Menu

Madera
Currently: 70°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 24

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 52°
Partly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 68° Lo 43°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 68%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 44°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

PartlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 45°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

MostlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Tue Apr 29

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu May 1

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri May 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 87° Lo 52°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat May 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Cooler
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Sun May 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 78° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon May 5

Cloudy
Hi 76° Lo 50°
Cloudy
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue May 6

MostlySunny
Hi 76° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed May 7

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 70° Lo 45°
A couple of showers, mainly later
precip: 61%
Details

 

Thu May 8

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Fri May 9

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat May 10

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 55°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sun May 11

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 55°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue May 13

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 55°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Wed May 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 84° Lo 57°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 58°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat May 17

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 18

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Mon May 19

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue May 20

MostlyCloudy
Hi 88° Lo 59°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 21

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 57°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 22

MostlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri May 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 54°
Clouds and sun
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Sat May 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 50°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sun May 25

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon May 26

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue May 27

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed May 28

MostlySunny
Hi 90° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Thu May 29

PartlySunny
Hi 90° Lo 59°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri May 30

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat May 31

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 83° Lo 56°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 8%
Details

 

Mon Jun 2

MostlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
 

Tue Jun 3

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Jun 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 83° Lo 52°
Increasing clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Jun 5

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Jun 6

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Jun 7

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 53°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29 Jun 3
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy