Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 54°

Extended Forecast

RED FLAG WARNING in effect until Wednesday, Apr 23, 8:00pm; Additional alerts also in effect.
Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Today Apr 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 31°
Cooler
precip: 11%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 35°
Windy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 67° Lo 46°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 70° Lo 41°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 60° Lo 36°
Cooler
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 59° Lo 39°
Chance for a bit of rain or drizzle
precip: 30%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Chance for a bit of rain or drizzle
precip: 30%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 38°
Rain tapering to drizzle
precip: 88%
Details

 

Thu May 1

MostlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 38°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri May 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 39°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sat May 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 39°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun May 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 43°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon May 5

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 43°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue May 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 48°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed May 7

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 43°
Warmer
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Thu May 8

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 68° Lo 44°
Showers
precip: 85%
Details

 

Fri May 9

Cloudy
Hi 63° Lo 50°
A chance of rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Sat May 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun May 11

ThunderStorms
Hi 70° Lo 51°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Cloudy
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Tue May 13

Cloudy
Hi 65° Lo 50°
A little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed May 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 15

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 45°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Showers
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Rain ending, then a leftover shower
precip: 84%
Details

 

Sat May 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sun May 18

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 52°
A couple of showers
precip: 77%
Details

 

Mon May 19

Rain
Hi 69° Lo 54°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Tue May 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 21

MostlyCloudy
Hi 68° Lo 50°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 22

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Fri May 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sat May 24

Showers
Hi 68° Lo 47°
Showers
precip: 77%
Details

 

Sun May 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 48°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon May 26

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue May 27

Rain
Hi 69° Lo 48°
Rain
precip: 76%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Wed May 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 49°
Clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

 

Thu May 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 71° Lo 50°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri May 30

Showers
Hi 70° Lo 50°
Showers
precip: 92%
Details

 

Sat May 31

ThunderStorms
Hi 72° Lo 50°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 49°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Jun 2

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Jun 3

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Jun 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 73° Lo 53°
A shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Jun 5

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 58°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 99%
Details

 

Fri Jun 6

ThunderStorms
Hi 73° Lo 54°
Showers and thunderstorms
precip: 97%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy