Madera

Extended Forecast

Sat Mar 28

MostlySunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sun Mar 29

MostlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Mar 30

Sunny 86°
50°
86°
50°

Plenty of sunshine

9%

Tue Mar 31

Sunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Sunny, breezy and not as warm

4%

Wed Apr 1

Sunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Sunny and breezy

9%

Thu Apr 2

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Sunny and pleasant

6%

Fri Apr 3

PartlySunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Apr 4

Sunny 79°
44°
79°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Apr 5

PartlySunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Apr 6

MostlySunny 74°
39°
74°
39°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

2%

Tue Apr 7

Sunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 8

MostlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 9

Sunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Sunny

0%

Fri Apr 10

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 11

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Sunshine

14%

Sun Apr 12

PartlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Warm with partial sunshine

10%

Mon Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue Apr 14

Cloudy 77°
51°
77°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Apr 15

Sunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Thu Apr 16

Sunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Fri Apr 17

Sunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Sunny

20%

Sat Apr 18

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Apr 19

Sunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Sunny

10%

Mon Apr 20

Cloudy 78°
52°
78°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 21

Cloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Overcast

25%

Wed Apr 22

Showers 69°
49°
69°
49°

Colder; a little p.m. rain

58%

Thu Apr 23

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Fri Apr 24

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Apr 25

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Sun Apr 26

Sunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Mon Apr 27

PartlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Tue Apr 28

MostlySunny 77°
46°
77°
46°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Apr 29

MostlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri May 1

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat May 2

Cloudy 73°
46°
73°
46°

Cloudy with a stray shower

41%

Sun May 3

Cloudy 72°
45°
72°
45°

Low clouds may break

2%

Mon May 4

Sunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue May 5

PartlySunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed May 6

Cloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

Considerable cloudiness

3%

Thu May 7

Cloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Cloudy

11%

Fri May 8

PartlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Sat May 9

IntermittentClouds 75°
48°
75°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Sun May 10

PartlySunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon May 11

Sunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine