Portland

February 2015 Weather

Sun Feb 1

44°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 2

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 3

51°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 4

53°
43°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 5

50°
45°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 6

57°
48°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 7

59°
49°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 8

57°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 9

53°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 10

55°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 11

57°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 12

63°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 13

56°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 14

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 15

64°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 16

61°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 17

63°
43°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 18

56°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 19

58°
45°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 20

58°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 21

60°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 22

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 23

60°
32°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 24

59°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 25

52°
43°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 26

54°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 27

57°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 28

Sunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

5%

◂ Jan 2015 Mar 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine