New York

May 2016 Weather

Sun May 1

51°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon May 2

60°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue May 3

56°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed May 4

52°
48°

actual temperatures

Thu May 5

57°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri May 6

54°
48°

actual temperatures

Sat May 7

60°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun May 8

66°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon May 9

72°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue May 10

63°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed May 11

76°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu May 12

80°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri May 13

65°
58°

actual temperatures

Sat May 14

73°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun May 15

57°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon May 16

66°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue May 17

64°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed May 18

69°
54°

actual temperatures

Thu May 19

73°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri May 20

76°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat May 21

66°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun May 22

70°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon May 23

78°
56°

actual temperatures

Tue May 24

73°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed May 25

88°
61°

actual temperatures

Thu May 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
64°
85°
64°

40%

Fri May 27

IntermittentClouds 81°
67°
81°
67°

25%

Sat May 28

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

17%

Sun May 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
64°
84°
64°

55%

Mon May 30

MostlyCloudy 76°
65°
76°
65°

55%

Tue May 31

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

30%

◂ Apr 2016 Jun 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine