Menu

New York
Currently: 39°

May 2014 Weather

From U.S. National Weather Service: FREEZE WARNING in effect until Thursday, Apr 17, 10:00am.

Tue Apr 1

Hi 60° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 2

Hi 54° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 3

Hi 67° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 4

Hi 47° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 5

Hi 54° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 6

Hi 61° Lo 36°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 7

Hi 53° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 8

Hi 64° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 9

Hi 61° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 10

Hi 58° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 11

Hi 75° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 12

Hi 73° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 13

Hi 77° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 14

Hi 75° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 15

Hi 63° Lo 33°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 16

Hi 49° Lo 31°
actual temperatures

Today Apr 17

MostlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 36°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 10%
Details

Fri Apr 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 43°
Variable cloudiness
precip: 14%
Details

Sat Apr 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

Sun Apr 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 61° Lo 42°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

Mon Apr 21

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Partly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

Tue Apr 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 50°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Wed Apr 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 67° Lo 47°
Cloudy to partly sunny
precip: 21%
Details

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 57°
Cooler
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Sun Apr 27

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Mon Apr 28

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Apr 29

Cloudy
Hi 57° Lo 51°
Colder
precip: 25%
Details

Wed Apr 30

Rain
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

< Apr 2014
Jun 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy