Menu

Madera
Currently: 46°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Nov 25

MoonClear
Lo 39°
Clear; fog late
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

HazySunshine
Hi 69° Lo 42°
Fog in the morning; hazy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

HazySunshine
Hi 71° Lo 42°
Fog in the morning; hazy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Sun Nov 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 62° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Rain
Hi 59° Lo 46°
Rain
precip: 77%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 39°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Showers around in the morning
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 39°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Fri Dec 5

Sunny
Hi 59° Lo 37°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 39°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 62° Lo 42°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 40°
Partly sunny
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Wed Dec 10

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

Sunny
Hi 58° Lo 35°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

Sunny
Hi 53° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

Sunny
Hi 55° Lo 32°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Mon Dec 15

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 32°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 32°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed Dec 17

Sunny
Hi 58° Lo 35°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Dec 18

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 36°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Sat Dec 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 48° Lo 32°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

Sunny
Hi 48° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 22

Sunny
Hi 48° Lo 38°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 48° Lo 36°
Clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 32°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Thu Dec 25

Sunny
Hi 47° Lo 31°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

Sunny
Hi 47° Lo 37°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Dec 27

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 48° Lo 32°
A couple of showers; colder
precip: 64%
Details

 

Sun Dec 28

Showers
Hi 48° Lo 39°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 47° Lo 31°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Tue Dec 30

PartlySunny
Hi 46° Lo 30°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

PartlySunny
Hi 46° Lo 30°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Jan 1

PartlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 32°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Fri Jan 2

Rain
Hi 46° Lo 38°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

Rain
Hi 48° Lo 41°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
 

Sun Jan 4

Showers
Hi 53° Lo 42°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Jan 6

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Jan 7

PartlySunny
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Jan 8

MostlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 40°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10 Dec 15 Dec 20 Dec 25 Dec 30 Jan 4
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy