Woodland Hills

Extended Forecast

Thu Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 99°
66°
99°
66°

Partly sunny and humid

25%

Fri Jul 31

PartlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 1

PartlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 2

MostlySunny 91°
64°
91°
64°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Mon Aug 3

Sunny 92°
64°
92°
64°

Seasonably warm with sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 4

MostlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Wed Aug 5

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny and hot

0%

Thu Aug 6

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 7

Sunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Warm with plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 8

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunny and cooler

0%

Sun Aug 9

Sunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 10

MostlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

Mostly sunny and warmer

0%

Tue Aug 11

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 12

Sunny 95°
62°
95°
62°

Warmer with sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 13

Sunny 94°
66°
94°
66°

Warm with sunshine

15%

Fri Aug 14

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sat Aug 15

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Aug 16

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 17

PartlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 18

Sunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sunny

5%

Wed Aug 19

Sunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Sunny

20%

Thu Aug 20

Sunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Sunny

20%

Fri Aug 21

Sunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 22

Sunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 23

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Aug 24

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
67°
83°
67°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Wed Aug 26

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Aug 27

Sunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Sunny and warm

0%

Fri Aug 28

MostlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Sat Aug 29

Sunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Sunny and warm

0%

Sun Aug 30

MostlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 31

Sunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 1

Sunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 2

Sunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 3

Sunny 90°
63°
90°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 4

Sunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 5

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 6

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 7

Sunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Sunny and warm

0%

Tue Sep 8

Sunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Wed Sep 9

MostlySunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Thu Sep 10

MostlySunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Mostly sunny and warm

0%

Fri Sep 11

Sunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 12

Sunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sunshine

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine
NEAREST DEALERSHIP IS 1.6 MI AWAY