Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 80°

September 2014 Weather

Mon Sep 1

Hi 94° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 2

Hi 91° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 3

Hi 88° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 4

Hi 85° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 5

Hi 96° Lo 63°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 6

Hi 100° Lo 65°
actual temperatures

Sun Sep 7

Hi 100° Lo 70°
actual temperatures

Mon Sep 8

Hi 90° Lo 72°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 9

Hi 92° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 10

Hi 98° Lo 62°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 11

Hi 97° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 12

Hi 104° Lo 68°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 13

Hi 106° Lo 69°
actual temperatures

Sun Sep 14

Hi 107° Lo 73°
actual temperatures

Mon Sep 15

Hi 107° Lo 75°
actual temperatures

Tue Sep 16

Hi 106° Lo 78°
actual temperatures

Wed Sep 17

Hi 99° Lo 74°
actual temperatures

Thu Sep 18

Hi 85° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Fri Sep 19

Hi 83° Lo 66°
actual temperatures

Sat Sep 20

Hi 81° Lo 64°
actual temperatures

Sun Sep 21

Hi 86° Lo 61°
average temperatures

Tonight Sep 22

MoonClear
Hi 92° Lo 62°
Clear
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 66°
Very warm with plenty of sun
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Sep 24

MostlySunny
Hi 93° Lo 67°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 25

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 65°
Mostly sunny
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Sep 26

PartlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 62°
Partly sunny
precip: 2%
Details

Sat Sep 27

MostlyCloudy
Hi 83° Lo 62°
Low clouds break for some sun
precip: 1%
Details

Sun Sep 28

Sunny
Hi 86° Lo 62°
Sunshine
precip: 2%
Details

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

< Aug 2014
Oct 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy