Salem

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 18

Sunny 75°
44°
75°
44°

Sunny and pleasant

1%

Sun Apr 19

Sunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Sunny and pleasantly warm

1%

Mon Apr 20

PartlySunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Partly sunny and very warm

6%

Tue Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Cloudy to partly sunny

25%

Wed Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 63°
38°
63°
38°

A couple of showers

60%

Thu Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
43°
62°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 24

MostlyCloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Clouds limiting sun

25%

Sat Apr 25

Showers 61°
41°
61°
41°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

55%

Sun Apr 26

Showers 63°
42°
63°
42°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Mon Apr 27

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
46°
64°
46°

Some sun with a few showers

66%

Tue Apr 28

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain

74%

Wed Apr 29

Cloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Warmer with plenty of clouds

14%

Thu Apr 30

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

Cloudy, showers; colder

74%

Fri May 1

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

Cloudy with showers

98%

Sat May 2

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

58%

Sun May 3

MostlyCloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 4

IntermittentClouds 65°
44°
65°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue May 5

IntermittentClouds 71°
47°
71°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 6

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Thu May 7

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 8

ThunderStorms 66°
48°
66°
48°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat May 9

Rain 66°
48°
66°
48°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun May 10

ThunderStorms 66°
45°
66°
45°

A couple of p.m. t-storms

60%

Mon May 11

ThunderStorms 65°
39°
65°
39°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue May 12

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Wed May 13

MostlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 14

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 15

Cloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

41%

Sat May 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
40°
62°
40°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 17

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Mon May 18

ThunderStorms 69°
48°
69°
48°

Rain and a thunderstorm

97%

Tue May 19

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Wed May 20

PartlySunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Thu May 21

ThunderStorms 65°
48°
65°
48°

T-storms in the afternoon

96%

Fri May 22

Showers 65°
42°
65°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat May 23

PartlySunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sun May 24

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

41%

Mon May 25

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Tue May 26

Showers 65°
43°
65°
43°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

64%

Wed May 27

IntermittentClouds 70°
47°
70°
47°

Clouds and sun

13%

Thu May 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 67°
49°
67°
49°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri May 29

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sat May 30

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun May 31

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

41%

Mon Jun 1

Cloudy 75°
50°
75°
50°

A morning shower; clouds

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine