Salem

January 2017 Weather

Sun Jan 1

42°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 2

35°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 3

38°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 4

38°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 5

37°
17°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 6

39°
14°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 7

29°
23°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 8

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 9

43°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 10

42°
33°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 11

35°
31°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 12

35°
23°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 13

31°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 14

34°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 15

36°
18°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 16

38°
23°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 17

51°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 18

56°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 19

52°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 20

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

64%

Sat Jan 21

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

66%

Sun Jan 22

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

56%

Mon Jan 23

Cloudy 47°
30°
47°
30°

19%

Tue Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 47°
29°
47°
29°

11%

Wed Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

21%

Thu Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 47°
26°
47°
26°

9%

Fri Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 45°
26°
45°
26°

30%

Sat Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 46°
29°
46°
29°

1%

Sun Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

25%

Mon Jan 30

Cloudy 45°
41°
45°
41°

25%

Tue Jan 31

Cloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

25%

◂ Dec 2016 Feb 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine