Menu

Sydney
Currently: 20°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Oct 22

MoonMostlyClear
Lo 15°
Breezy early; mainly clear
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 27° Lo 17°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 26° Lo 17°
An afternoon shower in spots
precip: 50%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 16°
Partly sunny and pleasant
precip: 18%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 30° Lo 15°
An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy
precip: 50%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 26° Lo 15°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

MostlySunny
Hi 22° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 18°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 17°
Turning cloudy; warmer
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Sat Nov 1

Cloudy
Hi 19° Lo 17°
Overcast and colder
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

Showers
Hi 22° Lo 18°
Spotty morning showers
precip: 68%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Showers
Hi 21° Lo 18°
A couple of showers; windy
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 26° Lo 19°
Mostly cloudy and warmer
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Cloudy
Hi 30° Lo 18°
Cloudy, humid and warmer
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Thu Nov 6

Cloudy
Hi 28° Lo 15°
Cloudy with a thunderstorm
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

PartlySunny
Hi 22° Lo 14°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 28° Lo 15°
Windy with increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Showers
Hi 22° Lo 12°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Partial sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Warmer with some sun
precip: 13%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Sun Nov 16

MostlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Showers
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Afternoon showers
precip: 66%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

MostlyCloudy
Hi 24° Lo 12°
Thundershower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 12°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Fri Nov 21

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 11°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Showers
Hi 22° Lo 12°
Overcast with a bit of rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

Cloudy
Hi 22° Lo 12°
Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Rain
Hi 22° Lo 12°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 24° Lo 15°
Clouds yielding to sun
precip: 6%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Wed Nov 26

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 17°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Mon Dec 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 29° Lo 14°
Clouds and sun
precip: 14%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 13°
A couple of showers; colder
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 13°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 17°
Partial sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 17°
Clouds and sun
precip: 11%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy