Menu

Russellville
Currently: 49°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Oct 20

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 52°
An a.m. shower; partly sunny
precip: 40%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 48°
Nice with plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 47°
Beautiful with plenty of sun
precip: 4%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

MostlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 47°
Beautiful with sunshine
precip: 10%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

PartlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 50°
Partly sunny and nice
precip: 9%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Sat Oct 25

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 48°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 8%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 45°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 24%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 47°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Thu Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 50°
A morning shower in spots
precip: 40%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 53°
Partly sunny and warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 53°
Partly sunny and warm
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 53°
Warm with partial sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 78° Lo 49°
Warm with sun and clouds
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Tue Nov 4

Cloudy
Hi 70° Lo 50°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 48°
Afternoon rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 47°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Sun Nov 9

IntermittentClouds
Hi 64° Lo 47°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 47°
Colder; a little morning rain
precip: 59%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Showers
Hi 67° Lo 47°
Warmer with a touch of rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 44°
A couple of showers; colder
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 56° Lo 34°
A blend of sun and clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Fri Nov 14

Sunny
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

PartlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 32°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

PartlySunny
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Cloudy
Hi 60° Lo 46°
Cloudy
precip: 8%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

MostlyCloudy
Hi 63° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Wed Nov 19

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy, a few showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

ThunderStorms
Hi 65° Lo 31°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 62%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 51° Lo 29°
Clouds break for sun; colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Sunny
Hi 50° Lo 29°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

MostlySunny
Hi 51° Lo 30°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Mon Nov 24

FreezingRain
Hi 50° Lo 31°
Afternoon rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

Cloudy
Hi 49° Lo 29°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 49° Lo 29°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

IntermittentClouds
Hi 49° Lo 28°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 49° Lo 36°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 19%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
 

Sat Nov 29

MostlySunny
Hi 54° Lo 41°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 51° Lo 28°
Episodes of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

Sunny
Hi 48° Lo 28°
Sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 38°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Dreary
Hi 52° Lo 41°
Low clouds
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 19 Nov 24 Nov 29
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy