New York

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

65°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

43°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

46°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4

45°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

44°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

50°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

42°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

42°
36°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

40°
32°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

38°
31°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

38°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

44°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

46°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

48°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

49°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17

54°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 18

42°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 19

38°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 20

33°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 21

36°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 22

Cloudy 44°
41°
44°
41°

42%

Tue Dec 23

Showers 52°
47°
52°
47°

55%

Wed Dec 24

Rain 57°
54°
57°
54°

84%

Thu Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 56°
39°
56°
39°

25%

Fri Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 48°
38°
48°
38°

12%

Sat Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

25%

Sun Dec 28

PartlySunnyFlurries 42°
30°
42°
30°

55%

Mon Dec 29

MostlySunny 36°
26°
36°
26°

1%

Tue Dec 30

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

0%

Wed Dec 31

FreezingRain 35°
34°
35°
34°

73%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine