Menu

New York
Currently: 52°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Oct 30

MoonMostlyClear
Lo 45°
Mainly clear
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 48°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 10%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 50° Lo 38°
Clearing and windy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

PartlySunny
Hi 55° Lo 43°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Nov 4

PartlySunny
Hi 59° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 64° Lo 54°
Intervals of clouds and sun
precip: 12%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 61° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

MostlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 46°
Mostly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

MostlyCloudy
Hi 55° Lo 39°
Increasing clouds
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sun Nov 9

Sunny
Hi 53° Lo 43°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

MostlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 38°
A morning shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 38°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 36°
Overcast
precip: 24%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Fri Nov 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 37°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 48°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 47°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Sunny
Hi 59° Lo 45°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 47°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Wed Nov 19

Cloudy
Hi 57° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 34°
Cloudy, a little rain; windy
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

PartlySunny
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

PartlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 47°
Partly sunny and warmer
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 58° Lo 46°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 45°
Occasional morning rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 43°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Rain
Hi 44° Lo 39°
Rain at times
precip: 66%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Showers
Hi 43° Lo 38°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 42° Lo 37°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

RainSnow
Hi 42° Lo 39°
A rain or snow shower
precip: 49%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 42° Lo 40°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 38°
Sun and clouds
precip: 21%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 42° Lo 37°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Thu Dec 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 41° Lo 36°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Rain
Hi 40° Lo 38°
Periods of rain
precip: 68%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Showers
Hi 49° Lo 36°
Overcast, showers; warmer
precip: 67%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 39° Lo 32°
Colder with clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

PartlySunny
Hi 39° Lo 31°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
 

Tue Dec 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 41° Lo 40°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Rain
Hi 52° Lo 37°
Periods of rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

Showers
Hi 51° Lo 33°
Windy; a little morning rain
precip: 54%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

RainSnow
Hi 38° Lo 29°
A rain or snow shower; colder
precip: 45%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

Snow
Hi 37° Lo 26°
Morning snow, then a flurry
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4 Dec 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy