NEAREST THEATER IS 4.1 MI AWAY

Portland

July 2015 Weather

Wed Jul 1

95°
62°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 2

97°
67°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 3

95°
66°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 4

MostlySunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

8%

Sun Jul 5

Sunny 96°
62°
96°
62°

7%

Mon Jul 6

MostlySunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

10%

Tue Jul 7

MostlySunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

6%

Wed Jul 8

MostlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

9%

Thu Jul 9

PartlySunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

12%

Fri Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 81°
60°
81°
60°

8%

Sat Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

6%

Sun Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

25%

Mon Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 87°
60°
87°
60°

41%

Tue Jul 14

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

25%

Wed Jul 15

Cloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

30%

Thu Jul 16

Cloudy 82°
60°
82°
60°

30%

Fri Jul 17

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

0%

Sat Jul 18

MostlySunny 90°
59°
90°
59°

15%

Sun Jul 19

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

10%

Mon Jul 20

Sunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

5%

Tue Jul 21

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

5%

Wed Jul 22

PartlySunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

20%

Thu Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

25%

Fri Jul 24

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

10%

Sat Jul 25

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

5%

Sun Jul 26

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

20%

Mon Jul 27

Showers 84°
54°
84°
54°

54%

Tue Jul 28

Showers 76°
53°
76°
53°

55%

Wed Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 77°
54°
77°
54°

25%

Thu Jul 30

PartlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

20%

Fri Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 77°
53°
77°
53°

25%

◂ Jun 2015 Aug 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine