Menu

Sari
Currently: 10°

October 2014 Weather

Wed Oct 1

Hi 32° Lo 22°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 32° Lo 21°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 28° Lo 18°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 27° Lo 15°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 28° Lo 18°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 29° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 27° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 22° Lo 11°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 22° Lo 14°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 24° Lo 14°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 23° Lo 15°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 21° Lo 13°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 18° Lo 13°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 23° Lo 11°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 25° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 27° Lo 17°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 22° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 21° Lo 13°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 23° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 22° Lo 16°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 21

Hi 18° Lo 12°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 22

Hi 19° Lo
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 23

Hi 22° Lo 11°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 24

Hi 25° Lo 12°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 25

Hi 24° Lo 13°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 26

Hi 21° Lo 11°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 27

Hi 18° Lo
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 28

Hi 16° Lo 10°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 29

Hi 16° Lo
actual temperatures

Tonight Oct 30

MoonClear
Hi 16° Lo 5°
Clear and chilly
precip: 9%
Details

Fri Oct 31

Sunny
Hi 18° Lo 7°
Sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy