Menu

Weather News

AccuWeather LIVE: Tropical Storm Iselle Nears Landfall in Hawaii

August 08, 2014; 1:58 PM

This morning, watch AccuWeather LIVE as we air a new edition at 8 a.m. EDT, or 2 a.m. HST.

Tropical Storm Iselle has already cut power to thousands on the Big Island of Hawaii, and a rare landfall is looming for the island.

We will take a look at fan questions and comments to answer live on air before taking a look at how the forecast is expected to develop in the following days.

RELATED:
LIVE: Iselle Lashes Hawaii With Rain, Wind
Iselle to Bring Flooding Rain, Damaging Winds to Hawaii
AccuWeather Hurricane Center

For a chance to see your question or comment addressed on air, send it over to us on Facebook, Twitter or Google+.

Be sure to join us again at 12 p.m. EDT, or 6:00 a.m. HST, weekday show.


Have questions, comments, or a feature you'd like to see on AccuWeather LIVE? Email Samantha-Rae Tuthill at tuthills@accuweather.com, follow her on Twitter @Accu_Sam or Google+. Follow us @breakingweather, or on Facebook and Google+.

More News >
Hunting Fishing
Driving
Allergies
Common Cold Flu
Aches & Pains
Do It Yourself Projects
Flying
Mobile Site Map
Press Help Terms Privacy