McCall

Extended Forecast

Fri Dec 19

Snow 35°
26°
35°
26°

Periods of wet snow

82%

Sat Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 35°
32°
35°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 21

Rain 39°
32°
39°
32°

Occasional rain and drizzle

55%

Mon Dec 22

Cloudy 40°
25°
40°
25°

Cloudy with a passing shower

55%

Tue Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 36°
26°
36°
26°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

18%

Wed Dec 24

Snow 33°
17°
33°
17°

Cloudy with a chance for snow

35%

Thu Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 26°
26°

Rather cloudy and cold

25%

Fri Dec 26

Snow 22°
10°
22°
10°

Cold with periods of snow

65%

Sat Dec 27

Snow 22°
22°

Morning snow, then flurries

65%

Sun Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 23°
14°
23°
14°

Cold with clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 29

Snow 26°
18°
26°
18°

Snow

79%

Tue Dec 30

Snow 29°
12°
29°
12°

Periods of snow

66%

Wed Dec 31

Snow 23°
23°

A.M. snow, then a snow shower

70%

Thu Jan 1

MostlySunny 22°
15°
22°
15°

Mostly sunny and cold

3%

Fri Jan 2

IntermittentClouds 26°
14°
26°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

45%

Sat Jan 3

Flurries 35°
13°
35°
13°

A little snow, mainly early

73%

Sun Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sun yielding to clouds

25%

Mon Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 31°
31°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jan 6

Sunny 30°
30°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 28°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jan 8

Flurries 29°
29°

Cloudy with a little snow

63%

Fri Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 29°
16°
29°
16°

Clouds and sunshine

13%

Sat Jan 10

Snow 29°
18°
29°
18°

Snow

98%

Sun Jan 11

Cloudy 29°
15°
29°
15°

Cloudy with a flurry around

44%

Mon Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 29°
17°
29°
17°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Tue Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 31°
18°
31°
18°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Wed Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 33°
19°
33°
19°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 15

FreezingRain 35°
20°
35°
20°

Rain and ice

66%

Fri Jan 16

Ice 34°
20°
34°
20°

A bit of ice in the afternoon

57%

Sat Jan 17

FreezingRain 35°
19°
35°
19°

Rain and ice

68%

Sun Jan 18

Flurries 32°
19°
32°
19°

Overcast with flurries

56%

Mon Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 31°
19°
31°
19°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Jan 20

Ice 33°
19°
33°
19°

Overcast with a bit of ice

56%

Wed Jan 21

FreezingRain 31°
16°
31°
16°

Snowy in the afternoon

76%

Thu Jan 22

Flurries 27°
12°
27°
12°

Overcast with a little snow

61%

Fri Jan 23

Cloudy 28°
15°
28°
15°

Considerable cloudiness

7%

Sat Jan 24

MostlyCloudy 30°
10°
30°
10°

Mainly cloudy

4%

Sun Jan 25

Sunny 29°
10°
29°
10°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 26

PartlySunny 30°
30°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 27

Sunny 27°
27°

Sunny

2%

Wed Jan 28

PartlySunny 26°
26°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Jan 29

MostlySunny 26°
26°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 26°
11°
26°
11°

Clouds and sun

45%

Sat Jan 31

Snow 28°
19°
28°
19°

Snow at times

65%

Sun Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 35°
19°
35°
19°

Mostly cloudy and warmer

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

McCall New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine