Menu

Woodland Hills
Currently: 88°

September 2014 Weather

Mon Sep 1

Hi 94° Lo 67°
actual temperatures

Today Sep 2

MostlySunny
Hi 87° Lo 62°
Sunshine and a few clouds
precip: 1%
Details

Wed Sep 3

IntermittentClouds
Hi 86° Lo 61°
Clouds breaking for sun
precip: 2%
Details

Thu Sep 4

IntermittentClouds
Hi 85° Lo 61°
Areas of low clouds, then sun
precip: 1%
Details

Fri Sep 5

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 63°
A full day of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Sat Sep 6

MostlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 64°
Mostly sunny and warm
precip: 1%
Details

Sun Sep 7

PartlySunny
Hi 92° Lo 62°
Partly sunny
precip: 3%
Details

Mon Sep 8

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 60°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 1%
Details

Tue Sep 9

Sunny
Hi 88° Lo 60°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Sep 10

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 62°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 11

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 58°
Plenty of sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Sep 12

MostlySunny
Hi 82° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Sep 13

Sunny
Hi 92° Lo 62°
Warmer with sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Sep 14

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 62°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Mon Sep 15

Sunny
Hi 94° Lo 61°
Sunshine and very warm
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 16

Sunny
Hi 92° Lo 63°
Sunny and very warm
precip: 15%
Details

Wed Sep 17

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 63°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 18

Sunny
Hi 91° Lo 66°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Sep 19

Sunny
Hi 90° Lo 66°
Sunny and warm
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Sep 20

Sunny
Hi 85° Lo 64°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Sep 21

Sunny
Hi 87° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Mon Sep 22

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 23

Sunny
Hi 89° Lo 64°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Wed Sep 24

Sunny
Hi 81° Lo 58°
Sunshine
precip: 0%
Details

Thu Sep 25

PartlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 60°
Sun and some clouds
precip: 0%
Details

Fri Sep 26

MostlySunny
Hi 81° Lo 60°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sat Sep 27

MostlySunny
Hi 86° Lo 63°
Mostly sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Sun Sep 28

IntermittentClouds
Hi 83° Lo 60°
Clouds giving way to some sun
precip: 0%
Details

Mon Sep 29

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 59°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

Tue Sep 30

Sunny
Hi 80° Lo 58°
Sunny
precip: 0%
Details

< Aug 2014
Oct 2014 >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy