New York

Extended Forecast

Sun Mar 1

Snow 31°
29°
31°
29°

Cloudy and cold with snow

76%

Mon Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 42°
20°
42°
20°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Tue Mar 3

MostlyCloudyFlurries 32°
32°
32°
32°

A bit of afternoon snow

70%

Wed Mar 4

Showers 50°
30°
50°
30°

Milder; a little morning rain

63%

Thu Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 32°
18°
32°
18°

Some sun returning; colder

25%

Fri Mar 6

Sunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Cold with plenty of sun

10%

Sat Mar 7

MostlySunny 42°
25°
42°
25°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Mar 8

Sunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Plenty of sun

25%

Mon Mar 9

PartlySunny 45°
36°
45°
36°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue Mar 10

PartlySunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 11

Sunny 45°
44°
45°
44°

Sunny

0%

Thu Mar 12

Sunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Fri Mar 13

Cloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

Overcast

0%

Sat Mar 14

Showers 53°
44°
53°
44°

Clouds, a few showers; colder

70%

Sun Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 45°
44°
45°
44°

Clouds break for sun; colder

2%

Mon Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 50°
44°
50°
44°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Wed Mar 18

Sunny 48°
29°
48°
29°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Thu Mar 19

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Fri Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 50°
32°
50°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Mar 21

Sunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Sunny

5%

Sun Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 46°
36°
46°
36°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Mon Mar 23

Rain 47°
43°
47°
43°

Periods of rain

68%

Tue Mar 24

Rain 51°
42°
51°
42°

Rain

99%

Wed Mar 25

Rain 58°
46°
58°
46°

Periods of rain

70%

Thu Mar 26

Cloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

Considerable clouds

3%

Fri Mar 27

Showers 48°
34°
48°
34°

Colder; a little morning rain

56%

Sat Mar 28

Sunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 29

Showers 47°
35°
47°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Mon Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 47°
34°
47°
34°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Tue Mar 31

PartlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Apr 1

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Thu Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 47°
34°
47°
34°

Sun and clouds

1%

Fri Apr 3

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 49°
35°
49°
35°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Apr 5

MostlySunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 6

Sunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 7

Sunny 51°
36°
51°
36°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 8

Sunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 9

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Fri Apr 10

Showers 52°
35°
52°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Sat Apr 11

MostlySunny 51°
37°
51°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 12

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 13

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain

99%

Tue Apr 14

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

A little morning rain

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine