Madera

Extended Forecast

Fri May 22

MostlyCloudyTStorms 76°
55°
76°
55°

Thundershower

40%

Sat May 23

PartlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun May 24

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Partly sunny

12%

Mon May 25

MostlySunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue May 26

MostlySunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

3%

Wed May 27

MostlySunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 28

Sunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Fri May 29

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Sat May 30

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun May 31

Sunny 89°
53°
89°
53°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 1

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunshine and cooler

1%

Tue Jun 2

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partial sunshine

3%

Wed Jun 3

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 4

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 5

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Abundant sunshine

14%

Sat Jun 6

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Jun 7

Sunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Sunny

20%

Mon Jun 8

Sunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jun 9

Sunny 89°
61°
89°
61°

Sunny

20%

Wed Jun 10

PartlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 11

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunshine

10%

Fri Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 90°
60°
90°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 13

Cloudy 90°
64°
90°
64°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sun Jun 14

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Mon Jun 15

Sunny 90°
54°
90°
54°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Tue Jun 16

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Wed Jun 17

Sunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Sunny

20%

Thu Jun 18

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

20%

Fri Jun 19

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Sunny

20%

Sat Jun 20

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunny

20%

Sun Jun 21

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Jun 22

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 23

Sunny 95°
58°
95°
58°

Warm with sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 24

Sunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Warm with abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 25

Sunny 96°
63°
96°
63°

Abundant sunshine and warm

0%

Fri Jun 26

Sunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

0%

Sat Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 97°
64°
97°
64°

Warm with increasing clouds

0%

Sun Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 93°
65°
93°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 95°
65°
95°
65°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Tue Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 91°
62°
91°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Wed Jul 1

Sunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 90°
59°
90°
59°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Fri Jul 3

Sunny 91°
58°
91°
58°

Sunshine

1%

Sat Jul 4

Sunny 91°
58°
91°
58°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 5

Sunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine