Salem

April 2017 Weather

Sat Apr 1

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 2

59°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 3

57°
31°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 4

59°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 5

61°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 6

66°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 7

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 8

53°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 9

58°
36°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 10

56°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 11

54°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 12

62°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 13

54°
43°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 14

55°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 15

60°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 16

65°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 17

60°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 18

64°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 19

59°
47°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 20

61°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 21

69°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 22

64°
47°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 23

56°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 24

58°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 25

59°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 26

55°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 27

MoonIntermittentClouds 55°
38°
55°
38°

40%

Fri Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 60°
38°
60°
38°

12%

Sat Apr 29

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

18%

Sun Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 59°
39°
59°
39°

57%

◂ Mar 2017 May 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine