Menu

Sydney
Currently: 21°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Oct 24

MoonIntermittentClouds
Lo 18°
Breezy early; clearing, mild
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 18°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Partial sunshine
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 15°
Warm with variable clouds
precip: 16%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 16°
Partly sunny and pleasant
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 28° Lo 19°
Increasing cloudiness
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 27° Lo 18°
Partly sunny, a few showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 25° Lo 19°
Increasing clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Mon Nov 3

Showers
Hi 23° Lo 18°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 27° Lo 19°
Partly sunny with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 29° Lo 18°
A stray afternoon t-storm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Showers
Hi 21° Lo 14°
A.M. showers; windy, colder
precip: 92%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 19° Lo 13°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

Sunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 16°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 28° Lo 15°
Windy with increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Thu Nov 13

Showers
Hi 22° Lo 12°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Partial sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Warmer with some sun
precip: 13%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

MostlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Showers
Hi 27° Lo 16°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Tue Nov 18

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 14°
Afternoon showers
precip: 66%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

MostlyCloudy
Hi 24° Lo 12°
Thundershower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Showers
Hi 24° Lo 11°
Cloudy and humid with showers
precip: 95%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

MostlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 11°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Sunny
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sun Nov 23

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 15°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

MostlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 17°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

ThunderStorms
Hi 28° Lo 14°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 61%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 25° Lo 16°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 23° Lo 13°
Partly sunny with a t-storm
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 12°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 23° Lo 12°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 22° Lo 12°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Showers
Hi 23° Lo 13°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Sunny
Hi 25° Lo 17°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Dec 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 24° Lo 13°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

PartlySunny
Hi 23° Lo 13°
A shower or t-storm in spots
precip: 41%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

PartlySunny
Hi 24° Lo 12°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 26° Lo 14°
Partly sunny, a few showers
precip: 62%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 23° Lo 12°
Mostly cloudy with a t-storm
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy