Menu

Salem
Currently: 61°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Aug 30

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Clouds and sun; not as warm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 53°
Partly sunny
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Sep 1

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 54°
Partly sunny and beautiful
precip: 10%
Details

 

Tue Sep 2

IntermittentClouds
Hi 79° Lo 52°
Partly sunny and pleasant
precip: 6%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 77° Lo 50°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Sep 4

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 52°
Nice with plenty of sunshine
precip: 9%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 53°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 55°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 8%
Details

 

Sun Sep 7

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 52°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 53°
Sunshine
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 51°
Very warm with sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny and colder
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 49°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 47°
Sunny
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sun Sep 14

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

PartlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 22%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

PartlySunny
Hi 72° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 49°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

MostlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 44°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

PartlySunny
Hi 76° Lo 44°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 51°
Clouds and sun with a t-storm
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 46°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Wed Sep 24

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 41°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Showers
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 65%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

ThunderStorms
Hi 66° Lo 45°
Cloudy with thunderstorms
precip: 65%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Showers
Hi 68° Lo 41°
Cloudy with showers
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Mon Sep 29

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 40°
Partial sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 49°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 47°
A.M. showers, then a t-storm
precip: 76%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

ThunderStorms
Hi 65° Lo 49°
A couple of p.m. t-storms
precip: 73%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

PartlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 48°
Partly sunny with a shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 47°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Showers
Hi 73° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 48°
Clouds and sun
precip: 9%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 48°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
 

Thu Oct 9

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 45°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 47°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

PartlySunnyTStorms
Hi 68° Lo 47°
Couple of thunderstorms
precip: 60%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Cloudy
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Sunny
Hi 61° Lo 38°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Move To:
Aug 30 Sep 4 Sep 9 Sep 14 Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy