Russellville

Extended Forecast

Mon Mar 30

Sunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Sunny

1%

Tue Mar 31

ThunderStorms 80°
57°
80°
57°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

57%

Wed Apr 1

ThunderStorms 78°
60°
78°
60°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 77°
65°
77°
65°

Mostly cloudy and warm

25%

Fri Apr 3

ThunderStorms 73°
43°
73°
43°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

64%

Sat Apr 4

Sunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Sunny

12%

Sun Apr 5

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partly sunny

13%

Mon Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 69°
58°
69°
58°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Tue Apr 7

Cloudy 76°
61°
76°
61°

Cloudy with a stray t-storm

41%

Wed Apr 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
57°
74°
57°

Some brightening

16%

Thu Apr 9

ThunderStorms 80°
55°
80°
55°

A strong afternoon t-storm

40%

Fri Apr 10

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Apr 11

Cloudy 78°
57°
78°
57°

Overcast

23%

Sun Apr 12

ThunderStorms 75°
54°
75°
54°

A strong afternoon t-storm

65%

Mon Apr 13

Cloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

Clouds, a shower

55%

Tue Apr 14

Showers 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Wed Apr 15

Rain 67°
43°
67°
43°

Colder with times of rain

70%

Thu Apr 16

MostlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Apr 17

Sunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Sunny

5%

Sat Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 19

Cloudy 75°
51°
75°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 20

Cloudy 76°
53°
76°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 21

Cloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Overcast

25%

Wed Apr 22

Cloudy 69°
55°
69°
55°

Overcast

25%

Thu Apr 23

Cloudy 69°
56°
69°
56°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partly sunny and warmer

25%

Sat Apr 25

Cloudy 78°
57°
78°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 69°
50°
69°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sun and areas of low clouds

16%

Wed Apr 29

Rain 70°
58°
70°
58°

Rain

78%

Thu Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Warmer with a stray t-storm

41%

Fri May 1

IntermittentClouds 80°
58°
80°
58°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

51%

Sat May 2

MostlyCloudy 79°
58°
79°
58°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun May 3

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 4

PartlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue May 5

ThunderStorms 72°
58°
72°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; colder

72%

Wed May 6

ThunderStorms 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mainly cloudy with t-storms

93%

Thu May 7

ThunderStorms 77°
54°
77°
54°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri May 8

ThunderStorms 70°
58°
70°
58°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

74%

Sat May 9

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 10

Showers 72°
59°
72°
59°

Cloudy with a little rain

59%

Mon May 11

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue May 12

MostlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 13

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Russellville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine