Menu

Salem
Currently: 53°

October 2014 Weather

Wed Oct 1

Hi 69° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 73° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 80° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 84° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 86° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 87° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 84° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 79° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 77° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 73° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 73° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 69° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 75° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 59° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 61° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 71° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 62° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 75° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 75° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 63° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 21

Hi 63° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 22

Hi 60° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 23

Hi 61° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Today Oct 24

Rain
Hi 55° Lo 46°
Rain beginning
precip: 82%
Details

Sat Oct 25

Rain
Hi 62° Lo 48°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

Sun Oct 26

Showers
Hi 59° Lo 45°
Mainly cloudy, showers around
precip: 60%
Details

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 50°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

Tue Oct 28

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 52°
Rather cloudy, a little rain
precip: 60%
Details

Wed Oct 29

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 52°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

Thu Oct 30

Showers
Hi 64° Lo 48°
Rather cloudy, showers around
precip: 61%
Details

Fri Oct 31

Cloudy
Hi 59° Lo 46°
Low clouds may break
precip: 25%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy