Clinton

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

78°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

55°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

70°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4

76°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

77°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

69°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

50°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

64°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

66°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

54°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

58°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

57°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

68°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

69°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

70°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

59°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 57°
40°
57°
40°

3%

Thu Dec 18

Showers 56°
44°
56°
44°

55%

Fri Dec 19

Rain 53°
44°
53°
44°

80%

Sat Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

8%

Sun Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

13%

Mon Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

10%

Tue Dec 23

Showers 61°
37°
61°
37°

58%

Wed Dec 24

Sunny 55°
35°
55°
35°

11%

Thu Dec 25

Sunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

2%

Fri Dec 26

Cloudy 64°
34°
64°
34°

41%

Sat Dec 27

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
36°
51°
36°

60%

Sun Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

0%

Mon Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

0%

Tue Dec 30

Rain 45°
36°
45°
36°

68%

Wed Dec 31

Showers 44°
31°
44°
31°

63%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine