Salem

May 2016 Weather

Sun May 1

83°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon May 2

86°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue May 3

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

35%

Wed May 4

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

62%

Thu May 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 72°
47°
72°
47°

56%

Fri May 6

MostlySunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

5%

Sat May 7

Sunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

8%

Sun May 8

IntermittentClouds 74°
47°
74°
47°

18%

Mon May 9

PartlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

10%

Tue May 10

MostlySunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

13%

Wed May 11

MostlyCloudy 83°
49°
83°
49°

25%

Thu May 12

Cloudy 80°
50°
80°
50°

0%

Fri May 13

Sunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

0%

Sat May 14

Showers 66°
44°
66°
44°

62%

Sun May 15

Cloudy 72°
47°
72°
47°

30%

Mon May 16

Cloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

25%

Tue May 17

MostlyCloudy 67°
44°
67°
44°

15%

Wed May 18

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
51°
79°
51°

60%

Thu May 19

MostlyCloudy 75°
46°
75°
46°

55%

Fri May 20

PartlySunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

25%

Sat May 21

IntermittentClouds 66°
42°
66°
42°

25%

Sun May 22

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

25%

Mon May 23

MostlySunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

14%

Tue May 24

Sunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

25%

Wed May 25

MostlySunny 73°
44°
73°
44°

25%

Thu May 26

MostlySunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

20%

Fri May 27

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

10%

Sat May 28

Cloudy 70°
46°
70°
46°

25%

Sun May 29

MostlyCloudy 63°
43°
63°
43°

25%

Mon May 30

PartlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

56%

Tue May 31

PartlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

55%

◂ Apr 2016 Jun 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine