Menu

Salem
Currently: 62°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 93° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 2

Hi 90° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 3

Hi 94° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 4

Hi 94° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 5

Hi 86° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 6

Hi 85° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 7

Hi 86° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 8

Hi 82° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 9

Hi 88° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 10

Hi 97° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 11

Hi 98° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 12

Hi 76° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 13

Hi 80° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 14

Hi 80° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 15

Hi 82° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 16

Hi 88° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 17

Hi 92° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 18

Hi 93° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 19

Hi 89° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 20

Hi 79° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 21

Hi 82° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 22

Hi 83° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 23

Hi 89° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 24

Hi 85° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 25

Hi 92° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 26

Hi 95° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 27

MostlySunny
Hi 91° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 4%
Details

Thu Aug 28

PartlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 57°
Partly sunny and nice
precip: 6%
Details

Fri Aug 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 54°
Intervals of clouds and sun
precip: 13%
Details

Sat Aug 30

IntermittentClouds
Hi 75° Lo 54°
A thunderstorm possible
precip: 30%
Details

Sun Aug 31

MostlySunny
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 15%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy