Menu

Salem
Currently: 56°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Apr 20

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 43°
Warmer
precip: 6%
Details

 

Mon Apr 21

Showers
Hi 64° Lo 45°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

 

Tue Apr 22

Showers
Hi 56° Lo 42°
Cooler
precip: 57%
Details

 

Wed Apr 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 56° Lo 46°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 48%
Details

 

Thu Apr 24

Rain
Hi 59° Lo 44°
Periods of rain
precip: 69%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Fri Apr 25

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 41°
A couple of showers
precip: 62%
Details

 

Sat Apr 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 42°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 42%
Details

 

Sun Apr 27

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 45°
Showers
precip: 79%
Details

 

Mon Apr 28

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 61° Lo 43°
A couple of showers, mainly early
precip: 69%
Details

 

Tue Apr 29

Rain
Hi 67° Lo 49°
Periods of rain
precip: 65%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Wed Apr 30

Showers
Hi 58° Lo 44°
Showers
precip: 98%
Details

 

Thu May 1

Rain
Hi 56° Lo 44°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

 

Fri May 2

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 43°
Periods of rain
precip: 67%
Details

 

Sat May 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 44°
Warmer
precip: 24%
Details

 

Sun May 4

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 44°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Mon May 5

IntermittentClouds
Hi 71° Lo 44°
Clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

 

Tue May 6

Sunny
Hi 64° Lo 39°
Sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Wed May 7

IntermittentClouds
Hi 68° Lo 46°
Clouds breaking for some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Thu May 8

Cloudy
Hi 60° Lo 38°
A little rain
precip: 58%
Details

 

Fri May 9

Cloudy
Hi 70° Lo 42°
Warmer
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Sat May 10

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 46°
Sunny
precip: 7%
Details

 

Sun May 11

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 45°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Mon May 12

Cloudy
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 13

IntermittentClouds
Hi 61° Lo 39°
Clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Wed May 14

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 43°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Thu May 15

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Fri May 16

Cloudy
Hi 72° Lo 47°
Cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sat May 17

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 42°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sun May 18

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 49°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon May 19

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 45°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Tue May 20

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 43°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed May 21

PartlySunny
Hi 69° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu May 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 66° Lo 47°
Clouds and sun
precip: 7%
Details

 

Fri May 23

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 44°
Perhaps a shower
precip: 55%
Details

 

Sat May 24

ThunderStorms
Hi 63° Lo 42°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Sun May 25

PartlySunny
Hi 65° Lo 41°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon May 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 45°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

 

Tue May 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 65° Lo 43°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 7%
Details

 

Wed May 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 65° Lo 42°
Clouds and sun
precip: 40%
Details

 

Thu May 29

PartlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 43°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
 

Fri May 30

MostlyCloudyShowers
Hi 66° Lo 44°
Showers
precip: 71%
Details

 

Sat May 31

ThunderStorms
Hi 64° Lo 43°
A couple of showers and thunderstorms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sun Jun 1

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 44°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Jun 2

PartlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 49°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Tue Jun 3

Showers
Hi 66° Lo 43°
A couple of showers
precip: 60%
Details

Move To:
Apr 20 Apr 25 Apr 30 May 5 May 10 May 15 May 20 May 25 May 30
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy