1.3 MI AWAY

Woodland Hills

April 2015 Weather

Wed Apr 1

77°
57°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 2

80°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 3

84°
54°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 4

83°
53°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 5

71°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 6

65°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 7

62°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 8

71°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 9

77°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 10

74°
49°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 11

75°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 12

81°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 13

82°
55°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 14

82°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 15

82°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 16

82°
58°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 17

86°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 18

84°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 19

83°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 20

74°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 21

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 22

67°
54°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 23

69°
52°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 24

65°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 25

64°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 26

80°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 27

MoonClear 88°
57°
88°
57°

0%

Tue Apr 28

Sunny 91°
59°
91°
59°

0%

Wed Apr 29

MostlySunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

0%

Thu Apr 30

PartlySunny 87°
57°
87°
57°

0%

◂ Mar 2015 May 2015 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Woodland Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine