Madera

Extended Forecast

Sat Feb 28

MostlyCloudyTStorms 60°
41°
60°
41°

Thundershower

55%

Sun Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 62°
39°
62°
39°

Rather cloudy and cool

21%

Mon Mar 2

Showers 59°
38°
59°
38°

An afternoon shower or two

55%

Tue Mar 3

MostlySunny 61°
37°
61°
37°

Sunshine and remaining cool

5%

Wed Mar 4

Sunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Sunny

7%

Thu Mar 5

Sunny 70°
40°
70°
40°

Delightful with plenty of sun

4%

Fri Mar 6

MostlySunny 72°
43°
72°
43°

Mostly sunny and comfortable

6%

Sat Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
44°
72°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Sun Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
45°
73°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Mon Mar 9

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 10

PartlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Partly sunny

10%

Wed Mar 11

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 12

Showers 61°
32°
61°
32°

Clouds and showers

93%

Fri Mar 13

Sunny 56°
33°
56°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 14

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Abundant sunshine

14%

Sun Mar 15

PartlySunny 65°
39°
65°
39°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Mon Mar 16

Sunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Tue Mar 17

PartlySunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Mar 18

MostlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Mar 19

PartlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Mar 20

ThunderStorms 61°
39°
61°
39°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Mar 21

PartlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Sun Mar 22

Sunny 69°
40°
69°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 23

PartlySunny 66°
40°
66°
40°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Mar 24

MostlyCloudy 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Wed Mar 25

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Increasing clouds

0%

Fri Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Mar 28

Showers 63°
42°
63°
42°

Cloudy with showers

79%

Sun Mar 29

ThunderStorms 65°
44°
65°
44°

A couple of thunderstorms

70%

Mon Mar 30

ThunderStorms 64°
48°
64°
48°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

65%

Tue Mar 31

ThunderStorms 64°
41°
64°
41°

Clouds, a couple of t-storms

62%

Wed Apr 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 64°
44°
64°
44°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Fri Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 65°
40°
65°
40°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 65°
41°
65°
41°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 66°
41°
66°
41°

Decreasing clouds

5%

Tue Apr 7

PartlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 8

Sunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Sunny

0%

Thu Apr 9

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Apr 10

MostlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 11

Sunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 12

Sunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 74°
44°
74°
44°

Partly sunny

4%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine