Menu

Madera
Currently: 67°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 50°
Clouds and sun; not as warm
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 43°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 46°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 47°
Sunny and pleasant
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Thu Oct 30

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 48°
An afternoon shower
precip: 50%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 73° Lo 47°
Variably cloudy with showers
precip: 100%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 44°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 22%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Plenty of sun
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 49°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 49°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 51°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Sun Nov 9

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 45°
Sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Rain
Hi 62° Lo 47°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 44°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Rain
Hi 59° Lo 37°
A little morning rain
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Fri Nov 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 38°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

Sunny
Hi 59° Lo 35°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

PartlySunny
Hi 62° Lo 42°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 38°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

PartlySunny
Hi 59° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Wed Nov 19

ThunderStorms
Hi 58° Lo 40°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 80%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 56° Lo 38°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 34°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

MostlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 43°
Mostly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Mon Nov 24

MostlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 34°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

MostlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 36°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 55° Lo 34°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Sunny
Hi 55° Lo 33°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Sat Nov 29

PartlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 32°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlySunny
Hi 52° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Showers
Hi 51° Lo 33°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Thu Dec 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 51° Lo 32°
An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 33°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy