Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Mon Jun 27

MostlyCloudyTStorms 85°
69°
85°
69°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
63°
81°
63°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Wed Jun 29

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 30

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

A full day of sunshine

8%

Fri Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Jul 2

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunshine and some clouds

17%

Sun Jul 3

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny and warm

21%

Mon Jul 4

MostlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Jul 5

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 6

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Partly sunny and warm

6%

Thu Jul 7

Cloudy 85°
59°
85°
59°

A shower possible

30%

Fri Jul 8

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Jul 9

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jul 10

MostlyCloudy 90°
69°
90°
69°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Jul 11

Cloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

Cloudy, a shower; humid

55%

Tue Jul 12

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Sunshine and some clouds

22%

Wed Jul 13

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

22%

Thu Jul 14

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

11%

Fri Jul 15

Cloudy 84°
69°
84°
69°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 16

ThunderStorms 86°
70°
86°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Jul 17

ThunderStorms 87°
70°
87°
70°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

60%

Mon Jul 18

Showers 87°
68°
87°
68°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
69°
86°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

67%

Wed Jul 20

ThunderStorms 87°
68°
87°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Jul 21

MostlyCloudy 88°
65°
88°
65°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 22

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 83°
62°
83°
62°

Periods of clouds and sun

23%

Mon Jul 25

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Partly sunny

23%

Tue Jul 26

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

19%

Wed Jul 27

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Thu Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
67°
88°
67°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

57%

Fri Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 88°
63°
88°
63°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

40%

Sat Jul 30

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Jul 31

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Aug 1

MostlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Aug 2

MostlySunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Wed Aug 3

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunny

15%

Thu Aug 4

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 5

PartlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Partly sunny

17%

Sat Aug 6

PartlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Sun Aug 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
61°
83°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Mon Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Aug 9

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 10

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
64°
84°
64°

Partly sunny, showers around

62%

Fri Aug 12

MostlyCloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Sat Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Sun Aug 14

ThunderStorms 82°
63°
82°
63°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 85°
64°
85°
64°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Fri Aug 19

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sat Aug 20

ThunderStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sun Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
63°
81°
63°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 84°
57°
84°
57°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 23

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

21%

Wed Aug 24

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Aug 25

ThunderStorms 78°
61°
78°
61°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

65%

Fri Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

17%

Sat Aug 27

Showers 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Aug 28

ThunderStorms 78°
58°
78°
58°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Mon Aug 29

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partial sunshine

15%

Tue Aug 30

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 31

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Thu Sep 1

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Fri Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 82°
55°
82°
55°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Sun Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

60%

Mon Sep 5

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Partly sunny

15%

Tue Sep 6

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Partly sunny

16%

Wed Sep 7

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly sunny

19%

Thu Sep 8

ThunderStorms 76°
54°
76°
54°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Sep 9

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partial sunshine

15%

Sat Sep 10

PartlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Sun Sep 11

PartlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Partly sunny with a shower

42%

Mon Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 73°
50°
73°
50°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Sep 13

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 14

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 15

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 16

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunny

15%

Sat Sep 17

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 18

PartlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Partial sunshine

18%

Mon Sep 19

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
50°
76°
50°

Turning out cloudy

18%

Wed Sep 21

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 22

Rain 70°
48°
70°
48°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Sep 23

MostlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 24

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine