Menu

Salem
Currently: 66°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 93° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 2

MostlySunny
Hi 91° Lo 56°
Mostly sunny
precip: 13%
Details

Sun Aug 3

Sunny
Hi 92° Lo 57°
Bright sunshine
precip: 6%
Details

Mon Aug 4

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Tue Aug 5

MostlySunny
Hi 90° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Wed Aug 6

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 56°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 5%
Details

Thu Aug 7

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 54°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

Fri Aug 8

PartlySunny
Hi 83° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Sat Aug 9

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 54°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sun Aug 10

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Mon Aug 11

MostlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Tue Aug 12

MostlyCloudy
Hi 94° Lo 61°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Aug 13

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 64°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Aug 14

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Aug 15

Sunny
Hi 95° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 15%
Details

Sat Aug 16

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 20%
Details

Sun Aug 17

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Mon Aug 18

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Tue Aug 19

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Wed Aug 20

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 48°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Aug 21

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Aug 22

IntermittentClouds
Hi 76° Lo 48°
Clouds and sun
precip: 41%
Details

Sat Aug 23

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Aug 24

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 48°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Mon Aug 25

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Tue Aug 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 76° Lo 50°
Clouds and sun
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Aug 27

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Aug 28

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Aug 29

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 47°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Aug 30

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Aug 31

PartlySunny
Hi 76° Lo 47°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy