Russellville

Extended Forecast

Tue Feb 21

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
48°
——
48°

Clearing

7%

Wed Feb 22

MostlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 81°
54°
81°
54°

Very warm with clouds and sun

6%

Fri Feb 24

MostlySunny 72°
35°
72°
35°

Mostly sunny and warm

8%

Sat Feb 25

Sunny 55°
30°
55°
30°

Sunny and cooler

0%

Sun Feb 26

MostlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

6%

Mon Feb 27

Cloudy 70°
54°
70°
54°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Feb 28

Cloudy 74°
51°
74°
51°

Cloudy and warm

25%

Wed Mar 1

Cloudy 68°
40°
68°
40°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 66°
41°
66°
41°

Mostly cloudy and not as warm

0%

Fri Mar 3

Cloudy 61°
34°
61°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 4

Cloudy 64°
34°
64°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 59°
43°
59°
43°

Clouds giving way to sun

1%

Mon Mar 6

MostlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

A t-storm possible; warmer

30%

Tue Mar 7

Sunny 64°
41°
64°
41°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 8

PartlySunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 9

MostlySunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Mar 10

Showers 60°
38°
60°
38°

Colder; afternoon rain

75%

Sat Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 60°
39°
60°
39°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Mar 12

Sunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 61°
40°
61°
40°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 14

Showers 63°
41°
63°
41°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Wed Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds giving way to sun

20%

Thu Mar 16

MostlySunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Mar 17

MostlySunny 63°
33°
63°
33°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 63°
47°
63°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Sun Mar 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 71°
47°
71°
47°

A few showers

61%

Mon Mar 20

Sunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Sunny

5%

Tue Mar 21

Sunny 65°
40°
65°
40°

Sunshine

10%

Wed Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 65°
33°
65°
33°

Clouds giving way to some sun

15%

Thu Mar 23

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Mar 24

MostlySunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 66°
34°
66°
34°

Clouds and sun

15%

Sun Mar 26

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

Periods of clouds and sun

21%

Tue Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 67°
41°
67°
41°

Periods of clouds and sun

22%

Wed Mar 29

PartlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Partly sunny

16%

Thu Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 31

Rain 72°
51°
72°
51°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

43%

Sun Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 70°
50°
70°
50°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Mon Apr 3

ThunderStorms 71°
42°
71°
42°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

62%

Tue Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 69°
40°
69°
40°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Wed Apr 5

Showers 62°
37°
62°
37°

Colder with spotty showers

64%

Thu Apr 6

Dreary 62°
45°
62°
45°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Apr 7

Sunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sunny and warmer

15%

Sat Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

A shower in the area

44%

Sun Apr 9

Cloudy 77°
47°
77°
47°

Clouds, a thunderstorm

58%

Mon Apr 10

MostlySunny 75°
46°
75°
46°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Apr 11

MostlySunny 73°
39°
73°
39°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
42°
66°
42°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Thu Apr 13

Sunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Apr 14

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sat Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

42%

Sun Apr 16

Cloudy 78°
56°
78°
56°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

44%

Mon Apr 17

Showers 75°
52°
75°
52°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Tue Apr 18

Cloudy 77°
44°
77°
44°

Cloudy with a shower

56%

Wed Apr 19

Cloudy 72°
41°
72°
41°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Thu Apr 20

Rain 67°
43°
67°
43°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Apr 21

MostlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Some sun with a brief shower

41%

Sun Apr 23

Rain 67°
56°
67°
56°

Windy with rain

75%

Mon Apr 24

Showers 71°
46°
71°
46°

Clouds, showers

65%

Tue Apr 25

Showers 72°
44°
72°
44°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Wed Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Thu Apr 27

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Partly sunny with a shower

43%

Fri Apr 28

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Apr 29

MostlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sun Apr 30

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Partly sunny

15%

Mon May 1

MostlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly sunny

17%

Tue May 2

MostlyCloudy 80°
49°
80°
49°

Rather cloudy with a t-storm

52%

Wed May 3

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Partial sunshine

15%

Thu May 4

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri May 5

Sunny 86°
57°
86°
57°

Abundant sunshine

17%

Sat May 6

IntermittentClouds 84°
54°
84°
54°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun May 7

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon May 8

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue May 9

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Wed May 10

PartlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Partly sunny and warm

25%

Thu May 11

Cloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Overcast, a t-storm; colder

60%

Fri May 12

ThunderStorms 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

65%

Sat May 13

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Clouds breaking for some sun

15%

Sun May 14

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

16%

Mon May 15

PartlySunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Warm with sun and some clouds

15%

Tue May 16

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny and warm

16%

Wed May 17

MostlyCloudy 86°
62°
86°
62°

Increasing cloudiness

16%

Thu May 18

MostlyCloudy 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly cloudy and warm

16%

Fri May 19

MostlyCloudy 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly cloudy and warm

25%

Sat May 20

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Sun May 21

IntermittentClouds 87°
59°
87°
59°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine