Portland

Extended Forecast

Sat Oct 1

Showers 63°
49°
63°
49°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Sun Oct 2

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

A bit of rain in the morning

62%

Mon Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 4

Showers 64°
50°
64°
50°

Cloudy with spotty showers

61%

Wed Oct 5

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

A shower in the afternoon

40%

Fri Oct 7

Rain 62°
49°
62°
49°

Cloudy with a chance of rain

35%

Sat Oct 8

Cloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

Cloudy with a chance of rain

35%

Sun Oct 9

Cloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Oct 10

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 11

Cloudy 66°
46°
66°
46°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 12

Cloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Oct 13

Cloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Oct 14

Cloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Sat Oct 15

Showers 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Sun Oct 16

PartlySunny 60°
47°
60°
47°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Oct 17

Cloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Overcast

25%

Tue Oct 18

Cloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Oct 19

Sunny 65°
49°
65°
49°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Oct 20

PartlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Oct 21

MostlyCloudy 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 22

ThunderStorms 62°
49°
62°
49°

Clouds, thunderstorms

70%

Sun Oct 23

Showers 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Mon Oct 24

Sunny 61°
47°
61°
47°

Sunny

10%

Tue Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Oct 26

Cloudy 64°
48°
64°
48°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Oct 28

Sunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Sunshine

10%

Sat Oct 29

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Oct 30

Rain 54°
45°
54°
45°

Rain at times

65%

Mon Oct 31

IntermittentClouds 53°
45°
53°
45°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Nov 1

Showers 57°
50°
57°
50°

Overcast with a little rain

59%

Wed Nov 2

Showers 57°
49°
57°
49°

Clouds and showers around

62%

Thu Nov 3

Showers 56°
47°
56°
47°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

68%

Fri Nov 4

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Sat Nov 5

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Sun Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 55°
46°
55°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

23%

Mon Nov 7

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Nov 8

Showers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

55%

Wed Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 10

MostlySunny 53°
45°
53°
45°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 11

Sunny 60°
46°
60°
46°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Sat Nov 12

Sunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Sun Nov 13

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Mon Nov 14

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Tue Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 50°
40°
50°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

15%

Thu Nov 17

MostlySunny 51°
37°
51°
37°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Nov 18

PartlySunny 46°
37°
46°
37°

Partial sunshine

16%

Sat Nov 19

Rain 47°
45°
47°
45°

Rain

75%

Sun Nov 20

Rain 53°
37°
53°
37°

Rain

75%

Mon Nov 21

Rain 53°
41°
53°
41°

Windy with rain

75%

Tue Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 48°
46°
48°
46°

Clouds and sun

22%

Wed Nov 23

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

61%

Thu Nov 24

Rain 54°
36°
54°
36°

Rain

75%

Fri Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 47°
37°
47°
37°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Sat Nov 26

Sunny 47°
36°
47°
36°

Sunny

15%

Sun Nov 27

MostlySunny 48°
40°
48°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 51°
41°
51°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

15%

Tue Nov 29

IntermittentClouds 51°
43°
51°
43°

Clouds and sun

19%

Wed Nov 30

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

Rain at times

65%

Thu Dec 1

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

Rain

75%

Fri Dec 2

Rain 45°
38°
45°
38°

Occasional rain

65%

Sat Dec 3

Rain 44°
34°
44°
34°

Rain

75%

Sun Dec 4

MostlyCloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Mon Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 43°
35°
43°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Tue Dec 6

PartlySunny 44°
34°
44°
34°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Dec 7

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Dec 8

MostlySunny 44°
42°
44°
42°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Dec 9

PartlySunny 50°
41°
50°
41°

Partial sunshine

15%

Sat Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

Increasing clouds

15%

Sun Dec 11

MostlySunny 49°
40°
49°
40°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 50°
41°
50°
41°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue Dec 13

PartlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Thu Dec 15

Rain 42°
32°
42°
32°

Rain

75%

Fri Dec 16

Rain 41°
33°
41°
33°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 40°
32°
40°
32°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Sun Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 40°
30°
40°
30°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Mon Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 41°
32°
41°
32°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue Dec 20

Cloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

Cloudy with a shower

59%

Wed Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 40°
40°
40°
40°

Mainly cloudy

18%

Thu Dec 22

Rain 44°
42°
44°
42°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Dec 23

Rain 48°
41°
48°
41°

Rain

75%

Sat Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 50°
41°
50°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Dec 25

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Rain

75%

Mon Dec 26

Rain 46°
39°
46°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Dec 27

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 29

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Overcast with occasional rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine