Clinton

August 2015 Weather

Sat Aug 1

97°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 2

100°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 3

MoonClear 97°
73°
97°
73°

15%

Tue Aug 4

MostlySunny 98°
77°
98°
77°

5%

Wed Aug 5

PartlySunny 94°
76°
94°
76°

8%

Thu Aug 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
76°
93°
76°

60%

Fri Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 97°
78°
97°
78°

44%

Sat Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 99°
77°
99°
77°

60%

Sun Aug 9

Sunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

5%

Mon Aug 10

PartlySunny 98°
74°
98°
74°

9%

Tue Aug 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 99°
76°
99°
76°

40%

Wed Aug 12

PartlySunny 99°
76°
99°
76°

40%

Thu Aug 13

Hot 104°
81°
104°
81°

41%

Fri Aug 14

Hot 103°
79°
103°
79°

60%

Sat Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 102°
78°
102°
78°

40%

Sun Aug 16

Hot 103°
73°
103°
73°

41%

Mon Aug 17

Hot 102°
72°
102°
72°

55%

Tue Aug 18

ThunderStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

72%

Wed Aug 19

Cloudy 87°
74°
87°
74°

56%

Thu Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 90°
73°
90°
73°

56%

Fri Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 89°
73°
89°
73°

55%

Sat Aug 22

MostlySunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

10%

Sun Aug 23

MostlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

55%

Mon Aug 24

PartlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

55%

Tue Aug 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

60%

Wed Aug 26

ThunderStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

60%

Thu Aug 27

Showers 89°
73°
89°
73°

61%

Fri Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 90°
71°
90°
71°

25%

Sat Aug 29

MostlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

10%

Sun Aug 30

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

3%

Mon Aug 31

Showers 86°
71°
86°
71°

60%

◂ Jul 2015 Sep 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine