New York

Extended Forecast

Thu Feb 11

Flurries ——
24°
——
24°

A snow shower

46%

Thu Feb 11

Flurries 28°
16°
28°
16°

A snow shower; windy, colder

55%

Fri Feb 12

PartlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Cold with sun and some clouds

3%

Sat Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Colder with variable clouds

43%

Sun Feb 14

Cold 17°
17°

Sunny and bitterly cold

0%

Mon Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 30°
26°
30°
26°

Mostly cloudy and not as cold

19%

Tue Feb 16

Rain 41°
33°
41°
33°

Not as cold with rain

75%

Wed Feb 17

MostlyCloudy 44°
30°
44°
30°

Clouds limiting sunshine

25%

Thu Feb 18

Sunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Feb 19

Cloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sat Feb 20

Cloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Cloudy

13%

Sun Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Feb 22

Cloudy 47°
25°
47°
25°

Considerable cloudiness

14%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 42°
28°
42°
28°

A wintry mix possible

35%

Wed Feb 24

Cloudy 38°
30°
38°
30°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 25

Sunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

Sunny

10%

Fri Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 38°
27°
38°
27°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 36°
28°
36°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Feb 28

Cloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

Overcast

25%

Mon Feb 29

Showers 36°
29°
36°
29°

Colder; a little p.m. rain

62%

Tue Mar 1

Rain 45°
33°
45°
33°

Warmer with rain at times

66%

Wed Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 46°
26°
46°
26°

Clouds and sun

20%

Thu Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 34°
24°
34°
24°

Rather cloudy and colder

25%

Fri Mar 4

MostlySunny 34°
30°
34°
30°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 5

Showers 40°
30°
40°
30°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

57%

Sun Mar 6

Sunny 41°
29°
41°
29°

Sunny

5%

Mon Mar 7

Sunny 39°
27°
39°
27°

Sunny

20%

Tue Mar 8

RainSnow 39°
27°
39°
27°

Snow and rain in the p.m.

66%

Wed Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 38°
26°
38°
26°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Thu Mar 10

PartlySunny 35°
24°
35°
24°

Cold with partial sunshine

1%

Fri Mar 11

PartlySunny 40°
29°
40°
29°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Mar 12

Flurries 41°
35°
41°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of snow

57%

Sun Mar 13

PartlySunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Mar 14

Sunny 42°
31°
42°
31°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 15

MostlySunny 44°
39°
44°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 46°
41°
46°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 54°
42°
54°
42°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 18

PartlySunny 51°
42°
51°
42°

Partly sunny

8%

Sat Mar 19

Rain 56°
39°
56°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Mar 20

MostlySunny 48°
31°
48°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 21

PartlySunny 45°
38°
45°
38°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Tue Mar 22

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Mar 23

MostlyCloudy 57°
34°
57°
34°

Rather cloudy

15%

Thu Mar 24

MostlySunny 47°
34°
47°
34°

Mostly sunny and colder

0%

Fri Mar 25

PartlySunny 47°
39°
47°
39°

Partly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine