Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 55°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 20

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 33°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Apr 21

MostlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 42°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 70° Lo 45°
A shower
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed Apr 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 58° Lo 35°
Cooler
precip: 7%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 63° Lo 38°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 71° Lo 45°
Variable cloudiness
precip: 48%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 16%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 57° Lo 46°
A chance of rain
precip: 35%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 62° Lo 45°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Wed Apr 30

Cloudy
Hi 63° Lo 40°
A little rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu May 1

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 45°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri May 2

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 46°
A couple of showers
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sat May 3

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 43°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun May 4

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 46°
A couple of showers, mainly early
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Mon May 5

Cloudy
Hi 62° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 6%
Details

 

Tue May 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 71° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 7

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Periods of rain
precip: 70%
Details

 

Thu May 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri May 9

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Sat May 10

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun May 11

Cloudy
Hi 75° Lo 53°
A chance of rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Mon May 12

ThunderStorms
Hi 75° Lo 43°
Showers and thunderstorms
precip: 67%
Details

 

Tue May 13

Cloudy
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 64° Lo 42°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Thu May 15

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 42°
A chance of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri May 16

MostlyCloudy
Hi 66° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 17

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun May 18

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 41%
Details

 

Mon May 19

ThunderStorms
Hi 68° Lo 54°
Showers and thunderstorms
precip: 99%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Tue May 20

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 55°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed May 21

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 45°
A little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu May 22

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri May 23

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat May 24

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Sun May 25

Rain
Hi 69° Lo 50°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Mon May 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 48°
A chance of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Tue May 27

Cloudy
Hi 69° Lo 47°
A chance of rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Wed May 28

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 49°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Thu May 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 68° Lo 48°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Fri May 30

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat May 31

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

Rain
Hi 72° Lo 51°
Periods of rain
precip: 70%
Details

 

Mon Jun 2

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Jun 3

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy