Portland

Extended Forecast

Tue Aug 4

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
59°
——
59°

Partly cloudy

1%

Tue Aug 4

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Partly sunny and pleasant

8%

Wed Aug 5

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny and delightful

25%

Thu Aug 6

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

8%

Fri Aug 7

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Plenty of sunshine

10%

Sat Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 79°
58°
79°
58°

Pleasant with clouds and sun

18%

Sun Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny and pleasant

15%

Mon Aug 10

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 11

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Aug 12

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Aug 13

Cloudy 70°
49°
70°
49°

Cloudy, a shower; cooler

41%

Fri Aug 14

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 15

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Aug 16

Sunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 17

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Aug 18

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Aug 19

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 20

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Aug 21

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 22

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 23

Sunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sunny

10%

Mon Aug 24

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 25

Cloudy 82°
59°
82°
59°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 26

Cloudy 80°
60°
80°
60°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Aug 28

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 29

Sunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 30

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 31

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Colder; a morning shower

40%

Wed Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Sep 4

PartlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Sat Sep 5

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunny

2%

Sun Sep 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
49°
73°
49°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Sep 7

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 8

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Sep 10

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Clouds yielding to sun

5%

Sat Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

Rather cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Sep 13

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon Sep 14

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Rather cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Sep 15

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

Clouds and spotty showers

61%

Wed Sep 16

ThunderStorms 70°
49°
70°
49°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine