Portland

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

Beautiful with clouds and sun

5%

Sat Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 79°
55°
79°
55°

Rather cloudy

11%

Sun Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Nice with clouds breaking

22%

Mon Jul 4

PartlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Partly sunny and delightful

18%

Tue Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

Periods of clouds and sun

18%

Wed Jul 6

MostlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly sunny and comfortable

20%

Thu Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 77°
54°
77°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 8

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Chance of a shower

30%

Sat Jul 9

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Chance of a shower

30%

Sun Jul 10

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly cloudy and very warm

25%

Mon Jul 11

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Tue Jul 12

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

A full day of sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 13

PartlySunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Partly sunny and very warm

8%

Thu Jul 14

Sunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Sunny and colder

0%

Fri Jul 15

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jul 16

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 17

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Jul 18

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Jul 19

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Jul 20

Sunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Jul 21

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 22

MostlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 23

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 24

PartlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 25

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jul 26

Sunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jul 27

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Jul 28

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Jul 29

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Jul 30

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 31

Sunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Abundant sunshine

6%

Mon Aug 1

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Abundant sunshine

6%

Tue Aug 2

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Wed Aug 3

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Aug 4

PartlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Partly sunny

10%

Fri Aug 5

MostlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Aug 6

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Aug 7

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Aug 8

MostlySunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Aug 9

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunshine

6%

Wed Aug 10

Sunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Sunshine

6%

Thu Aug 11

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Abundant sunshine

7%

Fri Aug 12

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

6%

Sat Aug 13

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 14

PartlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Partly sunny

7%

Mon Aug 15

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Partly sunny

6%

Tue Aug 16

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunny

7%

Wed Aug 17

MostlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Mostly sunny

9%

Thu Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Periods of sun and clouds

9%

Fri Aug 19

PartlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Sat Aug 20

Showers 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Mon Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

44%

Tue Aug 23

Cloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Thu Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Fri Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 75°
61°
75°
61°

Variable clouds with a shower

60%

Sat Aug 27

Showers 74°
57°
74°
57°

Overcast with a touch of rain

64%

Sun Aug 28

Showers 73°
58°
73°
58°

Plenty of clouds with showers

65%

Mon Aug 29

Cloudy 73°
58°
73°
58°

Clouds, a shower

58%

Tue Aug 30

Rain 74°
56°
74°
56°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Aug 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
54°
74°
54°

A couple of showers

60%

Thu Sep 1

ThunderStorms 73°
53°
73°
53°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

61%

Fri Sep 2

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

18%

Sat Sep 3

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny

19%

Sun Sep 4

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Sep 5

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

15%

Tue Sep 6

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 75°
58°
75°
58°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 77°
62°
77°
62°

Periods of sun and clouds

17%

Fri Sep 9

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 10

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Sep 11

Sunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Abundant sunshine

17%

Mon Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 80°
56°
80°
56°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

41%

Tue Sep 13

PartlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Partly sunny

18%

Wed Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Sep 15

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Sep 16

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunny

15%

Sat Sep 17

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 18

Sunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Sep 19

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Sep 20

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Sep 21

Sunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Thu Sep 22

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 69°
46°
69°
46°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Sat Sep 24

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 25

MostlySunny 69°
57°
69°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Sep 26

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

48%

Tue Sep 27

Showers 66°
49°
66°
49°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Wed Sep 28

Showers 65°
52°
65°
52°

Cloudy with spotty showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine