Portland

Extended Forecast

Sun May 3

Sunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Sunshine

9%

Mon May 4

IntermittentClouds 68°
46°
68°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 5

ThunderStorms 59°
45°
59°
45°

A couple of t-storms; cooler

61%

Wed May 6

Showers 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Thu May 7

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Times of sun and clouds

22%

Fri May 8

PartlySunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Partly sunny and pleasant

16%

Sat May 9

MostlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Mostly sunny and nice

13%

Sun May 10

IntermittentClouds 71°
45°
71°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Mon May 11

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Tue May 12

MostlyCloudy 74°
45°
74°
45°

Variably cloudy with a shower

41%

Wed May 13

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

Cloudy to partly sunny

16%

Thu May 14

Cloudy 66°
46°
66°
46°

Cloudy

3%

Fri May 15

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

Clouds, a couple of showers

63%

Sat May 16

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

Cloudy with spotty showers

61%

Sun May 17

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

Showers around in the p.m.

60%

Mon May 18

MostlyCloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Tue May 19

Cloudy 66°
55°
66°
55°

Considerable clouds

25%

Wed May 20

Cloudy 70°
52°
70°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu May 21

MostlyCloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Fri May 22

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Sat May 23

Showers 71°
53°
71°
53°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sun May 24

ThunderStorms 71°
46°
71°
46°

A couple of p.m. t-storms

60%

Mon May 25

Cloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

56%

Tue May 26

Showers 64°
46°
64°
46°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed May 27

IntermittentClouds 71°
49°
71°
49°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 28

MostlyCloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 29

Showers 64°
49°
64°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

56%

Sat May 30

Cloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

40%

Sun May 31

PartlySunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Mon Jun 1

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Tue Jun 2

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 3

Sunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Sunny

7%

Thu Jun 4

PartlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Fri Jun 5

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jun 6

MostlyCloudyTStorms 70°
50°
70°
50°

T-storms in the afternoon

82%

Sun Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
48°
66°
48°

A couple of showers

61%

Mon Jun 8

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partial sunshine

8%

Tue Jun 9

Showers 66°
48°
66°
48°

A.M. showers, then a shower

68%

Wed Jun 10

MostlyCloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Thu Jun 11

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Fri Jun 12

Rain 67°
50°
67°
50°

Rain and a thunderstorm

65%

Sat Jun 13

Showers 66°
49°
66°
49°

Mostly cloudy with showers

69%

Sun Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

Rather cloudy with a shower

41%

Mon Jun 15

Cloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 69°
49°
69°
49°

An a.m. shower; rather cloudy

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine