Sari

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

12°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

14°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4


actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

10°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

12°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

10°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

10°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

11°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

11°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

16°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

15°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

13°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

13°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

13°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

10°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17


actual temperatures

Thu Dec 18

10°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 19


actual temperatures

Sat Dec 20

Showers 12°
12°

75%

Sun Dec 21

Rain

59%

Mon Dec 22

Sunny 13°
13°

0%

Tue Dec 23

Rain

78%

Wed Dec 24

MostlySunny 10°
10°

17%

Thu Dec 25

Sunny 14°
14°

1%

Fri Dec 26

Sunny 13°
13°

0%

Sat Dec 27

Sunny 14°
14°

0%

Sun Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

40%

Mon Dec 29

RainSnow

85%

Tue Dec 30

Cloudy
-3°

-3°

55%

Wed Dec 31

Snow

55%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Sari New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine