Menu

Madera
Currently: 52°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 17

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Apr 18

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

 

Sat Apr 19

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Apr 20

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Apr 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Tue Apr 22

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 44°
Windy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Apr 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

MostlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 46°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 44°
A couple of showers, mainly later
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Sun Apr 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 67° Lo 49°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 47°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 57°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu May 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 59°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Fri May 2

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sat May 3

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 78° Lo 53°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon May 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 6

MostlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Wed May 7

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 73° Lo 46°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu May 8

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri May 9

Cloudy
Hi 82° Lo 57°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 10

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 86° Lo 57°
Increasing clouds
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Mon May 12

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue May 13

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed May 14

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu May 15

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri May 16

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Sat May 17

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun May 18

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon May 19

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue May 20

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed May 21

MostlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Thu May 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 49°
Clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri May 23

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat May 24

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun May 25

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon May 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 78° Lo 51°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Tue May 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 79° Lo 50°
Clouds and sun
precip: 11%
Details

 

Wed May 28

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu May 29

PartlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri May 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 52°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 51%
Details

 

Sat May 31

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 17 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy