Menu

Sari
Currently: 23°

August 2014 Weather

Today Aug 1

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Sat Aug 2

PartlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Sun Aug 3

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 20°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Mon Aug 4

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 20°
Mostly sunny
precip: 18%
Details

Tue Aug 5

Sunny
Hi 33° Lo 19°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

Wed Aug 6

Sunny
Hi 34° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Thu Aug 7

Sunny
Hi 33° Lo 21°
Sunny
precip: 9%
Details

Fri Aug 8

MostlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Sat Aug 9

MostlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 23°
Mostly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

Sun Aug 10

Sunny
Hi 31° Lo 25°
Sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Mon Aug 11

MostlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 23°
Mostly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

Tue Aug 12

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 21°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Wed Aug 13

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 23°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Thu Aug 14

MostlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Fri Aug 15

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 24°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Sat Aug 16

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Sun Aug 17

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Mon Aug 18

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Tue Aug 19

Sunny
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Wed Aug 20

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 19°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Thu Aug 21

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Aug 22

Sunny
Hi 29° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sat Aug 23

PartlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 21°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sun Aug 24

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 20°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Mon Aug 25

Sunny
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Aug 26

PartlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Aug 27

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Thu Aug 28

PartlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 21°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Aug 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 28° Lo 19°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

Sat Aug 30

Cloudy
Hi 26° Lo 19°
A little rain
precip: 55%
Details

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy