Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sun Mar 29

MostlySunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

Warmer this afternoon

0%

Mon Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 54°
32°
54°
32°

A stray morning shower

40%

Tue Mar 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 48°
34°
48°
34°

A little afternoon rain

67%

Wed Apr 1

Sunny 50°
35°
50°
35°

Sunny

1%

Thu Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Warmer with increasing clouds

12%

Fri Apr 3

Showers 62°
38°
62°
38°

Cloudy with spotty showers

60%

Sat Apr 4

MostlySunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Apr 5

PartlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Partly sunny

18%

Mon Apr 6

Cloudy 59°
36°
59°
36°

Cloudy

3%

Tue Apr 7

Rain 59°
46°
59°
46°

Some rain and a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Apr 8

Showers 48°
34°
48°
34°

Cloudy, showers; colder

70%

Thu Apr 9

Rain 45°
37°
45°
37°

Rain becoming steadier

79%

Fri Apr 10

RainSnow 53°
35°
53°
35°

A bit of snow and rain

55%

Sat Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mainly cloudy

6%

Sun Apr 12

MostlySunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Apr 13

Sunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Sunny

25%

Tue Apr 14

Sunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sunny and warmer

12%

Wed Apr 15

Rain 71°
39°
71°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Apr 16

Cloudy 57°
35°
57°
35°

Cloudy and colder

25%

Fri Apr 17

PartlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 18

Sunny 57°
35°
57°
35°

Sunshine

12%

Sun Apr 19

PartlySunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 58°
34°
58°
34°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue Apr 21

Sunny 55°
34°
55°
34°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Wed Apr 22

Sunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Thu Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 65°
47°
65°
47°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Apr 24

MostlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Apr 25

Rain 66°
41°
66°
41°

Periods of rain

67%

Sun Apr 26

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 27

Sunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Times of sun and clouds

8%

Wed Apr 29

Showers 61°
48°
61°
48°

Colder with spotty showers

67%

Thu Apr 30

ThunderStorms 67°
42°
67°
42°

Overcast with thunderstorms

66%

Fri May 1

Rain 60°
39°
60°
39°

Colder with occasional rain

69%

Sat May 2

MostlySunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 3

PartlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon May 4

ThunderStorms 62°
48°
62°
48°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue May 5

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed May 6

MostlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 7

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 8

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 9

PartlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun May 10

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon May 11

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

A thunderstorm in spots

41%

Tue May 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
52°
66°
52°

Clouds and sun

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine