Menu

Sydney
Currently: 22°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Nov 23

MoonPartlyCloudy
Lo 22°
Partly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Today Nov 23

MostlySunny
Hi 35° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny and warmer
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 29° Lo 20°
Not as hot; a p.m. t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 23° Lo 18°
Partly sunny and not as warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 24° Lo 18°
Clouds breaking, a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Nov 27

PartlySunny
Hi 22° Lo 16°
A passing morning shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 22° Lo 16°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

Sunny
Hi 24° Lo 18°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 21°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Tue Dec 2

Cloudy
Hi 22° Lo 20°
Cloudy with a stray shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Cloudy
Hi 24° Lo 21°
An afternoon thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

Cloudy
Hi 31° Lo 21°
Clouds, humid and warmer
precip: 6%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Showers
Hi 30° Lo 21°
A little morning rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Cloudy
Hi 22° Lo 17°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sun Dec 7

Cloudy
Hi 24° Lo 18°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Cloudy
Hi 24° Lo 19°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

Cloudy
Hi 25° Lo 19°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Showers
Hi 25° Lo 19°
Spotty showers in the morning
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

IntermittentClouds
Hi 28° Lo 18°
Warmer with clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Fri Dec 12

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 15°
Partial sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

ThunderStorms
Hi 24° Lo 15°
T-storms in the afternoon
precip: 67%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Thunderstorms in the morning
precip: 65%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 15%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 17°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Wed Dec 17

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 18°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Dec 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 24° Lo 17°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

PartlySunny
Hi 26° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 18°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

MostlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 19°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Mon Dec 22

Rain
Hi 29° Lo 18°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Tue Dec 23

ThunderStorms
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 82%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 15°
An a.m. shower; partly sunny
precip: 40%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 14°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sat Dec 27

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 18°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Dec 28

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 18°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 18°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Jan 1

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Jan 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 28° Lo 18°
Clouds and sun with a t-storm
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

Cloudy
Hi 25° Lo 18°
Cloudy with a thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 19°
Partial sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

PartlySunny
Hi 26° Lo 19°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 40%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy