Menu

New York
Currently: 71°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Aug 22

Showers
Lo 65°
Mainly cloudy with a shower
precip: 42%
Details

 

Sat Aug 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 76° Lo 63°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Aug 24

MostlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 63°
Mostly sunny and nice
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Aug 25

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny and nice
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Aug 26

MostlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 66°
Mostly sunny and beautiful
precip: 6%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Wed Aug 27

MostlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 69°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 12%
Details

 

Thu Aug 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 86° Lo 68°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Aug 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 81° Lo 65°
A touch of morning rain
precip: 54%
Details

 

Sat Aug 30

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 62°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 78° Lo 64°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Mon Sep 1

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 69°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 72°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 74°
Sunny and warm
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 72°
Warm with sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 71°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Sat Sep 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 88° Lo 69°
Mostly cloudy and warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Sep 7

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 68°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

PartlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 69°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 14%
Details

 

Tue Sep 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 68°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Thu Sep 11

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

MostlyCloudy
Hi 80° Lo 66°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Sep 14

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 66°
Sunshine
precip: 8%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

ThunderStorms
Hi 76° Lo 65°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 80%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Tue Sep 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 78° Lo 64°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 56°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 63°
Occasional rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Fri Sep 19

ThunderStorms
Hi 74° Lo 64°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 73° Lo 57°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 62°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 61°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 9%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Rain
Hi 72° Lo 54°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 67%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Fri Sep 26

Sunny
Hi 66° Lo 58°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

MostlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 51°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

MostlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

PartlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 60°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
 

Wed Oct 1

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 73° Lo 60°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 59%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

PartlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 58°
Partial sunshine
precip: 17%
Details

Move To:
Aug 22 Aug 27 Sep 1 Sep 6 Sep 11 Sep 16 Sep 21 Sep 26 Oct 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy