Menu

Russellville
Currently: 51°

Extended Forecast

Freeze Warning in effect from Saturday, 12:00 AM CDT until Saturday, 9:00 AM CDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Tonight Oct 31

MoonClear
Lo 29°
Clear and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Plenty of sunshine, but cool
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 38°
Clouds and breaks of sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 52°
Intervals of clouds and sun
precip: 9%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 52°
Heavy afternoon rain
precip: 78%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Wed Nov 5

Rain
Hi 66° Lo 46°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Beautiful with periods of sun
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Rain
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Showers
Hi 67° Lo 41°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

MostlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Mon Nov 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 42°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Rain
Hi 66° Lo 47°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Cloudy
Hi 67° Lo 48°
Cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 47°
Cloudy with a few showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Sat Nov 15

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 45°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

Sunny
Hi 66° Lo 41°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 45°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 37°
Rain
precip: 85%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 33°
Colder with clearing
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Thu Nov 20

Sunny
Hi 53° Lo 32°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Clouds and sun
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Cloudy
Hi 56° Lo 39°
Overcast
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Partly sunny with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

ThunderStorms
Hi 66° Lo 43°
A morning thunderstorm or two
precip: 61%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Tue Nov 25

Cloudy
Hi 62° Lo 35°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 10%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Rain
Hi 51° Lo 32°
Colder with occasional rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Cloudy
Hi 49° Lo 28°
Cloudy
precip: 11%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

MostlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 27°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlySunny
Hi 47° Lo 27°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Sun Nov 30

Sunny
Hi 48° Lo 27°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 47° Lo 33°
Cloudy with a shower in spots
precip: 41%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 38°
Overcast with a little rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Rain
Hi 48° Lo 32°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

Rain
Hi 46° Lo 26°
Rain
precip: 99%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Fri Dec 5

RainSnow
Hi 44° Lo 25°
Some morning snow; cloudy
precip: 71%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

MostlyCloudy
Hi 44° Lo 24°
Rather cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

MostlyCloudy
Hi 45° Lo 32°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Dec 8

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 37°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

ThunderStorms
Hi 56° Lo 25°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
 

Wed Dec 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 43° Lo 24°
Clouds break for sun; colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 24°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 57%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

Cloudy
Hi 42° Lo 22°
Overcast
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Dec 13

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 25°
Partial sunshine
precip: 13%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 43° Lo 37°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30 Dec 5 Dec 10
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy