Menu

Sari
Currently: 25°

July 2014 Weather

Tue Jul 1

Hi 37° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 36° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 33° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 31° Lo 20°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 34° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 37° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 38° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 37° Lo 31°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 36° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 38° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 39° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 38° Lo 27°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 38° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 37° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 38° Lo 31°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 37° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 37° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 38° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 39° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 40° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 39° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 39° Lo 27°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 23

Hi 36° Lo 23°
actual temperatures

Tonight Jul 24

MoonClear
Hi 31° Lo 23°
Clear
precip: 9%
Details

Fri Jul 25

Sunny
Hi 35° Lo 23°
Sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Sat Jul 26

MostlySunny
Hi 34° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

Sun Jul 27

Sunny
Hi 32° Lo 21°
Sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Mon Jul 28

Sunny
Hi 31° Lo 21°
Sunny
precip: 11%
Details

Tue Jul 29

MostlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 20°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Wed Jul 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Thu Jul 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 27° Lo 22°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy