New York

December 2016 Weather

Thu Dec 1

54°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 2

51°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 3

47°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 4

47°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 5

49°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 6

46°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 7

46°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 8

MoonClear 45°
33°
45°
33°

0%

Fri Dec 9

PartlySunny 41°
30°
41°
30°

21%

Sat Dec 10

PartlySunny 40°
30°
40°
30°

7%

Sun Dec 11

Flurries 39°
33°
39°
33°

55%

Mon Dec 12

RainSnow 43°
36°
43°
36°

65%

Tue Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 43°
34°
43°
34°

14%

Wed Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 45°
23°
45°
23°

25%

Thu Dec 15

MostlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

17%

Fri Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 34°
28°
34°
28°

1%

Sat Dec 17

Cloudy 38°
29°
38°
29°

35%

Sun Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 37°
26°
37°
26°

6%

Mon Dec 19

MostlySunny 35°
32°
35°
32°

0%

Tue Dec 20

Cloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

25%

Wed Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 41°
31°
41°
31°

0%

Thu Dec 22

Cloudy 48°
22°
48°
22°

35%

Fri Dec 23

Cloudy 48°
43°
48°
43°

25%

Sat Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 53°
29°
53°
29°

20%

Sun Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 40°
27°
40°
27°

25%

Mon Dec 26

MostlySunny 39°
34°
39°
34°

10%

Tue Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 47°
27°
47°
27°

25%

Wed Dec 28

PartlySunny 37°
28°
37°
28°

20%

Thu Dec 29

MostlySunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

20%

Fri Dec 30

Sunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

5%

Sat Dec 31

Cloudy 31°
21°
31°
21°

25%

◂ Nov 2016 Jan 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine