Portland

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 2

ThunderStorms ——
65°
——
65°

A thunderstorm in the area

43%

Mon Aug 3

PartlySunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Aug 4

PartlySunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Partly sunny and delightful

10%

Wed Aug 5

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

10%

Thu Aug 6

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

11%

Fri Aug 7

MostlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 80°
61°
80°
61°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Sun Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 79°
59°
79°
59°

Increasing amounts of sun

8%

Mon Aug 10

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunshine, a shower possible

30%

Tue Aug 11

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunshine

3%

Wed Aug 12

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 13

Sunny 90°
57°
90°
57°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Fri Aug 14

Sunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Sunny and hot

0%

Sat Aug 15

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 16

Sunny 91°
59°
91°
59°

Sunny and hot

15%

Mon Aug 17

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Aug 18

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Aug 19

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 20

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Aug 21

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat Aug 22

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 23

Sunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Sunny

10%

Mon Aug 24

MostlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Aug 25

Cloudy 75°
52°
75°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 26

Cloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
53°
75°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Aug 28

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 29

Sunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 30

Sunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 31

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Colder; a morning shower

40%

Wed Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Sep 4

PartlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

40%

Sat Sep 5

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunny

2%

Sun Sep 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 73°
49°
73°
49°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Mon Sep 7

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 8

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Sep 10

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Clouds yielding to sun

5%

Sat Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

Rather cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Sep 13

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon Sep 14

Showers 72°
56°
72°
56°

Rather cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Sep 15

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

Clouds and spotty showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine