Woodland Hills

December 2014 Weather

Mon Dec 1

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 2

61°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 3

65°
57°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 4

69°
52°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 5

67°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 6

73°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 7

74°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 8

78°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 9

80°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 10

74°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 11

65°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 12

62°
49°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 13

63°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 14

63°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 15

64°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 16

59°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 17

62°
47°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 18

62°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 19

63°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 63°
51°
63°
51°

5%

Sun Dec 21

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

3%

Mon Dec 22

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

7%

Tue Dec 23

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

2%

Wed Dec 24

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

4%

Thu Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

5%

Fri Dec 26

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

4%

Sat Dec 27

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

4%

Sun Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

0%

Mon Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 66°
47°
66°
47°

0%

Tue Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

0%

Wed Dec 31

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

1%

◂ Nov 2014 Jan 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine