Menu

New York
Currently: 77°

September 2014 Weather

Today Sep 1

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 85° Lo 73°
An afternoon thunderstorm
precip: 59%
Details

Tue Sep 2

MostlyCloudyTStorms
Hi 90° Lo 73°
A p.m. t-storm in spots
precip: 41%
Details

Wed Sep 3

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 67°
Sunshine, warm and less humid
precip: 6%
Details

Thu Sep 4

MostlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 68°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Fri Sep 5

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 69°
Mostly sunny
precip: 13%
Details

Sat Sep 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 88° Lo 65°
Chance for a thunderstorm
precip: 30%
Details

Sun Sep 7

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 62°
Partly sunny and not as warm
precip: 19%
Details

Mon Sep 8

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 60°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 17%
Details

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 57°
Sunny and cooler
precip: 2%
Details

Wed Sep 10

Showers
Hi 73° Lo 65°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

Thu Sep 11

ThunderStorms
Hi 86° Lo 62°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 77%
Details

Fri Sep 12

ThunderStorms
Hi 78° Lo 65°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 77%
Details

Sat Sep 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 51°
Some sun with a thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

Sun Sep 14

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 50°
Colder with periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

Mon Sep 15

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 60°
Overcast with spotty showers
precip: 80%
Details

Tue Sep 16

MostlyCloudy
Hi 69° Lo 60°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 56°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 18

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 63°
Occasional rain
precip: 66%
Details

Fri Sep 19

ThunderStorms
Hi 74° Lo 64°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

Sat Sep 20

ThunderStorms
Hi 70° Lo 64°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

Sun Sep 21

ThunderStorms
Hi 70° Lo 62°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 61%
Details

Mon Sep 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 56°
Sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

Tue Sep 23

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Sep 24

MostlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Thu Sep 25

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 53°
Partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Sep 26

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 60°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Sep 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 72° Lo 61°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 6%
Details

Sun Sep 28

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 52°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

< Aug 2014
Oct 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy