Menu

Clinton
Currently: 79°

July 2014 Weather

Tue Jul 1

Hi 92° Lo 74°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 94° Lo 73°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 90° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 86° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 88° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 92° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 92° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 92° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 84° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 91° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 89° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 92° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 93° Lo 74°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 92° Lo 74°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 86° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 82° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 84° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 81° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 79° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 86° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 90° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 89° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 23

Hi 90° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 24

Hi 92° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 25

Hi 91° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 26

Hi 95° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 27

Hi 94° Lo 75°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 28

Hi 93° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 29

Hi 89° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 30

Hi 85° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Today Jul 31

Showers
Hi 81° Lo 67°
A brief shower or two
precip: 67%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy