Portland

December 2016 Weather

Thu Dec 1

47°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 2

47°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 3

52°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 4

48°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 5

40°
34°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 6

44°
28°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 7

40°
27°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 8

RainSnow 33°
32°
33°
32°

66%

Fri Dec 9

Rain 43°
40°
43°
40°

65%

Sat Dec 10

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

62%

Sun Dec 11

Rain 46°
39°
46°
39°

64%

Mon Dec 12

RainSnow 45°
28°
45°
28°

59%

Tue Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 35°
23°
35°
23°

4%

Wed Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 33°
24°
33°
24°

25%

Thu Dec 15

Rain 36°
27°
36°
27°

35%

Fri Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 34°
26°
34°
26°

30%

Sat Dec 17

Rain 34°
26°
34°
26°

64%

Sun Dec 18

Cloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

14%

Mon Dec 19

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

67%

Tue Dec 20

Cloudy 43°
36°
43°
36°

35%

Wed Dec 21

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

65%

Thu Dec 22

Rain 45°
38°
45°
38°

75%

Fri Dec 23

Rain 43°
34°
43°
34°

78%

Sat Dec 24

RainSnow 42°
34°
42°
34°

57%

Sun Dec 25

Cloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

Mon Dec 26

Cloudy 41°
40°
41°
40°

55%

Tue Dec 27

Cloudy 48°
39°
48°
39°

25%

Wed Dec 28

Cloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

25%

Thu Dec 29

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

25%

Fri Dec 30

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

75%

Sat Dec 31

Rain 47°
41°
47°
41°

89%

◂ Nov 2016 Jan 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine