Salem

August 2016 Weather

Mon Aug 1

85°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 2

79°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 3

83°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 4

95°
58°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 5

84°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 6

80°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 7

75°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 8

68°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 9

73°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 10

81°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 11

89°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 12

97°
59°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 13

96°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 14

94°
59°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 15

90°
56°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 16

88°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 17

86°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 18

102°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 19

104°
61°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 20

101°
60°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 21

86°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 22

78°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 23

84°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 24

94°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 25

97°
63°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 26

Hot 97°
58°
97°
58°

9%

Sat Aug 27

MostlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

19%

Sun Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 86°
54°
86°
54°

16%

Mon Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 83°
55°
83°
55°

20%

Tue Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

25%

Wed Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 77°
53°
77°
53°

25%

◂ Jul 2016 Sep 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine