We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Buenos Aires

Extended Forecast

Wed Jul 18

Rain 15°
14°
15°
14°

Rain and drizzle

85%

Thu Jul 19

Showers 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

75%

Fri Jul 20

Showers 11°
11°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Increasing amounts of sun

0%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Intervals of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 11°
11°

Clouds and sun

0%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 12°
12°

Sunny much of the time

10%

Thu Jul 26

Cloudy 15°
10°
15°
10°

Cloudy

20%

Fri Jul 27

Cloudy 14°
10°
14°
10°

A morning shower; cloudy

54%

Sat Jul 28

Showers 15°
15°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Sun Jul 29

Showers 16°
16°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Mon Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Tue Jul 31

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 1

Sunny 12°
12°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 13°
13°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Sun Aug 5

Cloudy 14°
14°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Aug 7

Rain 14°
14°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 13°
13°

Sunny

10%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunny

20%

Fri Aug 10

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Aug 12

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Aug 15

Sunny 16°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Thu Aug 16

Showers 14°
10°
14°
10°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Fri Aug 17

Rain 14°
12°
14°
12°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Sat Aug 18

Rain 14°
12°
14°
12°

Periods of rain

67%

Sun Aug 19

Showers 16°
12°
16°
12°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Mon Aug 20

Cloudy 16°
12°
16°
12°

Overcast, a shower in spots

40%

Tue Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 16°
12°
16°
12°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 19°
11°
19°
11°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 24

Rain 19°
11°
19°
11°

Occasional rain

65%

Sat Aug 25

Cloudy 15°
15°

Considerable cloudiness

4%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Aug 28

Showers 17°
17°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

58%

Wed Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 15°
12°
15°
12°

Partly sunny

7%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Wed Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 17°
13°
17°
13°

Rather cloudy

5%

Thu Sep 6

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 22°
22°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Sep 8

ThunderStorms 21°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

71%

Sun Sep 9

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Sep 10

Showers 15°
11°
15°
11°

A morning shower, then rain

65%

Tue Sep 11

Showers 16°
12°
16°
12°

A little morning rain

62%

Wed Sep 12

Cloudy 17°
13°
17°
13°

Considerable clouds

1%

Thu Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Fri Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Sunny intervals

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 21°
11°
21°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Sep 19

MostlyCloudy 17°
12°
17°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 21°
21°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 19°
19°

A little morning rain

61%

Sat Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Sun Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 16°
11°
16°
11°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Sep 24

Showers 16°
12°
16°
12°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Tue Sep 25

Rain 16°
14°
16°
14°

Rain

96%

Wed Sep 26

Showers 17°
12°
17°
12°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

63%

Thu Sep 27

Showers 18°
11°
18°
11°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Fri Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

Dreary 18°
11°
18°
11°

Low clouds

9%

Mon Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 18°
11°
18°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 6

MostlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 23°
13°
23°
13°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Mon Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 20°
15°
20°
15°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunny 23°
15°
23°
15°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 11

MostlyCloudy 22°
15°
22°
15°

Thundershower

55%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunnyShowers 20°
12°
20°
12°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Oct 13

ThunderStorms 22°
10°
22°
10°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Oct 14

Cloudy 20°
11°
20°
11°

Considerable cloudiness

0%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Buenos Aires New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine