Menu

Portland
Currently: 60°

Extended Forecast

High Wind Warning in effect until 7:00 PM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Today Oct 25

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 48°
Occasional rain and drizzle
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy with showers
precip: 68%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 30%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 51°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 63° Lo 53°
Spotty showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Thu Oct 30

Showers
Hi 63° Lo 50°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 66%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 48°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 43°
A bit of rain in the morning
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 57° Lo 43°
Variable clouds with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Tue Nov 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Clouds limiting sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Cloudy
Hi 66° Lo 43°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Cloudy
Hi 66° Lo 45°
Cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 46°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 61° Lo 46°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 16%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Sun Nov 9

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 55° Lo 45°
Variable clouds with showers
precip: 67%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 39°
Cloudy with a bit of rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Cloudy
Hi 50° Lo 37°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 52° Lo 38°
Rather cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 38°
A few afternoon showers
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Fri Nov 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 50° Lo 36°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 35°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

Rain
Hi 49° Lo 41°
Periods of rain
precip: 70%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 37°
Overcast with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 36°
Plenty of clouds
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Wed Nov 19

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 44°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Showers
Hi 49° Lo 44°
Overcast with spotty showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

Showers
Hi 48° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Rain
Hi 47° Lo 42°
Occasional rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 36°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 61%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 34°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 61%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

Cloudy
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Cloudy
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 35°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Dreary
Hi 45° Lo 35°
Low clouds
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 45° Lo 34°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Sat Nov 29

Rain
Hi 44° Lo 37°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 36°
Clouds, a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Cloudy
Hi 43° Lo 33°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 23%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

MostlyCloudy
Hi 42° Lo 32°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
 

Thu Dec 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 32°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Showers
Hi 43° Lo 37°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Rain
Hi 44° Lo 38°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Showers
Hi 43° Lo 36°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Rain
Hi 42° Lo 37°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29 Dec 4
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy