Menu

Madera
Currently: 66°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 30

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 50°
Partly sunny and very warm
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 73° Lo 47°
Afternoon rain; not as warm
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 42°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 39°
Mostly sunny and cool
precip: 3%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 40°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 42°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 45°
Partly sunny and beautiful
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 46°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 49°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sun Nov 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 73° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

MostlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 66° Lo 45°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 47°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 44°
Partial sunshine
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Fri Nov 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 44°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 41°
Occasional rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Cloudy
Hi 62° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Wed Nov 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 56° Lo 38°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 34°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 40°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Mon Nov 24

MostlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 34°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

MostlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 36°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

MostlySunny
Hi 59° Lo 41°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 41°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 55° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Rain
Hi 53° Lo 42°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Overcast with showers
precip: 77%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 51° Lo 32°
A shower or t-storm in spots
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Thu Dec 4

MostlySunny
Hi 52° Lo 35°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Rain
Hi 50° Lo 37°
Rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Rain
Hi 50° Lo 40°
Occasional rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Rain
Hi 51° Lo 37°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 50° Lo 37°
An a.m. shower; rather cloudy
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Dec 9

Rain
Hi 50° Lo 41°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Showers
Hi 51° Lo 38°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 79%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

Showers
Hi 51° Lo 40°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 55° Lo 40°
An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 40°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy