Clinton

August 2015 Weather

Sat Aug 1

93°
64°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 2

95°
64°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 3

97°
68°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 4

100°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 5

97°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 6

95°
79°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 7

97°
79°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 8

99°
75°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 9

97°
73°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 10

100°
75°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 11

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 12

91°
70°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 13

91°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 14

91°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 15

97°
68°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 16

90°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 17

90°
73°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 18

93°
73°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 19

84°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 20

84°
73°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 21

90°
73°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 22

93°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 23

91°
72°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 24

90°
72°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 25

84°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 26

86°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 27

86°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 28

93°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 29

MoonPartlyCloudy 93°
69°
93°
69°

8%

Sun Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 93°
69°
93°
69°

6%

Mon Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

40%

◂ Jul 2015 Sep 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine