Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 67°

Extended Forecast

 

Tonight Oct 21

MoonMostlyClear
Lo 57°
Mainly clear
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Oct 22

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 60°
Plenty of sun
precip: 5%
Details

 

Thu Oct 23

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 60°
Very warm with plenty of sun
precip: 3%
Details

 

Fri Oct 24

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 58°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Oct 25

MostlyCloudy
Hi 78° Lo 54°
Low clouds breaking
precip: 6%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Sun Oct 26

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 53°
Sunny much of the time
precip: 4%
Details

 

Mon Oct 27

Sunny
Hi 77° Lo 55°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

 

Tue Oct 28

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 54°
Sunny
precip: 3%
Details

 

Wed Oct 29

IntermittentClouds
Hi 81° Lo 53°
Sun through high clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Oct 30

MostlySunny
Hi 80° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Fri Oct 31

IntermittentClouds
Hi 67° Lo 45°
Clearing and cooler
precip: 4%
Details

 

Sat Nov 1

Sunny
Hi 68° Lo 47°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 2

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 48°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 3

Sunny
Hi 72° Lo 47°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 4

Sunny
Hi 76° Lo 44°
Sunshine
precip: 14%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Wed Nov 5

MostlySunny
Hi 74° Lo 45°
Mostly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Nov 6

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 49°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 10%
Details

 

Fri Nov 7

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 54°
Partly sunny
precip: 20%
Details

 

Sat Nov 8

IntermittentClouds
Hi 70° Lo 52°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 25%
Details

 

Sun Nov 9

MostlyCloudy
Hi 70° Lo 52°
Mostly cloudy
precip: 25%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Mon Nov 10

Sunny
Hi 69° Lo 52°
Sunny
precip: 10%
Details

 

Tue Nov 11

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 54°
Sunshine
precip: 10%
Details

 

Wed Nov 12

Sunny
Hi 75° Lo 54°
Sunshine
precip: 20%
Details

 

Thu Nov 13

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 53°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Fri Nov 14

MostlyCloudy
Hi 73° Lo 54°
Turning out cloudy
precip: 9%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Sat Nov 15

PartlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 52°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 16

MostlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 52°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 17

PartlySunny
Hi 68° Lo 51°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Tue Nov 18

MostlySunny
Hi 67° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

 

Wed Nov 19

MostlySunny
Hi 66° Lo 51°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Thu Nov 20

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 21

Sunny
Hi 67° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 22

Sunny
Hi 70° Lo 51°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sun Nov 23

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Nov 24

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 52°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Tue Nov 25

Sunny
Hi 74° Lo 52°
Abundant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Wed Nov 26

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Brilliant sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Nov 27

Sunny
Hi 73° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Fri Nov 28

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 51°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Sat Nov 29

Sunny
Hi 71° Lo 50°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
 

Sun Nov 30

MostlySunny
Hi 70° Lo 50°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

 

Mon Dec 1

IntermittentClouds
Hi 66° Lo 50°
Clouds and sun
precip: 14%
Details

 

Tue Dec 2

MostlyCloudy
Hi 64° Lo 49°
Mostly cloudy with a shower
precip: 40%
Details

 

Wed Dec 3

Sunny
Hi 65° Lo 49°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

 

Thu Dec 4

Cloudy
Hi 64° Lo 46°
Considerable cloudiness
precip: 3%
Details

Move To:
Oct 21 Oct 26 Oct 31 Nov 5 Nov 10 Nov 15 Nov 20 Nov 25 Nov 30
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy