Salem

July 2016 Weather

Fri Jul 1

83°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 2

87°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 3

80°
54°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 4

75°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 5

77°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 6

83°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 7

72°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 8

76°
59°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 9

74°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 10

70°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 11

77°
58°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 12

73°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 13

82°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 14

84°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 15

78°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 16

75°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 17

73°
54°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 18

76°
61°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 19

78°
57°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 20

85°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 21

84°
55°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 22

77°
59°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 23

PartlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

4%

Sun Jul 24

MostlySunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

15%

Mon Jul 25

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

18%

Tue Jul 26

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

11%

Wed Jul 27

MostlySunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

8%

Thu Jul 28

MostlySunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

6%

Fri Jul 29

Hot 96°
63°
96°
63°

2%

Sat Jul 30

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

0%

Sun Jul 31

MostlySunny 88°
58°
88°
58°

0%

◂ Jun 2016 Aug 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine