1.0 Miles Away From Bloomingdale's
Menu

New York
Currently: 29°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Nov 22

PartlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 39°
Sunshine mixing with clouds
precip: 9%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 49°
Milder with variable clouds
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 69° Lo 49°
A shower in the morning
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Mostly cloudy and cooler
precip: 15%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Rain
Hi 43° Lo 35°
Mostly cloudy, rain possible
precip: 35%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Nov 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 46° Lo 39°
Periods of sun
precip: 12%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 40° Lo 32°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 13%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 45° Lo 30°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

MostlySunny
Hi 45° Lo 39°
Mostly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 43° Lo 35°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Tue Dec 2

MostlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 42°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 41°
Overcast with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 51° Lo 44°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

MostlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 41°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

PartlySunny
Hi 50° Lo 37°
Partial sunshine
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sun Dec 7

PartlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 37°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 38°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

Cloudy
Hi 46° Lo 38°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 38°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Fri Dec 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 46° Lo 35°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

MostlySunny
Hi 40° Lo 31°
Mostly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

FreezingRain
Hi 37° Lo 34°
Cloudy with a bit of ice
precip: 57%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

MostlySunny
Hi 39° Lo 38°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 26°
Partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Wed Dec 17

Rain
Hi 49° Lo 38°
Warmer with rain at times
precip: 64%
Details

 

Thu Dec 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 49° Lo 31°
Rather cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 35° Lo 24°
Colder with clouds and sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

PartlySunny
Hi 34° Lo 26°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

RainSnow
Hi 49° Lo 39°
A wintry mix changing to rain
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Mon Dec 22

Rain
Hi 49° Lo 36°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Tue Dec 23

Rain
Hi 42° Lo 28°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

RainSnow
Hi 35° Lo 22°
Colder with a wintry mix
precip: 67%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 31° Lo 21°
An a.m. flurry; mostly cloudy
precip: 45%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

MostlySunny
Hi 31° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Sat Dec 27

MostlySunny
Hi 32° Lo 21°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Dec 28

Ice
Hi 40° Lo 36°
A bit of ice in the morning
precip: 66%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 35°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

PartlySunny
Hi 43° Lo 35°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

Showers
Hi 38° Lo 34°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
 

Thu Jan 1

PartlySunny
Hi 38° Lo 28°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Jan 2

Sunny
Hi 32° Lo 28°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 45° Lo 36°
Mostly cloudy and warmer
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 29°
Overcast with a touch of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

Snow
Hi 30° Lo 20°
Colder with snow at times
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2 Dec 7 Dec 12 Dec 17 Dec 22 Dec 27 Jan 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy