New York

Extended Forecast

Tue Jul 28

Sunny 94°
76°
94°
76°

Sunny, hot and humid

4%

Wed Jul 29

Sunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Sunny, hot and humid

6%

Thu Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
74°
90°
74°

A t-storm in the afternoon

58%

Fri Jul 31

MostlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Mostly sunny and very warm

13%

Sat Aug 1

Sunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Plenty of sunshine

13%

Sun Aug 2

MostlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Mostly sunny

17%

Mon Aug 3

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Tue Aug 4

PartlySunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Aug 5

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 83°
64°
83°
64°

Showers possible

35%

Fri Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 78°
68°
78°
68°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sat Aug 8

Cloudy 82°
66°
82°
66°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Aug 9

Cloudy 79°
68°
79°
68°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Aug 10

Cloudy 78°
66°
78°
66°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 11

Cloudy 83°
73°
83°
73°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 83°
69°
83°
69°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Thu Aug 13

ThunderStorms 81°
70°
81°
70°

Cloudy with a t-storm or two

70%

Fri Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 80°
72°
80°
72°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 81°
69°
81°
69°

Mostly cloudy and less humid

25%

Sun Aug 16

PartlySunny 80°
71°
80°
71°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon Aug 17

Sunny 81°
72°
81°
72°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Tue Aug 18

Cloudy 81°
71°
81°
71°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Aug 19

PartlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Aug 20

ThunderStorms 80°
68°
80°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

66%

Fri Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 79°
66°
79°
66°

Mostly cloudy and less humid

25%

Sat Aug 22

Cloudy 77°
71°
77°
71°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 23

Cloudy 77°
71°
77°
71°

Overcast

25%

Mon Aug 24

MostlySunny 77°
71°
77°
71°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 25

PartlySunny 76°
71°
76°
71°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 76°
72°
76°
72°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 76°
70°
76°
70°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 28

Sunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sat Aug 29

MostlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Aug 30

Sunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Sunny

1%

Mon Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Sep 1

PartlySunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 2

Sunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 76°
69°
76°
69°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 4

ThunderStorms 80°
63°
80°
63°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Sep 5

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 6

PartlySunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 7

PartlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Sep 8

MostlySunny 75°
65°
75°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 9

PartlySunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 10

MostlySunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine