Clinton

January 2015 Weather

Thu Jan 1

48°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 2

58°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 3

72°
58°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 4

60°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 5

47°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 6

61°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 7

47°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 8

35°
13°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 9

40°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 10

46°
25°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 11

61°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 12

60°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 13

42°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 14

39°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 15

44°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 16

57°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 17

62°
29°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 18

68°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 19

70°
28°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 20

69°
36°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 21

65°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 22

54°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 23

44°
37°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 24

56°
32°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 25

68°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 26

56°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 27

69°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 28

68°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 29

77°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 30

58°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

2%

◂ Dec 2014 Feb 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Clinton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine