Sari

December 2016 Weather

Thu Dec 1

16°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 2

15°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 3

24°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 4

19°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 5

13°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 6

11°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 7

12°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 8


actual temperatures

Fri Dec 9


actual temperatures

Sat Dec 10

12°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

25%

Mon Dec 12

Sunny 17°
17°

0%

Tue Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

0%

Wed Dec 14

Sunny 17°
17°

0%

Thu Dec 15

Showers 10°
10°

56%

Fri Dec 16

Showers 10°
10°

58%

Sat Dec 17

MostlySunny 10°
10°

11%

Sun Dec 18

Showers
-2°

-2°

59%

Mon Dec 19

Rain
-2°

-2°

77%

Tue Dec 20

Showers 14°
14°

56%

Wed Dec 21

Sunny 14°
14°

0%

Thu Dec 22

Sunny 14°
14°

1%

Fri Dec 23

Showers 13°
13°

56%

Sat Dec 24

Showers 13°
-2°
13°
-2°

61%

Sun Dec 25

ThunderStorms 14°
14°

60%

Mon Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

56%

Tue Dec 27

ThunderStorms 12°
12°

60%

Wed Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

25%

Thu Dec 29

Cloudy 12°
12°

25%

Fri Dec 30

Cloudy 12°
12°

25%

Sat Dec 31

Sunny 12°
12°

5%

◂ Nov 2016 Jan 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Sari New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine