Salem

December 2016 Weather

Thu Dec 1

47°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 2

48°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 3

52°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 4

47°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 5

41°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 6

40°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 7

FreezingRain 39°
27°
39°
27°

50%

Thu Dec 8

FreezingRain 38°
37°
38°
37°

72%

Fri Dec 9

Rain 48°
42°
48°
42°

64%

Sat Dec 10

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

67%

Sun Dec 11

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

65%

Mon Dec 12

Showers 47°
35°
47°
35°

58%

Tue Dec 13

Rain 42°
33°
42°
33°

35%

Wed Dec 14

Rain 42°
34°
42°
34°

35%

Thu Dec 15

Cloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

35%

Fri Dec 16

Cloudy 44°
35°
44°
35°

30%

Sat Dec 17

Cloudy 45°
38°
45°
38°

35%

Sun Dec 18

Cloudy 47°
37°
47°
37°

35%

Mon Dec 19

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

66%

Tue Dec 20

Cloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

35%

Wed Dec 21

Rain 44°
38°
44°
38°

66%

Thu Dec 22

RainSnow 45°
33°
45°
33°

58%

Fri Dec 23

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

75%

Sat Dec 24

RainSnow 45°
32°
45°
32°

49%

Sun Dec 25

Cloudy 41°
28°
41°
28°

25%

Mon Dec 26

Cloudy 43°
38°
43°
38°

25%

Tue Dec 27

Cloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

25%

Wed Dec 28

Cloudy 49°
34°
49°
34°

25%

Thu Dec 29

Cloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

25%

Fri Dec 30

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

74%

Sat Dec 31

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

90%

◂ Nov 2016 Jan 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine