Menu

New York
Currently: 75°

July 2014 Weather

Tue Jul 1

Hi 89° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 91° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 87° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 74° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 81° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 84° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 90° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 91° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 88° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 83° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 86° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 85° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 83° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 84° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 86° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 81° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 81° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 81° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 76° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 80° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 85° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 86° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 23

Hi 88° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Today Jul 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 80° Lo 65°
Cooler
precip: 25%
Details

Fri Jul 25

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 67°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Sat Jul 26

MostlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 72°
Mostly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Sun Jul 27

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 85° Lo 72°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 70%
Details

Mon Jul 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 66°
A thunderstorm in spots
precip: 51%
Details

Tue Jul 29

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 64°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

Wed Jul 30

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 65°
Bright sunshine
precip: 9%
Details

Thu Jul 31

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy