Menu

New York
Currently: 46°

Extended Forecast

GALE WARNING in effect until Thursday, Apr 24, 6:00pm; Additional alerts also in effect.
Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Tonight Apr 23

MoonPartlyCloudy
Lo 38°
Partly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Windy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 61° Lo 49°
A shower possible
precip: 46%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

ThunderStorms
Hi 67° Lo 47°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 45°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 8%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Chance for a bit of rain or drizzle
precip: 30%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

Rain
Hi 62° Lo 48°
Periods of rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 66%
Details

 

Thu May 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 45°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri May 2

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 41°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sat May 3

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 58° Lo 43°
A couple of showers, mainly early
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun May 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 61° Lo 52°
Variable cloudiness
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon May 5

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 51°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue May 6

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 58° Lo 55°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed May 7

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 50°
Warmer
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Thu May 8

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 68° Lo 51°
Showers
precip: 87%
Details

 

Fri May 9

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 54°
A chance of rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Sat May 10

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 52°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun May 11

ThunderStorms
Hi 69° Lo 56°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 51°
Showers
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Tue May 13

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 55°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 53°
A shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu May 15

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 51°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Rain
precip: 83%
Details

 

Sat May 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 52°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Sun May 18

Cloudy
Hi 65° Lo 57°
A little rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Mon May 19

Rain
Hi 68° Lo 59°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Tue May 20

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 21

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 57°
Increasing clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 22

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Fri May 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 52°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 16%
Details

 

Sat May 24

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 67° Lo 52°
A couple of showers, mainly early
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun May 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon May 26

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue May 27

Rain
Hi 68° Lo 54°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Wed May 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 55°
Clouds and sun
precip: 4%
Details

 

Thu May 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 54°
Clouds and sun
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri May 30

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 57°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 31

Showers
Hi 70° Lo 56°
Showers
precip: 77%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 55°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
 

Mon Jun 2

MostlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 56°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Jun 3

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Jun 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 72° Lo 60°
Clouds and sun
precip: 22%
Details

 

Thu Jun 5

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 59°
Periods of rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 66%
Details

 

Fri Jun 6

Showers
Hi 73° Lo 58°
A couple of showers
precip: 68%
Details

Move To:
Apr 23 Apr 28 May 3 May 8 May 13 May 18 May 23 May 28 Jun 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy