We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Buenos Aires

Extended Forecast

Mon Jan 21

PartlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Partly sunny and nice

4%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partly sunny and beautiful

3%

Wed Jan 23

ThunderStorms 80°
70°
80°
70°

Not as warm but humid

44%

Thu Jan 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 84°
74°
84°
74°

A morning thunderstorm

52%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms 84°
76°
84°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jan 26

ThunderStorms 83°
76°
83°
76°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

72%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 86°
76°
86°
76°

Mostly cloudy; humid

18%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Partly sunny; hot, humid

3%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 94°
81°
94°
81°

Sunshine; very warm and humid

16%

Wed Jan 30

Showers 88°
78°
88°
78°

Rain and a thunderstorm

77%

Thu Jan 31

ThunderStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

Strong thunderstorms; humid

70%

Fri Feb 1

ThunderStorms 86°
71°
86°
71°

A strong morning thunderstorm

62%

Sat Feb 2

MostlyCloudyShowers 82°
64°
82°
64°

A.M. showers; variably cloudy

99%

Sun Feb 3

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Feb 5

ThunderStorms 82°
71°
82°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Feb 6

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny; less humid

20%

Thu Feb 7

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny

20%

Fri Feb 8

Sunny 79°
69°
79°
69°

Sunny

20%

Sat Feb 9

Sunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Sunny; humid

10%

Sun Feb 10

Sunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Sunshine; humid

10%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Feb 12

ThunderStorms 85°
67°
85°
67°

A.M. t-storms; mainly cloudy

70%

Wed Feb 13

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 15

Sunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Sat Feb 16

Sunny 78°
66°
78°
66°

Sunny

5%

Sun Feb 17

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Feb 19

PartlySunny 79°
70°
79°
70°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Wed Feb 20

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Partial sunshine

4%

Fri Feb 22

Sunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 79°
67°
79°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

Sunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

Morning thunderstorms

66%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 3

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 4

Sunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 76°
61°
76°
61°

Decreasing clouds

0%

Wed Mar 6

Sunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Sunny

0%

Thu Mar 7

Sunny 77°
67°
77°
67°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 8

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny

2%

Sat Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 77°
69°
77°
69°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Some sun; humid and warmer

1%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
62°
84°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Mar 12

Sunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 16

MostlyCloudyTStorms 77°
66°
77°
66°

Morning showers and t-storms

69%

Sun Mar 17

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 76°
66°
76°
66°

Clouds giving way to some sun

5%

Wed Mar 20

MostlySunny 76°
66°
76°
66°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 77°
65°
77°
65°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 76°
63°
76°
63°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 77°
66°
77°
66°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Mar 25

MostlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
61°
77°
61°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 73°
59°
73°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 73°
59°
73°
59°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Mar 29

PartlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 30

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny

13%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 1

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Apr 2

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Apr 3

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 4

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Apr 6

PartlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 7

Sunny 76°
63°
76°
63°

Sunny

1%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 73°
62°
73°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

Sunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sat Apr 13

Rain 70°
53°
70°
53°

Rain

75%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 16

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 17

Sunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

PartlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 72°
60°
72°
60°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 71°
60°
71°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Buenos Aires New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine