Menu

Salem
Currently: 57°

Extended Forecast

Special Weather Statement in effect until Thursday, 7:00 AM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Tonight Oct 22

Rain
Lo 56°
Mild with rain, some heavy
precip: 97%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Rain
Hi 61° Lo 50°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy, rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Increasingly windy with rain
precip: 75%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 59° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 57%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 48°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Rain
Hi 61° Lo 49°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 60° Lo 41°
A couple of showers
precip: 70%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Sat Nov 1

Showers
Hi 49° Lo 35°
Colder with spotty showers
precip: 63%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

PartlySunny
Hi 52° Lo 33°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 52° Lo 32°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 51° Lo 32°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 52° Lo 30°
Some sun with a few showers
precip: 64%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Thu Nov 6

PartlySunny
Hi 48° Lo 30°
Partly sunny
precip: 25%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Showers
Hi 53° Lo 41°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 54° Lo 34°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

Cloudy
Hi 55° Lo 34°
Considerable clouds
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 38°
Turning out cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Tue Nov 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Mainly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 34°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 42°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 15%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

PartlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 15

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 42°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Sun Nov 16

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 40°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 90%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 37°
Overcast with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 34°
Plenty of clouds
precip: 23%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 47° Lo 34°
Sun and clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 20

Cloudy
Hi 48° Lo 42°
Clouds, a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Fri Nov 21

Showers
Hi 47° Lo 38°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 62%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Rain
Hi 47° Lo 41°
Occasional rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

Rain
Hi 53° Lo 41°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Showers
Hi 50° Lo 40°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 82%
Details

 

Tue Nov 25

Rain
Hi 48° Lo 41°
Rain
precip: 97%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Wed Nov 26

ThunderStorms
Hi 49° Lo 40°
Clouds, showers and t-storms
precip: 69%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

ThunderStorms
Hi 46° Lo 36°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 66%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Showers
Hi 44° Lo 33°
A.M. showers, then a shower
precip: 71%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

MostlyCloudy
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 30

Rain
Hi 44° Lo 39°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
 

Mon Dec 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 45° Lo 38°
A shower in the morning
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 44° Lo 34°
Clouds and sun
precip: 19%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

PartlySunny
Hi 46° Lo 36°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

Rain
Hi 45° Lo 39°
Rain
precip: 97%
Details

 

Fri Dec 5

MostlyCloudy
Hi 44° Lo 35°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 22 Oct 27 Nov 1 Nov 6 Nov 11 Nov 16 Nov 21 Nov 26 Dec 1
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy