Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sat Jun 24

PartlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Partly sunny

35%

Sun Jun 25

MostlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Mostly sunny and less humid

11%

Mon Jun 26

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Partly sunny; low humidity

25%

Tue Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Wed Jun 28

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Beautiful with sunshine

2%

Thu Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 88°
64°
88°
64°

Clouds and sun

8%

Fri Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 91°
65°
91°
65°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 92°
62°
92°
62°

Humid with clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 78°
61°
78°
61°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Mon Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Clouds and sun; less humid

25%

Tue Jul 4

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny and warmer

25%

Wed Jul 5

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 83°
62°
83°
62°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 7

Cloudy 81°
56°
81°
56°

Overcast

9%

Sat Jul 8

Showers 73°
64°
73°
64°

Clouds, a little rain; colder

55%

Sun Jul 9

Cloudy 86°
66°
86°
66°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 10

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny and less humid

23%

Tue Jul 11

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 13

Cloudy 80°
61°
80°
61°

Overcast, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 14

ThunderStorms 79°
66°
79°
66°

A couple of thunderstorms

75%

Sat Jul 15

ThunderStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Sun Jul 16

PartlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Mon Jul 17

Showers 81°
65°
81°
65°

A couple of showers

65%

Tue Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 84°
66°
84°
66°

Partly sunny and less humid

25%

Wed Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
66°
83°
66°

A couple of p.m. t-storms

60%

Thu Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

Less humid with clearing

20%

Fri Jul 21

MostlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 22

MostlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jul 23

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

57%

Mon Jul 24

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Jul 25

PartlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Wed Jul 26

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jul 27

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jul 28

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jul 29

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Partial sunshine

15%

Sun Jul 30

MostlySunny 87°
67°
87°
67°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Jul 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
62°
86°
62°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Aug 1

Sunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
62°
85°
62°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Thu Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 87°
62°
87°
62°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Fri Aug 4

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunny

15%

Sat Aug 5

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Sunny

15%

Sun Aug 6

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunny

15%

Mon Aug 7

Sunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Aug 8

Showers 83°
65°
83°
65°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

58%

Wed Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny

16%

Thu Aug 10

MostlySunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Mostly sunny

17%

Fri Aug 11

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Aug 12

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sun Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Aug 14

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

15%

Tue Aug 15

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunny

15%

Wed Aug 16

Sunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Sunny

15%

Thu Aug 17

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 18

Rain 85°
61°
85°
61°

Some rain and a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 19

PartlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sun Aug 20

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sunshine

16%

Mon Aug 21

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 23

Sunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Sunny

15%

Thu Aug 24

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 78°
63°
78°
63°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 26

PartlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sun Aug 27

MostlySunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Aug 28

PartlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Partial sunshine

16%

Tue Aug 29

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

Turning out cloudy

17%

Thu Aug 31

Rain 77°
58°
77°
58°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Sep 1

Showers 83°
61°
83°
61°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 81°
54°
81°
54°

Decreasing clouds

17%

Sun Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 80°
55°
80°
55°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 4

Showers 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 78°
60°
78°
60°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Sep 7

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
53°
81°
53°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 75°
54°
75°
54°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 78°
58°
78°
58°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

52%

Mon Sep 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
52°
81°
52°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Sep 12

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 13

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Sep 14

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 15

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunny

16%

Sat Sep 16

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 17

PartlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Mon Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 77°
48°
77°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Sep 19

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 20

MostlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 21

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sun and some clouds

21%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine