Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Sun Dec 21

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
51°
——
51°

Partly to mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Dec 21

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

3%

Mon Dec 22

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunny and pleasant

7%

Tue Dec 23

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Warm with plenty of sun

2%

Wed Dec 24

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine and pleasant

4%

Thu Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Increasing clouds

5%

Fri Dec 26

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Dec 27

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Sunny

4%

Sun Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Mon Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sun through high clouds

0%

Tue Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Wed Dec 31

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jan 1

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Warm with sunshine

0%

Fri Jan 2

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Warm with sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Warm with increasing clouds

14%

Sun Jan 4

IntermittentClouds 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partly sunny and warm

25%

Mon Jan 5

Cloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Jan 6

MostlyCloudy 66°
49°
66°
49°

Increasing clouds

25%

Wed Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 8

Sunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Sunny

5%

Fri Jan 9

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jan 10

Cloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 11

MostlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 12

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 13

Sunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 14

PartlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Thu Jan 15

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

Rather cloudy

3%

Sat Jan 17

MostlyCloudy 64°
49°
64°
49°

A shower in the morning

55%

Sun Jan 18

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 19

PartlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 20

MostlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed Jan 21

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jan 22

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Times of sun and clouds

5%

Fri Jan 23

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Sat Jan 24

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
49°
64°
49°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Sun Jan 25

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 26

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Jan 27

PartlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 28

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Jan 30

Sunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 31

Sunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 1

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
46°
62°
46°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Mon Feb 2

Rain 60°
48°
60°
48°

Rain

99%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine