Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 79°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Sep 19

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 64°
Low clouds, then sun
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

PartlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 63°
Partly sunny
precip: 5%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 64°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 66°
Very warm with plenty of sun
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

MostlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Wed Sep 24

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 62°
Sunny and not as hot
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 54°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Sep 27

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 56°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 58°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 60°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

MostlySunny
Hi 88° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

PartlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 58°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

MostlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

PartlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 57°
Partial sunshine
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 57°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

MostlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 61°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Showers
Hi 77° Lo 61°
Cloudy with a little rain
precip: 55%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Thu Oct 9

Showers
Hi 76° Lo 61°
Rainy times in the morning
precip: 67%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

MostlyCloudy
Hi 76° Lo 60°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 61°
Clouds and sun
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Cloudy
Hi 83° Lo 61°
Plenty of clouds
precip: 10%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

PartlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 61°
Partial sunshine
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Tue Oct 14

PartlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 62°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Oct 15

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 57°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Sun Oct 19

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 20

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 57°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 57°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Fri Oct 24

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 58°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 57°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 57°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 57°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
 

Wed Oct 29

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

Showers
Hi 70° Lo 48°
Mostly cloudy, showers around
precip: 63%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

ThunderStorms
Hi 69° Lo 53°
Cloudy, a couple of t-storms
precip: 61%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Showers
Hi 71° Lo 55°
Mostly cloudy, a few showers
precip: 69%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

ThunderStorms
Hi 70° Lo 54°
Clouds, a couple of t-storms
precip: 62%
Details

Move To:
Sep 19 Sep 24 Sep 29 Oct 4 Oct 9 Oct 14 Oct 19 Oct 24 Oct 29
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy