We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Buenos Aires

Extended Forecast

Wed Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 80°
65°
80°
65°

Partly sunny and humid

5%

Thu Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

Times of clouds and sun; nice

2%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
59°
70°
59°

Clouds and sun; breezy

1%

Sat Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 67°
59°
67°
59°

Times of sun and clouds

7%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
63°
71°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Oct 22

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

1%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Low clouds may break

25%

Thu Oct 25

Cloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 72°
58°
72°
58°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

55%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 72°
57°
72°
57°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 73°
58°
73°
58°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Tue Oct 30

Showers 74°
66°
74°
66°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 69°
62°
69°
62°

Morning rain; mainly cloudy

65%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 71°
58°
71°
58°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 75°
62°
75°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Tue Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
64°
78°
64°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Nov 7

ThunderStorms 79°
60°
79°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunny

20%

Fri Nov 9

PartlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Partial sunshine; humid

20%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 79°
65°
79°
65°

A couple of morning showers

71%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny; less humid

10%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 80°
57°
80°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Nov 16

Sunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 17

Sunny 73°
65°
73°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 18

ThunderStorms 77°
67°
77°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
68°
76°
68°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
65°
83°
65°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Nov 21

ThunderStorms 84°
62°
84°
62°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Nov 22

Showers 76°
64°
76°
64°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

65%

Fri Nov 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
61°
73°
61°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Sat Nov 24

PartlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Nov 27

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Nov 28

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 29

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
59°
80°
59°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Fri Nov 30

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

A morning shower

56%

Sat Dec 1

MostlyCloudy 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Sun Dec 2

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 3

PartlySunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Dec 4

MostlyCloudy 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mainly cloudy

19%

Wed Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 77°
60°
77°
60°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 75°
61°
75°
61°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Dec 7

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 9

MostlySunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 10

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 11

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 12

Sunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Dec 13

Sunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Dec 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
66°
85°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 79°
69°
79°
69°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

51%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Partly sunny; humid

0%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Sunny; humid

0%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 80°
71°
80°
71°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 86°
67°
86°
67°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sat Dec 22

ThunderStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Sun Dec 23

Cloudy 77°
60°
77°
60°

Low clouds may break

25%

Mon Dec 24

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 25

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Sunny

3%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

Increasing clouds

14%

Tue Jan 1

Showers 80°
68°
80°
68°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Wed Jan 2

Cloudy 81°
72°
81°
72°

Overcast, a t-storm; humid

55%

Thu Jan 3

ThunderStorms 86°
67°
86°
67°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jan 4

ThunderStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

A thunderstorm or two

79%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 80°
67°
80°
67°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
65°
85°
65°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Jan 10

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Jan 13

Sunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 83°
68°
83°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Buenos Aires New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine