New York

August 2015 Weather

Wed Jul 1

82°
69°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 2

80°
69°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 3

Sunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

2%

Sat Jul 4

Rain 73°
64°
73°
64°

71%

Sun Jul 5

PartlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

6%

Mon Jul 6

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

11%

Tue Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

58%

Wed Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 86°
72°
86°
72°

60%

Thu Jul 9

MostlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

55%

Fri Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 82°
70°
82°
70°

46%

Sat Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 87°
72°
87°
72°

30%

Sun Jul 12

MostlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

52%

Mon Jul 13

Cloudy 90°
68°
90°
68°

25%

Tue Jul 14

Cloudy 88°
76°
88°
76°

30%

Wed Jul 15

Cloudy 82°
72°
82°
72°

25%

Thu Jul 16

MostlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

30%

Fri Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 80°
66°
80°
66°

0%

Sat Jul 18

PartlySunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

14%

Sun Jul 19

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

20%

Mon Jul 20

PartlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

20%

Tue Jul 21

ThunderStorms 74°
67°
74°
67°

85%

Wed Jul 22

MostlySunny 77°
74°
77°
74°

20%

Thu Jul 23

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

20%

Fri Jul 24

PartlySunny 85°
77°
85°
77°

25%

Sat Jul 25

PartlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

25%

Sun Jul 26

PartlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

20%

Mon Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

25%

Tue Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 78°
66°
78°
66°

25%

Wed Jul 29

Cloudy 78°
66°
78°
66°

25%

Thu Jul 30

MostlySunny 79°
72°
79°
72°

10%

Fri Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 79°
72°
79°
72°

56%

◂ Jul 2015 Sep 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine