Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 73°

August 2014 Weather

Fri Aug 1

Hi 95° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 2

Hi 92° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 3

Hi 90° Lo 73°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 4

Hi 90° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 5

Hi 90° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 6

Hi 84° Lo 61°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 7

Hi 85° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 8

Hi 90° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 9

Hi 91° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 10

Hi 95° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 11

Hi 95° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 12

Hi 93° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 13

Hi 89° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 14

Hi 90° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 15

Hi 97° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 16

Hi 98° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 17

Hi 97° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 18

Hi 97° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 19

Hi 83° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 20

Hi 86° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 21

Hi 89° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 22

Hi 88° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Sat Aug 23

Hi 87° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sun Aug 24

Hi 88° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Mon Aug 25

Hi 86° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Tue Aug 26

Hi 89° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Wed Aug 27

Hi 96° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Thu Aug 28

Hi 100° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Fri Aug 29

Hi 94° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Today Aug 30

MostlySunny
Hi 98° Lo 69°
Mostly sunny and hot
precip: 1%
Details

Today Aug 31

MostlySunny
Hi 95° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny and very warm
precip: 1%
Details

< Jul 2014
Sep 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy