Menu

Russellville
Currently: 75°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Aug 30

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms
Lo 70°
A t-storm late this evening
precip: 50%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 90° Lo 72°
Some sun with a stray t-storm
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Sep 1

Sunny
Hi 92° Lo 74°
Warm with plenty of sunshine
precip: 13%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 91° Lo 72°
Humid with variable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 72°
Humid with plenty of sun
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Sep 4

PartlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 72°
Partly sunny, warm and humid
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

PartlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 71°
Warm with sun and some clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 64°
Mostly sunny, warm and humid
precip: 21%
Details

 

Sun Sep 7

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 84° Lo 61°
An afternoon t-storm or two
precip: 61%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 89° Lo 68°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 96° Lo 67°
Sunny and hot
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Hot
Hi 96° Lo 67°
Mostly sunny and very hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

Sunny
Hi 96° Lo 68°
Sunshine and hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Sep 12

IntermittentClouds
Hi 94° Lo 67°
A stray thunderstorm
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

MostlyCloudy
Hi 89° Lo 66°
Mostly cloudy with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sun Sep 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 89° Lo 64°
An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy
precip: 40%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 65°
A p.m. t-storm in spots
precip: 40%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 79° Lo 61°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 24%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

ThunderStorms
Hi 78° Lo 57°
A couple of thunderstorms
precip: 80%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

MostlyCloudy
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Increasing cloudiness
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

MostlyCloudy
Hi 79° Lo 62°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 13%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 12%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 62°
Partial sunshine
precip: 23%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Wed Sep 24

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 63°
Partial sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 62°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 84° Lo 62°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

MostlyCloudy
Hi 75° Lo 56°
Colder with a shower in spots
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 60°
Sunny
precip: 14%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 61°
Some sun with a thunderstorm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 81° Lo 56°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

ThunderStorms
Hi 76° Lo 59°
Clouds and thunderstorms
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sat Oct 4

ThunderStorms
Hi 77° Lo 55°
Overcast, a t-storm or two
precip: 80%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Rain
Hi 71° Lo 55°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 99%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Rain
Hi 71° Lo 59°
Rain
precip: 98%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Showers
Hi 71° Lo 58°
Cloudy with a few showers
precip: 71%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 54°
Partly sunny with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Oct 9

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 77° Lo 48°
Some sun, a t-storm or two
precip: 61%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 45°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 46°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy