New York

May 2016 Weather

Sun May 1

Rain 48°
46°
48°
46°

75%

Mon May 2

Showers 63°
50°
63°
50°

63%

Tue May 3

Showers 58°
49°
58°
49°

61%

Wed May 4

MostlyCloudy 65°
51°
65°
51°

25%

Thu May 5

Showers 65°
52°
65°
52°

56%

Fri May 6

Cloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

25%

Sat May 7

MostlyCloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

30%

Sun May 8

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
54°
64°
54°

63%

Mon May 9

PartlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

9%

Tue May 10

MostlyCloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

25%

Wed May 11

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

25%

Thu May 12

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

30%

Fri May 13

Cloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

25%

Sat May 14

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

15%

Sun May 15

PartlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

25%

Mon May 16

Showers 76°
62°
76°
62°

75%

Tue May 17

IntermittentClouds 77°
53°
77°
53°

25%

Wed May 18

MostlySunny 67°
58°
67°
58°

10%

Thu May 19

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

10%

Fri May 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

25%

Sat May 21

Showers 78°
62°
78°
62°

65%

Sun May 22

Cloudy 79°
60°
79°
60°

25%

Mon May 23

Rain 71°
59°
71°
59°

83%

Tue May 24

Cloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

25%

Wed May 25

Cloudy 67°
55°
67°
55°

25%

Thu May 26

Rain 68°
59°
68°
59°

75%

Fri May 27

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

25%

Sat May 28

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

20%

Sun May 29

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

15%

Mon May 30

MostlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

19%

Tue May 31

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

56%

◂ Apr 2016 Jun 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine