Salem

Extended Forecast

Thu Sep 29

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
46°
——
46°

Increasing clouds

8%

Thu Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 72°
43°
72°
43°

Intervals of clouds and sun

24%

Fri Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 66°
47°
66°
47°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 1

Showers 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

62%

Sun Oct 2

Rain 62°
43°
62°
43°

On-and-off rain and drizzle

53%

Mon Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 4

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

65%

Wed Oct 5

Rain 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Thu Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Oct 7

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Clouds limiting sunshine

25%

Sat Oct 8

Cloudy 71°
46°
71°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 9

Cloudy 70°
36°
70°
36°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Oct 10

Cloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Oct 11

Sunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Rather cloudy

15%

Thu Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 69°
45°
69°
45°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Fri Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 15

Cloudy 64°
42°
64°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 16

Showers 66°
46°
66°
46°

Afternoon rain

64%

Mon Oct 17

Rain 59°
47°
59°
47°

Rain

81%

Tue Oct 18

Showers 60°
47°
60°
47°

Cloudy with occasional rain

60%

Wed Oct 19

ThunderStorms 62°
46°
62°
46°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

75%

Thu Oct 20

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
45°
58°
45°

Showers around in the p.m.

60%

Fri Oct 21

Showers 60°
46°
60°
46°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Sat Oct 22

Rain 59°
45°
59°
45°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 59°
39°
59°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Oct 24

Cloudy 59°
38°
59°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 25

Rain 63°
45°
63°
45°

Periods of rain

67%

Wed Oct 26

MostlySunny 56°
36°
56°
36°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Oct 27

PartlySunny 57°
37°
57°
37°

Partly sunny

15%

Fri Oct 28

MostlySunny 59°
39°
59°
39°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Oct 29

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sun Oct 30

Sunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Sunshine

15%

Mon Oct 31

Sunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Abundant sunshine

15%

Tue Nov 1

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 2

Sunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Thu Nov 3

Sunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

Sunny

15%

Fri Nov 4

Sunny 61°
37°
61°
37°

Sunny

15%

Sat Nov 5

Sunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Sunny

16%

Sun Nov 6

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

15%

Mon Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Tue Nov 8

Rain 58°
38°
58°
38°

Windy with periods of rain

67%

Wed Nov 9

Rain 50°
37°
50°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Fri Nov 11

Rain 48°
33°
48°
33°

Rain

75%

Sat Nov 12

Cloudy 47°
35°
47°
35°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 49°
39°
49°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Mon Nov 14

Rain 50°
37°
50°
37°

Rain

75%

Tue Nov 15

Showers 49°
39°
49°
39°

Cloudy with a few showers

60%

Wed Nov 16

Rain 50°
40°
50°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Nov 17

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Nov 18

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

Partly sunny with a shower

56%

Sun Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 49°
35°
49°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Mon Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Clouds yielding to sun

15%

Tue Nov 22

MostlySunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Thu Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 50°
42°
50°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Fri Nov 25

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

63%

Sat Nov 26

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Nov 27

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Rain

75%

Mon Nov 28

Cloudy 46°
32°
46°
32°

Overcast with a shower

57%

Tue Nov 29

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 30

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

55%

Thu Dec 1

Cloudy 47°
34°
47°
34°

Clouds, a shower

44%

Fri Dec 2

Rain 50°
31°
50°
31°

Rain

75%

Sat Dec 3

MostlyCloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Dec 4

MostlyCloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 45°
34°
45°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Tue Dec 6

Showers 44°
32°
44°
32°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Wed Dec 7

Cloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Overcast

25%

Thu Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 45°
37°
45°
37°

Times of sun and clouds

15%

Fri Dec 9

Cloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

Considerable clouds

17%

Sat Dec 10

Showers 43°
35°
43°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Dec 11

PartlySunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Dec 12

PartlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue Dec 13

MostlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly sunny

15%

Wed Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 43°
35°
43°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Thu Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Fri Dec 16

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

Cloudy with a little rain

61%

Sat Dec 17

Rain 44°
35°
44°
35°

Rain

75%

Sun Dec 18

Rain 43°
37°
43°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Dec 19

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain

75%

Tue Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 47°
36°
47°
36°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Wed Dec 21

Rain 44°
36°
44°
36°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Dec 22

Rain 45°
37°
45°
37°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 44°
35°
44°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 45°
36°
45°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sun Dec 25

Rain 45°
33°
45°
33°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine