Salem

Extended Forecast

Sun Mar 26

Showers ——
44°
——
44°

A little rain early; cloudy

65%

Mon Mar 27

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Mar 28

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

55%

Wed Mar 29

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Mar 30

PartlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 31

Cloudy 59°
41°
59°
41°

Low clouds may break

12%

Sat Apr 1

Showers 62°
45°
62°
45°

Rain and drizzle

55%

Sun Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

Clouds and sun

18%

Mon Apr 3

PartlySunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Apr 5

Showers 58°
35°
58°
35°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Thu Apr 6

Cloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Apr 7

Rain 54°
42°
54°
42°

Rain

77%

Sat Apr 8

Rain 59°
39°
59°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Apr 9

PartlySunnyShowers 55°
36°
55°
36°

A couple of showers

63%

Mon Apr 10

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Colder with a touch of rain

57%

Tue Apr 11

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Mostly cloudy with showers

65%

Wed Apr 12

Showers 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 57°
37°
57°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 14

Cloudy 59°
37°
59°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 15

Showers 58°
40°
58°
40°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sun Apr 16

Rain 56°
38°
56°
38°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Mon Apr 17

ThunderStorms 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

70%

Tue Apr 18

ThunderStorms 59°
39°
59°
39°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Apr 19

Showers 58°
39°
58°
39°

Cloudy with showers

71%

Thu Apr 20

Showers 57°
40°
57°
40°

Couple of showers, thunder

60%

Fri Apr 21

ThunderStorms 58°
39°
58°
39°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Apr 22

ThunderStorms 58°
42°
58°
42°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sun Apr 23

Sunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Sunny and warmer

15%

Mon Apr 24

MostlySunny 72°
36°
72°
36°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Apr 25

MostlySunny 63°
35°
63°
35°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Apr 26

MostlySunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Apr 27

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Apr 28

Sunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Sunshine

15%

Sat Apr 29

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Apr 30

PartlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Partial sunshine

15%

Mon May 1

Showers 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mainly cloudy, showers around

68%

Tue May 2

MostlyCloudy 68°
43°
68°
43°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed May 3

Showers 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly cloudy with showers

68%

Thu May 4

MostlyCloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Variably cloudy with a shower

43%

Fri May 5

Showers 61°
44°
61°
44°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sat May 6

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun May 7

Sunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunshine

16%

Mon May 8

MostlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue May 9

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed May 10

PartlySunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Sun and some clouds

17%

Thu May 11

Sunny 69°
38°
69°
38°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Fri May 12

Sunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Sat May 13

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun May 14

Cloudy 62°
43°
62°
43°

Overcast, a shower; colder

42%

Mon May 15

Showers 61°
45°
61°
45°

Clouds and spotty showers

61%

Tue May 16

MostlyCloudy 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Wed May 17

MostlyCloudy 67°
43°
67°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Thu May 18

IntermittentClouds 67°
43°
67°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

19%

Fri May 19

PartlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Partial sunshine

19%

Sat May 20

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Sun May 21

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

44%

Mon May 22

PartlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Sunshine and some clouds

15%

Tue May 23

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Periods of clouds and sun

22%

Wed May 24

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu May 25

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri May 26

Cloudy 69°
43°
69°
43°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 27

IntermittentClouds 67°
44°
67°
44°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 28

IntermittentClouds 69°
49°
69°
49°

Periods of sun and clouds

15%

Mon May 29

PartlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Partial sunshine

18%

Tue May 30

PartlySunny 72°
42°
72°
42°

Partial sunshine

15%

Wed May 31

MostlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jun 1

Sunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Fri Jun 2

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Colder with a shower in spots

41%

Sat Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

58%

Sun Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 67°
43°
67°
43°

Variable clouds with a shower

57%

Mon Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 66°
45°
66°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 6

PartlySunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 7

MostlySunny 76°
43°
76°
43°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Jun 8

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jun 9

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

15%

Sat Jun 10

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine

15%

Sun Jun 11

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Mon Jun 12

Sunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Tue Jun 13

MostlySunny 76°
46°
76°
46°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Jun 14

Sunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Sunny

15%

Thu Jun 15

MostlySunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Mostly sunny

15%

Fri Jun 16

MostlySunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Jun 17

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Jun 18

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Jun 19

Sunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Sunshine

15%

Tue Jun 20

MostlySunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 21

PartlySunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Thu Jun 22

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Fri Jun 23

Sunny 77°
46°
77°
46°

Sunny

15%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine