Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Fri Dec 9

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
24°
——
24°

Partly cloudy and breezy

5%

Sat Dec 10

MostlySunny 38°
23°
38°
23°

Mostly sunny and breezy

8%

Sun Dec 11

Flurries 35°
30°
35°
30°

A bit of afternoon snow

55%

Mon Dec 12

Rain 46°
31°
46°
31°

Milder with rain tapering off

69%

Tue Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 41°
29°
41°
29°

Periods of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Dec 14

RainSnow 40°
20°
40°
20°

Rain and snow possible

35%

Thu Dec 15

PartlySunny 30°
12°
30°
12°

Partly sunny and colder

19%

Fri Dec 16

Cloudy 29°
13°
29°
13°

Cloudy and cold

25%

Sat Dec 17

RainSnow 33°
28°
33°
28°

A rain or snow shower

63%

Sun Dec 18

PartlySunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Dec 19

Cloudy 35°
25°
35°
25°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 40°
23°
40°
23°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Dec 21

PartlySunny 39°
24°
39°
24°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 45°
25°
45°
25°

Ice, then rain

35%

Fri Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Chance of ice, then rain

35%

Sat Dec 24

Cloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

Cloudy and colder

25%

Sun Dec 25

PartlySunny 33°
27°
33°
27°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Dec 26

Cloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Cloudy and warmer

25%

Tue Dec 27

Cloudy 44°
29°
44°
29°

Overcast

25%

Wed Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 45°
26°
45°
26°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 42°
24°
42°
24°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 30

Cloudy 39°
21°
39°
21°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 33°
23°
33°
23°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 1

RainSnow 39°
20°
39°
20°

A rain or snow shower

48%

Mon Jan 2

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Tue Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 37°
21°
37°
21°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Jan 4

Rain 42°
28°
42°
28°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Thu Jan 5

Cloudy 44°
28°
44°
28°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 6

FreezingRain 42°
28°
42°
28°

Rain, some ice early on

87%

Sat Jan 7

MostlyCloudy 43°
27°
43°
27°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun Jan 8

Dreary 40°
14°
40°
14°

Low clouds and windy

20%

Mon Jan 9

MostlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Mostly sunny

24%

Tue Jan 10

MostlyCloudy 28°
27°
28°
27°

Turning out cloudy

21%

Wed Jan 11

FreezingRain 36°
21°
36°
21°

Cloudy with a bit of ice

59%

Thu Jan 12

IntermittentClouds 40°
15°
40°
15°

Clouds and sun

19%

Fri Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 36°
27°
36°
27°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Sat Jan 14

FreezingRain 37°
31°
37°
31°

Afternoon rain

75%

Sun Jan 15

Rain 43°
19°
43°
19°

Warmer with rain

75%

Mon Jan 16

FreezingRain 45°
14°
45°
14°

Cloudy, a bit of ice; windy

60%

Tue Jan 17

PartlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jan 18

RainSnow 43°
22°
43°
22°

Afternoon rain; windy

75%

Thu Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 41°
25°
41°
25°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Jan 20

MostlySunny 37°
29°
37°
29°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sat Jan 21

FreezingRain 44°
18°
44°
18°

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Sun Jan 22

FreezingRain 44°
12°
44°
12°

Rain, some ice early on

68%

Mon Jan 23

Flurries 36°
17°
36°
17°

Flurries; windy, colder

56%

Tue Jan 24

MostlySunny 29°
27°
29°
27°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 41°
29°
41°
29°

Mostly cloudy and warmer

25%

Thu Jan 26

Showers 43°
27°
43°
27°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 43°
23°
43°
23°

Clouds and sun

15%

Sat Jan 28

IntermittentClouds 44°
18°
44°
18°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Sun Jan 29

PartlySunny 36°
26°
36°
26°

Colder with partial sunshine

15%

Mon Jan 30

MostlySunny 38°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 43°
43°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 26°
12°
26°
12°

Colder, becoming windy

22%

Thu Feb 2

IntermittentClouds 29°
16°
29°
16°

Strong winds; sun and clouds

25%

Fri Feb 3

MostlySunny 31°
26°
31°
26°

Mostly sunny and windy

15%

Sat Feb 4

Sunny 34°
27°
34°
27°

Sunny and windy

15%

Sun Feb 5

MostlySunny 37°
26°
37°
26°

Mostly sunny

18%

Mon Feb 6

MostlyCloudy 37°
26°
37°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 7

MostlySunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Feb 8

RainSnow 38°
24°
38°
24°

Very windy

70%

Thu Feb 9

Snow 37°
27°
37°
27°

Very windy; snow at times

65%

Fri Feb 10

Flurries 37°
16°
37°
16°

Clouds, flurries; windy

56%

Sat Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 40°
19°
40°
19°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 12

Flurries 33°
21°
33°
21°

Cloudy, a little snow; colder

61%

Mon Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 37°
25°
37°
25°

Windy with clouds and sun

20%

Tue Feb 14

PartlySunny 36°
14°
36°
14°

Partly sunny

16%

Wed Feb 15

PartlySunnyFlurries 37°
13°
37°
13°

Clouds and sun with flurries

57%

Thu Feb 16

PartlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Feb 17

PartlySunny 34°
24°
34°
24°

Partly sunny

18%

Sat Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 40°
28°
40°
28°

Periods of sun and clouds

17%

Sun Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 41°
21°
41°
21°

Partly sunny

18%

Mon Feb 20

Showers 44°
14°
44°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Tue Feb 21

Showers 44°
15°
44°
15°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Feb 22

MostlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Mostly sunny and colder

15%

Thu Feb 23

PartlySunny 36°
16°
36°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Feb 24

Flurries 37°
18°
37°
18°

Mostly cloudy with flurries

56%

Sat Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 36°
19°
36°
19°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Sun Feb 26

Flurries 37°
18°
37°
18°

Cloudy, a bit of snow; windy

59%

Mon Feb 27

Cloudy 36°
26°
36°
26°

Strong winds; overcast

25%

Tue Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 38°
21°
38°
21°

Increasing clouds

23%

Wed Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 39°
29°
39°
29°

Sunny intervals

20%

Thu Mar 2

PartlySunny 39°
32°
39°
32°

Sunshine and some clouds

15%

Fri Mar 3

Rain 43°
32°
43°
32°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Mar 4

Rain 43°
21°
43°
21°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Mar 5

FreezingRain 44°
25°
44°
25°

Rain, some ice early on

65%

Mon Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 40°
27°
40°
27°

Clouds and sunshine

16%

Tue Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 43°
26°
43°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 8

PartlySunny 41°
33°
41°
33°

Partial sunshine

16%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine