Menu

Sari
Currently: 37°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 36° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 2

Hi 37° Lo 27°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 3

Hi 37° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 4

Hi 37° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 5

Hi 37° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 6

Hi 40° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 7

Hi 41° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 8

Hi 39° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 9

Hi 39° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 10

Hi 40° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 11

Hi 41° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 12

Hi 39° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 13

Hi 39° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 14

Hi 36° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 15

Hi 32° Lo 23°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 16

Hi 33° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 17

Hi 34° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 18

Hi 35° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 19

Hi 36° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 20

Hot
Hi 36° Lo 19°
Sunshine and very hot
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Aug 21

Sunny
Hi 35° Lo 18°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Aug 22

MostlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 18°
A t-storm around in the p.m.
precip: 40%
Details

Sat Aug 23

Sunny
Hi 33° Lo 20°
Sunny
precip: 6%
Details

Sun Aug 24

MostlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 20°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 9%
Details

Mon Aug 25

Sunny
Hi 35° Lo 20°
Hot with plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Tue Aug 26

Hot
Hi 37° Lo 18°
Blazing sunshine and very hot
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Aug 27

ThunderStorms
Hi 27° Lo 21°
A strong t-storm in spots
precip: 40%
Details

Thu Aug 28

ThunderStorms
Hi 28° Lo 22°
A strong t-storm in spots
precip: 41%
Details

Fri Aug 29

Sunny
Hi 30° Lo 23°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sat Aug 30

Sunny
Hi 32° Lo 23°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 21°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 11%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy