Salem

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

38°
30°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

42°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

49°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4

44°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

50°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

57°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

50°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

60°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

63°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

63°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

63°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

54°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

52°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

48°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

49°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

49°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17

50°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 18

55°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 19

52°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 20

59°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 21

59°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 56°
48°
56°
48°

40%

Tue Dec 23

Cloudy 57°
47°
57°
47°

25%

Wed Dec 24

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

84%

Thu Dec 25

Showers 47°
35°
47°
35°

55%

Fri Dec 26

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

60%

Sat Dec 27

Showers 46°
36°
46°
36°

71%

Sun Dec 28

Dreary 45°
30°
45°
30°

22%

Mon Dec 29

Sunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

22%

Tue Dec 30

Sunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

0%

Wed Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 45°
35°
45°
35°

0%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine