Menu

Clinton
Currently: 73°

October 2014 Weather

Today Oct 1

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 90° Lo 71°
A p.m. t-storm in spots
precip: 46%
Details

Thu Oct 2

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 88° Lo 69°
A t-storm in the afternoon
precip: 59%
Details

Fri Oct 3

ThunderStorms
Hi 82° Lo 51°
Mostly cloudy with a t-storm
precip: 58%
Details

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Sunny and cooler but pleasant
precip: 3%
Details

Sun Oct 5

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 57°
Sunny and pleasant
precip: 7%
Details

Mon Oct 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 59°
A thunderstorm possible
precip: 30%
Details

Tue Oct 7

PartlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 62°
A t-storm around in the p.m.
precip: 40%
Details

Wed Oct 8

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 11%
Details

Thu Oct 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 85° Lo 62°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Oct 10

MostlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 64°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 4%
Details

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Very warm with sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

Sun Oct 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Turning cloudy; warm
precip: 12%
Details

Mon Oct 13

ThunderStorms
Hi 82° Lo 64°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 62%
Details

Tue Oct 14

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 82° Lo 64°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 62%
Details

Wed Oct 15

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 56°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 16%
Details

Thu Oct 16

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 55°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Fri Oct 17

Cloudy
Hi 81° Lo 59°
Cloudy
precip: 20%
Details

Sat Oct 18

Rain
Hi 79° Lo 59°
Periods of rain
precip: 69%
Details

Sun Oct 19

Cloudy
Hi 80° Lo 59°
Overcast
precip: 20%
Details

Mon Oct 20

Rain
Hi 80° Lo 58°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 56%
Details

Tue Oct 21

Showers
Hi 80° Lo 57°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 60%
Details

Wed Oct 22

Showers
Hi 72° Lo 58°
A little morning rain
precip: 56%
Details

Thu Oct 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 55°
A shower in the afternoon
precip: 55%
Details

Fri Oct 24

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Periods of rain and a t-storm
precip: 65%
Details

Sat Oct 25

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

Sun Oct 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 48°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

Mon Oct 27

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 45°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Tue Oct 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 44°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 43°
Sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

Thu Oct 30

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 43°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Oct 31

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy