Portland

Extended Forecast

Thu Apr 27

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
41°
——
41°

Clouds breaking

40%

Fri Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 59°
39°
59°
39°

Intervals of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Apr 29

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
47°
64°
47°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
40°
60°
40°

A shower in the morning

57%

Mon May 1

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Cloudy most of the time

24%

Tue May 2

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Wed May 3

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Some sun; pleasant and warmer

8%

Thu May 4

MostlyCloudy 73°
46°
73°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 5

Cloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

Mostly cloudy and cooler

25%

Sat May 6

Cloudy 62°
45°
62°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 7

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly cloudy and warmer

25%

Mon May 8

MostlyCloudy 60°
41°
60°
41°

Mostly cloudy and colder

1%

Tue May 9

MostlyCloudy 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly cloudy and warmer

10%

Wed May 10

MostlySunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mostly sunny and colder

1%

Thu May 11

IntermittentClouds 68°
49°
68°
49°

Clouds and sun

16%

Fri May 12

IntermittentClouds 58°
39°
58°
39°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 13

IntermittentClouds 62°
41°
62°
41°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 14

Cloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 15

Cloudy 73°
52°
73°
52°

Cloudy and warmer

25%

Tue May 16

MostlyCloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Wed May 17

Cloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 18

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 19

Cloudy 66°
50°
66°
50°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat May 20

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Sun May 21

ThunderStorms 68°
50°
68°
50°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon May 22

MostlyCloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Rather cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue May 23

Cloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 24

MostlyCloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 25

IntermittentClouds 74°
52°
74°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri May 26

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunny

15%

Sat May 27

MostlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun May 28

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine

16%

Mon May 29

MostlyCloudy 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 30

IntermittentClouds 68°
45°
68°
45°

Periods of clouds and sun

18%

Wed May 31

PartlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Thu Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Fri Jun 2

Dreary 65°
46°
65°
46°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Jun 3

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 4

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Jun 5

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sunny

17%

Tue Jun 6

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 7

MostlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly sunny

18%

Thu Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

Variable clouds with a shower

43%

Fri Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny with a shower

40%

Sun Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 76°
54°
76°
54°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Some sun with a shower

56%

Tue Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Periods of clouds and sun

16%

Wed Jun 14

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Partly sunny

16%

Thu Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Periods of clouds and sun

18%

Fri Jun 16

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sat Jun 17

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

23%

Sun Jun 18

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

41%

Mon Jun 19

MostlyCloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

52%

Tue Jun 20

MostlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 21

Sunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Thu Jun 22

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Fri Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 77°
60°
77°
60°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sat Jun 24

Cloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Overcast with a thunderstorm

57%

Sun Jun 25

Showers 78°
56°
78°
56°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Mon Jun 26

Showers 80°
53°
80°
53°

Cloudy with a little rain

65%

Tue Jun 27

Cloudy 75°
50°
75°
50°

Overcast with a shower

56%

Wed Jun 28

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Jun 30

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partial sunshine

16%

Sat Jul 1

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sun and some clouds

19%

Sun Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Partly sunny

21%

Mon Jul 3

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Jul 4

Sunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Sunny

15%

Wed Jul 5

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Sunny

15%

Thu Jul 6

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sunny

9%

Fri Jul 7

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Sunshine

9%

Sat Jul 8

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Sunshine

9%

Sun Jul 9

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Sunshine

8%

Mon Jul 10

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunshine

8%

Tue Jul 11

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Jul 12

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Thu Jul 13

MostlySunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Jul 14

MostlySunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Jul 15

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Sunny

6%

Sun Jul 16

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunny

6%

Mon Jul 17

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Sunshine

6%

Tue Jul 18

Sunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Sunshine

6%

Wed Jul 19

MostlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Jul 20

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Jul 21

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Jul 22

PartlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Sun Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 76°
52°
76°
52°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 77°
54°
77°
54°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 25

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunny

6%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine