Bethlehem

Extended Forecast

Sun May 24

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Not as warm this afternoon

0%

Mon May 25

IntermittentClouds 87°
64°
87°
64°

Clouds break for sun; warmer

22%

Tue May 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
67°
88°
67°

A stray afternoon t-storm

42%

Wed May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
66°
87°
66°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

58%

Thu May 28

IntermittentClouds 85°
64°
85°
64°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Fri May 29

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sun mixing with clouds

0%

Sat May 30

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

Humid with periods of sun

25%

Sun May 31

IntermittentClouds 79°
56°
79°
56°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

63%

Mon Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Not as warm with a t-storm

63%

Tue Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

Periods of sun

25%

Wed Jun 3

ThunderStorms 79°
60°
79°
60°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Thu Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 81°
59°
81°
59°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Jun 5

Showers 75°
60°
75°
60°

Cloudy with spotty showers

64%

Sat Jun 6

Showers 71°
60°
71°
60°

Cloudy with spotty showers

63%

Sun Jun 7

Cloudy 82°
65°
82°
65°

Cloudy, a t-storm; warmer

55%

Mon Jun 8

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Jun 9

Showers 76°
57°
76°
57°

Afternoon rain

66%

Wed Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 77°
58°
77°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 12

Cloudy 80°
62°
80°
62°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Jun 13

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 14

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Sunny

5%

Mon Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 16

Sunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jun 17

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Jun 19

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Jun 20

MostlySunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 21

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Tue Jun 23

PartlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 24

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunny

4%

Thu Jun 25

ThunderStorms 78°
56°
78°
56°

T-storms in the afternoon

68%

Fri Jun 26

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 80°
60°
80°
60°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sun Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Mon Jun 29

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 30

Sunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
64°
80°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Thu Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Fri Jul 3

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
63°
80°
63°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Sun Jul 5

ThunderStorms 79°
59°
79°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jul 6

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 7

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bethlehem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine