Salem

Extended Forecast

Mon Jun 27

Sunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Plenty of sunshine

20%

Tue Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
54°
86°
54°

Intervals of clouds and sun

19%

Wed Jun 29

Sunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Plenty of sun

16%

Thu Jun 30

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

A full day of sunshine

12%

Fri Jul 1

PartlySunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Partly sunny and beautiful

18%

Sat Jul 2

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Nice with some sunshine

25%

Sun Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 81°
55°
81°
55°

Periods of clouds and sun

10%

Mon Jul 4

MostlySunny 83°
53°
83°
53°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Periods of clouds and sun

17%

Wed Jul 6

MostlySunny 92°
64°
92°
64°

Mostly sunny and warmer

1%

Thu Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly cloudy and colder

3%

Fri Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Periods of sun and clouds

7%

Sat Jul 9

Cloudy 81°
51°
81°
51°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sun Jul 10

PartlySunny 91°
54°
91°
54°

Partly sunny and warmer

0%

Mon Jul 11

MostlySunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Mostly sunny with a shower

41%

Tue Jul 12

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

14%

Wed Jul 13

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Jul 14

Sunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Sunny

7%

Fri Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Sat Jul 16

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sunny

7%

Sun Jul 17

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Jul 18

Sunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sunshine

20%

Tue Jul 19

Sunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Jul 20

Sunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 21

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 22

PartlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Jul 23

Sunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sunny

20%

Sun Jul 24

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Jul 25

PartlySunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Jul 26

MostlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jul 27

MostlySunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Jul 28

MostlySunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Jul 29

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Jul 30

Sunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Sunshine

4%

Sun Jul 31

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 1

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 87°
55°
87°
55°

Clouds and sun

5%

Wed Aug 3

PartlySunny 85°
55°
85°
55°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 4

PartlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Aug 5

PartlySunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 85°
55°
85°
55°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sun Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 86°
51°
86°
51°

Clouds and sun

4%

Mon Aug 8

Sunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Sunshine

4%

Tue Aug 9

Sunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Sunshine

4%

Wed Aug 10

Sunny 83°
49°
83°
49°

Sunshine

4%

Thu Aug 11

PartlySunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Fri Aug 12

Sunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Sat Aug 13

Sunny 84°
48°
84°
48°

Sunny

4%

Sun Aug 14

Sunny 86°
50°
86°
50°

Sunny

4%

Mon Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 85°
49°
85°
49°

Increasing cloudiness

4%

Tue Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 85°
55°
85°
55°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 17

PartlySunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Aug 18

PartlySunny 81°
48°
81°
48°

Partly sunny with a shower

57%

Fri Aug 19

Showers 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sat Aug 20

PartlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Sun Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 78°
49°
78°
49°

Periods of clouds and sun

10%

Mon Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 79°
49°
79°
49°

Periods of clouds and sun

9%

Tue Aug 23

Sunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Sunny

7%

Wed Aug 24

PartlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Periods of clouds and sun

8%

Fri Aug 26

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

59%

Sun Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Mon Aug 29

PartlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Partial sunshine

9%

Tue Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 77°
48°
77°
48°

Variable clouds with a shower

55%

Wed Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

57%

Thu Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 79°
51°
79°
51°

Periods of clouds and sun

13%

Fri Sep 2

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 3

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Sep 4

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunny

10%

Mon Sep 5

Sunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Sunny

15%

Tue Sep 6

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunny

15%

Wed Sep 7

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Sunshine

15%

Thu Sep 8

Sunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Sunshine

15%

Fri Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 82°
53°
82°
53°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Sat Sep 10

PartlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Sun Sep 11

Sunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Mon Sep 12

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Tue Sep 13

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed Sep 14

PartlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Some sun with a stray t-storm

41%

Thu Sep 15

Cloudy 72°
52°
72°
52°

Overcast with a thunderstorm

57%

Fri Sep 16

Showers 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Sat Sep 17

MostlyCloudy 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Sun Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Mon Sep 19

Sunny 80°
47°
80°
47°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Sep 20

Sunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Sunshine

15%

Wed Sep 21

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

16%

Thu Sep 22

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
49°
71°
49°

A couple of showers

65%

Fri Sep 23

ThunderStorms 69°
49°
69°
49°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

65%

Sat Sep 24

ThunderStorms 69°
43°
69°
43°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine