Menu

Russellville
Currently: 88°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 88° Lo 68°
Warm and humid with some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 86° Lo 60°
A few strong p.m. t-storms
precip: 68%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 44°
Partly sunny and not as warm
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 47°
Sunny and nice
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 53°
Sunny, pleasant and warmer
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Mon Oct 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 59°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 59°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 23%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 58°
Sun through high clouds
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

ThunderStorms
Hi 79° Lo 58°
A thunderstorm or two
precip: 80%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Sat Oct 11

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 81° Lo 56°
A strong thunderstorm
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

ThunderStorms
Hi 78° Lo 55°
A strong morning thunderstorm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

ThunderStorms
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Morning showers and t-storms
precip: 70%
Details

 

Tue Oct 14

ThunderStorms
Hi 80° Lo 55°
A strong morning thunderstorm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 54°
Clouds and sun with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Thu Oct 16

MostlyCloudy
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Rather cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

Cloudy
Hi 65° Lo 52°
Cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 54°
A touch of afternoon rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Sun Oct 19

Rain
Hi 74° Lo 55°
Rain tapering off
precip: 75%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

Rain
Hi 72° Lo 52°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Tue Oct 21

Rain
Hi 65° Lo 52°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 52°
Overcast
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

ThunderStorms
Hi 65° Lo 49°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 62%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Cloudy
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Considerable clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 45°
Rain tapering to a shower
precip: 76%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Sun Oct 26

Cloudy
Hi 62° Lo 43°
Cloudy with a stray shower
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 41°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 61° Lo 40°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunny
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

PartlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 52°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 74° Lo 52°
Variable clouds with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 73° Lo 49°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 42°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Wed Nov 5

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 45°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

MostlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 48°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
 

Mon Nov 10

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 39°
Partly sunny and colder
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 36°
Clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 36°
Overcast with occasional rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 35°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

Cloudy
Hi 53° Lo 33°
Considerable clouds
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Oct 1 Oct 6 Oct 11 Oct 16 Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy