NEAREST STORE IS 4.2 MI AWAY!

Madera

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 6

MoonClear ——
66°
——
66°

Clear

6%

Mon Jul 6

Sunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

12%

Tue Jul 7

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Sunny

7%

Wed Jul 8

PartlySunny 90°
59°
90°
59°

Partly sunny

17%

Thu Jul 9

PartlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Jul 11

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 12

Sunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Plenty of sunshine

4%

Mon Jul 13

MostlySunny 96°
64°
96°
64°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Tue Jul 14

Sunny 97°
64°
97°
64°

Sunny and seasonably warm

6%

Wed Jul 15

Sunny 98°
66°
98°
66°

Sunny and seasonably warm

0%

Thu Jul 16

Sunny 98°
70°
98°
70°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

0%

Fri Jul 17

Sunny 101°
68°
101°
68°

Sunny and warm

0%

Sat Jul 18

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 19

Sunny 99°
66°
99°
66°

Sunny and warm

14%

Mon Jul 20

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jul 21

Sunny 92°
63°
92°
63°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Jul 22

Sunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Jul 23

Sunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Jul 24

Sunny 98°
69°
98°
69°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Jul 25

Sunny 97°
67°
97°
67°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 26

Sunny 97°
68°
97°
68°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Mon Jul 27

Sunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jul 28

Sunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jul 29

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

Sunny

20%

Thu Jul 30

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Sunny

20%

Fri Jul 31

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 1

Sunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Aug 2

MostlySunny 94°
58°
94°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 3

Sunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 4

Sunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 5

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 6

PartlySunny 93°
60°
93°
60°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Fri Aug 7

MostlySunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 8

Sunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Sunny and warm

0%

Sun Aug 9

Sunny 95°
59°
95°
59°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 10

Sunny 95°
58°
95°
58°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 11

Sunny 94°
58°
94°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 12

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunshine and warm

0%

Thu Aug 13

MostlySunny 98°
62°
98°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Fri Aug 14

Sunny 98°
59°
98°
59°

Abundant sunshine and warm

0%

Sat Aug 15

Sunny 96°
58°
96°
58°

Warm with abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 16

Sunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 17

Sunny 92°
58°
92°
58°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 18

PartlySunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine