Madera

Extended Forecast

Sun Sep 25

MoonClear ——
59°
——
59°

Clear

2%

Mon Sep 26

Sunny 99°
61°
99°
61°

Blazing sunshine

4%

Tue Sep 27

Sunny 98°
59°
98°
59°

Hot with blazing sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 28

Sunny 97°
58°
97°
58°

Sunshine and very warm

1%

Thu Sep 29

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Fri Sep 30

Sunny 90°
52°
90°
52°

Sunny and not as hot

4%

Sat Oct 1

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Sun Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 79°
47°
79°
47°

Intervals of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Oct 3

Sunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 4

Cloudy 83°
51°
83°
51°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Oct 5

Sunny 84°
49°
84°
49°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Oct 6

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 7

Sunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 8

Sunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Sunny and warm

0%

Sun Oct 9

Sunny 84°
47°
84°
47°

Sunny

14%

Mon Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 85°
53°
85°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 11

ThunderStorms 80°
53°
80°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Oct 12

Sunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Oct 13

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Oct 14

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Oct 15

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 85°
55°
85°
55°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 17

PartlySunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Oct 18

Sunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Sunny

10%

Wed Oct 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
52°
75°
52°

A thunderstorm or two

59%

Thu Oct 20

Sunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Sunny

7%

Fri Oct 21

Sunny 80°
46°
80°
46°

Sunshine

8%

Sat Oct 22

MostlySunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Oct 23

PartlySunny 74°
46°
74°
46°

Partial sunshine

9%

Mon Oct 24

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Abundant sunshine

8%

Tue Oct 25

Sunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Abundant sunshine

8%

Wed Oct 26

Sunny 79°
47°
79°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

8%

Thu Oct 27

Sunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

Sunny

9%

Fri Oct 28

PartlySunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Partly sunny

11%

Sat Oct 29

MostlySunny 75°
44°
75°
44°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Oct 30

PartlySunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Oct 31

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Sunshine

10%

Tue Nov 1

PartlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Nov 2

MostlySunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Nov 3

PartlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Partial sunshine

10%

Fri Nov 4

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Nov 5

MostlyCloudy 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mainly cloudy

11%

Sun Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 72°
49°
72°
49°

Clouds and sun

11%

Mon Nov 7

PartlySunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Partly sunny

15%

Tue Nov 8

MostlySunny 74°
40°
74°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 9

MostlySunny 73°
39°
73°
39°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 10

MostlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 11

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Sunshine

15%

Sat Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 62°
39°
62°
39°

Increasing clouds

15%

Sun Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 61°
39°
61°
39°

Clouds and sun

20%

Mon Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 60°
45°
60°
45°

Partly sunny with a shower

42%

Tue Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 61°
46°
61°
46°

Sun yielding to clouds

15%

Wed Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

Rather cloudy with a shower

55%

Thu Nov 17

MostlyCloudyShowers 60°
42°
60°
42°

A couple of showers

61%

Fri Nov 18

MostlyCloudy 59°
39°
59°
39°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Sat Nov 19

Cloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 20

Sunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Sunny

15%

Mon Nov 21

Sunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Nov 22

MostlySunny 65°
39°
65°
39°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 23

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Nov 24

Sunny 64°
37°
64°
37°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Fri Nov 25

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Sat Nov 26

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Sun Nov 27

Sunny 63°
38°
63°
38°

Sunny

15%

Mon Nov 28

Sunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Sunny

15%

Tue Nov 29

Sunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

Sunny

15%

Wed Nov 30

Sunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Sunny

15%

Thu Dec 1

Sunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Dec 2

Sunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Sunshine

15%

Sat Dec 3

Sunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Dec 4

Sunny 61°
36°
61°
36°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Mon Dec 5

Sunny 61°
37°
61°
37°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Tue Dec 6

Sunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Wed Dec 7

Sunny 60°
39°
60°
39°

Sunny

15%

Thu Dec 8

PartlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 59°
42°
59°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sat Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Dec 11

Rain 54°
33°
54°
33°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 50°
40°
50°
40°

A blend of sun and clouds

15%

Tue Dec 13

MostlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Dec 14

Showers 50°
32°
50°
32°

Cloudy with a few showers

63%

Thu Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 49°
31°
49°
31°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

57%

Fri Dec 16

MostlySunny 49°
32°
49°
32°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Dec 17

Sunny 50°
31°
50°
31°

Sunny

15%

Sun Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 49°
32°
49°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Mon Dec 19

Sunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Sunny

15%

Tue Dec 20

MostlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Dec 21

Sunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Dec 22

Sunny 59°
39°
59°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Dec 23

PartlySunny 60°
39°
60°
39°

Partial sunshine

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine