Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 62°

Extended Forecast

Fire Weather Watch in effect from Thursday, 12:00 AM PDT until Friday, 7:00 PM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

 

Today Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 62°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

MostlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 64°
Mostly sunny
precip: 4%
Details

 

Thu Oct 2

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 66°
Sizzling sunshine and warmer
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

Sunny
Hi 102° Lo 67°
Sunshine; breezy, summerlike
precip: 1%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

MostlySunny
Hi 104° Lo 66°
Sunshine; breezy, summerlike
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Sun Oct 5

Hot
Hi 101° Lo 63°
Sunshine and unseasonably hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

MostlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny and not as hot
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Oct 7

MostlySunny
Hi 85° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 58°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 56°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Fri Oct 10

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

PartlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 59°
Partly sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 12

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 57°
Sunshine and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 13

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 14

Showers
Hi 69° Lo 50°
Colder; an afternoon shower
precip: 51%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Wed Oct 15

MostlySunny
Hi 71° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 16

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 17

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 18

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 19

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 58°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Mon Oct 20

PartlySunny
Hi 77° Lo 58°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Tue Oct 21

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 58°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 59°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 59°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 59°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Sat Oct 25

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 58°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 26

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 57°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

PartlySunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Thu Oct 30

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 56°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 31

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

PartlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 79° Lo 56°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 55°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 5

Sunny
Hi 78° Lo 55°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 54°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
 

Sun Nov 9

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 10

MostlySunny
Hi 73° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

MostlyCloudy
Hi 72° Lo 53°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 53°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 53°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Sep 30 Oct 5 Oct 10 Oct 15 Oct 20 Oct 25 Oct 30 Nov 4 Nov 9
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy