Portland

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

37°
28°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

41°
23°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

48°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4

41°
36°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

46°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

56°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

52°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

50°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

52°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

56°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

64°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

53°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

48°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

51°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

50°
44°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

48°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17

47°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 18

50°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 19

53°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 20

59°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 21

Rain 55°
47°
55°
47°

55%

Mon Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

40%

Tue Dec 23

Showers 54°
45°
54°
45°

55%

Wed Dec 24

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

76%

Thu Dec 25

Showers 48°
36°
48°
36°

55%

Fri Dec 26

Showers 46°
33°
46°
33°

55%

Sat Dec 27

Showers 46°
34°
46°
34°

60%

Sun Dec 28

Showers 46°
31°
46°
31°

59%

Mon Dec 29

Showers 42°
31°
42°
31°

55%

Tue Dec 30

Cloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

40%

Wed Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 44°
28°
44°
28°

0%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine