Salem

Extended Forecast

Sun Feb 14

Rain ——
48°
——
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Feb 14

Showers 58°
51°
58°
51°

Cloudy with a little rain

58%

Mon Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
47°
62°
47°

Mild with clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 17

Showers 59°
44°
59°
44°

A little afternoon rain

73%

Thu Feb 18

Showers 53°
45°
53°
45°

Cooler with a few showers

64%

Fri Feb 19

Rain 54°
42°
54°
42°

Rain and drizzle

85%

Sat Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 57°
39°
57°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
40°
61°
40°

Sun through high clouds

0%

Mon Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 23

Cloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 24

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Cloudy, a little rain; colder

62%

Thu Feb 25

Cloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Fri Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 54°
38°
54°
38°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat Feb 27

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Sun Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 62°
43°
62°
43°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Mon Feb 29

Rain 56°
39°
56°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Mar 1

Showers 55°
43°
55°
43°

Rather cloudy, showers around

59%

Wed Mar 2

Rain 57°
43°
57°
43°

Occasional rain

66%

Thu Mar 3

Showers 56°
33°
56°
33°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Fri Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Mon Mar 7

Cloudy 50°
33°
50°
33°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Mar 8

Sunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 10

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Fri Mar 11

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

Clouds, a little rain

55%

Sat Mar 12

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A bit of rain in the morning

55%

Sun Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 54°
40°
54°
40°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Mon Mar 14

Rain 52°
38°
52°
38°

Periods of rain

64%

Tue Mar 15

Rain 52°
41°
52°
41°

Rain

96%

Wed Mar 16

Rain 53°
41°
53°
41°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 17

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

66%

Fri Mar 18

ThunderStorms 52°
36°
52°
36°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
35°
53°
35°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Sun Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 57°
37°
57°
37°

Clouds and sun

0%

Mon Mar 21

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Tue Mar 22

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

A little rain in the morning

57%

Wed Mar 23

MostlyCloudy 52°
34°
52°
34°

Rather cloudy with a shower

41%

Thu Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 54°
34°
54°
34°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Fri Mar 25

Sunny 59°
35°
59°
35°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 26

Sunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 27

MostlySunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Mar 28

PartlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Partial sunshine

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine