Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 30

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
65°
——
65°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Aug 31

PartlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Partly sunny and very warm

5%

Tue Sep 1

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Hot with plenty of sun

7%

Wed Sep 2

PartlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Partly sunny, hot and humid

15%

Thu Sep 3

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Partly sunny, a t-storm; hot

55%

Fri Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 88°
65°
88°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 88°
61°
88°
61°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sun Sep 6

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Sep 7

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 9

Rain 81°
56°
81°
56°

Occasional rain and a t-storm

55%

Thu Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri Sep 11

Sunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 13

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 14

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunny

11%

Tue Sep 15

Cloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
48°
75°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Sep 17

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Partly sunny

22%

Fri Sep 18

Showers 75°
55°
75°
55°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sat Sep 19

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Partial sunshine

22%

Sun Sep 20

Showers 74°
56°
74°
56°

Afternoon rain

75%

Mon Sep 21

Showers 73°
54°
73°
54°

Overcast with a little rain

55%

Tue Sep 22

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 23

Cloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 24

Showers 76°
55°
76°
55°

A couple of showers

61%

Fri Sep 25

Showers 75°
55°
75°
55°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sat Sep 26

Showers 75°
56°
75°
56°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Sun Sep 27

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 28

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partial sunshine

6%

Tue Sep 29

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

A thunderstorm in spots

41%

Wed Sep 30

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Thu Oct 1

Showers 73°
54°
73°
54°

A couple of showers

60%

Fri Oct 2

ThunderStorms 71°
53°
71°
53°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

73%

Sat Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sun Oct 4

PartlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 5

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 6

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 65°
51°
65°
51°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Thu Oct 8

Rain 65°
47°
65°
47°

Rain and a thunderstorm

78%

Fri Oct 9

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Oct 10

PartlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Oct 11

Sunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 12

Sunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Tue Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine