McCall

Extended Forecast

Sat Feb 28

MoonClear ——
13°
——
13°

Clear and colder

1%

Sun Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 37°
15°
37°
15°

Intervals of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Mar 2

Cloudy 38°
15°
38°
15°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 3

PartlySunny 31°
31°

Partly sunny and colder

25%

Wed Mar 4

Sunny 33°
12°
33°
12°

Chilly with plenty of sun

5%

Thu Mar 5

PartlySunny 41°
22°
41°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Fri Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 46°
23°
46°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 48°
25°
48°
25°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Mar 8

MostlySunny 48°
25°
48°
25°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 9

PartlySunny 49°
29°
49°
29°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Mar 10

Cloudy 53°
23°
53°
23°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Wed Mar 11

FreezingRain 43°
23°
43°
23°

A little icy mix in the a.m.

60%

Thu Mar 12

RainSnow 43°
13°
43°
13°

Snow, sleet and rain at times

66%

Fri Mar 13

PartlySunny 34°
13°
34°
13°

Partly sunny and colder

0%

Sat Mar 14

Sunny 43°
14°
43°
14°

Brilliant sunshine and warmer

15%

Sun Mar 15

RainSnow 46°
16°
46°
16°

Cloudy, a rain or snow shower

53%

Mon Mar 16

Flurries 38°
18°
38°
18°

A bit of afternoon snow

55%

Tue Mar 17

PartlySunny 37°
15°
37°
15°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Mar 18

MostlySunny 37°
15°
37°
15°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 38°
17°
38°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Mar 20

RainSnow 38°
18°
38°
18°

Morning flurries; cloudy

57%

Sat Mar 21

Cloudy 38°
15°
38°
15°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 39°
17°
39°
17°

Clouds and sun

13%

Mon Mar 23

Showers 40°
16°
40°
16°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Tue Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 38°
16°
38°
16°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Mar 25

PartlySunnyFlurries 38°
16°
38°
16°

Clouds and sun with flurries

55%

Thu Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 40°
18°
40°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 41°
19°
41°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Mar 28

Cloudy 41°
27°
41°
27°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Sun Mar 29

MostlySunny 43°
22°
43°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 48°
27°
48°
27°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Mar 31

PartlySunny 52°
28°
52°
28°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Apr 1

FreezingRain 42°
26°
42°
26°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

99%

Thu Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 44°
27°
44°
27°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 45°
28°
45°
28°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sat Apr 4

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
29°
50°
29°

Some sun with a few showers

63%

Sun Apr 5

FreezingRain 43°
23°
43°
23°

A bit of ice in the morning

64%

Mon Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 44°
23°
44°
23°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Tue Apr 7

RainSnow 44°
25°
44°
25°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Wed Apr 8

MostlyCloudy 44°
21°
44°
21°

An a.m. flurry, then a shower

43%

Thu Apr 9

PartlySunnyShowers 45°
26°
45°
26°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Fri Apr 10

Cloudy 43°
24°
43°
24°

Overcast with a flurry around

45%

Sat Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 44°
21°
44°
21°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Sun Apr 12

PartlySunny 50°
26°
50°
26°

Partial sunshine

5%

Mon Apr 13

MostlySunny 55°
30°
55°
30°

An afternoon shower

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

McCall New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine