Menu

Portland
Currently: 81°

Extended Forecast

Red Flag Warning in effect until Tuesday, 5:00 AM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Today Sep 14

PartlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 53°
Partly sunny and very warm
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

PartlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 57°
Sun mixing with clouds; warm
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 80° Lo 58°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 56°
A couple of showers possible
precip: 30%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Fri Sep 19

MostlyCloudy
Hi 77° Lo 55°
Rather cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 56°
Partly sunny and pleasant
precip: 8%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 57°
Sunny and pleasant
precip: 9%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 49°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 3%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 80° Lo 53°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Very warm with sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 79° Lo 49°
Clearing
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 55°
Warm with sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Warm with sunshine
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Mon Sep 29

MostlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Showers
Hi 64° Lo 50°
A touch of afternoon rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 49°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Sat Oct 4

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 53°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 49°
Rain
precip: 99%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

ThunderStorms
Hi 61° Lo 45°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 98%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Rain
Hi 61° Lo 45°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 46°
Partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Thu Oct 9

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 48°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

PartlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 45°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 50°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 48°
Rather cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 51°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 80%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Tue Oct 14

Cloudy
Hi 61° Lo 50°
Cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 51°
Rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 50°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

Showers
Hi 67° Lo 51°
Overcast with a touch of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Cloudy
Hi 67° Lo 50°
Low clouds may break
precip: 12%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Sun Oct 19

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 50°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 50°
Sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 51°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 66%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 50°
Cloudy with a touch of rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 43°
A.M. showers, then a shower
precip: 74%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
 

Fri Oct 24

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 40°
Overcast with a bit of rain
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy