Menu

Salem
Currently: 55°

October 2014 Weather

Special Weather Statement in effect until 7:00 AM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

Wed Oct 1

Hi 69° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 2

Hi 73° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 3

Hi 80° Lo 45°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 4

Hi 84° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 5

Hi 86° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 6

Hi 87° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 7

Hi 84° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 8

Hi 79° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 9

Hi 77° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 10

Hi 73° Lo 47°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 11

Hi 73° Lo 51°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 12

Hi 69° Lo 48°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 13

Hi 75° Lo 43°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 14

Hi 59° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Wed Oct 15

Hi 61° Lo 50°
actual temperatures

Thu Oct 16

Hi 71° Lo 49°
actual temperatures

Fri Oct 17

Hi 62° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sat Oct 18

Hi 75° Lo 54°
actual temperatures

Sun Oct 19

Hi 75° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Mon Oct 20

Hi 63° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Tue Oct 21

Hi 63° Lo 53°
actual temperatures

Today Oct 22

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 55°
Rain of varying rates
precip: 100%
Details

Today Oct 23

Rain
Hi 61° Lo 48°
Rain tapering off
precip: 75%
Details

Fri Oct 24

Rain
Hi 60° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy, rain
precip: 76%
Details

Sat Oct 25

Rain
Hi 64° Lo 47°
Breezy with rain
precip: 75%
Details

Sun Oct 26

MostlyCloudy
Hi 58° Lo 47°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 56%
Details

Mon Oct 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 60° Lo 48°
A shower possible
precip: 30%
Details

Tue Oct 28

Showers
Hi 61° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy, a little rain
precip: 63%
Details

Wed Oct 29

Showers
Hi 62° Lo 45°
Cloudy with spotty showers
precip: 63%
Details

Thu Oct 30

PartlySunnyShowers
Hi 60° Lo 41°
A couple of showers
precip: 70%
Details

Fri Oct 31

MostlySunny
Hi 58° Lo 37°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

< Sep 2014
Nov 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy