Boothbay Harbor

April 2015 Weather

Wed Apr 1

PartlySunny 37°
21°
37°
21°

0%

Thu Apr 2

RainSnow 44°
42°
44°
42°

62%

Fri Apr 3

PartlySunnyShowers 54°
38°
54°
38°

65%

Sat Apr 4

RainSnow 42°
23°
42°
23°

35%

Sun Apr 5

Cloudy 36°
21°
36°
21°

25%

Mon Apr 6

MostlySunny 38°
35°
38°
35°

20%

Tue Apr 7

RainSnow 43°
35°
43°
35°

76%

Wed Apr 8

Snow 36°
27°
36°
27°

66%

Thu Apr 9

PartlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

0%

Fri Apr 10

Flurries 42°
40°
42°
40°

60%

Sat Apr 11

PartlySunnyShowers 55°
32°
55°
32°

60%

Sun Apr 12

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

3%

Mon Apr 13

Cloudy 47°
42°
47°
42°

0%

Tue Apr 14

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

64%

Wed Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

0%

Thu Apr 16

Cloudy 63°
42°
63°
42°

30%

Fri Apr 17

Showers 49°
41°
49°
41°

55%

Sat Apr 18

Showers 49°
41°
49°
41°

55%

Sun Apr 19

Cloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

25%

Mon Apr 20

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

5%

Tue Apr 21

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

55%

Wed Apr 22

Sunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

20%

Thu Apr 23

Showers 59°
43°
59°
43°

61%

Fri Apr 24

Cloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

41%

Sat Apr 25

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

81%

Sun Apr 26

Cloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

25%

Mon Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 56°
41°
56°
41°

25%

Tue Apr 28

Cloudy 60°
41°
60°
41°

25%

Wed Apr 29

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

20%

Thu Apr 30

Cloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

55%

◂ Mar 2015 May 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Boothbay Harbor New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine