Russellville

Extended Forecast

Tue May 30

MoonClear ——
60°
——
60°

Clear

4%

Tue May 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
62°
86°
62°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Wed May 31

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

A couple of thunderstorms

63%

Fri Jun 2

ThunderStorms 81°
68°
81°
68°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

61%

Sat Jun 3

ThunderStorms 85°
68°
85°
68°

A morning thunderstorm or two

66%

Sun Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 86°
61°
86°
61°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Tue Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 81°
62°
81°
62°

Periods of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
64°
90°
64°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Jun 8

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 9

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 10

ThunderStorms 87°
63°
87°
63°

A strong t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 11

Cloudy 87°
68°
87°
68°

Cloudy with a stray t-storm

40%

Mon Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

A stray thunderstorm

40%

Tue Jun 13

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Jun 14

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Partial sunshine

20%

Thu Jun 15

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Fri Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 17

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 18

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Jun 19

Sunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Sunny

5%

Tue Jun 20

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jun 21

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 22

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 23

MostlyCloudyShowers 91°
72°
91°
72°

A few showers

62%

Sat Jun 24

ThunderStorms 87°
72°
87°
72°

T-storms in the afternoon

75%

Sun Jun 25

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Mon Jun 26

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Tue Jun 27

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

15%

Wed Jun 28

Sunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Sunny

15%

Thu Jun 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
70°
89°
70°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jun 30

ThunderStorms 88°
70°
88°
70°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 89°
71°
89°
71°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sun Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
69°
89°
69°

A couple of showers

64%

Mon Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 90°
69°
90°
69°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

59%

Tue Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Wed Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 91°
73°
91°
73°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

59%

Thu Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
70°
90°
70°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

57%

Sat Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 90°
68°
90°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

56%

Sun Jul 9

MostlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly sunny

18%

Mon Jul 10

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

18%

Tue Jul 11

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Jul 12

MostlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Mostly sunny

19%

Thu Jul 13

PartlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Partial sunshine

16%

Fri Jul 14

PartlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Partial sunshine

17%

Sat Jul 15

PartlySunny 95°
70°
95°
70°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Sun Jul 16

Sunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Mon Jul 17

Sunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Sunny

15%

Tue Jul 18

Sunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Sunny

16%

Wed Jul 19

ThunderStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 90°
72°
90°
72°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

61%

Fri Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Sat Jul 22

PartlySunny 96°
70°
96°
70°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

52%

Sun Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 93°
73°
93°
73°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 24

PartlySunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 95°
73°
95°
73°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 96°
73°
96°
73°

Clouds and sun

18%

Thu Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 94°
69°
94°
69°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Fri Jul 28

MostlyCloudy 95°
68°
95°
68°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 29

MostlySunny 97°
69°
97°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 30

MostlySunny 97°
68°
97°
68°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Jul 31

MostlySunny 98°
67°
98°
67°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Aug 1

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny and colder

17%

Wed Aug 2

Showers 90°
67°
90°
67°

Overcast with a few showers

61%

Thu Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
67°
89°
67°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 4

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sat Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 94°
69°
94°
69°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Sun Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 96°
66°
96°
66°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

40%

Mon Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
65°
90°
65°

Clouds and sun; less humid

18%

Tue Aug 8

PartlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Aug 9

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Thu Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 96°
73°
96°
73°

Periods of sun and clouds

22%

Sun Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 93°
72°
93°
72°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 95°
73°
95°
73°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

52%

Tue Aug 15

PartlySunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

40%

Wed Aug 16

PartlySunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 17

PartlySunny 96°
68°
96°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 18

PartlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat Aug 19

PartlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun Aug 20

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partly sunny

18%

Mon Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 94°
69°
94°
69°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 23

MostlySunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Mostly sunny

17%

Thu Aug 24

PartlySunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Partial sunshine

16%

Fri Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
71°
94°
71°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 95°
71°
95°
71°

Periods of clouds and sun

18%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine