Human Demand

Clinton

July 2015 Weather

Wed Jul 1

91°
69°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 2

89°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 3

89°
77°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 4

87°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 5

ThunderStorms 78°
72°
78°
72°

55%

Mon Jul 6

PartlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

25%

Tue Jul 7

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

7%

Wed Jul 8

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

7%

Thu Jul 9

PartlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

16%

Fri Jul 10

PartlySunny 92°
75°
92°
75°

25%

Sat Jul 11

PartlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

51%

Sun Jul 12

Sunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

7%

Mon Jul 13

Sunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

2%

Tue Jul 14

PartlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

1%

Wed Jul 15

Cloudy 100°
75°
100°
75°

40%

Thu Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 95°
69°
95°
69°

30%

Fri Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

55%

Sat Jul 18

PartlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

30%

Sun Jul 19

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

55%

Mon Jul 20

MostlySunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

10%

Tue Jul 21

PartlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

25%

Wed Jul 22

Cloudy 88°
76°
88°
76°

56%

Thu Jul 23

ThunderStorms 91°
76°
91°
76°

82%

Fri Jul 24

ThunderStorms 92°
74°
92°
74°

70%

Sat Jul 25

ThunderStorms 89°
75°
89°
75°

60%

Sun Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 90°
74°
90°
74°

40%

Mon Jul 27

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

20%

Tue Jul 28

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

55%

Wed Jul 29

PartlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

60%

Thu Jul 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 84°
72°
84°
72°

55%

Fri Jul 31

PartlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

40%

◂ Jun 2015 Aug 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine
Human Demand