Portland

September 2016 Weather

Thu Sep 1

69°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 2

67°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 3

68°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 4

70°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 5

71°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 6

68°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 7

73°
58°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 8

74°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 9

84°
49°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 10

85°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 11

72°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 12

79°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 13

81°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 14

79°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 15

80°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 16

83°
50°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 17

62°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 18

72°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 19

66°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 20

72°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 21

74°
49°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 22

67°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 23

62°
49°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 24

70°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 25

MoonMostlyClear 81°
54°
81°
54°

4%

Mon Sep 26

Sunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

14%

Tue Sep 27

PartlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

15%

Wed Sep 28

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

13%

Thu Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

17%

Fri Sep 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 68°
49°
68°
49°

60%

◂ Aug 2016 Oct 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine