New York

July 2016 Weather

Wed Jun 1

83°
66°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 2

78°
62°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 3

70°
63°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 4

83°
66°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 5

71°
65°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 6

83°
65°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 7

85°
64°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 8

67°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 9

71°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 10

77°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 11

88°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 12

83°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 13

74°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 14

79°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 15

85°
62°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 16

74°
65°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 17

78°
63°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 18

87°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 19

88°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 20

84°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 21

87°
72°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 22

86°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 23

83°
69°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 24

84°
67°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 25

MostlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

3%

Sun Jun 26

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

7%

Mon Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 81°
68°
81°
68°

25%

Tue Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
68°
80°
68°

61%

Wed Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

41%

Thu Jun 30

PartlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

20%

◂ Jun 2016 Aug 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine