Menu

Russellville
Currently: 60°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 48°
Sunshine and pleasant
precip: 2%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 54°
Sunny and nice
precip: 2%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

MostlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny and nice
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

MostlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny and delightful
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 84° Lo 61°
Some sun, then clouds; warm
precip: 8%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Sun Sep 28

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 61°
Partly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 61°
Sunshine with a shower
precip: 44%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

MostlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 22%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 61°
Sunny, very warm and humid
precip: 6%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 88° Lo 53°
Showers in the afternoon
precip: 100%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Fri Oct 3

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 55°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 48°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

MostlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 46°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Showers
Hi 72° Lo 44°
Rather cloudy with showers
precip: 89%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 52°
Sunny and warmer
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Wed Oct 8

Showers
Hi 80° Lo 51°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 62%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 80° Lo 52°
Clouds and sun with a t-storm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 45°
Sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 53°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 56°
Sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Mon Oct 13

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 55°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Oct 14

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 55°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

Cloudy
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Clouds, a thunderstorm
precip: 51%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

Cloudy
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Overcast with a thunderstorm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

ThunderStorms
Hi 75° Lo 55°
Mostly cloudy with t-storms
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Sat Oct 18

ThunderStorms
Hi 75° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy with t-storms
precip: 82%
Details

 

Sun Oct 19

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 13%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

Rain
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Periods of rain
precip: 80%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Rain
precip: 77%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Thu Oct 23

IntermittentClouds
Hi 63° Lo 43°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Cloudy
Hi 62° Lo 40°
Cloudy with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

MostlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 43°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

PartlySunny
Hi 64° Lo 41°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 47°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Dreary
Hi 60° Lo 43°
A morning shower; colder
precip: 40%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 60° Lo 37°
Partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 60° Lo 37°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 43°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 49°
Sun and areas of low clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 49°
Clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Sep 23 Sep 28 Oct 3 Oct 8 Oct 13 Oct 18 Oct 23 Oct 28 Nov 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy