Menu

Madera
Currently: 64°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Aug 29

MoonClear
Lo 63°
Clear
precip: 0%
Details

 

Today Aug 29

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 63°
Hot with plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Aug 30

MostlySunny
Hi 97° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 95° Lo 62°
Partly sunny and hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Sep 1

MostlySunny
Hi 95° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny and seasonable
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Tue Sep 2

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 63°
Hot with plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 62°
Hot with plenty of sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

Sunny
Hi 94° Lo 60°
Sunny and seasonably warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 94° Lo 58°
Sunny and seasonably warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 59°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Sun Sep 7

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 52°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 61°
Sunshine
precip: 14%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

MostlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 90° Lo 61°
Clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

MostlySunny
Hi 91° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

MostlyCloudy
Hi 86° Lo 60°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Wed Sep 17

IntermittentClouds
Hi 85° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 13%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 58°
Sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 60°
Sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 59°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 52°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Sat Sep 27

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 49°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

PartlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Thu Oct 2

Showers
Hi 78° Lo 49°
Rather cloudy, showers around
precip: 59%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 48°
Partial sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 55°
Abundant sunshine and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 52°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Tue Oct 7

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 47°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

IntermittentClouds
Hi 80° Lo 51°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Aug 29 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy