Menu

Portland
Currently: 65°

July 2014 Weather

Tue Jul 1

Hi 99° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 82° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 74° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 80° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 83° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 88° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 85° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 88° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 84° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 86° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 88° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 93° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 74° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 85° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 91° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 91° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 83° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 80° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 87° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 72° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 79° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 75° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 23

Hi 68° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 24

Hi 71° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 25

Hi 78° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 26

Hi 85° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 27

Hi 88° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 28

Hi 92° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 29

Hi 90° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 30

Hi 89° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Today Jul 31

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 18%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy