Portland

Extended Forecast

Sun Jan 25

PartlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Fog in the a.m.; partly sunny

7%

Mon Jan 26

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Fog in the a.m.; mostly sunny

21%

Tue Jan 27

Showers 53°
45°
53°
45°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

58%

Wed Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Intervals of clouds and sun

17%

Fri Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 53°
36°
53°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Sat Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Sun Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 55°
39°
55°
39°

Sun through high clouds

22%

Mon Feb 2

Showers 54°
40°
54°
40°

Cloudy with occasional rain

60%

Tue Feb 3

Cloudy 57°
41°
57°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 4

Rain 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain tapering off

77%

Thu Feb 5

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Feb 6

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Feb 7

Cloudy 56°
42°
56°
42°

Overcast

2%

Sun Feb 8

Rain 53°
45°
53°
45°

Periods of rain

69%

Mon Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 10

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

Clouds, a little rain

57%

Wed Feb 11

Showers 51°
34°
51°
34°

A.M. showers, then a shower

71%

Thu Feb 12

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Fri Feb 13

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Rain tapering to a shower

78%

Sat Feb 14

Cloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Feb 16

PartlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 17

Showers 50°
40°
50°
40°

Overcast with a little rain

57%

Wed Feb 18

Sunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Feb 19

MostlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 20

PartlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Feb 21

MostlySunny 54°
33°
54°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partly sunny

8%

Mon Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 57°
41°
57°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Tue Feb 24

PartlySunny 53°
35°
53°
35°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 51°
34°
51°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Feb 26

PartlySunnyShowers 49°
36°
49°
36°

Some sun with a few showers

60%

Fri Feb 27

Showers 48°
37°
48°
37°

Overcast with showers

85%

Sat Feb 28

Showers 49°
35°
49°
35°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

61%

Sun Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 50°
35°
50°
35°

Mainly cloudy

4%

Mon Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 3

PartlySunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Mar 4

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

Colder; rain in the afternoon

96%

Thu Mar 5

Rain 52°
43°
52°
43°

Rain

98%

Fri Mar 6

Cloudy 58°
42°
58°
42°

Cloudy and warmer

4%

Sat Mar 7

Showers 57°
43°
57°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Mar 8

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

61%

Mon Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 53°
36°
53°
36°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 59°
43°
59°
43°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine