Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 27

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms ——
67°
——
67°

A t-storm late this evening

55%

Tue Jul 28

MostlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Mostly sunny and humid

5%

Wed Jul 29

MostlySunny 95°
70°
95°
70°

Mostly sunny, hot and humid

9%

Thu Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
66°
90°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 31

Sunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Sunny and less humid

10%

Sat Aug 1

Sunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Plenty of sun

12%

Sun Aug 2

PartlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Aug 3

PartlySunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Aug 4

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 80°
60°
80°
60°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 6

Cloudy 73°
59°
73°
59°

Cooler with t-storms possible

35%

Fri Aug 7

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Warmer with t-storms possible

35%

Sat Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 85°
57°
85°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 9

MostlyCloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Aug 11

PartlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Partly sunny and less humid

25%

Wed Aug 12

PartlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Thu Aug 13

ThunderStorms 83°
66°
83°
66°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Sat Aug 15

ThunderStorms 80°
59°
80°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Aug 16

Sunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sunny

5%

Mon Aug 17

MostlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 18

Cloudy 77°
60°
77°
60°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Aug 19

PartlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
58°
76°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 21

PartlySunnyShowers 75°
59°
75°
59°

A few afternoon showers

60%

Sat Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 75°
65°
75°
65°

An afternoon thunderstorm

60%

Sun Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Aug 24

ThunderStorms 83°
63°
83°
63°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 80°
62°
80°
62°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 26

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Thu Aug 27

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 28

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Sat Aug 29

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Aug 30

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
56°
82°
56°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Sep 1

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 2

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Sep 4

ThunderStorms 78°
60°
78°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Sat Sep 5

PartlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 6

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 7

PartlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 8

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 9

PartlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Partial sunshine

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine