New York

February 2016 Weather

Mon Feb 1

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 2

50°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 3

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 4

59°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 5

44°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 6

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 7

47°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 8

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 9

Snow 34°
29°
34°
29°

59%

Wed Feb 10

Flurries 40°
24°
40°
24°

58%

Thu Feb 11

Flurries 30°
16°
30°
16°

55%

Fri Feb 12

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

3%

Sat Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

45%

Sun Feb 14

Cold 19°
19°

5%

Mon Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 25°
24°
25°
24°

25%

Tue Feb 16

Cloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

25%

Wed Feb 17

MostlyCloudy 44°
30°
44°
30°

35%

Thu Feb 18

Cloudy 45°
33°
45°
33°

25%

Fri Feb 19

Cloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

4%

Sat Feb 20

Cloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

2%

Sun Feb 21

Cloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

35%

Mon Feb 22

Cloudy 47°
25°
47°
25°

25%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 42°
28°
42°
28°

25%

Wed Feb 24

Rain 45°
34°
45°
34°

82%

Thu Feb 25

Sunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

10%

Fri Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 38°
27°
38°
27°

25%

Sat Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 36°
28°
36°
28°

25%

Sun Feb 28

Cloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

25%

Mon Feb 29

Showers 36°
29°
36°
29°

62%

◂ Jan 2016 Mar 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine