We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Margaret River

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

Showers ——
58°
——
58°

A touch of rain late

60%

Wed Jun 26

Rain 62°
51°
62°
51°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 56°
42°
56°
42°

Variable clouds, showers

74%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 57°
45°
57°
45°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

3%

Sat Jun 29

Showers 60°
53°
60°
53°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 60°
51°
60°
51°

A passing morning shower

56%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 60°
45°
60°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 65°
47°
65°
47°

A p.m. shower in the area

42%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 63°
58°
63°
58°

Partly sunny

9%

Fri Jul 5

Rain 62°
46°
62°
46°

Periods of rain

67%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

A little morning rain

61%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Mon Jul 8

Showers 62°
43°
62°
43°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Jul 9

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Jul 10

Cloudy 61°
50°
61°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 60°
51°
60°
51°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Jul 13

Rain 62°
52°
62°
52°

Periods of rain

69%

Sun Jul 14

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

A little morning rain

64%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

Partial sunshine

20%

Tue Jul 16

Showers 59°
49°
59°
49°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 59°
48°
59°
48°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 60°
48°
60°
48°

Sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 60°
48°
60°
48°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 21

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

Cloudy, a few showers; windy

66%

Mon Jul 22

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

A couple of showers; windy

62%

Tue Jul 23

Dreary 59°
47°
59°
47°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Jul 24

Cloudy 60°
51°
60°
51°

Clouds, a shower; windy

41%

Thu Jul 25

ThunderStorms 64°
51°
64°
51°

Very windy; cloudy, t-storms

73%

Fri Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

A shower or t-storm; windy

56%

Sat Jul 27

ThunderStorms 63°
47°
63°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jul 28

Dreary 59°
44°
59°
44°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 59°
45°
59°
45°

Clouds and sun

7%

Tue Jul 30

Showers 61°
49°
61°
49°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 63°
51°
63°
51°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Showers 63°
51°
63°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Aug 6

MostlyCloudyShowers 64°
50°
64°
50°

A couple of showers

61%

Wed Aug 7

Showers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Thu Aug 8

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Cloudy, showers

71%

Fri Aug 9

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

Very windy; a touch of rain

56%

Sat Aug 10

Showers 58°
45°
58°
45°

Cloudy, a bit of rain; windy

56%

Sun Aug 11

Dreary 59°
46°
59°
46°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 61°
50°
61°
50°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Aug 13

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Wed Aug 14

Showers 64°
52°
64°
52°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Sunshine; windy in the p.m.

3%

Fri Aug 16

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

Plenty of clouds, showery

100%

Sat Aug 17

Showers 65°
47°
65°
47°

Very windy; showers

76%

Sun Aug 18

ThunderStorms 58°
48°
58°
48°

Very windy

59%

Mon Aug 19

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Tue Aug 20

Showers 60°
45°
60°
45°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Fri Aug 23

ThunderStorms 63°
45°
63°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 24

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 27

Rain 65°
50°
65°
50°

Very windy; periods of rain

69%

Wed Aug 28

Showers 64°
48°
64°
48°

Very windy; cloudy, showers

95%

Thu Aug 29

Showers 61°
45°
61°
45°

A couple of showers; windy

62%

Fri Aug 30

ThunderStorms 61°
50°
61°
50°

Very windy

62%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 1

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

Cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 3

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 62°
50°
62°
50°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 65°
48°
65°
48°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Sep 7

Showers 62°
50°
62°
50°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 65°
49°
65°
49°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

A morning shower

56%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
50°
65°
50°

A couple of showers; windy

63%

Fri Sep 13

Dreary 61°
51°
61°
51°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

57%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Mon Sep 16

Rain 62°
50°
62°
50°

Strong winds

76%

Tue Sep 17

Showers 61°
49°
61°
49°

Windy; a touch of p.m. rain

56%

Wed Sep 18

Dreary 63°
49°
63°
49°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 61°
51°
61°
51°

An afternoon shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Margaret River New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine