Vista Ford Lincoln
Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 70°

Extended Forecast

 

Today Aug 28

Sunny
Hi 98° Lo 67°
Sunny and hot
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Aug 29

MostlySunny
Hi 98° Lo 67°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 2%
Details

 

Sat Aug 30

MostlySunny
Hi 97° Lo 68°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Aug 31

MostlySunny
Hi 94° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny and very warm
precip: 2%
Details

 

Mon Sep 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 95° Lo 64°
Areas of low clouds, then sun
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Tue Sep 2

MostlySunny
Hi 95° Lo 62°
Sunshine and patchy clouds
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Sep 3

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 61°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 4

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 59°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 60°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 6

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 59°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Sun Sep 7

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 8

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 59°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 11

PartlySunny
Hi 91° Lo 61°
Partly sunny and warm
precip: 15%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Fri Sep 12

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 61°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 13

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 67°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 90° Lo 66°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 1%
Details

 

Mon Sep 15

MostlySunny
Hi 89° Lo 66°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 16

PartlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 65°
Sunshine and some clouds
precip: 9%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 18

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 66°
Sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Sep 20

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 64°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Sep 25

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 60°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Sep 26

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Sat Sep 27

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 61°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 62°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Sep 29

MostlySunny
Hi 84° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Sep 30

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 1

MostlySunny
Hi 79° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Thu Oct 2

Sunny
Hi 82° Lo 62°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Oct 3

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 62°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Oct 4

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 62°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Oct 5

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 61°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Oct 6

Sunny
Hi 84° Lo 61°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
 

Tue Oct 7

Sunny
Hi 83° Lo 60°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Oct 8

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 62°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Thu Oct 9

Cloudy
Hi 82° Lo 61°
Cloudy
precip: 8%
Details

 

Fri Oct 10

IntermittentClouds
Hi 76° Lo 56°
Clouds and sunshine
precip: 21%
Details

 

Sat Oct 11

MostlySunny
Hi 76° Lo 58°
Sunshine with a stray shower
precip: 41%
Details

Move To:
Aug 28 Sep 2 Sep 7 Sep 12 Sep 17 Sep 22 Sep 27 Oct 2 Oct 7
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy