Clinton

August 2016 Weather

Mon Aug 1

95°
72°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 2

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 3

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 4

96°
77°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 5

94°
76°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 6

95°
76°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 7

92°
76°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 8

89°
75°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 9

89°
75°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 10

89°
76°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 11

88°
76°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 12

85°
75°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 13

84°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 14

86°
72°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 15

89°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 16

88°
73°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 17

88°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 18

90°
73°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 19

86°
73°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 20

87°
74°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 21

87°
74°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 22

88°
73°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 23

91°
73°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 24

93°
74°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 25

91°
75°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 26

88°
74°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 27

91°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

6%

Mon Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 93°
73°
93°
73°

7%

Tue Aug 30

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

9%

Wed Aug 31

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

7%

◂ Jul 2016 Sep 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine