Menu

Portland
Currently: 51°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 19

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 41°
Occasional rain and drizzle
precip: 70%
Details

 

Sun Apr 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 43°
Warmer
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon Apr 21

Showers
Hi 67° Lo 46°
A shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Apr 22

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 40°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Wed Apr 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 57° Lo 44°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Thu Apr 24

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 48°
A chance of rain
precip: 63%
Details

 

Fri Apr 25

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 43°
Rain and drizzle
precip: 68%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

Showers
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Showers, mainly early
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

Cloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
A chance of rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 42°
Cloudy
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Tue Apr 29

Cloudy
Hi 59° Lo 44°
A thunderstorm in parts of the area
precip: 51%
Details

 

Wed Apr 30

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 50°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu May 1

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 51°
Rain
precip: 99%
Details

 

Fri May 2

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 40°
Rain
precip: 79%
Details

 

Sat May 3

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 41°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Sun May 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 60° Lo 42°
Clouds and sun
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon May 5

Sunny
Hi 63° Lo 42°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Tue May 6

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 43°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Wed May 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 49°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 8

Cloudy
Hi 61° Lo 43°
A little rain
precip: 59%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Fri May 9

Cloudy
Hi 70° Lo 44°
Warmer
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 10

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun May 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 68° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Cloudy
Hi 61° Lo 43°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 13

MostlyCloudy
Hi 62° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Wed May 14

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 44°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu May 15

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Cloudy
Hi 73° Lo 50°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 17

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 18

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Mon May 19

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue May 20

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 45°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed May 21

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu May 22

MostlyCloudy
Hi 66° Lo 49°
A little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri May 23

Showers
Hi 64° Lo 46°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Sat May 24

ThunderStorms
Hi 63° Lo 46°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun May 25

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 44°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon May 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 48°
A little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue May 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

 

Wed May 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 45°
Clouds and sun
precip: 40%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
 

Thu May 29

PartlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 47°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri May 30

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 47°
Showers
precip: 72%
Details

 

Sat May 31

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 47°
Occasional rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 47°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Jun 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Apr 19 Apr 24 Apr 29 May 4 May 9 May 14 May 19 May 24 May 29
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy