We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Adelaide

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

MostlyCloudy 88°
59°
88°
59°

Some sun, then clouds; warm

0%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 66°
53°
66°
53°

Cooler; a morning shower

58%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partial sunshine

5%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 67°
54°
67°
54°

A p.m. shower in places

49%

Fri Apr 26

Dreary 67°
52°
67°
52°

Low clouds

1%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 30

Sunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri May 3

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun May 5

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue May 7

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunny intervals

25%

Wed May 8

MostlyCloudy 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 69°
53°
69°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 70°
53°
70°
53°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 70°
52°
70°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue May 14

MostlyCloudy 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

Turning out cloudy

20%

Thu May 16

Cloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri May 17

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

66%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu May 23

Showers 66°
47°
66°
47°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri May 24

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
46°
65°
46°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Sun and some clouds

8%

Mon May 27

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Tue May 28

Sunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 65°
49°
65°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu May 30

Showers 64°
48°
64°
48°

A touch of afternoon rain

59%

Fri May 31

Dreary 61°
46°
61°
46°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 61°
46°
61°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
46°
64°
46°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 64°
44°
64°
44°

Clouds and sun

8%

Sat Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

3%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 63°
43°
63°
43°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunnyShowers 62°
43°
62°
43°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

Clouds and sun

12%

Thu Jun 13

Rain 62°
43°
62°
43°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 61°
44°
61°
44°

A couple of afternoon showers

67%

Sun Jun 16

Cloudy 62°
43°
62°
43°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 62°
43°
62°
43°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 18

Cloudy 61°
44°
61°
44°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Jun 19

MostlyCloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 62°
42°
62°
42°

A couple of morning showers

75%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

Cloudy, occasional rain

59%

Sat Jun 22

Showers 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 25

Showers 61°
42°
61°
42°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

66%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Showers 60°
43°
60°
43°

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Mon Jul 1

Showers 61°
42°
61°
42°

A.M. showers, then a shower

71%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 3

Showers 61°
44°
61°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Thu Jul 4

Showers 62°
43°
62°
43°

Low clouds, afternoon showers

84%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 62°
43°
62°
43°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 61°
44°
61°
44°

Afternoon rain

65%

Sun Jul 7

ThunderStorms 62°
40°
62°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 56°
40°
56°
40°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

61%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 56°
41°
56°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 10

MostlyCloudyTStorms 57°
40°
57°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 56°
41°
56°
41°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 13

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 56°
41°
56°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jul 15

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

Overcast, a couple of showers

62%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 56°
41°
56°
41°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Wed Jul 17

ThunderStorms 58°
43°
58°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

A morning shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Adelaide New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine