Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Tue May 26

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Partly sunny and very warm

25%

Wed May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
66°
84°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 28

ThunderStorms 83°
65°
83°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri May 29

IntermittentClouds 81°
65°
81°
65°

A stray afternoon t-storm

44%

Sat May 30

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

Warm with periods of sun

25%

Sun May 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
57°
78°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Mon Jun 1

Showers 72°
58°
72°
58°

Showers around; not as warm

60%

Tue Jun 2

Rain 66°
50°
66°
50°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Jun 3

Showers 69°
58°
69°
58°

Cloudy with a few showers

71%

Thu Jun 4

ThunderStorms 83°
59°
83°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jun 5

Cloudy 83°
59°
83°
59°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 6

ThunderStorms 76°
59°
76°
59°

Rain and a thunderstorm

77%

Sun Jun 7

ThunderStorms 76°
59°
76°
59°

Morning t-storms, then rain

82%

Mon Jun 8

Showers 80°
64°
80°
64°

Clouds, a couple of showers

60%

Tue Jun 9

Showers 76°
57°
76°
57°

Rain and a thunderstorm

65%

Wed Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 12

Cloudy 80°
62°
80°
62°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Jun 13

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 14

Sunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Sunny

5%

Mon Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 81°
57°
81°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 16

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jun 17

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 79°
57°
79°
57°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Jun 19

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Jun 20

MostlySunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 21

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Tue Jun 23

PartlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 24

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunny

4%

Thu Jun 25

ThunderStorms 78°
56°
78°
56°

T-storms in the afternoon

68%

Fri Jun 26

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 80°
60°
80°
60°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sun Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Mon Jun 29

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 30

Sunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
64°
80°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Thu Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Fri Jul 3

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
63°
80°
63°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Sun Jul 5

ThunderStorms 79°
59°
79°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jul 6

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 7

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 8

Sunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 9

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine