Menu

New York
Currently: 59°

May 2014 Weather

GALE WARNING in effect until Thursday, Apr 24, 6:00pm; Additional alerts also in effect.
Source: U.S. National Weather Service

Tue Apr 1

Hi 60° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 2

Hi 54° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 3

Hi 67° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 4

Hi 47° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 5

Hi 54° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 6

Hi 61° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 7

Hi 53° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 8

Hi 64° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 9

Hi 61° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 10

Hi 58° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 11

Hi 75° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 12

Hi 73° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 13

Hi 77° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 14

Hi 75° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 15

Hi 63° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 16

Hi 49° Lo 31°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 17

Hi 48° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 18

Hi 49° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 19

Hi 68° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 20

Hi 60° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 21

Hi 67° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 22

Hi 71° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Today Apr 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 38°
Cooler
precip: 55%
Details

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Windy
precip: 4%
Details

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 61° Lo 49°
A shower possible
precip: 46%
Details

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 67° Lo 47°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

Sun Apr 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 45°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 8%
Details

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 46°
Chance for a bit of rain or drizzle
precip: 30%
Details

Tue Apr 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Chance for a bit of rain or drizzle
precip: 30%
Details

Wed Apr 30

Rain
Hi 62° Lo 48°
Periods of rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 66%
Details

< Apr 2014
Jun 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy