Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 71°

July 2014 Weather

Small Craft Advisory in effect until Thursday, 3:00 AM PDT. Source: U.S. National Weather Service

Tue Jul 1

Hi 89° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 2

Hi 89° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 3

Hi 98° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 4

Hi 95° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 5

Hi 97° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 6

Hi 94° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 7

Hi 93° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 8

Hi 93° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 9

Hi 91° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 10

Hi 89° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 11

Hi 89° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 12

Hi 91° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 13

Hi 93° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 14

Hi 89° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 15

Hi 88° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Wed Jul 16

Hi 84° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Thu Jul 17

Hi 82° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Fri Jul 18

Hi 82° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Sat Jul 19

Hi 82° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sun Jul 20

Hi 85° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Mon Jul 21

Hi 88° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Tue Jul 22

Hi 94° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Today Jul 23

MostlySunny
Hi 96° Lo 67°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Jul 24

MostlySunny
Hi 99° Lo 68°
Mostly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Fri Jul 25

MostlySunny
Hi 99° Lo 66°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Sat Jul 26

PartlySunny
Hi 99° Lo 68°
Partly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Jul 27

PartlySunny
Hi 99° Lo 68°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Mon Jul 28

PartlySunny
Hi 100° Lo 68°
Partly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Tue Jul 29

Sunny
Hi 96° Lo 68°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Jul 30

Sunny
Hi 100° Lo 67°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Jul 31

MostlyCloudy
Hi 91° Lo 67°
Cooler
precip: 0%
Details

< Jun 2014
Aug 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy