Menu

Portland
Currently: 75°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 90° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 2

Hi 87° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 3

Hi 91° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 4

Hi 93° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 5

Hi 83° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 6

Hi 84° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 7

Hi 82° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 8

Hi 80° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 9

Hi 86° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 10

Hi 95° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 11

Hi 99° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 12

Hi 80° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 13

Hi 78° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 14

Hi 80° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 15

Hi 80° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 16

Hi 85° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 17

Hi 88° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 18

Hi 91° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 19

Hi 85° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 20

Hi 78° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 21

Hi 80° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 22

Hi 81° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 23

Hi 88° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 24

Hi 81° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 25

Hi 90° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 26

Hi 93° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 27

Hi 90° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 28

Hi 83° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 18%
Details

Sat Aug 30

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 74° Lo 55°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 56°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 13%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy