Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 48°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Oct 24

MoonMostlyCloudy
Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Today Oct 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 39°
Partly sunny; breezy, warmer
precip: 8%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Mostly sunny and pleasant
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 62° Lo 39°
Partly sunny and breezy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Mostly sunny and pleasant
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Tue Oct 28

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 14%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 68° Lo 43°
Spotty afternoon showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 61° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

IntermittentClouds
Hi 61° Lo 33°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Sunny
Hi 49° Lo 34°
Sunshine and colder
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Sun Nov 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 43°
Milder with increasing clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

MostlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Cloudy
Hi 68° Lo 35°
Cloudy with a shower in spots
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Showers
Hi 49° Lo 40°
Colder with a few showers
precip: 61%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 43°
Cloudy
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 55° Lo 41°
Sunshine and warmer
precip: 21%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 50° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

Showers
Hi 53° Lo 41°
Overcast with a little rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Rain
Hi 53° Lo 39°
Rain at times
precip: 65%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 38°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Wed Nov 12

Cloudy
Hi 49° Lo 36°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Rain
Hi 59° Lo 37°
Periods of rain
precip: 70%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 30°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 34°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 26°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 12%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Mon Nov 17

MostlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 40°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 40°
Clouds, a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Cloudy
Hi 44° Lo 26°
Windy; an afternoon shower
precip: 49%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 25°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Sat Nov 22

MostlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

FreezingRain
Hi 53° Lo 37°
Rain in the afternoon
precip: 78%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 28°
Heavy showers in the morning
precip: 74%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 24°
Colder with clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

MostlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Thu Nov 27

PartlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 34°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Cloudy
Hi 52° Lo 38°
Cloudy with a stray shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Mostly cloudy, a few showers
precip: 62%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 55° Lo 35°
Overcast with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Tue Dec 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 34°
Windy with a shower in places
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 28°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

MostlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

PartlySunny
Hi 37° Lo 25°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

PartlySunny
Hi 37° Lo 27°
Partly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

Move To:
Oct 24 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy