Menu

Madera
Currently: 78°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Sep 2

Sunny
Hi 101° Lo 60°
Hot with plenty of sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

Sunny
Hi 95° Lo 60°
Nice with plenty of sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

PartlySunny
Hi 95° Lo 60°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 60°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 60°
Sunny and hot
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Sun Sep 7

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 58°
Hot with plenty of sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 55°
Sunny and seasonably warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 60°
Sunny and seasonably warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 60°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 57°
Sunny and seasonably warm
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 57°
Sunshine and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 59°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 14

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 60°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 59°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 62°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 61°
Sunny and hot
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 60°
Sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 59°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 49°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Sat Sep 27

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 48°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Thu Oct 2

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 54°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 56°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 86° Lo 56°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Showers
Hi 79° Lo 52°
Overcast with occasional rain
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Tue Oct 7

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 55°
A thunderstorm in the area
precip: 41%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 16%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
 

Sun Oct 12

IntermittentClouds
Hi 78° Lo 49°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 45°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 14

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 44°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 47°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7 Oct 12
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy