New York

May 2015 Weather

Wed Apr 1

51°
32°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 2

67°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 3

64°
59°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 4

60°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 5

61°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 6

63°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 7

62°
42°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 8

45°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 9

43°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 10

56°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 11

57°
44°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 12

66°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 13

68°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 14

65°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 15

72°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 16

64°
52°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 17

71°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 18

80°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 19

64°
48°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 20

57°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
50°
66°
50°

60%

Wed Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 62°
45°
62°
45°

75%

Thu Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 54°
42°
54°
42°

9%

Fri Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 54°
43°
54°
43°

12%

Sat Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 58°
42°
58°
42°

12%

Sun Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

25%

Mon Apr 27

MostlySunny 60°
46°
60°
46°

8%

Tue Apr 28

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

75%

Wed Apr 29

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
49°
58°
49°

60%

Thu Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 63°
47°
63°
47°

55%

◂ Apr 2015 Jun 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine