Russellville

Extended Forecast

Mon Jan 26

Sunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jan 27

MostlySunny 64°
36°
64°
36°

Mostly sunny and mild

9%

Wed Jan 28

Sunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Thu Jan 29

PartlySunny 60°
34°
60°
34°

Partly sunny and pleasant

3%

Fri Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 52°
35°
52°
35°

Increasing clouds

15%

Sat Jan 31

Cloudy 49°
30°
49°
30°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 48°
25°
48°
25°

Clouds limiting sunshine

8%

Mon Feb 2

Sunny 52°
26°
52°
26°

Abundant sunshine

16%

Tue Feb 3

Sunny 47°
30°
47°
30°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Feb 4

Rain 50°
35°
50°
35°

Rain at times

66%

Thu Feb 5

Showers 55°
26°
55°
26°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Fri Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 49°
26°
49°
26°

Increasing amounts of sun

1%

Sat Feb 7

Sunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Sunny

0%

Sun Feb 8

Sunny 60°
35°
60°
35°

Sunny

3%

Mon Feb 9

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Clouds, a couple of showers

64%

Tue Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 52°
37°
52°
37°

Episodes of sunshine

20%

Wed Feb 11

Sunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Feb 12

PartlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 58°
38°
58°
38°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Feb 14

Rain 59°
35°
59°
35°

Rain at times

65%

Sun Feb 15

Cloudy 46°
24°
46°
24°

Considerable cloudiness

14%

Mon Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 45°
24°
45°
24°

More clouds than sun

1%

Tue Feb 17

MostlyCloudy 46°
24°
46°
24°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Wed Feb 18

Sunny 47°
25°
47°
25°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 19

PartlySunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Fri Feb 20

Cloudy 47°
25°
47°
25°

Cloudy

21%

Sat Feb 21

Flurries 45°
24°
45°
24°

A.M. flurries, then a shower

56%

Sun Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 59°
30°
59°
30°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Feb 23

PartlySunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 59°
38°
59°
38°

Increasing clouds

0%

Wed Feb 25

Cloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

5%

Thu Feb 26

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Feb 27

PartlySunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Feb 28

MostlySunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Mar 1

Showers 61°
37°
61°
37°

Overcast with a touch of rain

58%

Mon Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 54°
40°
54°
40°

An afternoon shower

41%

Tue Mar 3

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Rain

99%

Wed Mar 4

Rain 51°
29°
51°
29°

Rain at times

69%

Thu Mar 5

Sunny 52°
30°
52°
30°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Mar 7

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Sun Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 53°
35°
53°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Mar 9

Sunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Tue Mar 10

Showers 56°
34°
56°
34°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Wed Mar 11

Sunny 59°
39°
59°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine