Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 41°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Nov 22

MoonMostlyCloudy
Lo 30°
Cloudy most of the time
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 41°
Milder with variable clouds
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 70° Lo 41°
Windy; a shower in the a.m.
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

PartlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 31°
Partly sunny and cooler
precip: 15%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Snow
Hi 42° Lo 27°
Snow of varying rates
precip: 76%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Nov 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 43° Lo 31°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 12%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 40° Lo 26°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 13%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 49° Lo 27°
Mostly cloudy; breezy, milder
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

MostlySunny
Hi 39° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny and colder
precip: 3%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 38° Lo 18°
Cold with a thick cloud cover
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Tue Dec 2

MostlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 27°
Mostly sunny and cold
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

FreezingRain
Hi 42° Lo 27°
A bit of ice in the morning
precip: 56%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 37°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

MostlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 28°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sun Dec 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 44° Lo 30°
Clouds and sun
precip: 22%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Cloudy
Hi 43° Lo 30°
Plenty of clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

Cloudy
Hi 43° Lo 31°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Cloudy
Hi 45° Lo 31°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

PartlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 31°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 22%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Fri Dec 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 43° Lo 29°
Rather cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

MostlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

Ice
Hi 34° Lo 27°
Rather cloudy, a bit of ice
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

MostlySunny
Hi 36° Lo 30°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

PartlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 19°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Wed Dec 17

FreezingRain
Hi 46° Lo 31°
Afternoon rain
precip: 77%
Details

 

Thu Dec 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 47° Lo 25°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

PartlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 17°
Colder with partial sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

PartlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 20°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

Snow
Hi 31° Lo 15°
Morning snow, then flurries
precip: 67%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Mon Dec 22

PartlySunny
Hi 29° Lo 14°
Partly sunny and cold
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 23

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 14°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

FreezingRain
Hi 33° Lo 22°
An icy mix in the morning
precip: 85%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

PartlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 22°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 34° Lo 26°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sat Dec 27

Flurries
Hi 34° Lo 22°
Cloudy with a little snow
precip: 64%
Details

 

Sun Dec 28

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 19°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

Showers
Hi 40° Lo 29°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

FreezingRain
Hi 46° Lo 29°
Rain, some ice mixed in early
precip: 99%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 28°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Jan 1

FreezingRain
Hi 45° Lo 30°
Rain, some ice mixed in early
precip: 99%
Details

 

Fri Jan 2

FreezingRain
Hi 48° Lo 26°
Rain and ice in the morning
precip: 74%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

PartlySunny
Hi 33° Lo 18°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

PartlySunny
Hi 30° Lo 22°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

Snow
Hi 30° Lo 26°
Periods of snow
precip: 66%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy