Menu

Salem
Currently: 58°

July 2014 Weather

Tue Jul 1

Hi 99° Lo 55°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 85° Lo 59°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 77° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 83° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 89° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 91° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 93° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 94° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 89° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 90° Lo 52°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 88° Lo 55°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 95° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 75° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 92° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 96° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 96° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 88° Lo 56°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 85° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 92° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 75° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 81° Lo 57°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 76° Lo 60°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 23

Hi 68° Lo 58°
actual temperatures

Today Jul 24

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 75° Lo 52°
A passing shower
precip: 55%
Details

Fri Jul 25

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 55°
Mostly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Sat Jul 26

MostlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

Sun Jul 27

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 60°
Bright sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

Mon Jul 28

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 62°
Sunny to partly cloudy
precip: 6%
Details

Tue Jul 29

PartlySunny
Hi 94° Lo 64°
Partly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

Wed Jul 30

Sunny
Hi 93° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Thu Jul 31

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 52°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 8%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy