Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 28

Sunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 29

Sunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Sunny and pleasant

0%

Fri Jun 30

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 1

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 2

MostlySunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Mostly sunny, nice and cool

0%

Mon Jul 3

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

0%

Tue Jul 4

MostlySunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 5

Sunny 94°
57°
94°
57°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 6

Sunny 96°
57°
96°
57°

Sunny and warm

0%

Fri Jul 7

Sunny 101°
63°
101°
63°

Hot with plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 8

Sunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Sunny and colder

0%

Sun Jul 9

Sunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

Sunny and warm

0%

Mon Jul 10

Sunny 92°
59°
92°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 11

MostlySunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Wed Jul 12

Sunny 96°
63°
96°
63°

Sunshine and hot

20%

Thu Jul 13

MostlySunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Mostly sunny and warm

20%

Fri Jul 14

MostlySunny 90°
60°
90°
60°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 90°
60°
90°
60°

Clouds giving way to sun

20%

Sun Jul 16

MostlySunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 93°
63°
93°
63°

Periods of clouds and sun

20%

Tue Jul 18

Cloudy 93°
63°
93°
63°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 19

Cloudy 93°
64°
93°
64°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 93°
64°
93°
64°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 21

PartlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 22

PartlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Jul 23

Sunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Jul 24

MostlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

10%

Tue Jul 25

Sunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

Abundant sunshine and warm

5%

Wed Jul 26

Sunny 95°
62°
95°
62°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

5%

Thu Jul 27

Sunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Jul 28

Sunny 97°
61°
97°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Sat Jul 29

MostlySunny 96°
62°
96°
62°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Sun Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 97°
61°
97°
61°

Clouds break for sun; warm

3%

Mon Jul 31

MostlySunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Tue Aug 1

MostlySunny 98°
58°
98°
58°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Wed Aug 2

Sunny 97°
57°
97°
57°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Thu Aug 3

Sunny 95°
56°
95°
56°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 4

Sunny 94°
56°
94°
56°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 5

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 6

Sunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon Aug 7

Sunny 98°
58°
98°
58°

Sunny and warm

2%

Tue Aug 8

Sunny 98°
61°
98°
61°

Sunny and warm

2%

Wed Aug 9

Sunny 99°
62°
99°
62°

Sunny and warm

2%

Thu Aug 10

Sunny 100°
60°
100°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Aug 11

Sunny 100°
57°
100°
57°

Sunshine and warm

2%

Sat Aug 12

Sunny 99°
56°
99°
56°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 13

Sunny 99°
56°
99°
56°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Mon Aug 14

Sunny 98°
58°
98°
58°

Warm with sunshine

2%

Tue Aug 15

Sunny 100°
59°
100°
59°

Abundant sunshine and warm

2%

Wed Aug 16

Sunny 100°
60°
100°
60°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

2%

Thu Aug 17

Sunny 99°
58°
99°
58°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Aug 18

PartlySunny 98°
55°
98°
55°

Partly sunny and warm

2%

Sat Aug 19

MostlySunny 96°
57°
96°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 20

MostlySunny 95°
56°
95°
56°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 21

PartlySunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 95°
58°
95°
58°

Increasing clouds

2%

Wed Aug 23

PartlySunny 98°
57°
98°
57°

Partial sunshine

3%

Thu Aug 24

Sunny 96°
56°
96°
56°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 25

MostlySunny 96°
59°
96°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 26

Sunny 97°
60°
97°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 27

Sunny 99°
60°
99°
60°

Sunny and warm

2%

Mon Aug 28

Sunny 101°
58°
101°
58°

Sunny and very warm

2%

Tue Aug 29

PartlySunny 99°
55°
99°
55°

Partly sunny and warm

2%

Wed Aug 30

MostlySunny 96°
53°
96°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 31

Sunny 94°
55°
94°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Fri Sep 1

Sunny 95°
55°
95°
55°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Sep 2

Sunny 95°
56°
95°
56°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Sep 3

Sunny 96°
61°
96°
61°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Sep 4

PartlySunny 95°
61°
95°
61°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Tue Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 100°
62°
100°
62°

Warm with clouds and sun

14%

Wed Sep 6

Sunny 100°
63°
100°
63°

Brilliant sunshine and warm

5%

Thu Sep 7

Sunny 101°
62°
101°
62°

Sunny and warm

2%

Fri Sep 8

MostlySunny 101°
61°
101°
61°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Sat Sep 9

PartlySunny 99°
61°
99°
61°

Partly sunny and warm

3%

Sun Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 92°
53°
92°
53°

Variably cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 91°
54°
91°
54°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Tue Sep 12

Sunny 90°
53°
90°
53°

Sunshine

2%

Wed Sep 13

Sunny 91°
54°
91°
54°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Sep 14

Sunny 92°
58°
92°
58°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 15

Sunny 93°
59°
93°
59°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sat Sep 16

MostlySunny 92°
56°
92°
56°

Mostly sunny and warm

2%

Sun Sep 17

Sunny 91°
55°
91°
55°

Sunny

2%

Mon Sep 18

PartlySunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 19

Sunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Sunny

3%

Wed Sep 20

Sunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Sunny

4%

Thu Sep 21

MostlySunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 22

Sunny 87°
54°
87°
54°

Sunshine

3%

Sat Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 86°
53°
86°
53°

Clouds and sun

3%

Sun Sep 24

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Mon Sep 25

Sunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine