Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 32°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Nov 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 35° Lo 14°
Cold with clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

Flurries
Hi 35° Lo 30°
A snow shower in the morning
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 48° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy and milder
precip: 16%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 27°
A stray afternoon shower
precip: 44%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Sunny
Hi 39° Lo 27°
Sunny and colder
precip: 16%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Wed Dec 3

Cloudy
Hi 46° Lo 35°
Cloudy with a passing shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 48° Lo 32°
Some sun, then clouds
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 34°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Dreary
Hi 45° Lo 32°
Low clouds
precip: 23%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Sunny
Hi 46° Lo 29°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Mon Dec 8

FreezingRain
Hi 42° Lo 32°
Rain, some ice mixed in early
precip: 77%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

Showers
Hi 43° Lo 27°
Cloudy with a touch of rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 40° Lo 32°
Turning out cloudy
precip: 14%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

Sunny
Hi 46° Lo 26°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Sat Dec 13

MostlyCloudy
Hi 43° Lo 26°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 22%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 24°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 39° Lo 26°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

Cloudy
Hi 40° Lo 30°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 17

FreezingRain
Hi 44° Lo 26°
Rain and ice
precip: 66%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Thu Dec 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 36° Lo 23°
Mostly cloudy and colder
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

Sunny
Hi 34° Lo 21°
Sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

Sunny
Hi 34° Lo 19°
Sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

PartlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 23°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 22

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Tue Dec 23

Showers
Hi 34° Lo 29°
Rather cloudy, a little rain
precip: 54%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 38° Lo 26°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

PartlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 22°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Dec 27

PartlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 22°
Partly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Sun Dec 28

MostlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 19°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

Flurries
Hi 30° Lo 18°
Cloudy with a little snow
precip: 64%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

MostlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 17°
Mostly sunny and windy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Jan 1

PartlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 22°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Fri Jan 2

FreezingRain
Hi 39° Lo 25°
Afternoon rain
precip: 88%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 39° Lo 24°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

Flurries
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Mostly cloudy with flurries
precip: 56%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 14°
Partly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Tue Jan 6

MostlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 14°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
 

Wed Jan 7

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 13°
Partly sunny and cold
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Jan 8

Flurries
Hi 29° Lo 14°
Cloudy with a bit of snow
precip: 67%
Details

 

Fri Jan 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 30° Lo 13°
Partly sunny
precip: 14%
Details

 

Sat Jan 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 29° Lo 12°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Jan 11

PartlySunny
Hi 28° Lo 12°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2 Jan 7
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy