Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 52°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 30

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 34°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 55° Lo 42°
Sun followed by clouds
precip: 17%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 51° Lo 37°
Variably cloudy with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny; windy, chilly
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

PartlySunny
Hi 52° Lo 38°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Nov 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 62° Lo 43°
Variable cloudiness
precip: 10%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Turning out cloudy
precip: 24%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 40°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 36°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Cloudy
Hi 57° Lo 40°
Cloudy
precip: 9%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sun Nov 9

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 26°
A couple of showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

PartlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 26°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

MostlySunny
Hi 44° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

FreezingRain
Hi 52° Lo 25°
A little icy mix in the a.m.
precip: 51%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

MostlyCloudy
Hi 47° Lo 27°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Fri Nov 14

PartlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 21%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 58° Lo 39°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 39°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 37°
Sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Sunshine
precip: 21%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Wed Nov 19

Cloudy
Hi 55° Lo 39°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Cloudy
Hi 44° Lo 26°
Windy; an afternoon shower
precip: 49%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 25°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 39°
Warmer with a touch of rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Mon Nov 24

Cloudy
Hi 56° Lo 40°
Cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

ThunderStorms
Hi 57° Lo 37°
Clouds, a couple of t-storms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 35°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

FreezingRain
Hi 42° Lo 30°
Rain in the afternoon
precip: 78%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Flurries
Hi 41° Lo 30°
Mostly cloudy, a bit of snow
precip: 58%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sat Nov 29

RainSnow
Hi 40° Lo 29°
A rain or snow shower
precip: 49%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Flurries
Hi 39° Lo 30°
Cloudy, a bit of snow; windy
precip: 60%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 40° Lo 31°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 39° Lo 29°
Sunny intervals
precip: 22%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

RainSnow
Hi 39° Lo 29°
A rain or snow shower
precip: 46%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Thu Dec 4

Cloudy
Hi 38° Lo 29°
Cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

FreezingRain
Hi 38° Lo 29°
Rain and ice in the morning
precip: 84%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

FreezingRain
Hi 45° Lo 28°
Ice, then rain
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 37° Lo 24°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

PartlySunny
Hi 36° Lo 23°
Partial sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Dec 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 39° Lo 32°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Rain
Hi 49° Lo 28°
Rain at times
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 47° Lo 25°
Areas of low clouds and windy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

PartlySunnyFlurries
Hi 34° Lo 22°
Colder with flurries
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

Snow
Hi 34° Lo 18°
Morning snow, then flurries
precip: 66%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy