New York

Extended Forecast

Wed Jan 18

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu Jan 19

PartlySunny 50°
35°
50°
35°

Partly sunny

4%

Fri Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 46°
40°
46°
40°

Some sun, then clouds

7%

Sat Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Clouds breaking for some sun

13%

Sun Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 46°
40°
46°
40°

Turning cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 23

Rain 48°
44°
48°
44°

Breezy with periods of rain

72%

Tue Jan 24

MostlyCloudy 55°
49°
55°
49°

Mostly cloudy and not as cool

25%

Wed Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 55°
41°
55°
41°

Periods of sun

22%

Thu Jan 26

Showers 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 48°
25°
48°
25°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sat Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly cloudy and colder

25%

Sun Jan 29

MostlySunny 36°
27°
36°
27°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 38°
22°
38°
22°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Tue Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 45°
21°
45°
21°

Snow or flurries possible

30%

Wed Feb 1

Sunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 2

Cloudy 35°
27°
35°
27°

Overcast

25%

Fri Feb 3

FreezingRain 45°
33°
45°
33°

Rain and ice in the morning

70%

Sat Feb 4

Sunny 39°
20°
39°
20°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 31°
17°
31°
17°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 6

Cloudy 35°
24°
35°
24°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 38°
26°
38°
26°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 8

Showers 38°
26°
38°
26°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

58%

Thu Feb 9

Showers 39°
25°
39°
25°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Feb 10

RainSnow 34°
30°
34°
30°

Showers of rain and snow

68%

Sat Feb 11

PartlySunny 39°
28°
39°
28°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 12

MostlyCloudy 36°
26°
36°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 13

MostlySunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Feb 14

MostlyCloudy 35°
25°
35°
25°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 15

PartlySunny 36°
21°
36°
21°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Feb 16

MostlySunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Feb 17

MostlySunny 42°
34°
42°
34°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 43°
33°
43°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 48°
34°
48°
34°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Mon Feb 20

MostlySunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 22

Rain 46°
24°
46°
24°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Feb 23

Sunny 43°
25°
43°
25°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Feb 24

FreezingRain 36°
34°
36°
34°

Afternoon rain

75%

Sat Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 49°
23°
49°
23°

Partly sunny and warmer

15%

Sun Feb 26

MostlySunny 37°
29°
37°
29°

Mostly sunny and colder

15%

Mon Feb 27

MostlySunny 43°
36°
43°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Feb 28

Showers 47°
34°
47°
34°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Mar 1

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Thu Mar 2

PartlySunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 45°
28°
45°
28°

Sun and areas of low clouds

21%

Sat Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 40°
33°
40°
33°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Mar 5

Rain 51°
28°
51°
28°

Windy with rain

75%

Mon Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 47°
27°
47°
27°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 40°
28°
40°
28°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Mar 8

MostlySunny 42°
34°
42°
34°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Mar 9

Showers 46°
29°
46°
29°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Fri Mar 10

PartlySunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Partly sunny

16%

Sat Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 42°
26°
42°
26°

Clouds and sunshine

16%

Sun Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 41°
28°
41°
28°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 44°
37°
44°
37°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Tue Mar 14

PartlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Partial sunshine

19%

Wed Mar 15

MostlyCloudy 51°
30°
51°
30°

Sun and areas of low clouds

18%

Thu Mar 16

RainSnow 46°
27°
46°
27°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 47°
27°
47°
27°

Sunny intervals

15%

Sat Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 43°
29°
43°
29°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Sun Mar 19

MostlySunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Mar 20

MostlySunny 52°
32°
52°
32°

Mostly sunny and warmer

15%

Tue Mar 21

MostlySunny 47°
32°
47°
32°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Mar 22

PartlySunny 48°
33°
48°
33°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 49°
33°
49°
33°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Fri Mar 24

PartlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Mar 25

PartlySunny 53°
32°
53°
32°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Sun Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 51°
32°
51°
32°

Clouds and sun

15%

Mon Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 47°
35°
47°
35°

Decreasing clouds

15%

Tue Mar 28

MostlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Mar 29

MostlySunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Mar 30

Sunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Sunny

15%

Fri Mar 31

PartlySunny 54°
39°
54°
39°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat Apr 1

MostlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Apr 2

PartlySunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

Partly sunny

19%

Mon Apr 3

MostlySunny 59°
47°
59°
47°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Apr 4

Sunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Apr 5

MostlySunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Apr 6

MostlySunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly sunny and colder

15%

Fri Apr 7

Showers 58°
35°
58°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sat Apr 8

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Apr 9

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Apr 10

Showers 58°
37°
58°
37°

Clouds and a few showers

61%

Tue Apr 11

MostlySunny 55°
37°
55°
37°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Apr 12

MostlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Apr 13

Sunny 59°
38°
59°
38°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Apr 14

MostlySunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Apr 15

Cloudy 55°
41°
55°
41°

Cloudy; colder with a shower

58%

Sun Apr 16

Cloudy 55°
50°
55°
50°

Cloudy with a shower

53%

Mon Apr 17

Rain 57°
42°
57°
42°

Occasional rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine