Portland

April 2015 Weather

Wed Apr 1

55°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 2

58°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 3

52°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 4

57°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 5

60°
37°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 6

57°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 7

59°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 8

59°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 9

66°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 10

61°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 11

57°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 12

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 13

56°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 14

54°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 15

60°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 16

72°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 17

73°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 18

76°
44°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 19

77°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 20

81°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 21

62°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 22

61°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 23

53°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 24

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

60%

Sat Apr 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms 61°
42°
61°
42°

60%

Sun Apr 26

Showers 64°
48°
64°
48°

57%

Mon Apr 27

MostlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

8%

Tue Apr 28

PartlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

55%

Wed Apr 29

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

25%

Thu Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
44°
67°
44°

60%

◂ Mar 2015 May 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine