New York

Extended Forecast

Sun Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
68°
83°
68°

Clouds and sun, a stray shower

60%

Mon Jul 24

Rain 74°
66°
74°
66°

Cooler with rain tapering off

71%

Tue Jul 25

MostlyCloudy 76°
66°
76°
66°

Variable cloudiness

21%

Wed Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 80°
69°
80°
69°

Clouds and sun; less humid

25%

Thu Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 81°
73°
81°
73°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jul 28

ThunderStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

Heavy t-storms; mostly cloudy

64%

Sat Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 85°
72°
85°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 31

MostlySunny 87°
74°
87°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 1

PartlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Wed Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 86°
70°
86°
70°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly cloudy and humid

25%

Fri Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 83°
70°
83°
70°

Humid with clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 84°
64°
84°
64°

Becoming cloudy

1%

Sun Aug 6

PartlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 83°
68°
83°
68°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Tue Aug 8

ThunderStorms 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of morning t-storms

60%

Wed Aug 9

ThunderStorms 82°
70°
82°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

64%

Thu Aug 10

PartlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Partly sunny and less humid

20%

Fri Aug 11

PartlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 12

PartlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 13

MostlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Aug 14

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 15

PartlySunny 81°
69°
81°
69°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Aug 16

MostlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Aug 17

Sunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 84°
71°
84°
71°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 19

PartlySunny 83°
72°
83°
72°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 84°
66°
84°
66°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

57%

Mon Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

Clouds and sun; less humid

15%

Tue Aug 22

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Sunny

15%

Wed Aug 23

Sunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sunny

15%

Thu Aug 24

Sunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Aug 25

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sat Aug 26

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Aug 27

PartlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

52%

Mon Aug 28

PartlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Tue Aug 29

PartlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 30

MostlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Aug 31

Sunny 80°
71°
80°
71°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 1

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny

22%

Sat Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Sep 3

Cloudy 80°
64°
80°
64°

Low clouds may break; humid

25%

Mon Sep 4

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Sep 5

Sunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Sunshine

16%

Wed Sep 6

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Sep 7

PartlySunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Fri Sep 8

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

16%

Sat Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Sun Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 75°
67°
75°
67°

A thunderstorm in spots

41%

Mon Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

Humid with clouds and sun

22%

Tue Sep 12

Showers 76°
64°
76°
64°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Wed Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 75°
65°
75°
65°

Clouds and sun

15%

Thu Sep 14

PartlySunny 78°
65°
78°
65°

Partial sunshine

15%

Fri Sep 15

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Sep 16

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 17

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Mon Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Increasing amounts of sun

15%

Tue Sep 19

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 20

MostlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 21

Sunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 22

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

15%

Sat Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 70°
57°
70°
57°

Clouds and sun

16%

Sun Sep 24

MostlySunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Sep 25

MostlyCloudy 69°
54°
69°
54°

Becoming cloudy

21%

Tue Sep 26

PartlySunny 68°
57°
68°
57°

Partial sunshine

15%

Wed Sep 27

PartlySunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Sun and some clouds

17%

Thu Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Fri Sep 29

MostlySunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 30

PartlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Oct 1

Sunny 66°
59°
66°
59°

Sunny

15%

Mon Oct 2

Showers 67°
60°
67°
60°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Tue Oct 3

MostlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Oct 4

MostlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly sunny

17%

Thu Oct 5

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Partial sunshine

16%

Fri Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 71°
58°
71°
58°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

57%

Sat Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
59°
72°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 70°
52°
70°
52°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Mon Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Tue Oct 10

ThunderStorms 69°
47°
69°
47°

A couple of thunderstorms

63%

Wed Oct 11

MostlySunny 60°
52°
60°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Oct 12

MostlySunny 63°
53°
63°
53°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Clouds and sun

16%

Sat Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 61°
52°
61°
52°

Sun through high clouds

16%

Sun Oct 15

Rain 60°
53°
60°
53°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
55°
67°
55°

Partly sunny and warmer

22%

Tue Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 66°
54°
66°
54°

Partly sunny

18%

Wed Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 68°
52°
68°
52°

Increasing amounts of sun

24%

Thu Oct 19

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Oct 20

Showers 66°
48°
66°
48°

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine