Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Sun Mar 1

ThunderStorms 58°
43°
58°
43°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Mon Mar 2

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

Spotty afternoon showers

60%

Tue Mar 3

Sunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Sunny and remaining cool

3%

Wed Mar 4

MostlySunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Partly to mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 5

Sunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Pleasant with plenty of sun

0%

Fri Mar 6

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Pleasant with plenty of sun

0%

Sat Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 80°
52°
80°
52°

Pleasant with periods of sun

0%

Sun Mar 8

PartlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Mon Mar 9

Sunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Tue Mar 10

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 11

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 12

Cloudy 72°
53°
72°
53°

Plenty of clouds

0%

Fri Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly cloudy and warm

0%

Sat Mar 14

Sunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Sunshine and warm

0%

Sun Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Warm with clearing

14%

Mon Mar 16

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Partly sunny and warm

10%

Tue Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Wed Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 65°
47°
65°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 19

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sunny

5%

Fri Mar 20

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 21

MostlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Mar 22

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 24

Rain 66°
52°
66°
52°

A little morning rain

57%

Wed Mar 25

MostlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Rather cloudy

0%

Fri Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Mar 28

Showers 66°
53°
66°
53°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Sun Mar 29

MostlyCloudyTStorms 67°
53°
67°
53°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Mar 30

ThunderStorms 66°
54°
66°
54°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

66%

Tue Mar 31

ThunderStorms 66°
52°
66°
52°

Overcast, a t-storm or two

62%

Wed Apr 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 66°
52°
66°
52°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Thu Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri Apr 3

PartlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Apr 4

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sun Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 6

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 7

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 8

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 9

PartlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 10

PartlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 11

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 12

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 13

Cloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Considerable clouds

25%

Tue Apr 14

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
54°
70°
54°

A couple of showers

59%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine