Menu

Sydney
Currently: 26°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Nov 29

PartlySunny
Hi 26° Lo 20°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 21°
Sun mixing with clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 21°
Partly sunny and humid
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 30° Lo 21°
A couple of morning showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Showers
Hi 27° Lo 21°
Rain and drizzle in the a.m.
precip: 59%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Thu Dec 4

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 28° Lo 22°
Showers around in the p.m.
precip: 61%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 28° Lo 21°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 20°
Less humid with sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

PartlySunny
Hi 26° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 21° Lo 17°
A couple of showers; cooler
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Tue Dec 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 21° Lo 18°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 21° Lo 17°
Sunny intervals with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 21°
Sunshine and warmer
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

MostlySunny
Hi 22° Lo 18°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

Showers
Hi 29° Lo 16°
Showers around in the p.m.
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Sun Dec 14

Showers
Hi 28° Lo 18°
A touch of afternoon rain
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

Showers
Hi 26° Lo 19°
Cloudy, a little rain; humid
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

Showers
Hi 27° Lo 19°
Cloudy, a little rain; humid
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Dec 17

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 18°
Sunny and less humid
precip: 10%
Details

 

Thu Dec 18

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 18°
A shower in the afternoon
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Fri Dec 19

MostlyCloudy
Hi 24° Lo 17°
Mostly cloudy and less humid
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 19°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

MostlyCloudy
Hi 26° Lo 17°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 11%
Details

 

Mon Dec 22

MostlyCloudy
Hi 29° Lo 17°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Tue Dec 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Wed Dec 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Partly sunny and warmer
precip: 7%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

Showers
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

ThunderStorms
Hi 26° Lo 18°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 62%
Details

 

Sat Dec 27

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Dec 28

MostlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Mon Dec 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

Cloudy
Hi 24° Lo 15°
Cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Jan 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

 

Fri Jan 2

MostlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Sat Jan 3

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 19°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Turning out cloudy
precip: 9%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

ThunderStorms
Hi 26° Lo 18°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 74%
Details

 

Tue Jan 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 28° Lo 18°
Mostly cloudy with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Wed Jan 7

ThunderStorms
Hi 26° Lo 18°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 61%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
 

Thu Jan 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 29° Lo 19°
Clouds and sun with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Fri Jan 9

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 18°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Jan 10

Showers
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Colder; a little morning rain
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Jan 11

MostlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Jan 12

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 26° Lo 18°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 62%
Details

Move To:
Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9 Dec 14 Dec 19 Dec 24 Dec 29 Jan 3 Jan 8
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy