Menu

Madera
Currently: 63°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Jul 23

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Jul 24

Sunny
Hi 95° Lo 64°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Jul 25

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 67°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Jul 26

MostlySunny
Hi 101° Lo 67°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Jul 27

PartlySunny
Hi 102° Lo 68°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Mon Jul 28

PartlySunny
Hi 103° Lo 69°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Jul 29

PartlySunny
Hi 103° Lo 69°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Jul 30

Sunny
Hi 103° Lo 66°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Jul 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 94° Lo 67°
Increasing clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Aug 1

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 67°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Sat Aug 2

Sunny
Hi 96° Lo 65°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Aug 3

Sunny
Hi 94° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Aug 4

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Aug 5

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 62°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Aug 6

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 65°
Sunny
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Thu Aug 7

Sunny
Hi 104° Lo 64°
Warmer
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri Aug 8

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 67°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Aug 9

Sunny
Hi 99° Lo 67°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun Aug 10

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 68°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon Aug 11

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 68°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Tue Aug 12

MostlySunny
Hi 100° Lo 68°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed Aug 13

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 68°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Aug 14

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 67°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri Aug 15

Sunny
Hi 99° Lo 68°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Aug 16

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Sun Aug 17

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Aug 18

Sunny
Hi 97° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Aug 19

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed Aug 20

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Aug 21

MostlySunny
Hi 98° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Fri Aug 22

PartlySunny
Hi 96° Lo 64°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sat Aug 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 92° Lo 58°
Clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Aug 24

PartlySunny
Hi 90° Lo 60°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Aug 25

PartlySunny
Hi 90° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 9%
Details

 

Tue Aug 26

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Wed Aug 27

MostlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Aug 28

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Aug 29

Sunny
Hi 94° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Aug 30

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
 

Mon Sep 1

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 55°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 91° Lo 60°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 91° Lo 60°
Clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Jul 23 Jul 28 Aug 2 Aug 7 Aug 12 Aug 17 Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy