Menu

Russellville
Currently: 58°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Nov 23

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 68° Lo 41°
A couple of morning showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Sunny
Hi 56° Lo 30°
Sunny, breezy and cooler
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

MostlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 30°
Mostly sunny
precip: 8%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 58° Lo 32°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Sunny
Hi 61° Lo 36°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Fri Nov 28

PartlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 59° Lo 44°
Periods of sun with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 35°
Episodes of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Cloudy
Hi 59° Lo 44°
Cloudy, a shower; milder
precip: 41%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

Cloudy
Hi 67° Lo 45°
Chance for morning rain
precip: 35%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Wed Dec 3

Rain
Hi 66° Lo 31°
Rain and a thunderstorm
precip: 99%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 29°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Dec 6

Rain
Hi 63° Lo 41°
Rain
precip: 100%
Details

 

Sun Dec 7

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 36°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Mon Dec 8

Cloudy
Hi 50° Lo 31°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue Dec 9

PartlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 30°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Dec 10

Sunny
Hi 49° Lo 31°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Dec 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 53° Lo 36°
Increasing cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Dec 12

Cloudy
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Overcast
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Sat Dec 13

PartlySunny
Hi 52° Lo 36°
Partial sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun Dec 14

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 38°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 15

Sunny
Hi 57° Lo 37°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Dec 16

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 37°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Wed Dec 17

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 35°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Thu Dec 18

MostlySunny
Hi 49° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Dec 19

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 38°
A bit of rain in the morning
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Dec 20

MostlyCloudy
Hi 57° Lo 37°
Mostly cloudy and warmer
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sun Dec 21

Sunny
Hi 38° Lo 19°
Sunshine, but cold
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 22

PartlySunny
Hi 39° Lo 20°
Cold with partial sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Tue Dec 23

PartlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 25°
Partial sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

 

Wed Dec 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 42° Lo 30°
Sun and clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Dec 25

FreezingRain
Hi 42° Lo 31°
Ice, then rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Fri Dec 26

Cloudy
Hi 41° Lo 22°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Dec 27

Sunny
Hi 42° Lo 32°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Sun Dec 28

Rain
Hi 50° Lo 35°
Rain
precip: 77%
Details

 

Mon Dec 29

Showers
Hi 49° Lo 27°
A touch of morning rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Tue Dec 30

Showers
Hi 42° Lo 36°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Wed Dec 31

Showers
Hi 46° Lo 36°
Overcast with showers
precip: 92%
Details

 

Thu Jan 1

Showers
Hi 45° Lo 23°
A bit of rain in the morning
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
 

Fri Jan 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 40° Lo 21°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Jan 3

MostlySunny
Hi 41° Lo 25°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Jan 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 43° Lo 27°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Mon Jan 5

Cloudy
Hi 44° Lo 36°
Cloudy with a stray shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Tue Jan 6

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 25°
Cloudy with occasional rain
precip: 58%
Details

Move To:
Nov 23 Nov 28 Dec 3 Dec 8 Dec 13 Dec 18 Dec 23 Dec 28 Jan 2
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy