Madera

Extended Forecast

Sun Feb 7

MoonMostlyClear ——
40°
——
40°

Areas of fog

2%

Sun Feb 7

MostlySunny 65°
41°
65°
41°

Fog in the a.m.; mostly sunny

3%

Mon Feb 8

MostlySunny 69°
41°
69°
41°

Fog in the a.m.; mostly sunny

4%

Tue Feb 9

MostlySunny 72°
43°
72°
43°

Fog in the a.m.; mostly sunny

6%

Wed Feb 10

PartlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Feb 11

PartlySunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Feb 12

PartlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 69°
44°
69°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Sun Feb 14

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Plenty of sun

0%

Mon Feb 15

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Feb 16

Cloudy 69°
51°
69°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

0%

Wed Feb 17

Cloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

Cloudy and colder

23%

Thu Feb 18

Sunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Sunny

0%

Fri Feb 19

MostlyCloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

5%

Sun Feb 21

Showers 60°
34°
60°
34°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon Feb 22

PartlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Partial sunshine

20%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Considerable clouds

25%

Wed Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 62°
38°
62°
38°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

A shower in the morning

55%

Fri Feb 26

Cloudy 59°
39°
59°
39°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 59°
38°
59°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 28

Rain 60°
41°
60°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Feb 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 60°
45°
60°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Wed Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 59°
42°
59°
42°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Thu Mar 3

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Mar 4

Rain 61°
45°
61°
45°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Mar 5

PartlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Mar 6

Rain 60°
42°
60°
42°

Rain

76%

Mon Mar 7

Showers 60°
39°
60°
39°

Mostly cloudy with showers

70%

Tue Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 60°
38°
60°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Wed Mar 9

PartlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 10

Sunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 11

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 12

Sunny 65°
39°
65°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 13

MostlySunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Mar 14

Rain 61°
40°
61°
40°

Rain

76%

Tue Mar 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 61°
40°
61°
40°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Mar 16

Rain 60°
39°
60°
39°

Occasional rain

68%

Thu Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 62°
39°
62°
39°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 61°
40°
61°
40°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sat Mar 19

Showers 61°
40°
61°
40°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Sun Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Mon Mar 21

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine