Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 46°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Oct 25

MoonMostlyClear
Lo 39°
Colder
precip: 1%
Details

 

Today Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 46°
Pleasant with sunshine
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Cooler with clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny and pleasant
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny and warmer
precip: 8%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 67° Lo 41°
A couple of showers
precip: 64%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 40°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 13%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 35°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 30°
Mostly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 35°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 60° Lo 42°
Sunny and warmer
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

MostlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Cloudy
Hi 67° Lo 41°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 57° Lo 33°
A couple of showers; colder
precip: 68%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 30°
Increasing cloudiness
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sat Nov 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 31°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

MostlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 21%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 49° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 21%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

PartlySunny
Hi 49° Lo 29°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 29°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Thu Nov 13

Sunny
Hi 47° Lo 29°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

Sunny
Hi 47° Lo 28°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

MostlyCloudy
Hi 49° Lo 36°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 26°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 12%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

MostlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Tue Nov 18

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 40°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

Rain
Hi 46° Lo 26°
Colder with periods of rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Cloudy
Hi 44° Lo 26°
Windy; an afternoon shower
precip: 49%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 25°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

MostlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sun Nov 23

FreezingRain
Hi 53° Lo 37°
Rain in the afternoon
precip: 78%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 28°
Heavy showers in the morning
precip: 74%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 24°
Colder with clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

MostlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 24°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

PartlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 34°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Fri Nov 28

Cloudy
Hi 52° Lo 38°
Cloudy with a stray shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Mostly cloudy, a few showers
precip: 62%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 55° Lo 35°
Overcast with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 34°
Windy with a shower in places
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Dec 3

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 28°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

MostlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

PartlySunny
Hi 37° Lo 25°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

PartlySunny
Hi 37° Lo 27°
Partly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

MostlySunny
Hi 37° Lo 26°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy