Menu

New York
Currently: 38°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Apr 18

MoonMostlyCloudy
Lo 36°
Increasing clouds
precip: 10%
Details

 

Today Apr 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 44°
Variable cloudiness
precip: 9%
Details

 

Sat Apr 19

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 43°
Warmer
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sun Apr 20

MostlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 12%
Details

 

Mon Apr 21

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Tue Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 68° Lo 50°
A couple of showers
precip: 66%
Details

 

Wed Apr 23

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 17%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 52°
A thunderstorm possible
precip: 30%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 54°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Sun Apr 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Cooler
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

MostlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 47°
Colder
precip: 15%
Details

 

Thu May 1

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 52°
A couple of showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Fri May 2

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 52°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat May 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 45°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun May 4

MostlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon May 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 56°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 6

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 53°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Wed May 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 66° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 57°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri May 9

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat May 10

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 73° Lo 57°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun May 11

Cloudy
Hi 74° Lo 58°
A little rain
precip: 59%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Mon May 12

Cloudy
Hi 68° Lo 59°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 13

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 58°
A couple of showers, then a steadier rain
precip: 79%
Details

 

Wed May 14

Cloudy
Hi 69° Lo 59°
A chance of rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Thu May 15

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 52°
Showers
precip: 96%
Details

 

Fri May 16

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Sat May 17

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 50°
Partly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sun May 18

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Mon May 19

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue May 20

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 60°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed May 21

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Thu May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 76° Lo 54°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri May 23

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 69° Lo 52°
Showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat May 24

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 53°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun May 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon May 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 61°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
 

Tue May 27

PartlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 61°
Partly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Wed May 28

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu May 29

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri May 30

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat May 31

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
A shower or thunderstorm possible
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Apr 18 Apr 22 Apr 27 May 2 May 7 May 12 May 17 May 22 May 27
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy