Madera

Extended Forecast

Sat Aug 1

Sunny 98°
65°
98°
65°

Sunshine and seasonably hot

7%

Sun Aug 2

MostlySunny 97°
62°
97°
62°

Mostly sunny and seasonable

4%

Mon Aug 3

MostlySunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 4

MostlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

2%

Wed Aug 5

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Sunny

3%

Thu Aug 6

Sunny 97°
63°
97°
63°

Plenty of sun

4%

Fri Aug 7

MostlySunny 97°
61°
97°
61°

Mostly sunny and hot

5%

Sat Aug 8

Sunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Sunny and not as hot

1%

Sun Aug 9

Sunny 100°
68°
100°
68°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 10

Sunny 105°
63°
105°
63°

Sunny and hot

0%

Tue Aug 11

Sunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Sunny and cooler

0%

Wed Aug 12

Sunny 99°
63°
99°
63°

Sunshine and warm

0%

Thu Aug 13

PartlySunny 102°
62°
102°
62°

Hot with partial sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 14

Sunny 101°
69°
101°
69°

Abundant sunshine and hot

0%

Sat Aug 15

Sunny 105°
68°
105°
68°

Hot with abundant sunshine

14%

Sun Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 102°
64°
102°
64°

Hot with clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 17

MostlyCloudy 93°
60°
93°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 18

Sunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Sunny

5%

Wed Aug 19

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunny

20%

Thu Aug 20

PartlySunny 95°
66°
95°
66°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 94°
64°
94°
64°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 92°
63°
92°
63°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Aug 23

Sunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 24

Sunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Tue Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 85°
57°
85°
57°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Wed Aug 26

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Thu Aug 27

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunny

5%

Fri Aug 28

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunny

20%

Sat Aug 29

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny

20%

Sun Aug 30

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 31

Sunny 89°
57°
89°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 1

Sunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 2

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 3

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 88°
54°
88°
54°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sat Sep 5

MostlySunny 88°
54°
88°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 6

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 7

Sunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 8

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 9

Sunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 10

Sunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 11

PartlySunny 91°
57°
91°
57°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 12

MostlySunny 90°
57°
90°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 13

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Warm with sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 14

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Warm with abundant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Madera New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine