Madera

Extended Forecast

Sun Dec 4

MostlySunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 5

PartlySunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Fog in the morning; some sun

3%

Tue Dec 6

PartlySunny 56°
32°
56°
32°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Dec 7

MostlySunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Dec 8

MostlyCloudy 58°
49°
58°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 9

Showers 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

70%

Sat Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 63°
49°
63°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Sun Dec 11

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

Rain in the afternoon

80%

Mon Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 13

Cloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Cloudy

12%

Wed Dec 14

Cloudy 57°
42°
57°
42°

Cloudy

1%

Thu Dec 15

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 16

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 58°
40°
58°
40°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Sun Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Mon Dec 19

Showers 58°
40°
58°
40°

Rain tapering to a shower

79%

Tue Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Dec 21

Cloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

Overcast

25%

Thu Dec 22

Rain 52°
38°
52°
38°

Rain

76%

Fri Dec 23

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

A little rain in the morning

55%

Sat Dec 24

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

Rain at times

70%

Sun Dec 25

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

Occasional rain

64%

Mon Dec 26

PartlySunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Tue Dec 27

Cloudy 47°
32°
47°
32°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Dec 28

Cloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 50°
40°
50°
40°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Dec 30

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Sat Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 1

Showers 56°
33°
56°
33°

Cloudy with showers around

65%

Mon Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Mostly cloudy

18%

Tue Jan 3

IntermittentClouds 49°
36°
49°
36°

Clouds and sun

18%

Wed Jan 4

IntermittentClouds 53°
40°
53°
40°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu Jan 5

PartlySunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Fri Jan 6

Showers 58°
40°
58°
40°

Overcast with a bit of rain

60%

Sat Jan 7

MostlyCloudy 56°
42°
56°
42°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sun Jan 8

Rain 56°
41°
56°
41°

Rain

75%

Mon Jan 9

Rain 53°
40°
53°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 10

PartlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jan 11

Sunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Jan 12

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Jan 13

MostlySunny 57°
32°
57°
32°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jan 14

Cloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

Cloudy, a shower; colder

41%

Sun Jan 15

MostlySunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 49°
33°
49°
33°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Tue Jan 17

PartlySunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jan 18

MostlySunny 51°
33°
51°
33°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jan 19

Sunny 52°
34°
52°
34°

Sunny

15%

Fri Jan 20

MostlySunny 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 52°
34°
52°
34°

Increasing cloudiness

17%

Sun Jan 22

PartlySunny 53°
35°
53°
35°

Partial sunshine

15%

Mon Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
39°
56°
39°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Tue Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 59°
42°
59°
42°

Periods of clouds and sun

18%

Wed Jan 25

Rain 55°
34°
55°
34°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Jan 26

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Jan 27

PartlySunny 55°
41°
55°
41°

Partly sunny

16%

Sat Jan 28

Rain 53°
41°
53°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Jan 29

Cloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

Cloudy with a shower

56%

Mon Jan 30

Rain 53°
37°
53°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Clouds and sun

16%

Wed Feb 1

Rain 54°
40°
54°
40°

Rain

75%

Thu Feb 2

Rain 53°
34°
53°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Feb 3

Cloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Overcast with a shower

46%

Sat Feb 4

Showers 55°
35°
55°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

65%

Sun Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 54°
34°
54°
34°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

56%

Mon Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 55°
34°
55°
34°

Partly sunny

15%

Tue Feb 7

PartlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Feb 8

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 59°
36°
59°
36°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Fri Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 58°
35°
58°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

17%

Sat Feb 11

MostlySunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Feb 12

Sunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Warmer with sunshine

15%

Mon Feb 13

MostlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Feb 14

MostlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Feb 15

MostlySunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Feb 16

MostlySunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Mostly sunny

19%

Fri Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 58°
35°
58°
35°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sat Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Periods of clouds and sun

24%

Sun Feb 19

Cloudy 58°
35°
58°
35°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Mon Feb 20

Rain 59°
36°
59°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Feb 21

Showers 64°
37°
64°
37°

Overcast with showers

65%

Wed Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 63°
39°
63°
39°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Thu Feb 23

Rain 67°
39°
67°
39°

Rain

75%

Fri Feb 24

Showers 68°
37°
68°
37°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sat Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 68°
38°
68°
38°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 26

PartlySunny 65°
37°
65°
37°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Mon Feb 27

Rain 60°
37°
60°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Feb 28

Rain 59°
38°
59°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Mar 1

Rain 59°
39°
59°
39°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 2

Rain 60°
39°
60°
39°

Rain

75%

Fri Mar 3

Showers 61°
41°
61°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine