Russellville

Extended Forecast

Sat Jul 22

MoonClear ——
75°
——
75°

Clear

0%

Sat Jul 22

MostlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Mostly sunny and hot

1%

Sun Jul 23

MostlyCloudyTStorms 95°
75°
95°
75°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
74°
92°
74°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Jul 25

ThunderStorms 94°
74°
94°
74°

A strong thunderstorm

56%

Wed Jul 26

PartlySunny 97°
74°
97°
74°

A thunderstorm around

40%

Thu Jul 27

MostlySunny 98°
75°
98°
75°

Mostly sunny

13%

Fri Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 97°
74°
97°
74°

Partly sunny and humid

19%

Sat Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 94°
74°
94°
74°

A stray afternoon t-storm

42%

Sun Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 94°
72°
94°
72°

Clouds and sun; less humid

0%

Mon Jul 31

Sunny 96°
70°
96°
70°

Low humidity with sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 1

Sunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 95°
70°
95°
70°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Thu Aug 3

Cloudy 92°
69°
92°
69°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Aug 4

Cloudy 88°
73°
88°
73°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Sat Aug 5

Cloudy 98°
72°
98°
72°

Cloudy and warmer

20%

Sun Aug 6

PartlySunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Mon Aug 7

MostlySunny 96°
74°
96°
74°

Mostly sunny and less humid

20%

Tue Aug 8

MostlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Aug 9

PartlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Partly sunny and hot

20%

Thu Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 98°
74°
98°
74°

Mostly cloudy and hot

25%

Fri Aug 11

ThunderStorms 95°
67°
95°
67°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

60%

Sat Aug 12

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly sunny and less humid

20%

Sun Aug 13

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 96°
73°
96°
73°

Periods of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Aug 16

Cloudy 96°
73°
96°
73°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Aug 17

MostlySunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Aug 18

PartlySunny 97°
74°
97°
74°

Partly sunny and hot

20%

Sat Aug 19

MostlySunny 97°
74°
97°
74°

Mostly sunny and hot

20%

Sun Aug 20

MostlySunny 93°
64°
93°
64°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Aug 21

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Aug 22

Sunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 23

Sunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Aug 24

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Aug 25

Sunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 95°
68°
95°
68°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Sunny

15%

Mon Aug 28

MostlySunny 97°
69°
97°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Aug 29

Cloudy 97°
64°
97°
64°

Low clouds may break; hot

16%

Wed Aug 30

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunny

15%

Thu Aug 31

Sunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 92°
64°
92°
64°

Clouds and sun

15%

Sat Sep 2

Cloudy 89°
65°
89°
65°

Low clouds may break

17%

Sun Sep 3

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 93°
65°
93°
65°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Tue Sep 5

Sunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Wed Sep 6

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 88°
68°
88°
68°

Humid with clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 8

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Sep 9

PartlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Sun Sep 10

PartlySunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

60%

Mon Sep 11

ThunderStorms 84°
67°
84°
67°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Sep 12

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Sep 13

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Humid with partial sunshine

25%

Thu Sep 14

PartlySunny 89°
61°
89°
61°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Fri Sep 15

ThunderStorms 84°
57°
84°
57°

A thunderstorm or two

63%

Sat Sep 16

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunshine and some clouds

15%

Sun Sep 17

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

15%

Mon Sep 18

Sunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sunny

15%

Tue Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Wed Sep 20

MostlySunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 21

MostlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 87°
55°
87°
55°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Sat Sep 23

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sun Sep 24

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Sep 25

MostlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 87°
53°
87°
53°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Sep 27

MostlySunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Sep 28

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Sunny

15%

Fri Sep 29

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

15%

Sat Sep 30

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny with a shower

41%

Sun Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

Clouds and sun

17%

Mon Oct 2

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Oct 3

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunshine

16%

Wed Oct 4

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

17%

Thu Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

52%

Fri Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 84°
51°
84°
51°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sat Oct 7

MostlySunny 83°
47°
83°
47°

Sunshine with a thunderstorm

51%

Sun Oct 8

ThunderStorms 78°
46°
78°
46°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

65%

Mon Oct 9

MostlySunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Oct 10

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sunny

15%

Wed Oct 11

Sunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Oct 12

Sunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Oct 13

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunshine

15%

Sat Oct 14

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Oct 15

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 79°
54°
79°
54°

Clouds and sun

16%

Tue Oct 17

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed Oct 18

PartlySunny 80°
46°
80°
46°

Partly sunny

20%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine