Woodland Hills

July 2016 Weather

Fri Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 87°
57°
87°
57°

0%

Sat Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
55°
85°
55°

0%

Sun Jul 3

Sunny 86°
55°
86°
55°

0%

Mon Jul 4

Sunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

0%

Tue Jul 5

Sunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

0%

Wed Jul 6

MostlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

0%

Thu Jul 7

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

0%

Fri Jul 8

Sunny 96°
56°
96°
56°

0%

Sat Jul 9

Sunny 95°
58°
95°
58°

0%

Sun Jul 10

Sunny 93°
58°
93°
58°

0%

Mon Jul 11

Sunny 90°
61°
90°
61°

0%

Tue Jul 12

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

0%

Wed Jul 13

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

1%

Thu Jul 14

Sunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

1%

Fri Jul 15

Sunny 88°
60°
88°
60°

15%

Sat Jul 16

Sunny 96°
62°
96°
62°

5%

Sun Jul 17

MostlySunny 94°
61°
94°
61°

20%

Mon Jul 18

PartlySunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

20%

Tue Jul 19

PartlySunny 92°
62°
92°
62°

20%

Wed Jul 20

PartlySunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

20%

Thu Jul 21

Cloudy 92°
62°
92°
62°

25%

Fri Jul 22

PartlySunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

20%

Sat Jul 23

Cloudy 93°
62°
93°
62°

25%

Sun Jul 24

MostlySunny 94°
63°
94°
63°

10%

Mon Jul 25

MostlySunny 95°
62°
95°
62°

20%

Tue Jul 26

PartlySunny 94°
62°
94°
62°

20%

Wed Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 94°
62°
94°
62°

25%

Thu Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 92°
62°
92°
62°

25%

Fri Jul 29

MostlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

10%

Sat Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 91°
62°
91°
62°

25%

Sun Jul 31

MostlySunny 96°
58°
96°
58°

2%

◂ Jun 2016 Aug 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine