Woodland Hills

February 2016 Weather

Mon Feb 1

54°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 2

62°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 3

63°
38°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 4

67°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 5

73°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 6

76°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 7

84°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 8

85°
62°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 9

87°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 10

87°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 11

MoonMostlyClear 90°
56°
90°
56°

0%

Fri Feb 12

MostlySunny 85°
54°
85°
54°

0%

Sat Feb 13

PartlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

0%

Sun Feb 14

MostlySunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

0%

Mon Feb 15

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

0%

Tue Feb 16

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

0%

Wed Feb 17

MostlyCloudy 71°
53°
71°
53°

2%

Thu Feb 18

PartlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

30%

Fri Feb 19

MostlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

0%

Sat Feb 20

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

0%

Sun Feb 21

Sunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

0%

Mon Feb 22

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

0%

Tue Feb 23

Sunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

0%

Wed Feb 24

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

0%

Thu Feb 25

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

14%

Fri Feb 26

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

10%

Sat Feb 27

Sunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

5%

Sun Feb 28

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

20%

Mon Feb 29

Cloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

55%

◂ Jan 2016 Mar 2016 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine