Salem

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 20

Showers ——
37°
——
37°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Sat Jan 21

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Occasional rain

66%

Sun Jan 22

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Mon Jan 23

Cloudy 47°
30°
47°
30°

Remaining cloudy

19%

Tue Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 47°
29°
47°
29°

Periods of clouds and sun

11%

Wed Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Thu Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 47°
26°
47°
26°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Fri Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 45°
26°
45°
26°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 46°
29°
46°
29°

Turning cloudy

1%

Sun Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 30

Cloudy 45°
41°
45°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 31

Cloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

A thick cloud cover

25%

Wed Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 49°
34°
49°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 2

Cloudy 54°
35°
54°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

6%

Fri Feb 3

MostlyCloudy 48°
30°
48°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 5

Cloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 6

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Tue Feb 7

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Wed Feb 8

Cloudy 49°
37°
49°
37°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Feb 9

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Rain

87%

Fri Feb 10

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

Rain

77%

Sat Feb 11

Cloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 12

Cloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Feb 13

Cloudy 54°
35°
54°
35°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 14

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Feb 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 56°
38°
56°
38°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Feb 16

Rain 50°
35°
50°
35°

Periods of rain

68%

Fri Feb 17

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Some brightening

25%

Sat Feb 18

Rain 55°
38°
55°
38°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Feb 19

PartlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Partial sunshine

15%

Mon Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue Feb 21

PartlySunny 58°
32°
58°
32°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Increasing clouds

21%

Thu Feb 23

Rain 57°
38°
57°
38°

Rain

75%

Fri Feb 24

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

Cloudy with showers

66%

Sat Feb 25

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Sun Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Mon Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 55°
37°
55°
37°

Clouds and sun

15%

Tue Feb 28

MostlySunny 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Mar 1

MostlySunny 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Mar 2

Showers 55°
35°
55°
35°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Fri Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 59°
37°
59°
37°

Periods of clouds and sun

15%

Sat Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 60°
36°
60°
36°

Periods of clouds and sun

22%

Sun Mar 5

Rain 53°
38°
53°
38°

Colder with periods of rain

65%

Mon Mar 6

Cloudy 51°
36°
51°
36°

Cloudy with a stray shower

41%

Tue Mar 7

Dreary 52°
38°
52°
38°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 61°
36°
61°
36°

Warmer with clouds and sun

17%

Thu Mar 9

Rain 55°
37°
55°
37°

Colder with periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 10

Rain 54°
37°
54°
37°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Mar 11

Showers 55°
38°
55°
38°

Overcast with a touch of rain

55%

Sun Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 57°
37°
57°
37°

Clouds and sun

20%

Mon Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Periods of clouds and sun

19%

Tue Mar 14

IntermittentClouds 60°
38°
60°
38°

Periods of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Mar 15

MostlyCloudy 58°
38°
58°
38°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Thu Mar 16

PartlySunny 58°
37°
58°
37°

Partly sunny

16%

Fri Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 57°
40°
57°
40°

Clouds and sun

15%

Sat Mar 18

PartlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Mar 19

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain

75%

Mon Mar 20

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

Overcast with a bit of rain

65%

Tue Mar 21

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Mar 22

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

61%

Thu Mar 23

Rain 55°
40°
55°
40°

Rain

75%

Fri Mar 24

Showers 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sat Mar 25

Rain 58°
40°
58°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Mar 26

Showers 57°
39°
57°
39°

Clouds, showers

65%

Mon Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 57°
42°
57°
42°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Tue Mar 28

PartlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Partial sunshine

15%

Wed Mar 29

Showers 64°
39°
64°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Mar 30

Rain 59°
36°
59°
36°

Rain

75%

Fri Mar 31

MostlyCloudy 55°
35°
55°
35°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Apr 1

PartlySunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Sun and some clouds

19%

Sun Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Mon Apr 3

Showers 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue Apr 4

Cloudy 65°
39°
65°
39°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

51%

Wed Apr 5

Showers 59°
36°
59°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 56°
36°
56°
36°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

58%

Fri Apr 7

MostlyCloudy 57°
37°
57°
37°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Sat Apr 8

Showers 56°
42°
56°
42°

Overcast with spotty showers

61%

Sun Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 57°
39°
57°
39°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

43%

Mon Apr 10

Rain 58°
40°
58°
40°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Apr 11

Rain 56°
37°
56°
37°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Apr 12

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Thu Apr 13

Showers 58°
37°
58°
37°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Fri Apr 14

Rain 56°
39°
56°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Apr 15

Cloudy 58°
37°
58°
37°

Cloudy with a shower

56%

Sun Apr 16

Rain 57°
38°
57°
38°

Rain

75%

Mon Apr 17

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

Overcast with showers

65%

Tue Apr 18

Rain 59°
44°
59°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Apr 19

Cloudy 67°
37°
67°
37°

Cloudy and warmer

20%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine