Menu

Portland
Currently: 48°

November 2014 Weather

Sat Nov 1

Hi 54° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 2

Hi 54° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 3

Hi 57° Lo 52°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 4

Hi 62° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 5

Hi 62° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 6

Hi 61° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 7

Hi 57° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 8

Hi 58° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 9

Hi 56° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 10

Hi 58° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 11

Hi 47° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 12

Hi 41° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 13

Hi 38° Lo 32°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 14

Hi 45° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 15

Hi 44° Lo 28°
actual temperatures

Sun Nov 16

Hi 44° Lo 27°
actual temperatures

Mon Nov 17

Hi 45° Lo 29°
actual temperatures

Tue Nov 18

Hi 43° Lo 30°
actual temperatures

Wed Nov 19

Hi 46° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Thu Nov 20

Hi 45° Lo 37°
actual temperatures

Fri Nov 21

Hi 56° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Sat Nov 22

Hi 53° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Today Nov 23

Rain
Hi 52° Lo 42°
Periods of rain and a t-storm
precip: 70%
Details

Today Nov 24

Showers
Hi 53° Lo 48°
Showers late this afternoon
precip: 74%
Details

Tue Nov 25

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 58° Lo 50°
A shower in the morning
precip: 59%
Details

Wed Nov 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Thu Nov 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 54° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Fri Nov 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 51° Lo 39°
Rain and drizzle possible
precip: 30%
Details

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 46° Lo 36°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Sun Nov 30

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 41°
Cloudy, a couple of showers
precip: 61%
Details

< Oct 2014
Dec 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy