Boothbay Harbor

May 2015 Weather

Fri May 1

57°
33°

actual temperatures

Sat May 2

52°
32°

actual temperatures

Sun May 3

59°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon May 4

72°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue May 5

74°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed May 6

71°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu May 7

83°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri May 8

55°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat May 9

56°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun May 10

80°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon May 11

63°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue May 12

72°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed May 13

64°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu May 14

69°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri May 15

71°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat May 16

63°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun May 17

77°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon May 18

62°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue May 19

58°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed May 20

64°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu May 21

66°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri May 22

MoonMostlyClear 63°
30°
63°
30°

0%

Sat May 23

MostlySunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

0%

Sun May 24

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

25%

Mon May 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

2%

Tue May 26

Rain 78°
62°
78°
62°

56%

Wed May 27

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

2%

Thu May 28

Showers 78°
58°
78°
58°

80%

Fri May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
58°
77°
58°

62%

Sat May 30

MostlyCloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

4%

Sun May 31

MostlyCloudy 74°
47°
74°
47°

56%

◂ Apr 2015 Jun 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Boothbay Harbor New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine