Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sat Sep 24

MoonClear ——
43°
——
43°

Clear and cooler

11%

Sun Sep 25

Sunny 71°
42°
71°
42°

Sunny and pleasant

5%

Mon Sep 26

MostlySunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Mostly sunny

19%

Tue Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Partly sunny and nice

20%

Thu Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Fri Sep 30

PartlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Oct 1

Sunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Sunny and beautiful

16%

Sun Oct 2

PartlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 3

Sunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 4

Cloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Cloudy

3%

Wed Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Oct 6

Cloudy 75°
50°
75°
50°

Cloudy

8%

Fri Oct 7

MostlyCloudy 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 8

Showers 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Oct 9

PartlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Partial sunshine

22%

Mon Oct 10

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sun and some clouds

22%

Tue Oct 11

Cloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Oct 12

Cloudy 61°
46°
61°
46°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Fri Oct 14

Sunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunny

10%

Sat Oct 15

Sunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Sunny

5%

Sun Oct 16

MostlyCloudy 68°
46°
68°
46°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Mon Oct 17

Rain 66°
49°
66°
49°

Rain

84%

Tue Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Oct 19

PartlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Partial sunshine

20%

Thu Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 62°
43°
62°
43°

Thickening clouds

15%

Fri Oct 21

Rain 60°
45°
60°
45°

Occasional rain

66%

Sat Oct 22

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Sun Oct 23

PartlySunny 65°
37°
65°
37°

Partly sunny

15%

Mon Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 55°
34°
55°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Tue Oct 25

PartlySunny 54°
33°
54°
33°

Partly sunny

23%

Wed Oct 26

MostlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Oct 27

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 53°
37°
53°
37°

Times of sun and clouds

20%

Sat Oct 29

PartlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Partial sunshine

19%

Sun Oct 30

MostlySunny 55°
43°
55°
43°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Oct 31

PartlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Tue Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 64°
30°
64°
30°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Nov 2

MostlySunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 3

Sunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Sunny

15%

Fri Nov 4

MostlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Nov 5

MostlySunny 62°
34°
62°
34°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Nov 6

PartlySunny 62°
35°
62°
35°

Partly sunny

15%

Mon Nov 7

MostlySunny 51°
41°
51°
41°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Nov 8

PartlySunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Partial sunshine

16%

Wed Nov 9

Sunny 62°
34°
62°
34°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Nov 10

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 54°
42°
54°
42°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

Clouds and sun

19%

Sun Nov 13

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Partly sunny

15%

Mon Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 61°
35°
61°
35°

Increasing cloudiness

16%

Tue Nov 15

PartlySunny 58°
34°
58°
34°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 16

MostlySunny 50°
28°
50°
28°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 53°
26°
53°
26°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

42%

Fri Nov 18

MostlySunny 45°
29°
45°
29°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Nov 19

MostlySunny 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Nov 20

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Overcast with a little rain

59%

Mon Nov 21

Showers 57°
33°
57°
33°

Clouds, a little rain

57%

Tue Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 47°
35°
47°
35°

Rather cloudy

15%

Wed Nov 23

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Thu Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 49°
30°
49°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Fri Nov 25

Rain 44°
30°
44°
30°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Nov 26

Dreary 43°
25°
43°
25°

Low clouds

16%

Sun Nov 27

Showers 43°
24°
43°
24°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon Nov 28

MostlySunny 41°
24°
41°
24°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Nov 29

MostlySunny 40°
26°
40°
26°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 30

MostlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Dec 1

MostlySunny 43°
19°
43°
19°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Dec 2

RainSnow 42°
21°
42°
21°

A stray afternoon shower

49%

Sat Dec 3

MostlySunny 39°
23°
39°
23°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Dec 4

Cloudy 40°
21°
40°
21°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 5

Flurries 38°
21°
38°
21°

Mostly cloudy with flurries

56%

Tue Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 36°
22°
36°
22°

Clouds and sunshine

16%

Wed Dec 7

IntermittentClouds 37°
22°
37°
22°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Thu Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 38°
24°
38°
24°

Times of sun and clouds

24%

Fri Dec 9

MostlySunny 37°
25°
37°
25°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sat Dec 10

MostlySunny 39°
32°
39°
32°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sun Dec 11

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Mon Dec 12

MostlySunny 47°
35°
47°
35°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Dec 13

Cloudy 50°
29°
50°
29°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Dec 14

Sleet 51°
26°
51°
26°

Rain and sleet in the morning

70%

Thu Dec 15

Showers 46°
23°
46°
23°

Very windy; a little rain

55%

Fri Dec 16

Sunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

Sunny

15%

Sat Dec 17

PartlySunny 41°
24°
41°
24°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun Dec 18

MostlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Dec 19

Showers 48°
29°
48°
29°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Tue Dec 20

FreezingRain 47°
24°
47°
24°

Ice, then rain

56%

Wed Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 42°
19°
42°
19°

Mainly cloudy

15%

Thu Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 38°
21°
38°
21°

Partly sunny

16%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine