Menu

Russellville
Currently: 56°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 69° Lo 47°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 54°
Sunny, pleasant and warmer
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 55°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 58°
Sunny and beautiful
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 62°
Partly sunny, nice and warm
precip: 10%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Tue Oct 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 75° Lo 51°
Not as warm with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 72° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 14%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 21%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 46°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 51°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Sun Nov 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 52°
Clearing and warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Cloudy
Hi 77° Lo 51°
Warm with plenty of clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Showers
Hi 76° Lo 44°
Cloudy, a few showers; warm
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 55° Lo 33°
Colder with clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 32°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Fri Nov 7

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 56° Lo 32°
Partly sunny, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 47°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

Rain
Hi 68° Lo 43°
Rain
precip: 76%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 58° Lo 38°
Sunny and colder
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 36°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Wed Nov 12

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 41°
Sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 34°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 39°
Warmer with abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Mon Nov 17

Cloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 8%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 14%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy, a few showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

MostlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 30°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 33°
Clouds and a few showers
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Sat Nov 22

Rain
Hi 51° Lo 35°
Rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

Cloudy
Hi 50° Lo 31°
Cloudy with a shower in spots
precip: 41%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

MostlyCloudy
Hi 50° Lo 30°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

PartlySunny
Hi 50° Lo 31°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

PartlySunny
Hi 50° Lo 40°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Thu Nov 27

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 44°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Showers
Hi 63° Lo 45°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 42°
A thunderstorm in the area
precip: 40%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 34°
Rain
precip: 98%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

RainSnow
Hi 47° Lo 30°
A rain or snow shower; colder
precip: 50%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
 

Tue Dec 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 48° Lo 29°
Times of sun and clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

MostlySunny
Hi 49° Lo 28°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

Sunny
Hi 47° Lo 28°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

PartlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 33°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 28°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 59%
Details

Move To:
Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2 Nov 7 Nov 12 Nov 17 Nov 22 Nov 27 Dec 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy