Menu

Salem
Currently: 46°

April 2014 Weather

Tue Apr 1

Hi 56° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 2

Hi 62° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 3

Hi 57° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 4

Hi 59° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 5

Hi 56° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 6

Hi 66° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 7

Hi 74° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 8

Hi 72° Lo 41°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 9

Hi 64° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 10

Hi 66° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 11

Hi 69° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 12

Hi 65° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 13

Hi 74° Lo 38°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 14

Hi 71° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 15

Hi 59° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Wed Apr 16

Hi 62° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Thu Apr 17

Hi 57° Lo 42°
actual temperatures

Fri Apr 18

Hi 62° Lo 35°
actual temperatures

Sat Apr 19

Hi 61° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Sun Apr 20

Hi 65° Lo 39°
actual temperatures

Mon Apr 21

Hi 64° Lo 46°
actual temperatures

Tue Apr 22

Hi 57° Lo 44°
actual temperatures

Today Apr 23

Rain
Hi 54° Lo 47°
Periods of rain
precip: 64%
Details

Thu Apr 24

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 39°
Rain
precip: 75%
Details

Fri Apr 25

Showers
Hi 57° Lo 40°
A couple of showers
precip: 64%
Details

Sat Apr 26

IntermittentClouds
Hi 55° Lo 42°
Times of clouds and sun
precip: 25%
Details

Sun Apr 27

Rain
Hi 58° Lo 42°
Occasional rain and drizzle
precip: 58%
Details

Mon Apr 28

Cloudy
Hi 58° Lo 47°
A chance of rain
precip: 55%
Details

Tue Apr 29

Showers
Hi 65° Lo 47°
Occasional rain and drizzle
precip: 55%
Details

Wed Apr 30

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 52°
Warmer
precip: 0%
Details

< Mar 2014
May 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy