Woodland Hills

January 2015 Weather

Thu Jan 1

57°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 2

60°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 3

62°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 4

70°
37°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 5

76°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 6

81°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 7

84°
47°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 8

74°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 9

71°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 10

60°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 11

63°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 12

66°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 13

70°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 14

72°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 15

71°
43°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 16

75°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 17

78°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 18

75°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 19

75°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 20

67°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 21

74°
49°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 22

73°
51°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 23

76°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 24

77°
56°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 25

80°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 26

76°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 27

71°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 28

72°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 29

74°
61°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 30

70°
54°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 31

PartlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

7%

◂ Dec 2014 Feb 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine