Menu

Boothbay Harbor
Currently: 53°

October 2014 Weather

Wed Oct 1

Hi 63° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 65° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 65° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 63° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 65° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 63° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 65° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 69° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 62° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 60° Lo 34°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 55° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 61° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 63° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 71° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 74° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 69° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 68° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 66° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 54° Lo 38°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 52° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 21

Hi 55° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 22

Hi 52° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 23

Hi 53° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 24

Hi 50° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 25

Hi 63° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 26

Hi 61° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 27

Hi 57° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 28

Hi 54° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 29

Hi 57° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Today Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 36°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Oct 31

IntermittentClouds
Hi 51° Lo 40°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy