Woodland Hills

July 2015 Weather

Wed Jul 1

95°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 2

94°
71°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 3

92°
65°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 4

85°
62°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 5

83°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 6

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

0%

Tue Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

0%

Wed Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

41%

Thu Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 73°
55°
73°
55°

1%

Fri Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 77°
56°
77°
56°

0%

Sat Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 83°
58°
83°
58°

0%

Sun Jul 12

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

0%

Mon Jul 13

MostlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

0%

Tue Jul 14

Sunny 96°
67°
96°
67°

0%

Wed Jul 15

Sunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

0%

Thu Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 92°
66°
92°
66°

0%

Fri Jul 17

MostlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

0%

Sat Jul 18

MostlySunny 93°
64°
93°
64°

0%

Sun Jul 19

Sunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

0%

Mon Jul 20

Sunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

14%

Tue Jul 21

PartlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

20%

Wed Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 83°
66°
83°
66°

25%

Thu Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 83°
68°
83°
68°

25%

Fri Jul 24

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

10%

Sat Jul 25

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

20%

Sun Jul 26

PartlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

20%

Mon Jul 27

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

10%

Tue Jul 28

Sunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

5%

Wed Jul 29

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

5%

Thu Jul 30

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

10%

Fri Jul 31

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

20%

◂ Jun 2015 Aug 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine