Clinton

March 2015 Weather

Sun Mar 1

61°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 2

57°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 3

76°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 4

82°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 5

RainSnow 33°
23°
33°
23°

70%

Fri Mar 6

MostlySunny 48°
24°
48°
24°

5%

Sat Mar 7

MostlySunny 59°
37°
59°
37°

25%

Sun Mar 8

Showers 59°
43°
59°
43°

57%

Mon Mar 9

Showers 55°
46°
55°
46°

66%

Tue Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

30%

Wed Mar 11

Showers 70°
51°
70°
51°

60%

Thu Mar 12

Showers 69°
51°
69°
51°

55%

Fri Mar 13

Rain 68°
50°
68°
50°

88%

Sat Mar 14

MostlyCloudy 68°
55°
68°
55°

55%

Sun Mar 15

ThunderStorms 76°
56°
76°
56°

63%

Mon Mar 16

ThunderStorms 77°
56°
77°
56°

62%

Tue Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 80°
56°
80°
56°

0%

Wed Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 81°
57°
81°
57°

40%

Thu Mar 19

Showers 67°
57°
67°
57°

60%

Fri Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

25%

Sat Mar 21

Showers 77°
55°
77°
55°

55%

Sun Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 76°
53°
76°
53°

57%

Mon Mar 23

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

21%

Tue Mar 24

Showers 72°
53°
72°
53°

65%

Wed Mar 25

Rain 68°
44°
68°
44°

88%

Thu Mar 26

ThunderStorms 74°
43°
74°
43°

98%

Fri Mar 27

Showers 65°
43°
65°
43°

64%

Sat Mar 28

PartlySunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

55%

Sun Mar 29

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

0%

Mon Mar 30

Showers 65°
44°
65°
44°

57%

Tue Mar 31

Dreary 66°
46°
66°
46°

20%

◂ Feb 2015 Apr 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine