Menu

Clinton
Currently: 45°

November 2014 Weather

Sat Nov 1

Hi 57° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 2

Hi 65° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 3

Hi 72° Lo 38°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 4

Hi 79° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 5

Hi 74° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 6

Hi 68° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 7

Hi 60° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 8

Hi 70° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 9

Hi 67° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 10

Hi 76° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 11

Hi 81° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 12

Hi 47° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 13

Hi 41° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 14

Hi 45° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 15

Hi 53° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 16

Hi 61° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 17

Hi 45° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 18

Hi 45° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 19

Hi 61° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 20

Hi 67° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 21

Hi 71° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 22

Hi 71° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 23

Hi 70° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 24

Hi 64° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 25

Hi 53° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 26

Hi 67° Lo 27°
actual temperatures

Today Nov 27

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 29°
Sunny and cooler
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 42°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 54°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

Sun Nov 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 75° Lo 55°
Mostly cloudy; breezy, warm
precip: 10%
Details

< Oct 2014
Dec 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy