New York

Extended Forecast

Mon Mar 27

Rain 57°
47°
57°
47°

Rain and drizzle; milder

67%

Tue Mar 28

Rain 56°
46°
56°
46°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Wed Mar 29

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 30

MostlySunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 31

Rain 47°
44°
47°
44°

Cooler with periods of rain

70%

Sat Apr 1

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

A little rain in the morning

61%

Sun Apr 2

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Milder with a shower possible

30%

Mon Apr 3

PartlySunny 57°
47°
57°
47°

Partly sunny

11%

Tue Apr 4

Rain 55°
46°
55°
46°

Rain and a thunderstorm

70%

Wed Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 59°
42°
59°
42°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Thu Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 53°
46°
53°
46°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 59°
47°
59°
47°

Periods of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Apr 8

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sun Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 58°
42°
58°
42°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 10

Sunny 60°
36°
60°
36°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 11

Showers 53°
41°
53°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

56%

Wed Apr 12

Cloudy 54°
52°
54°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 13

Rain 64°
53°
64°
53°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Apr 14

MostlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 15

Showers 66°
46°
66°
46°

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Sun Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 60°
46°
60°
46°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Mon Apr 17

Sunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Tue Apr 18

Sunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Wed Apr 19

MostlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Apr 21

Sunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Sunny

20%

Sat Apr 22

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 68°
42°
68°
42°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Mon Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Tue Apr 25

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Partial sunshine

15%

Wed Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu Apr 27

Showers 63°
50°
63°
50°

Clouds, a little rain

57%

Fri Apr 28

PartlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Apr 29

Rain 66°
49°
66°
49°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Apr 30

Showers 66°
50°
66°
50°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Mon May 1

Cloudy 65°
47°
65°
47°

Overcast with a stray shower

45%

Tue May 2

PartlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed May 3

Sunny 65°
57°
65°
57°

Sunny

15%

Thu May 4

IntermittentClouds 70°
55°
70°
55°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Fri May 5

PartlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sat May 6

IntermittentClouds 70°
51°
70°
51°

Clouds and sun

20%

Sun May 7

IntermittentClouds 68°
56°
68°
56°

Clouds and sun

15%

Mon May 8

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue May 9

PartlySunny 70°
59°
70°
59°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed May 10

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu May 11

IntermittentClouds 77°
53°
77°
53°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Fri May 12

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat May 13

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun May 14

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunshine

15%

Mon May 15

MostlyCloudy 72°
52°
72°
52°

Becoming cloudy

15%

Tue May 16

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Clouds and sun

18%

Wed May 17

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu May 18

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri May 19

IntermittentClouds 71°
61°
71°
61°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Sat May 20

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun May 21

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon May 22

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue May 23

MostlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed May 24

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Mostly sunny

18%

Thu May 25

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Partial sunshine

15%

Fri May 26

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunshine

15%

Sat May 27

PartlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sun May 28

Rain 69°
53°
69°
53°

Colder with occasional rain

65%

Mon May 29

Dreary 69°
56°
69°
56°

Low clouds

25%

Tue May 30

MostlyCloudy 71°
62°
71°
62°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 31

Showers 71°
64°
71°
64°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

61%

Thu Jun 1

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Partly sunny and warmer

15%

Fri Jun 2

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jun 3

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 70°
56°
70°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 6

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 7

MostlySunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 8

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunshine and some clouds

15%

Fri Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Sat Jun 10

MostlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 11

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jun 12

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
66°
86°
66°

Clouds and sun

16%

Wed Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 82°
68°
82°
68°

Periods of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Jun 15

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jun 16

PartlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Humid with partial sunshine

25%

Sat Jun 17

ThunderStorms 76°
61°
76°
61°

Colder with thunderstorms

65%

Sun Jun 18

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jun 19

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunny

15%

Tue Jun 20

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 21

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 22

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 23

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Sunny

17%

Sat Jun 24

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

18%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine