Madera

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 26

MoonClear ——
59°
——
59°

Clear

8%

Sat Aug 27

Sunny 93°
60°
93°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 28

Sunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Sunny and seasonably warm

0%

Mon Aug 29

MostlySunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Mostly sunny and warm

1%

Tue Aug 30

Sunny 91°
57°
91°
57°

Plenty of sunshine

6%

Wed Aug 31

Sunny 89°
54°
89°
54°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Thu Sep 1

Sunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Fri Sep 2

PartlySunny 88°
54°
88°
54°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 3

PartlySunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Sep 4

Sunny 93°
56°
93°
56°

Sunny and seasonably warm

0%

Mon Sep 5

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Sep 6

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 7

Sunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Thu Sep 8

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 9

Sunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Sunny

14%

Sat Sep 10

Sunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Sunny and warm

20%

Sun Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 92°
61°
92°
61°

Warm with clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 12

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunshine and hot

20%

Tue Sep 13

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Sunshine and very warm

20%

Wed Sep 14

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Very warm with sunshine

5%

Thu Sep 15

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Sunny and very warm

5%

Fri Sep 16

Sunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Warm with brilliant sunshine

20%

Sat Sep 17

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Sunny

20%

Sun Sep 18

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Sunny and warm

5%

Mon Sep 19

Sunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Sunny and very warm

5%

Tue Sep 20

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Sunny and very warm

20%

Wed Sep 21

MostlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Mostly sunny and very warm

20%

Thu Sep 22

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Very warm with sunshine

20%

Fri Sep 23

Sunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Very warm with sunshine

5%

Sat Sep 24

Sunny 91°
59°
91°
59°

Sunny and very warm

5%

Sun Sep 25

Sunny 89°
54°
89°
54°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Mon Sep 26

Sunny 89°
51°
89°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Tue Sep 27

Sunny 90°
50°
90°
50°

Sunny

4%

Wed Sep 28

PartlySunny 88°
50°
88°
50°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 29

Sunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Sunny

4%

Fri Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 82°
48°
82°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Sat Oct 1

MostlySunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 2

MostlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 3

Sunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Oct 4

Sunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Wed Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 77°
46°
77°
46°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Thu Oct 6

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Fri Oct 7

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunny

5%

Sat Oct 8

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunny

6%

Sun Oct 9

Sunny 87°
53°
87°
53°

Sunny and warm

6%

Mon Oct 10

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunny

6%

Tue Oct 11

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed Oct 12

Sunny 85°
54°
85°
54°

Sunshine

6%

Thu Oct 13

Sunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Warm with sunshine

6%

Fri Oct 14

Sunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Warm with abundant sunshine

6%

Sat Oct 15

Sunny 85°
48°
85°
48°

Abundant sunshine

7%

Sun Oct 16

Sunny 84°
44°
84°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Mon Oct 17

Sunny 79°
42°
79°
42°

Sunny

7%

Tue Oct 18

MostlySunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Oct 19

Sunny 72°
40°
72°
40°

Sunny

7%

Thu Oct 20

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
43°
71°
43°

Partly sunny, showers around

62%

Fri Oct 21

PartlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Partly sunny

9%

Sat Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 73°
45°
73°
45°

Times of sun and clouds

10%

Sun Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
46°
73°
46°

Clouds and sun

14%

Mon Oct 24

MostlySunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Oct 25

MostlySunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Oct 26

MostlyCloudy 71°
42°
71°
42°

Turning cloudy

11%

Thu Oct 27

MostlySunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 71°
42°
71°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Sat Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 73°
41°
73°
41°

Clouds rolling in

9%

Sun Oct 30

Sunny 71°
39°
71°
39°

Sunny

9%

Mon Oct 31

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Nov 1

MostlySunny 68°
41°
68°
41°

Mostly sunny

9%

Wed Nov 2

MostlySunny 70°
40°
70°
40°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Nov 3

MostlySunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Nov 4

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Sat Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 69°
44°
69°
44°

Clouds and sun

11%

Sun Nov 6

Showers 64°
37°
64°
37°

Clouds, a little rain

64%

Mon Nov 7

Showers 63°
37°
63°
37°

Cloudy with occasional rain

58%

Tue Nov 8

PartlySunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Wed Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Thu Nov 10

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Cloudy with occasional rain

64%

Fri Nov 11

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Overcast with occasional rain

57%

Sat Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 69°
47°
69°
47°

Clouds breaking for some sun

15%

Mon Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 68°
44°
68°
44°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 62°
39°
62°
39°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

42%

Wed Nov 16

Cloudy 59°
38°
59°
38°

Overcast with a shower

60%

Thu Nov 17

PartlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 18

Sunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

Sunny

15%

Sat Nov 19

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 67°
40°
67°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

15%

Mon Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 65°
35°
65°
35°

Clouds and sun

16%

Tue Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 62°
34°
62°
34°

Times of sun and clouds

15%

Wed Nov 23

Sunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Sunshine

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine