Menu

Sari
Currently: 19°

September 2014 Weather

Mon Sep 1

Hi 32° Lo 23°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 2

Hi 33° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 3

Hi 34° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 4

Hi 35° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 5

Hi 35° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 6

Hi 33° Lo 20°
actual temperatures

Sun Sep 7

Hi 33° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Mon Sep 8

Hi 35° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 9

Hi 35° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 10

Hi 35° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 11

Hi 34° Lo 26°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 12

Hi 32° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 13

Hi 33° Lo 23°
actual temperatures

Sun Sep 14

Hi 34° Lo 22°
actual temperatures

Mon Sep 15

Hi 34° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 16

Hi 33° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 17

Hi 33° Lo 22°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 18

Hi 31° Lo 21°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 19

Hi 32° Lo 23°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 20

Hi 31° Lo 17°
average temperatures

Today Sep 21

ThunderStorms
Hi 27° Lo 19°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 40%
Details

Today Sep 22

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 25° Lo 17°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 56%
Details

Tue Sep 23

Showers
Hi 25° Lo 15°
Cloudy with a few showers
precip: 60%
Details

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 32° Lo 18°
Sunny and warmer
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 28° Lo 18°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

Fri Sep 26

Showers
Hi 27° Lo 17°
Some rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

Sat Sep 27

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 17°
Partly sunny
precip: 14%
Details

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 28° Lo 20°
Plenty of sun
precip: 2%
Details

Mon Sep 29

MostlySunny
Hi 27° Lo 18°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Tue Sep 30

PartlySunny
Hi 25° Lo 18°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

< Aug 2014
Oct 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy