New York

January 2015 Weather

Thu Jan 1

39°
27°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 2

42°
35°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 3

42°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 4

56°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 5

49°
21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 6

22°
19°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 7

23°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 8

21°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 9

33°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 10

23°
16°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 11

37°
18°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 12

39°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 13

36°
17°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 14

32°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 15

35°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 16

43°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 17

32°
17°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 18

42°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 19

42°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 20

40°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 21

36°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 22

40°
31°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 23

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 24

39°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 25

42°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 26

31°
22°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 27

Snow 25°
17°
25°
17°

82%

Wed Jan 28

MostlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

6%

Thu Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 32°
30°
32°
30°

18%

Fri Jan 30

Snow 37°
37°

61%

Sat Jan 31

Sunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

0%

◂ Dec 2014 Feb 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine