Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Fri May 6

Rain 54°
48°
54°
48°

Cool with periods of rain

72%

Sat May 7

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Warmer with variable clouds

49%

Sun May 8

IntermittentClouds 68°
42°
68°
42°

Turning sunny; windy

9%

Mon May 9

IntermittentClouds 71°
48°
71°
48°

Intervals of clouds and sun

14%

Tue May 10

ThunderStorms 73°
57°
73°
57°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed May 11

Cloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

41%

Thu May 12

PartlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Fri May 13

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 14

Rain 68°
47°
68°
47°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun May 15

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Sunny to partly cloudy

3%

Mon May 16

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue May 17

Showers 77°
56°
77°
56°

Overcast with spotty showers

62%

Wed May 18

Cloudy 77°
54°
77°
54°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu May 19

MostlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Fri May 20

Rain 73°
51°
73°
51°

Colder with rain

75%

Sat May 21

Rain 79°
60°
79°
60°

Occasional rain

66%

Sun May 22

Cloudy 78°
55°
78°
55°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon May 23

Cloudy 77°
51°
77°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 24

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed May 25

Sunny 70°
58°
70°
58°

Sunny

14%

Thu May 26

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri May 27

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 28

Cloudy 78°
58°
78°
58°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun May 29

Rain 75°
57°
75°
57°

Rain

85%

Mon May 30

PartlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

A shower in the morning

55%

Tue May 31

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 1

Showers 70°
50°
70°
50°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Thu Jun 2

Showers 74°
58°
74°
58°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Fri Jun 3

Rain 78°
59°
78°
59°

Rain tapering off

75%

Sat Jun 4

Showers 80°
59°
80°
59°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sun Jun 5

PartlySunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

53%

Mon Jun 6

ThunderStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

Clouds, thunderstorms; humid

67%

Tue Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

53%

Wed Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

57%

Thu Jun 9

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Fri Jun 10

Rain 82°
54°
82°
54°

Humid with rain and a t-storm

65%

Sat Jun 11

Showers 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mainly cloudy with showers

66%

Sun Jun 12

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 13

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Jun 14

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

17%

Wed Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 17

PartlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 18

MostlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sun Jun 19

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jun 20

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Tue Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunny intervals with a shower

56%

Wed Jun 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
55°
80°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu Jun 23

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Jun 24

Sunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jun 25

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

53%

Sun Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 86°
64°
86°
64°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

59%

Mon Jun 27

PartlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jun 28

PartlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

57%

Wed Jun 29

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Jun 30

PartlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

52%

Fri Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
64°
85°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

60%

Sun Jul 3

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Jul 4

MostlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Mostly sunny

17%

Tue Jul 5

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed Jul 6

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny

17%

Thu Jul 7

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Partly sunny

18%

Fri Jul 8

ThunderStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

65%

Sat Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Sun Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 11

PartlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Jul 12

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Jul 14

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jul 15

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 82°
66°
82°
66°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 17

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 18

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

17%

Tue Jul 19

MostlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Mostly sunny

17%

Wed Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 89°
66°
89°
66°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jul 21

PartlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Fri Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
65°
88°
65°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Sun Jul 24

ThunderStorms 82°
63°
82°
63°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

65%

Mon Jul 25

ThunderStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Jul 26

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 27

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jul 28

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 29

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 31

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Aug 1

PartlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Tue Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

41%

Wed Aug 3

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine