Portland

Extended Forecast

Sun Dec 21

Rain ——
47°
——
47°

Rain tapering off

67%

Mon Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Tue Dec 23

Cloudy 54°
45°
54°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Dec 24

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Rain

76%

Thu Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 48°
36°
48°
36°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

43%

Fri Dec 26

MostlySunny 46°
33°
46°
33°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

16%

Sat Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

Clouds limiting sunshine

20%

Sun Dec 28

Showers 46°
31°
46°
31°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Mon Dec 29

Showers 42°
31°
42°
31°

A little rain in the morning

55%

Tue Dec 30

Cloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

40%

Wed Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 44°
28°
44°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu Jan 1

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Fri Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 49°
31°
49°
31°

Increasing clouds

0%

Sat Jan 3

FreezingRain 42°
35°
42°
35°

A bit of ice in the morning

55%

Sun Jan 4

Showers 46°
35°
46°
35°

Clouds and a few showers

66%

Mon Jan 5

Rain 47°
35°
47°
35°

Rain

100%

Tue Jan 6

Cloudy 42°
35°
42°
35°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 46°
34°
46°
34°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jan 8

Cloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Jan 9

Cloudy 48°
35°
48°
35°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Jan 10

Sunny 51°
31°
51°
31°

Sunshine

10%

Sun Jan 11

Cloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Considerable cloudiness

4%

Mon Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 43°
39°
43°
39°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

41%

Tue Jan 13

Rain 45°
40°
45°
40°

Rain

74%

Wed Jan 14

FreezingRain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

92%

Thu Jan 15

Rain 47°
40°
47°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Jan 16

Rain 44°
40°
44°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jan 17

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

Clouds, showers

99%

Sun Jan 18

Rain 46°
40°
46°
40°

Rain

74%

Mon Jan 19

PartlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Jan 20

Rain 47°
41°
47°
41°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Jan 21

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Jan 22

Rain 48°
41°
48°
41°

Rain

96%

Fri Jan 23

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

An a.m. shower, then showers

78%

Sat Jan 24

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sun Jan 25

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

Cloudy with times of rain

80%

Mon Jan 26

Rain 43°
36°
43°
36°

Rain

76%

Tue Jan 27

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

Overcast with spotty showers

59%

Wed Jan 28

Rain 44°
37°
44°
37°

Rain

79%

Thu Jan 29

Showers 45°
35°
45°
35°

Plenty of clouds with showers

79%

Fri Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 44°
32°
44°
32°

Clouds yielding to sun

0%

Sun Feb 1

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Feb 2

MostlySunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 3

MostlyCloudy 44°
31°
44°
31°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine