Portland

Extended Forecast

Sat Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

Clouds breaking and chilly

25%

Sun Feb 26

RainSnow 44°
31°
44°
31°

A bit of rain and snow

61%

Mon Feb 27

Showers 44°
34°
44°
34°

A brief shower or two

60%

Tue Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Rather cloudy with a shower

41%

Wed Mar 1

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

Cloudy with a shower or two

56%

Thu Mar 2

Dreary 48°
40°
48°
40°

Low clouds and chilly

25%

Fri Mar 3

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain and drizzle

60%

Sat Mar 4

Cloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Remaining cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Mar 6

Rain 50°
40°
50°
40°

Rain

75%

Tue Mar 7

Cloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

Cloudy with a chance of rain

35%

Wed Mar 8

Cloudy 49°
30°
49°
30°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Thu Mar 9

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Overcast with rain possible

35%

Fri Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 48°
35°
48°
35°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 11

Cloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

16%

Sun Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 13

Cloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 14

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Wed Mar 15

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 16

Showers 56°
39°
56°
39°

An a.m. shower, then showers

69%

Fri Mar 17

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 18

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

Plenty of clouds with showers

64%

Sun Mar 19

Showers 53°
45°
53°
45°

Clouds, a little rain

61%

Mon Mar 20

Cloudy 56°
42°
56°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Mar 21

ThunderStorms 55°
40°
55°
40°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Wed Mar 22

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu Mar 23

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Fri Mar 24

Rain 53°
44°
53°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Mar 25

Rain 55°
42°
55°
42°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Mar 26

Cloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Cloudy with a shower

57%

Mon Mar 27

Cloudy 54°
37°
54°
37°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Mar 28

Cloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Overcast with a thunderstorm

58%

Wed Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Thu Mar 30

Rain 53°
38°
53°
38°

Rain at times

66%

Fri Mar 31

Cloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Cloudy with a shower

58%

Sat Apr 1

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

Overcast with a little rain

56%

Sun Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

Rather cloudy

18%

Mon Apr 3

PartlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Partly sunny

15%

Tue Apr 4

PartlySunny 56°
48°
56°
48°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 65°
49°
65°
49°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Thu Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
39°
64°
39°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Fri Apr 7

Showers 56°
47°
56°
47°

Clouds, showers; colder

66%

Sat Apr 8

PartlySunny 59°
47°
59°
47°

Partial sunshine

16%

Sun Apr 9

Showers 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly cloudy with showers

70%

Mon Apr 10

Showers 57°
41°
57°
41°

Overcast with spotty showers

60%

Tue Apr 11

Cloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Clouds, a shower

40%

Wed Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Rather cloudy

16%

Thu Apr 13

PartlySunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Partly sunny

19%

Fri Apr 14

MostlyCloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 58°
42°
58°
42°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Sun Apr 16

Rain 57°
39°
57°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Apr 17

MostlyCloudy 56°
40°
56°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 18

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Partial sunshine

18%

Wed Apr 19

PartlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Partial sunshine

17%

Thu Apr 20

Showers 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Fri Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

43%

Sat Apr 22

Cloudy 57°
40°
57°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Apr 23

Showers 57°
41°
57°
41°

Overcast with showers around

63%

Mon Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Tue Apr 25

Dreary 60°
41°
60°
41°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

16%

Thu Apr 27

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Apr 28

Showers 67°
43°
67°
43°

Mostly cloudy with showers

65%

Sat Apr 29

Showers 59°
50°
59°
50°

Plenty of clouds with showers

65%

Sun Apr 30

ThunderStorms 67°
42°
67°
42°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon May 1

Showers 62°
45°
62°
45°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Tue May 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
47°
60°
47°

Becoming cloudy with a shower

57%

Wed May 3

Showers 59°
48°
59°
48°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Thu May 4

Showers 59°
41°
59°
41°

Cloudy with a little rain

64%

Fri May 5

Rain 61°
45°
61°
45°

Windy with rain

75%

Sat May 6

Showers 64°
50°
64°
50°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sun May 7

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

Overcast with showers around

64%

Mon May 8

Showers 71°
51°
71°
51°

Plenty of clouds with showers

65%

Tue May 9

MostlyCloudy 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Wed May 10

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu May 11

MostlySunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri May 12

Showers 64°
50°
64°
50°

Overcast with a touch of rain

55%

Sat May 13

MostlyCloudy 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun May 14

Showers 72°
42°
72°
42°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Mon May 15

MostlyCloudy 64°
52°
64°
52°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

42%

Tue May 16

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny and warmer

18%

Wed May 17

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Thu May 18

IntermittentClouds 72°
43°
72°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri May 19

MostlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat May 20

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun May 21

IntermittentClouds 73°
47°
73°
47°

Clouds and sun

16%

Mon May 22

MostlyCloudy 75°
50°
75°
50°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue May 23

PartlySunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed May 24

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu May 25

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Periods of clouds and sun

21%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine