Portland

February 2016 Weather

Mon Feb 1

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 2

48°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 3

48°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 4

55°
43°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 5

58°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 6

51°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 7

60°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 8

61°
34°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 9

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

11%

Wed Feb 10

MostlyCloudyShowers 57°
48°
57°
48°

55%

Thu Feb 11

Showers 57°
49°
57°
49°

56%

Fri Feb 12

Rain 55°
45°
55°
45°

69%

Sat Feb 13

Showers 53°
45°
53°
45°

63%

Sun Feb 14

Rain 54°
46°
54°
46°

65%

Mon Feb 15

Cloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

30%

Tue Feb 16

Showers 57°
43°
57°
43°

66%

Wed Feb 17

Cloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

35%

Thu Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

30%

Fri Feb 19

Cloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

25%

Sat Feb 20

Cloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

30%

Sun Feb 21

MostlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

1%

Mon Feb 22

Sunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

0%

Tue Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 64°
49°
64°
49°

15%

Wed Feb 24

Rain 60°
38°
60°
38°

65%

Thu Feb 25

RainSnow 56°
43°
56°
43°

70%

Fri Feb 26

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

57%

Sat Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 57°
43°
57°
43°

25%

Sun Feb 28

Sunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

20%

Mon Feb 29

Sunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

5%

◂ Jan 2016 Mar 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine