Portland

Extended Forecast

Thu Mar 30

Showers ——
43°
——
43°

A brief shower or two

60%

Thu Mar 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 55°
39°
55°
39°

A shower this morning

57%

Fri Mar 31

PartlySunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Partial sunshine

8%

Sat Apr 1

Cloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

40%

Sun Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 56°
37°
56°
37°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 4

Cloudy 55°
45°
55°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 5

Rain 59°
48°
59°
48°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Apr 6

Rain 58°
45°
58°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 7

Rain 55°
46°
55°
46°

Clouds, rain tapering off

77%

Sat Apr 8

Rain 58°
41°
58°
41°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Apr 9

Rain 56°
42°
56°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Apr 10

Showers 56°
38°
56°
38°

A touch of morning rain

61%

Tue Apr 11

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 12

Showers 56°
47°
56°
47°

A little rain in the morning

60%

Thu Apr 13

Showers 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Apr 14

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
43°
57°
43°

A couple of showers

60%

Sat Apr 15

ThunderStorms 57°
42°
57°
42°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Apr 16

MostlyCloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rather cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Apr 17

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Overcast with a little rain

56%

Tue Apr 18

Cloudy 58°
42°
58°
42°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Apr 19

PartlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Partial sunshine

20%

Thu Apr 20

Showers 59°
43°
59°
43°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Fri Apr 21

MostlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 61°
45°
61°
45°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Sun Apr 23

Cloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 24

MostlyCloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 25

Showers 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Wed Apr 26

Cloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

A t-storm in the afternoon

56%

Thu Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Fri Apr 28

Showers 64°
37°
64°
37°

Overcast with showers around

63%

Sat Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 53°
40°
53°
40°

Clouds breaking for some sun

15%

Sun Apr 30

Sunny 58°
45°
58°
45°

Sunshine

15%

Mon May 1

Sunny 65°
49°
65°
49°

Warmer with abundant sunshine

15%

Tue May 2

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Wed May 3

Sunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sunny

15%

Thu May 4

MostlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri May 5

Sunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Sunny

16%

Sat May 6

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun May 7

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon May 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

Periods of sun and clouds

18%

Tue May 9

Showers 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Wed May 10

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

Cloudy, showers; colder

66%

Thu May 11

IntermittentClouds 59°
45°
59°
45°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Fri May 12

MostlyCloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

Rather cloudy with a shower

57%

Sat May 13

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly cloudy

24%

Sun May 14

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 15

MostlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly sunny

18%

Tue May 16

Showers 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed May 17

Cloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
51°
71°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Fri May 19

Showers 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat May 20

Showers 63°
44°
63°
44°

Overcast with a few showers

65%

Sun May 21

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Clouds and sun

18%

Mon May 22

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue May 23

PartlySunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed May 24

Showers 64°
45°
64°
45°

Colder with a few showers

63%

Thu May 25

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri May 26

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Warmer with some sun

22%

Sat May 27

IntermittentClouds 72°
58°
72°
58°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 28

MostlySunny 76°
46°
76°
46°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon May 29

IntermittentClouds 68°
45°
68°
45°

Clouds and sun

19%

Tue May 30

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed May 31

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sun followed by clouds

15%

Fri Jun 2

PartlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sunshine and some clouds

21%

Sat Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Some sun, a shower; colder

40%

Sun Jun 4

ThunderStorms 67°
52°
67°
52°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jun 5

Rain 64°
51°
64°
51°

Rain

75%

Tue Jun 6

Showers 66°
50°
66°
50°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Wed Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Sun and areas of low clouds

22%

Thu Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
51°
69°
51°

Periods of sun and clouds

16%

Fri Jun 9

PartlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Partial sunshine

17%

Sat Jun 10

PartlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Sun Jun 11

PartlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Mon Jun 12

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

16%

Tue Jun 13

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 14

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

20%

Sat Jun 17

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 69°
53°
69°
53°

Periods of sun and clouds

18%

Mon Jun 19

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Partial sunshine

17%

Tue Jun 20

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Jun 21

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 22

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jun 23

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

15%

Sat Jun 24

PartlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine