Buenos Aires

Extended Forecast

Sat Jan 20

MostlySunny 29°
23°
29°
23°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

1%

Sun Jan 21

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny and humid

4%

Mon Jan 22

PartlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Sun mixing with clouds

5%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

54%

Wed Jan 24

Sunny 27°
17°
27°
17°

Sunny, nice and less humid

0%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 24°
20°
24°
20°

Rather cloudy and not as warm

4%

Fri Jan 26

MostlySunny 27°
22°
27°
22°

Mostly sunny and pleasant

5%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 28°
22°
28°
22°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 28

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jan 29

MostlySunny 33°
18°
33°
18°

Mostly sunny and very warm

25%

Tue Jan 30

Sunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 31

MostlySunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Feb 1

PartlySunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 2

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Feb 3

PartlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Feb 4

Sunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy 26°
19°
26°
19°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 6

Showers 26°
21°
26°
21°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Wed Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 26°
20°
26°
20°

A shower in the morning

55%

Thu Feb 8

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunny

5%

Fri Feb 9

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 11

PartlySunny 27°
21°
27°
21°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Mon Feb 12

PartlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Feb 13

MostlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 14

MostlyCloudy 29°
21°
29°
21°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Thu Feb 15

ThunderStorms 29°
21°
29°
21°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly cloudy and less humid

25%

Sat Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 25°
17°
25°
17°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 18

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 19

MostlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 20

MostlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 21

Sunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Feb 22

MostlySunny 26°
21°
26°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Feb 23

PartlySunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

A shower or t-storm in spots

41%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 30°
17°
30°
17°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny 26°
22°
26°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 26

MostlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Feb 27

Rain 31°
20°
31°
20°

Periods of rain

69%

Wed Feb 28

Rain 25°
18°
25°
18°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Mar 1

Rain 24°
17°
24°
17°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 3

Sunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sun Mar 4

Sunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 5

ThunderStorms 28°
17°
28°
17°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Mar 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
16°
28°
16°

A morning thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Mar 7

MostlySunny 25°
16°
25°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 8

Sunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 9

Sunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 11

Sunny 27°
20°
27°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 12

MostlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Mar 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed Mar 14

ThunderStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mainly cloudy with t-storms

64%

Thu Mar 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
16°
28°
16°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

80%

Fri Mar 16

ThunderStorms 24°
16°
24°
16°

Morning thunderstorms

69%

Sat Mar 17

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
17°
24°
17°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Mon Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 24°
20°
24°
20°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 24°
15°
24°
15°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Thu Mar 22

MostlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 23

Sunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Sunshine

1%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Sun Mar 25

Sunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Mar 27

PartlySunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

Partly sunny and humid

10%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 22°
16°
22°
16°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

55%

Thu Mar 29

PartlySunnyShowers 22°
15°
22°
15°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Mar 30

Rain 22°
14°
22°
14°

Rain

97%

Sat Mar 31

MostlyCloudy 22°
15°
22°
15°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Apr 1

Sunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 2

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 3

ThunderStorms 23°
19°
23°
19°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Apr 4

ThunderStorms 23°
18°
23°
18°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Apr 5

MostlyCloudy 27°
18°
27°
18°

Rather cloudy and humid

25%

Fri Apr 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
18°
26°
18°

An afternoon t-storm or two

65%

Sat Apr 7

PartlySunnyShowers 22°
14°
22°
14°

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Apr 8

ThunderStorms 25°
13°
25°
13°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Mon Apr 9

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 10

MostlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 11

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Partial sunshine

15%

Thu Apr 12

MostlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Mostly sunny

11%

Fri Apr 13

MostlySunny 20°
14°
20°
14°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 20°
12°
20°
12°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Apr 15

PartlySunny 20°
13°
20°
13°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Apr 16

Sunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 17

Sunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 18

Sunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Sunny

0%

Thu Apr 19

Sunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Buenos Aires New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine