Menu

Bethlehem
Currently: 58°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Sep 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 72° Lo 46°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 46°
Nice with plenty of sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 46°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Sep 19

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 49°
Nice with sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny and nice
precip: 8%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Sun Sep 21

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 57°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 17%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

MostlyCloudy
Hi 75° Lo 52°
Thundershower
precip: 62%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Cloudy to partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 53°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 51°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Fri Sep 26

ThunderStorms
Hi 70° Lo 53°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 40°
Mostly cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Showers
Hi 72° Lo 45°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Wed Oct 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 40°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

MostlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 51°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 49°
Periods of rain and a t-storm
precip: 66%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Mon Oct 6

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 47°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 49°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 46°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 38°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Sat Oct 11

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 43°
Rather cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 38°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 14

PartlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 36°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 36°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Thu Oct 16

MostlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 35°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 35°
A couple of showers; windy
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Oct 19

PartlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 34°
Partial sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 55° Lo 34°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 13%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Tue Oct 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 34°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 40°
Very windy; occasional rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 38°
A little rain in the morning
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 53° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
 

Sun Oct 26

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 36°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 37°
Overcast with a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy and windy
precip: 18%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 32°
Partial sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 35°
Partly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

Move To:
Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy