New York

March 2016 Weather

Mon Feb 1

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 2

50°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 3

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 4

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 5

44°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 6

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 7

Flurries 45°
34°
45°
34°

55%

Mon Feb 8

Flurries 36°
27°
36°
27°

59%

Tue Feb 9

Flurries 34°
29°
34°
29°

62%

Wed Feb 10

Flurries 40°
24°
40°
24°

56%

Thu Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 32°
13°
32°
13°

55%

Fri Feb 12

Cold 27°
17°
27°
17°

5%

Sat Feb 13

Cold 22°
12°
22°
12°

19%

Sun Feb 14

Cold 23°
18°
23°
18°

16%

Mon Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

25%

Tue Feb 16

Cloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

25%

Wed Feb 17

Cloudy 44°
28°
44°
28°

35%

Thu Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

0%

Fri Feb 19

Cloudy 47°
31°
47°
31°

0%

Sat Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

1%

Sun Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

0%

Mon Feb 22

Sunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

5%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 43°
35°
43°
35°

25%

Wed Feb 24

Rain 45°
36°
45°
36°

75%

Thu Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 47°
24°
47°
24°

20%

Fri Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 37°
24°
37°
24°

20%

Sat Feb 27

PartlySunny 38°
29°
38°
29°

20%

Sun Feb 28

Cloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

Mon Feb 29

Cloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

25%

◂ Feb 2016 Apr 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine