Menu

Sydney
Currently: 20°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Oct 31

MoonClear
Lo 18°
Clear
precip: 0%
Details

 

Today Oct 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 21°
Turning cloudy; warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

ThunderStorms
Hi 33° Lo 15°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 14°
Partly sunny and cooler
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 20° Lo 14°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Nov 4

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Partial sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 27° Lo 18°
Sun followed by clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 17°
Sunny intervals
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 24° Lo 17°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sun Nov 9

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Cloudy
Hi 28° Lo 19°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 20° Lo 14°
Colder; windy in the p.m.
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

IntermittentClouds
Hi 21° Lo 17°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 12°
An afternoon shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Fri Nov 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 22° Lo 14°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

Showers
Hi 21° Lo 16°
Overcast with a touch of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 22° Lo 16°
A couple of showers
precip: 61%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Sunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 17°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Wed Nov 19

Cloudy
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 11°
Cloudy and humid with showers
precip: 95%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

MostlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 11°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Partly sunny with a t-storm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 25° Lo 17°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Mon Nov 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Some sun with a thunderstorm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Colder with a little rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

MostlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Showers
Hi 25° Lo 13°
Cloudy with a bit of rain
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sat Nov 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 23° Lo 12°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 13°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 18°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 29° Lo 16°
T-storms in the afternoon
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Thu Dec 4

Showers
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Colder with a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Rain
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Times of rain
precip: 71%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Showers
Hi 23° Lo 14°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 71%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Showers
Hi 23° Lo 13°
A little morning rain
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Dec 9

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 13°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 13°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 18°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy