Menu

Boothbay Harbor
Currently: 49°

October 2014 Weather

Wed Oct 1

Hi 63° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 65° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 65° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 63° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 65° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 63° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 65° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 69° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 62° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 60° Lo 34°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 55° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 61° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 63° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 71° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 74° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 69° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 68° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 66° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 54° Lo 38°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 52° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Today Oct 21

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 50°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 77%
Details

Wed Oct 22

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 50°
Very windy; rain
precip: 79%
Details

Thu Oct 23

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 50°
Windy with rain
precip: 80%
Details

Fri Oct 24

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 46°
Cloudy, a little rain; breezy
precip: 55%
Details

Sat Oct 25

PartlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 43°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Mon Oct 27

PartlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 45°
Partly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

Tue Oct 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 36°
Increasing clouds
precip: 22%
Details

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 53° Lo 31°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Oct 30

MostlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 29°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Oct 31

Sunny
Hi 49° Lo 27°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy