Washington Square Hotel
Menu

New York
Currently: 72°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 84° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 2

Hi 74° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 3

Hi 76° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 4

Hi 84° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 5

Hi 90° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 6

Hi 83° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 7

Hi 83° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 8

Hi 83° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 9

Hi 87° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 10

Hi 88° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 11

Hi 87° Lo 71°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 12

Hi 79° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 13

Hi 82° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 14

Hi 77° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 15

Hi 73° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 16

Hi 78° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 17

Hi 82° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 18

Hi 81° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 19

Hi 83° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 20

Hi 84° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 68°
Humid with decreasing clouds
precip: 21%
Details

Fri Aug 22

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 80° Lo 67°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

Sat Aug 23

Showers
Hi 75° Lo 65°
A passing shower or two
precip: 61%
Details

Sun Aug 24

MostlyCloudy
Hi 76° Lo 63°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

Mon Aug 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 62°
Periods of clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

Tue Aug 26

MostlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Wed Aug 27

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 64°
Mostly sunny and beautiful
precip: 6%
Details

Thu Aug 28

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 67°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 12%
Details

Fri Aug 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 65°
Humid with clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Sat Aug 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 82° Lo 66°
A thunderstorm in the area
precip: 40%
Details

Sun Aug 31

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy