Madera

Extended Forecast

Thu Apr 27

MoonMostlyClear ——
49°
——
49°

Mainly clear

2%

Fri Apr 28

MostlySunny 76°
43°
76°
43°

Mostly sunny and breezy

2%

Sat Apr 29

Sunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Sunny and pleasant

0%

Sun Apr 30

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon May 1

Sunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Tue May 2

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Very warm with plenty of sun

3%

Wed May 3

MostlySunny 96°
64°
96°
64°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

2%

Thu May 4

MostlySunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Mostly sunny and very warm

3%

Fri May 5

MostlyCloudy 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sun giving way to clouds

1%

Sat May 6

Cloudy 83°
52°
83°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun May 7

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Warm with plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon May 8

Sunny 82°
44°
82°
44°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 9

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 10

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 11

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 12

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sunshine

20%

Sat May 13

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Sunshine

20%

Sun May 14

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Warm with abundant sunshine

5%

Mon May 15

MostlyCloudy 89°
59°
89°
59°

Turning cloudy; warm

25%

Tue May 16

Cloudy 89°
59°
89°
59°

Cloudy and warm

25%

Wed May 17

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Sunny

10%

Thu May 18

MostlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 19

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunny

20%

Sat May 20

MostlySunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 21

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Sunshine

10%

Mon May 22

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Sunshine

20%

Tue May 23

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunshine

20%

Wed May 24

MostlySunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu May 25

Sunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Fri May 26

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

3%

Sat May 27

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunny

3%

Sun May 28

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Sunny and warm

3%

Mon May 29

Sunny 91°
54°
91°
54°

Sunny and very warm

3%

Tue May 30

Sunny 91°
50°
91°
50°

Sunny

3%

Wed May 31

Sunny 85°
51°
85°
51°

Sunshine

4%

Thu Jun 1

MostlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 2

Sunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Sunshine

3%

Sat Jun 3

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Jun 4

Sunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Mon Jun 5

MostlySunny 93°
53°
93°
53°

Mostly sunny and very warm

2%

Tue Jun 6

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jun 7

MostlySunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jun 8

Sunny 87°
52°
87°
52°

Sunny

2%

Fri Jun 9

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Sunny

3%

Sat Jun 10

Showers 89°
58°
89°
58°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Jun 11

Showers 86°
56°
86°
56°

Overcast with a touch of rain

56%

Mon Jun 12

Cloudy 86°
57°
86°
57°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 86°
57°
86°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 14

PartlySunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Jun 15

PartlySunny 89°
61°
89°
61°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Fri Jun 16

MostlySunny 90°
59°
90°
59°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 17

MostlySunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 18

PartlySunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Partly sunny and warm

2%

Mon Jun 19

Sunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Tue Jun 20

Sunny 90°
59°
90°
59°

Sunny

2%

Wed Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 89°
60°
89°
60°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Thu Jun 22

MostlySunny 92°
55°
92°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 92°
56°
92°
56°

Sun and areas of high clouds

2%

Sat Jun 24

MostlySunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Sun Jun 25

Sunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Abundant sunshine and warm

2%

Mon Jun 26

Sunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

2%

Tue Jun 27

Sunny 95°
58°
95°
58°

Sunny and warm

2%

Wed Jun 28

Sunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sunny and warm

2%

Thu Jun 29

Sunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Sunny

2%

Fri Jun 30

Sunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Sunny

2%

Sat Jul 1

Sunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 2

Sunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 3

Sunny 95°
66°
95°
66°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Tue Jul 4

Sunny 99°
69°
99°
69°

Abundant sunshine and warm

2%

Wed Jul 5

Sunny 101°
67°
101°
67°

Abundant sunshine and hot

2%

Thu Jul 6

Sunny 102°
64°
102°
64°

Hot with brilliant sunshine

2%

Fri Jul 7

Sunny 101°
60°
101°
60°

Sunny and hot

2%

Sat Jul 8

Sunny 100°
61°
100°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Sun Jul 9

Sunny 99°
61°
99°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Mon Jul 10

MostlySunny 99°
60°
99°
60°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Tue Jul 11

Sunny 98°
63°
98°
63°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Wed Jul 12

Sunny 100°
67°
100°
67°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Thu Jul 13

PartlySunny 101°
68°
101°
68°

Hot with partial sunshine

2%

Fri Jul 14

MostlySunny 100°
67°
100°
67°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Sat Jul 15

PartlySunny 101°
67°
101°
67°

Warm with sun and some clouds

2%

Sun Jul 16

Sunny 101°
66°
101°
66°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

2%

Mon Jul 17

Sunny 102°
65°
102°
65°

Sunny and hot

2%

Tue Jul 18

Sunny 102°
64°
102°
64°

Sunny and hot

2%

Wed Jul 19

Sunny 100°
63°
100°
63°

Sunny and warm

2%

Thu Jul 20

Sunny 101°
59°
101°
59°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Jul 21

Sunny 100°
59°
100°
59°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Sat Jul 22

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 23

Sunny 95°
59°
95°
59°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 24

Sunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Tue Jul 25

PartlySunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine