Menu

Clinton
Currently: 59°

November 2014 Weather

Sat Nov 1

Hi 57° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 2

Hi 65° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 3

Hi 72° Lo 38°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 4

Hi 79° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 5

Hi 74° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 6

Hi 68° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 7

Hi 60° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 8

Hi 70° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 9

Hi 67° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 10

Hi 76° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 11

Hi 81° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 12

Hi 47° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 13

Hi 41° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 14

Hi 45° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 15

Hi 53° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 16

Hi 61° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 17

Hi 45° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 18

Hi 45° Lo 25°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 19

Hi 61° Lo 24°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 20

Hi 67° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 21

Hi 71° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Tonight Nov 22

Rain
Hi 71° Lo 57°
Heavy rain and a t-storm late
precip: 75%
Details

Sun Nov 23

Showers
Hi 73° Lo 49°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 66%
Details

Mon Nov 24

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 34°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 18%
Details

Tue Nov 25

MostlySunny
Hi 59° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 13%
Details

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 37°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Thu Nov 27

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 39°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 9%
Details

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

Sat Nov 29

PartlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 37°
Cooler with partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Nov 30

Cloudy
Hi 52° Lo 45°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

< Oct 2014
Dec 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy