Menu

Clinton
Currently: 55°

April 2014 Weather

FLOOD WARNING in effect until Sunday, Apr 27, 8:21pm.
Source: U.S. National Weather Service

Tue Apr 1

Hi 80° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 2

Hi 81° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 3

Hi 85° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 4

Hi 72° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 5

Hi 65° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 6

Hi 62° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 7

Hi 65° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 8

Hi 60° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 9

Hi 71° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 10

Hi 79° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 11

Hi 78° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 12

Hi 82° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 13

Hi 84° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 14

Hi 71° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 15

Hi 55° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 16

Hi 66° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 17

Hi 68° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 18

Hi 74° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 19

Hi 79° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 20

Hi 82° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 21

Hi 80° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 22

Hi 79° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Today Apr 23

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 55°
Areas of fog
precip: 2%
Details

Thu Apr 24

PartlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 63°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Fri Apr 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 62°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 40%
Details

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 64°
A shower or thunderstorm
precip: 42%
Details

Sun Apr 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 85° Lo 65°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 16%
Details

Mon Apr 28

Rain
Hi 78° Lo 62°
Periods of rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 68%
Details

Tue Apr 29

MostlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 51°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Wed Apr 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 67° Lo 45°
Cooler
precip: 6%
Details

< Mar 2014
May 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy