Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Wed May 27

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu May 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
60°
88°
60°

Low clouds, then sunshine

0%

Fri May 29

IntermittentClouds 93°
63°
93°
63°

Low clouds, then sun

0%

Sat May 30

Hot 95°
62°
95°
62°

Sunshine and unseasonably hot

0%

Sun May 31

MostlySunny 91°
58°
91°
58°

Mostly sunny and hot

0%

Mon Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 90°
58°
90°
58°

Low clouds, then sun and warm

0%

Tue Jun 2

Sunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Wed Jun 3

Sunny 91°
61°
91°
61°

Sunny and not as hot

0%

Thu Jun 4

Sunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 5

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 6

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Some sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 7

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 8

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 9

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 10

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunny

15%

Thu Jun 11

Sunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Sunshine and warmer

10%

Fri Jun 12

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Jun 13

MostlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Mon Jun 15

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jun 16

PartlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Wed Jun 17

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 18

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Jun 19

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 79°
65°
79°
65°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Jun 21

PartlySunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 22

Cloudy 80°
64°
80°
64°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Tue Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 81°
64°
81°
64°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 81°
67°
81°
67°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 25

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 26

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 27

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 28

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 29

Sunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 30

MostlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 1

Sunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 2

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sunshine and warm

0%

Fri Jul 3

MostlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 4

PartlySunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Sun Jul 5

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 90°
62°
90°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 7

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 8

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 9

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 10

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine