Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Sat Jun 25

MoonClear ——
60°
——
60°

Clear

0%

Sun Jun 26

Sunny 97°
61°
97°
61°

Sunny and hot

0%

Mon Jun 27

Sunny 99°
66°
99°
66°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 28

PartlySunny 98°
68°
98°
68°

Partly sunny and hot

1%

Wed Jun 29

PartlySunny 96°
65°
96°
65°

Partly sunny and hot

0%

Thu Jun 30

MostlySunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Fri Jul 1

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 2

Sunny 103°
63°
103°
63°

Hot with sizzling sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 3

Sunny 98°
62°
98°
62°

Hot with plenty of sun

0%

Mon Jul 4

Sunny 101°
64°
101°
64°

Sunny and hot

0%

Tue Jul 5

Sunny 94°
64°
94°
64°

Sunny and seasonably warm

0%

Wed Jul 6

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

0%

Thu Jul 7

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny and colder

0%

Fri Jul 8

Sunny 96°
64°
96°
64°

Sunny and warmer

0%

Sat Jul 9

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny and colder

15%

Sun Jul 10

Sunny 93°
60°
93°
60°

Sunny and warm

5%

Mon Jul 11

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Sunshine and warm

5%

Tue Jul 12

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Warm with sunshine

5%

Wed Jul 13

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Warm with sunshine

10%

Thu Jul 14

Sunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Warm with sunshine

5%

Fri Jul 15

Sunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

Abundant sunshine and warm

5%

Sat Jul 16

Sunny 93°
63°
93°
63°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

10%

Sun Jul 17

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Sunny and warm

20%

Mon Jul 18

Sunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

Sunny and warm

20%

Tue Jul 19

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunny and warm

5%

Wed Jul 20

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunny and warm

5%

Thu Jul 21

Sunny 95°
63°
95°
63°

Sunshine and warm

5%

Fri Jul 22

PartlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Warm with partial sunshine

20%

Sat Jul 23

PartlySunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Jul 24

PartlySunny 93°
60°
93°
60°

Warm with sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Jul 25

MostlySunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Tue Jul 26

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Warm with brilliant sunshine

2%

Wed Jul 27

Sunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Thu Jul 28

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Jul 29

Sunny 97°
61°
97°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Sat Jul 30

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Sun Jul 31

Sunny 98°
63°
98°
63°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Mon Aug 1

Sunny 101°
62°
101°
62°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Tue Aug 2

Sunny 101°
59°
101°
59°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Wed Aug 3

Sunny 96°
58°
96°
58°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Aug 4

Sunny 95°
59°
95°
59°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 5

Sunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 6

Sunny 97°
59°
97°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 7

Sunny 98°
56°
98°
56°

Sunny

2%

Mon Aug 8

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Sunny

2%

Tue Aug 9

Sunny 97°
62°
97°
62°

Sunny and warm

2%

Wed Aug 10

Sunny 99°
63°
99°
63°

Sunny and warm

2%

Thu Aug 11

MostlySunny 100°
62°
100°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Fri Aug 12

PartlySunny 100°
63°
100°
63°

Warm with partial sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 13

PartlySunny 101°
63°
101°
63°

Warm with partial sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 14

MostlySunny 101°
62°
101°
62°

Mostly sunny and hot

2%

Mon Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 100°
61°
100°
61°

Warm with some sun

2%

Tue Aug 16

PartlySunny 100°
61°
100°
61°

Warm with some sun

2%

Wed Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 98°
58°
98°
58°

Warm with some sun

2%

Thu Aug 18

PartlySunny 97°
58°
97°
58°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 96°
57°
96°
57°

Periods of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Aug 20

Sunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Sunny

2%

Sun Aug 21

Sunny 97°
57°
97°
57°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Aug 22

Sunny 100°
56°
100°
56°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Tue Aug 23

Sunny 99°
57°
99°
57°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Wed Aug 24

Sunny 98°
56°
98°
56°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Thu Aug 25

Sunny 100°
60°
100°
60°

Abundant sunshine and warm

2%

Fri Aug 26

PartlySunny 101°
61°
101°
61°

Partly sunny and warm

2%

Sat Aug 27

Sunny 102°
60°
102°
60°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Sun Aug 28

Sunny 102°
55°
102°
55°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Mon Aug 29

Sunny 101°
55°
101°
55°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Tue Aug 30

Sunny 98°
60°
98°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Wed Aug 31

Sunny 99°
61°
99°
61°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Thu Sep 1

Cloudy 95°
59°
95°
59°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

42%

Fri Sep 2

Cloudy 94°
56°
94°
56°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

42%

Sat Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 93°
58°
93°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 4

PartlySunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Sep 5

Sunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Tue Sep 6

Sunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Wed Sep 7

MostlySunny 96°
62°
96°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

3%

Thu Sep 8

PartlySunny 95°
60°
95°
60°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 95°
58°
95°
58°

Periods of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Sep 10

Sunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sunny

2%

Sun Sep 11

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 12

Sunny 92°
60°
92°
60°

Sunshine

2%

Tue Sep 13

MostlySunny 94°
59°
94°
59°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Wed Sep 14

PartlySunny 93°
57°
93°
57°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Sep 15

Sunny 91°
55°
91°
55°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 16

Sunny 90°
54°
90°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Sat Sep 17

Sunny 90°
57°
90°
57°

Sunny

3%

Sun Sep 18

MostlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 19

Showers 89°
55°
89°
55°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Tue Sep 20

PartlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 21

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Sunshine

3%

Thu Sep 22

Sunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine