Menu

McCall
Currently: 23°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 23

RainSnow
Hi 41° Lo 34°
Light snow and rain
precip: 63%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Rain
Hi 45° Lo 33°
A little rain
precip: 62%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

Rain
Hi 45° Lo 30°
A chance of rain
precip: 69%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

Showers
Hi 43° Lo 25°
A couple of showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 27°
A couple of showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Apr 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 49° Lo 27°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 31°
Warmer
precip: 13%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 60° Lo 33°
Clouds and sun
precip: 17%
Details

 

Thu May 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 58° Lo 38°
Sun through high clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri May 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 57° Lo 27°
Cloudy to partly sunny
precip: 18%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sat May 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 48° Lo 32°
Colder
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sun May 4

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Cloudy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Mon May 5

Cloudy
Hi 56° Lo 36°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 40%
Details

 

Tue May 6

Cloudy
Hi 49° Lo 26°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 50%
Details

 

Wed May 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 48° Lo 31°
A shower
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Thu May 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 31°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri May 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 27°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 28°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 11

PartlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 32°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Rain
Hi 53° Lo 28°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Tue May 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 52° Lo 28°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 14

Cloudy
Hi 53° Lo 32°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 15

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 30°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 29°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Sat May 17

Cloudy
Hi 53° Lo 29°
A chance of rain
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sun May 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 28°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon May 19

PartlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 29°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue May 20

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 35°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 21

Cloudy
Hi 66° Lo 39°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 22

Showers
Hi 63° Lo 38°
Showers
precip: 74%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Fri May 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 31°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat May 24

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 30°
A couple of showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Sun May 25

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 29°
A couple of showers
precip: 67%
Details

 

Mon May 26

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue May 27

Cloudy
Hi 59° Lo 30°
Cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Wed May 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 30°
A little rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Thu May 29

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 31°
A couple of showers, mainly later
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri May 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 38°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sat May 31

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 31°
Showers
precip: 82%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 58° Lo 31°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Jun 2

PartlySunny
Hi 62° Lo 38°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Jun 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 66° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Jun 4

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 32°
A couple of showers
precip: 59%
Details

 

Thu Jun 5

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 36°
A couple of showers, mainly later
precip: 65%
Details

 

Fri Jun 6

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 60° Lo 38°
A couple of showers
precip: 59%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy