Menu

Portland
Currently: 55°

April 2014 Weather

Tue Apr 1

Hi 51° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 2

Hi 59° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 3

Hi 58° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 4

Hi 59° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 5

Hi 55° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 6

Hi 65° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 7

Hi 75° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 8

Hi 69° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 9

Hi 62° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 10

Hi 66° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 11

Hi 67° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 12

Hi 64° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 13

Hi 71° Lo 40°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 14

Hi 73° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 15

Hi 61° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 16

Hi 59° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 17

Hi 55° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 18

Hi 60° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 19

Hi 59° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 20

Hi 64° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 21

Hi 65° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 22

Hi 54° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 23

Hi 55° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Today Apr 24

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 41°
Rain and drizzle
precip: 70%
Details

Fri Apr 25

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 40°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

Sat Apr 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 43°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Sun Apr 27

Rain
Hi 56° Lo 41°
Occasional rain and drizzle
precip: 65%
Details

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

Tue Apr 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Warmer
precip: 14%
Details

Wed Apr 30

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 47°
Partly sunny
precip: 10%
Details

< Mar 2014
May 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy