Portland

Extended Forecast

Mon Feb 8

MoonMostlyClear ——
41°
——
41°

Clear to partly cloudy

9%

Tue Feb 9

PartlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Sun mixing with clouds

16%

Wed Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 60°
47°
60°
47°

Mild with variable clouds

25%

Thu Feb 11

Cloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Cloudy

23%

Fri Feb 12

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

Cloudy, a little rain; mild

58%

Sat Feb 13

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Sun Feb 14

Cloudy 57°
41°
57°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 15

Cloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Cloudy with a shower possible

30%

Tue Feb 16

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

62%

Wed Feb 17

Cloudy 54°
40°
54°
40°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Thu Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Feb 19

MostlyCloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

Becoming cloudy

0%

Sat Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Mon Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

Rather cloudy

15%

Tue Feb 23

MostlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Feb 24

Rain 62°
41°
62°
41°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Feb 25

Showers 56°
41°
56°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 56°
42°
56°
42°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sat Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Feb 29

Rain 60°
46°
60°
46°

Periods of rain

68%

Tue Mar 1

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

62%

Wed Mar 2

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

A little morning rain

56%

Thu Mar 3

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

Rain

74%

Fri Mar 4

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
42°
51°
42°

Spotty showers in the morning

60%

Sat Mar 5

Showers 55°
40°
55°
40°

Rain tapering to a shower

79%

Sun Mar 6

Rain 54°
40°
54°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 52°
35°
52°
35°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Tue Mar 8

ThunderStorms 50°
35°
50°
35°

Couple of thunderstorms

80%

Wed Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 51°
35°
51°
35°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Thu Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 52°
36°
52°
36°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 55°
39°
55°
39°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sat Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 59°
40°
59°
40°

Rather cloudy

2%

Sun Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 60°
37°
60°
37°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Mar 14

MostlyCloudyShowers 60°
41°
60°
41°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue Mar 15

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

A little morning rain

59%

Wed Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Mar 17

Showers 53°
41°
53°
41°

Overcast with occasional rain

56%

Fri Mar 18

Showers 54°
37°
54°
37°

A little rain in the morning

57%

Sat Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 54°
37°
54°
37°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Sun Mar 20

PartlySunny 54°
36°
54°
36°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Mon Mar 21

PartlySunny 54°
36°
54°
36°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Tue Mar 22

MostlyCloudy 55°
38°
55°
38°

More clouds than sun

0%

Wed Mar 23

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine