Salem

March 2017 Weather

Wed Mar 1

52°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 2

50°
34°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 3

51°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 4

47°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 5

44°
34°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 6

45°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 7

49°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 8

51°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 9

58°
51°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 10

62°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 11

58°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 12

64°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 13

58°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 14

59°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 15

56°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 16

56°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 17

56°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 18

58°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 19

57°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 20

51°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 21

64°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 22

55°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 23

57°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 24

55°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 25

54°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 26

Showers 53°
44°
53°
44°

65%

Mon Mar 27

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

65%

Tue Mar 28

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

55%

Wed Mar 29

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

65%

Thu Mar 30

PartlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

55%

Fri Mar 31

Cloudy 59°
41°
59°
41°

12%

◂ Feb 2017 Apr 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Salem New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine