Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 76°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Aug 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 82° Lo 67°
Mostly cloudy and more humid
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 85° Lo 68°
An afternoon thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Sep 1

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 86° Lo 69°
Clouds and sun with a t-storm
precip: 56%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 90° Lo 68°
A t-storm in the afternoon
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Sep 4

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny and very warm
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 63°
A stray afternoon shower
precip: 44%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 83° Lo 58°
Increasing cloudiness
precip: 23%
Details

 

Sun Sep 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 79° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 73° Lo 53°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Tue Sep 9

Cloudy
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Cloudy
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

ThunderStorms
Hi 84° Lo 52°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 55°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

MostlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sun Sep 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

ThunderStorms
Hi 75° Lo 58°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 80%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

Rain
Hi 69° Lo 56°
Rain
precip: 79%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Fri Sep 19

ThunderStorms
Hi 75° Lo 56°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

ThunderStorms
Hi 69° Lo 56°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

ThunderStorms
Hi 69° Lo 55°
Clouds, showers and t-storms
precip: 65%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 49°
Clouds and sun
precip: 21%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Wed Sep 24

MostlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 73° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 46°
Partial sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 42°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 66° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 44°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 45°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

MostlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sat Oct 4

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 52°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Cloudy
Hi 72° Lo 50°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Oct 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 37°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Sunny
Hi 60° Lo 40°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Sunny
Hi 66° Lo 43°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy