Menu

Portland
Currently: 52°

October 2014 Weather

Special Weather Statement in effect until 4:00 PM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

Wed Oct 1

Hi 67° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 70° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 80° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 82° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 85° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 85° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 83° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 75° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 74° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 71° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 72° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 65° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 74° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 62° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 59° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 70° Lo 52°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 62° Lo 55°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 71° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 75° Lo 55°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 64° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 21

Hi 62° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 22

Hi 60° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Today Oct 23

ThunderStorms
Hi 58° Lo 48°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 70%
Details

Today Oct 24

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 49°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 62%
Details

Sat Oct 25

Rain
Hi 59° Lo 48°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

Sun Oct 26

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 44°
Mostly cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 49°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

Tue Oct 28

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 51°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

Wed Oct 29

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 49°
Cloudy with a bit of rain
precip: 63%
Details

Thu Oct 30

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy