Russellville

Extended Forecast

Mon Feb 8

MoonMostlyClear ——
37°
——
37°

Mainly clear

0%

Mon Feb 8

MostlyCloudy 47°
30°
47°
30°

Mostly cloudy; breezy, colder

0%

Tue Feb 9

Sunny 48°
24°
48°
24°

Sunny and breezy

2%

Wed Feb 10

Sunny 49°
26°
49°
26°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Thu Feb 11

PartlySunny 59°
28°
59°
28°

Partly sunny and not as cool

3%

Fri Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 58°
28°
58°
28°

Intervals of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Feb 13

Sunny 54°
27°
54°
27°

Plenty of sunshine

10%

Sun Feb 14

Rain 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rather cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Feb 15

Cloudy 52°
32°
52°
32°

Chance of a little a.m. rain

30%

Tue Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 55°
33°
55°
33°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Wed Feb 17

MostlySunny 57°
37°
57°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 18

Cloudy 57°
37°
57°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 19

Cloudy 66°
40°
66°
40°

Cloudy

14%

Sat Feb 20

Cloudy 66°
25°
66°
25°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Feb 21

Cloudy 65°
43°
65°
43°

Cloudy with a chance of rain

35%

Mon Feb 22

Showers 53°
42°
53°
42°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

58%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 48°
34°
48°
34°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 49°
28°
49°
28°

Thickening clouds

25%

Thu Feb 25

RainSnow 48°
28°
48°
28°

A wintry mix in the morning

55%

Fri Feb 26

RainSnow 48°
30°
48°
30°

Cloudy with a wintry mix

55%

Sat Feb 27

Sunny 48°
28°
48°
28°

Sunny

10%

Sun Feb 28

Rain 52°
35°
52°
35°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Feb 29

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 1

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Mar 2

Showers 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Thu Mar 3

Cloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 5

PartlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Mar 6

Sunny 59°
37°
59°
37°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 7

Sunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 8

Showers 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed Mar 9

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Cloudy with occasional rain

56%

Thu Mar 10

Showers 62°
46°
62°
46°

Rain tapering to a shower

78%

Fri Mar 11

Rain 61°
46°
61°
46°

Rain

99%

Sat Mar 12

Rain 59°
34°
59°
34°

Rain

98%

Sun Mar 13

Rain 54°
33°
54°
33°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Mar 14

Cloudy 53°
35°
53°
35°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Tue Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 56°
34°
56°
34°

Clouds yielding to sun

4%

Wed Mar 16

MostlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Mar 17

Showers 57°
48°
57°
48°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri Mar 18

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

Overcast with rain ending

66%

Sat Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Mar 20

ThunderStorms 60°
46°
60°
46°

Morning rain, then t-storms

64%

Mon Mar 21

ThunderStorms 60°
48°
60°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Mar 22

Showers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Overcast with a little rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine