New York

Extended Forecast

Sun May 29

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Partly sunny, warm and humid.

8%

Mon May 30

Rain 70°
65°
70°
65°

Tropical Rainstorm Bonnie.

75%

Tue May 31

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Turning sunny; warmer.

25%

Wed Jun 1

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

11%

Thu Jun 2

PartlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 70°
62°
70°
62°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Sat Jun 4

Cloudy 76°
62°
76°
62°

Overcast, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jun 5

Cloudy 76°
60°
76°
60°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jun 6

PartlySunny 73°
63°
73°
63°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 7

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

A strong t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jun 8

Sunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jun 9

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 10

PartlySunny 77°
64°
77°
64°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 70°
66°
70°
66°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Sun Jun 12

Cloudy 80°
62°
80°
62°

Overcast

25%

Mon Jun 13

ThunderStorms 76°
62°
76°
62°

Morning rain, then t-storms

72%

Tue Jun 14

Rain 72°
60°
72°
60°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 72°
64°
72°
64°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Jun 16

MostlySunny 76°
68°
76°
68°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Jun 17

MostlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jun 18

MostlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 19

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 79°
67°
79°
67°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Tue Jun 21

MostlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jun 22

MostlySunny 80°
67°
80°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 82°
70°
82°
70°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 85°
70°
85°
70°

Clouds breaking for some sun

20%

Sat Jun 25

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 26

ThunderStorms 85°
73°
85°
73°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 85°
71°
85°
71°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

56%

Tue Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Wed Jun 29

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 30

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jul 1

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jul 2

PartlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Sun Jul 3

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jul 4

MostlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 87°
66°
87°
66°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Wed Jul 6

MostlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Thu Jul 7

Sunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Fri Jul 8

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 88°
68°
88°
68°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Sun Jul 10

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Jul 11

Sunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sunny

15%

Tue Jul 12

MostlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Jul 13

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Jul 14

Sunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 84°
72°
84°
72°

Partly sunny

23%

Sat Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 86°
72°
86°
72°

Partly sunny

17%

Sun Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 87°
68°
87°
68°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 18

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Tue Jul 19

PartlySunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny

16%

Wed Jul 20

PartlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Partly sunny

17%

Thu Jul 21

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 88°
70°
88°
70°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Sun Jul 24

Cloudy 84°
68°
84°
68°

Cloudy with a shower

45%

Mon Jul 25

Rain 82°
69°
82°
69°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 82°
71°
82°
71°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 27

Cloudy 81°
68°
81°
68°

Low clouds may break; humid

25%

Thu Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
69°
86°
69°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 29

Sunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jul 30

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny and humid

16%

Sun Jul 31

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Mostly sunny and humid

16%

Mon Aug 1

PartlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

40%

Tue Aug 2

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Wed Aug 3

Sunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Aug 4

MostlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 5

MostlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Aug 6

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Mostly sunny and humid

17%

Sun Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 86°
69°
86°
69°

Rather cloudy and humid

25%

Mon Aug 8

ThunderStorms 84°
65°
84°
65°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Aug 9

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Wed Aug 10

MostlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Aug 11

Sunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Sunny

15%

Fri Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
71°
82°
71°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Sat Aug 13

PartlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Partial sunshine

16%

Sun Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

52%

Mon Aug 15

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Tue Aug 16

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Thu Aug 18

PartlySunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Partly sunny

16%

Fri Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Aug 20

PartlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Sun Aug 21

MostlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

Mostly sunny and less humid

15%

Mon Aug 22

Sunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Aug 23

MostlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly sunny

17%

Wed Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 79°
63°
79°
63°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Aug 25

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Fri Aug 26

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine