Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 73°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 80° Lo 56°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Tue Jul 29

PartlySunny
Hi 76° Lo 55°
Sunshine mixing with clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Jul 30

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 60°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Jul 31

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

 

Fri Aug 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 62°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 30%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Sat Aug 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 21%
Details

 

Sun Aug 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 63°
Clouds and sun
precip: 16%
Details

 

Mon Aug 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 58°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Aug 5

Cloudy
Hi 84° Lo 58°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 51%
Details

 

Wed Aug 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 62°
Sun through high clouds
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Thu Aug 7

Cloudy
Hi 87° Lo 62°
Cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Aug 8

Showers
Hi 80° Lo 61°
A couple of showers, mainly later
precip: 75%
Details

 

Sat Aug 9

ThunderStorms
Hi 80° Lo 63°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sun Aug 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 86° Lo 66°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 51%
Details

 

Mon Aug 11

PartlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 65°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Tue Aug 12

IntermittentClouds
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Aug 13

MostlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Aug 14

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri Aug 15

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Aug 16

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Sun Aug 17

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 65°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Aug 18

ThunderStorms
Hi 81° Lo 59°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 75%
Details

 

Tue Aug 19

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed Aug 20

MostlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Aug 21

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Fri Aug 22

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Aug 23

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 61°
Partly sunny
precip: 16%
Details

 

Sun Aug 24

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Aug 25

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 62°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Tue Aug 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 77° Lo 62°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 19%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Wed Aug 27

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 61°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Aug 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 57°
Clouds and sun
precip: 16%
Details

 

Fri Aug 29

Rain
Hi 74° Lo 59°
Periods of rain
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sat Aug 30

Dreary
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Low clouds
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 60°
Clouds and sun
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Mon Sep 1

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

PartlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 60°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 56%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

Cloudy
Hi 73° Lo 55°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

ThunderStorms
Hi 73° Lo 57°
Showers and thunderstorms
precip: 73%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
 

Sat Sep 6

ThunderStorms
Hi 74° Lo 60°
Showers and thunderstorms
precip: 98%
Details

 

Sun Sep 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 55°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 55°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy