Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 26

PartlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Partly sunny

7%

Mon Apr 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 54°
47°
54°
47°

Cooler with a shower or two

56%

Tue Apr 28

MostlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly sunny; breezy, warmer

5%

Wed Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 57°
46°
57°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 1

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Warmer with plenty of sun

14%

Sat May 2

Sunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sunny

6%

Sun May 3

IntermittentClouds 75°
46°
75°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 4

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny

12%

Tue May 5

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny and very warm

9%

Wed May 6

MostlyCloudy 79°
47°
79°
47°

Mostly cloudy and warm

2%

Thu May 7

MostlyCloudy 73°
44°
73°
44°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri May 8

Showers 58°
48°
58°
48°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

55%

Sat May 9

Rain 66°
47°
66°
47°

Rain

99%

Sun May 10

Cloudy 70°
42°
70°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

5%

Mon May 11

Rain 64°
47°
64°
47°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Tue May 12

MostlyCloudy 65°
42°
65°
42°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed May 13

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Thu May 14

MostlyCloudyTStorms 67°
46°
67°
46°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri May 15

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sunny

6%

Sat May 16

MostlyCloudy 73°
55°
73°
55°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun May 17

Rain 73°
52°
73°
52°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon May 18

Showers 71°
54°
71°
54°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Tue May 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 20

MostlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 21

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 22

Showers 69°
55°
69°
55°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sat May 23

Rain 74°
56°
74°
56°

Periods of rain

74%

Sun May 24

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon May 25

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

Cloudy with occasional rain

58%

Tue May 26

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunny intervals with a shower

41%

Wed May 27

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Thu May 28

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 29

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Sat May 30

IntermittentClouds 78°
58°
78°
58°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Sun May 31

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunshine; windy in the p.m.

2%

Mon Jun 1

Rain 71°
57°
71°
57°

Occasional rain

75%

Tue Jun 2

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 3

ThunderStorms 72°
54°
72°
54°

A couple of thunderstorms

80%

Thu Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 73°
55°
73°
55°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 5

MostlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 6

PartlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 74°
58°
74°
58°

Some sun with a few showers

63%

Mon Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

41%

Tue Jun 9

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine