Russellville

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

41%

Sat Jul 2

PartlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Humid with partial sunshine

11%

Sun Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 93°
76°
93°
76°

A thunderstorm in the area

42%

Mon Jul 4

Cloudy 89°
72°
89°
72°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

58%

Tue Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 96°
75°
96°
75°

A thunderstorm around

40%

Wed Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 97°
76°
97°
76°

Hot with clouds and sun

16%

Thu Jul 7

PartlySunny 99°
75°
99°
75°

Partly sunny and hot

25%

Fri Jul 8

Sunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

16%

Sat Jul 9

PartlySunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 10

PartlySunny 95°
77°
95°
77°

Partly sunny and less humid

7%

Mon Jul 11

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny; low humidity

2%

Tue Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 95°
76°
95°
76°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Jul 13

PartlySunny 94°
77°
94°
77°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Jul 14

MostlySunny 103°
75°
103°
75°

Mostly sunny and warmer

0%

Fri Jul 15

Hot 103°
77°
103°
77°

Mostly sunny and very hot

15%

Sat Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 97°
74°
97°
74°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Sun Jul 17

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 18

PartlySunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Partly sunny and hot

20%

Tue Jul 19

MostlyCloudyTStorms 97°
75°
97°
75°

A couple of p.m. t-storms

60%

Wed Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 96°
75°
96°
75°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 21

MostlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Mostly sunny and less humid

20%

Fri Jul 22

MostlySunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 23

MostlySunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Sun Jul 24

PartlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 25

PartlySunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Tue Jul 26

MostlyCloudyTStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Jul 27

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Thu Jul 28

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny and less humid

10%

Fri Jul 29

MostlySunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 30

MostlyCloudyTStorms 93°
72°
93°
72°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Jul 31

Rain 88°
68°
88°
68°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Aug 1

ThunderStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A couple of thunderstorms

63%

Tue Aug 2

ThunderStorms 90°
70°
90°
70°

Cloudy with t-storms; humid

67%

Wed Aug 3

ThunderStorms 90°
71°
90°
71°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Thu Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

58%

Fri Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

57%

Sat Aug 6

PartlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

57%

Sun Aug 7

PartlySunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 8

ThunderStorms 97°
70°
97°
70°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 95°
70°
95°
70°

A thunderstorm in spots

41%

Wed Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Thu Aug 11

MostlySunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri Aug 12

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Aug 13

Sunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Aug 14

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Aug 15

MostlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Aug 16

MostlySunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Mostly sunny

21%

Wed Aug 17

PartlySunny 99°
74°
99°
74°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Thu Aug 18

ThunderStorms 95°
69°
95°
69°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Fri Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sat Aug 20

MostlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 95°
68°
95°
68°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Aug 22

PartlySunny 94°
68°
94°
68°

Partial sunshine

16%

Tue Aug 23

Sunny 95°
66°
95°
66°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Aug 24

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Partial sunshine

16%

Thu Aug 25

PartlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Fri Aug 26

MostlySunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Mostly sunny

17%

Sat Aug 27

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Partly sunny

16%

Sun Aug 28

PartlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Partly sunny

17%

Mon Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Tue Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 94°
68°
94°
68°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu Sep 1

MostlySunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri Sep 2

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 3

Sunny 95°
68°
95°
68°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Sep 4

Sunny 94°
67°
94°
67°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 92°
68°
92°
68°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Sep 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
68°
89°
68°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 93°
64°
93°
64°

Sun and clouds with a t-storm

56%

Thu Sep 8

PartlySunny 91°
63°
91°
63°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Fri Sep 9

MostlySunny 92°
61°
92°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 10

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Sunny

19%

Sun Sep 11

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

19%

Mon Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 86°
63°
86°
63°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

57%

Tue Sep 13

ThunderStorms 85°
59°
85°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 86°
60°
86°
60°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Periods of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 17

MostlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Sep 18

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunny

15%

Mon Sep 19

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

24%

Tue Sep 20

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partly sunny

17%

Wed Sep 21

MostlySunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 22

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Sep 23

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Partial sunshine

15%

Sat Sep 24

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Partial sunshine

16%

Sun Sep 25

MostlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Sunshine with a stray t-storm

41%

Mon Sep 26

ThunderStorms 85°
59°
85°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Sep 27

Dreary 79°
60°
79°
60°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Sep 28

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Partly sunny

16%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine