Clinton

May 2015 Weather

Fri May 1

79°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat May 2

81°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun May 3

84°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon May 4

84°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue May 5

85°
59°

actual temperatures

Wed May 6

MostlyCloudy 84°
63°
84°
63°

4%

Thu May 7

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

3%

Fri May 8

PartlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

5%

Sat May 9

IntermittentClouds 88°
67°
88°
67°

10%

Sun May 10

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

10%

Mon May 11

MostlyCloudy 84°
65°
84°
65°

60%

Tue May 12

ThunderStorms 83°
62°
83°
62°

60%

Wed May 13

ThunderStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

60%

Thu May 14

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

12%

Fri May 15

MostlyCloudy 88°
67°
88°
67°

15%

Sat May 16

Cloudy 84°
68°
84°
68°

41%

Sun May 17

Cloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

16%

Mon May 18

MostlyCloudy 89°
68°
89°
68°

7%

Tue May 19

Cloudy 86°
68°
86°
68°

25%

Wed May 20

Cloudy 87°
50°
87°
50°

40%

Thu May 21

ThunderStorms 89°
68°
89°
68°

60%

Fri May 22

ThunderStorms 85°
69°
85°
69°

61%

Sat May 23

ThunderStorms 87°
69°
87°
69°

60%

Sun May 24

Cloudy 86°
69°
86°
69°

55%

Mon May 25

Cloudy 88°
66°
88°
66°

25%

Tue May 26

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

41%

Wed May 27

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

20%

Thu May 28

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

55%

Fri May 29

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

55%

Sat May 30

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

55%

Sun May 31

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

40%

◂ Apr 2015 Jun 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine