New York

February 2017 Weather

Wed Feb 1

47°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 2

45°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 3

33°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 4

34°
22°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 5

43°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 6

49°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 7

42°
36°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 8

62°
38°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 9

44°
19°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 10

32°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 11

48°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 12

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 13

39°
31°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 14

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 15

47°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 16

35°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 17

41°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 18

63°
35°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 19

MoonMostlyClear 65°
43°
65°
43°

2%

Mon Feb 20

MostlySunny 50°
33°
50°
33°

0%

Tue Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 44°
40°
44°
40°

21%

Wed Feb 22

PartlySunny 60°
48°
60°
48°

5%

Thu Feb 23

PartlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

11%

Fri Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

40%

Sat Feb 25

Rain 57°
36°
57°
36°

80%

Sun Feb 26

Sunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

23%

Mon Feb 27

Showers 46°
36°
46°
36°

59%

Tue Feb 28

Cloudy 39°
28°
39°
28°

30%

◂ Jan 2017 Mar 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine