Only miles away
Menu

Salem
Currently: 54°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Sep 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 82° Lo 56°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 57°
Sunny and hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 53°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 55°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

Showers
Hi 76° Lo 58°
A couple of afternoon showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Wed Sep 24

Rain
Hi 70° Lo 55°
Not as warm with rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Showers
Hi 71° Lo 53°
A brief shower or two
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

Showers
Hi 70° Lo 50°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 56%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 69° Lo 46°
A.M. showers, then a shower
precip: 71%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 47°
Mostly sunny
precip: 11%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Mon Sep 29

Rain
Hi 66° Lo 53°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 47°
Rain becoming steadier
precip: 78%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

MostlyCloudy
Hi 71° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 42°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 4%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 65° Lo 36°
Partly sunny, a few showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Sat Oct 4

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 64° Lo 38°
A couple of showers
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Rain
Hi 65° Lo 48°
Periods of rain
precip: 70%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

ThunderStorms
Hi 63° Lo 44°
Overcast with thunderstorms
precip: 99%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Rain
Hi 62° Lo 44°
Rain
precip: 78%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 46°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Thu Oct 9

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 47°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 45°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

Sunny
Hi 62° Lo 41°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 66° Lo 47°
Rather cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 48°
Overcast with a few showers
precip: 71%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Tue Oct 14

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

Showers
Hi 64° Lo 48°
A little afternoon rain
precip: 60%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

ThunderStorms
Hi 57° Lo 38°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 65%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

Rain
Hi 57° Lo 40°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 46°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Sun Oct 19

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 37°
Rain tapering to a shower
precip: 97%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

PartlySunny
Hi 57° Lo 36°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 40°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 14%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Rain
Hi 56° Lo 45°
Windy with rain
precip: 99%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Showers
Hi 55° Lo 40°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 85%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Fri Oct 24

IntermittentClouds
Hi 57° Lo 43°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Rain
Hi 61° Lo 38°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 55° Lo 37°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 44°
Periods of rain
precip: 66%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Showers
Hi 54° Lo 39°
Mostly cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Wed Oct 29

Rain
Hi 53° Lo 38°
Rain
precip: 74%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 53° Lo 37°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 53° Lo 37°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

PartlySunny
Hi 56° Lo 39°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

MostlySunny
Hi 59° Lo 42°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy