Menu

New York
Currently: 54°

Extended Forecast

 

Early AM Oct 25

MoonClear
Lo 50°
Clear
precip: 3%
Details

 

Today Oct 25

MostlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny and pleasant
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 48°
Windy with clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Sunny
Hi 61° Lo 53°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 11%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 70° Lo 51°
Showers around in the p.m.
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 49°
Partly sunny
precip: 13%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 42°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 14%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy; windy, cooler
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 46°
Sun and clouds
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Mon Nov 3

MostlySunny
Hi 62° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny and warmer
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

MostlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Cloudy
Hi 68° Lo 41°
Plenty of clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Morning showers; colder
precip: 84%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 40°
Sun followed by clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sat Nov 8

PartlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 41°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 41°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 50° Lo 39°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

PartlySunny
Hi 50° Lo 38°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

IntermittentClouds
Hi 49° Lo 38°
Sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Thu Nov 13

Sunny
Hi 48° Lo 37°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

MostlySunny
Hi 49° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 52° Lo 44°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

MostlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 35°
Mostly sunny
precip: 14%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 40°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Tue Nov 18

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 49°
Warmer with occasional rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

Rain
Hi 49° Lo 35°
Rain; windy and colder
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 34°
Cloudy, a little rain; windy
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

PartlySunny
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

MostlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 36°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Sun Nov 23

Rain
Hi 56° Lo 45°
Warmer with periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 36°
Heavy showers in the morning
precip: 80%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

MostlySunny
Hi 44° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny and colder
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 42° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

MostlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 43°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Fri Nov 28

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 46°
Cloudy, a couple of showers
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 16%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 42°
Windy with a t-storm in spots
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
 

Wed Dec 3

MostlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 36°
Mostly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

MostlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

MostlySunny
Hi 40° Lo 33°
Mostly sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 39° Lo 34°
Clouds and sun
precip: 16%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Sunny
Hi 39° Lo 34°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 29 Nov 3 Nov 8 Nov 13 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy