Melbourne

Extended Forecast

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudyTStorms 28°
18°
28°
18°

Thundershower

42%

Mon Jan 22

IntermittentClouds 27°
16°
27°
16°

Decreasing clouds; less humid

1%

Tue Jan 23

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunshine and beautiful

0%

Wed Jan 24

Sunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Sunny and comfortable

1%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

25%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sat Jan 27

Hot 38°
26°
38°
26°

Rather cloudy and very hot

0%

Sun Jan 28

PartlySunnyShowers 39°
24°
39°
24°

Very hot with a few showers

60%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 32°
17°
32°
17°

Mostly cloudy and not as hot

25%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 26°
16°
26°
16°

Mostly cloudy and not as warm

0%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 27°
18°
27°
18°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 1

Showers 26°
14°
26°
14°

Rain tapering to a shower

77%

Fri Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 25°
11°
25°
11°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Feb 3

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Feb 5

MostlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Feb 6

MostlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Feb 8

MostlyCloudy 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy 23°
15°
23°
15°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 23°
15°
23°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 24°
16°
24°
16°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 13

PartlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Feb 14

Sunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Feb 15

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Feb 16

Cloudy 29°
18°
29°
18°

Overcast with a shower

55%

Sat Feb 17

Showers 28°
16°
28°
16°

Overcast with a little rain

58%

Sun Feb 18

Sunny 24°
15°
24°
15°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 19

Showers 26°
13°
26°
13°

A couple of showers

61%

Tue Feb 20

MostlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 21

MostlySunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 22

Sunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Feb 23

MostlySunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 24

Showers 26°
13°
26°
13°

Clouds, a couple of showers

61%

Sun Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Mon Feb 26

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 27

MostlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 28°
16°
28°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Thu Mar 1

MostlySunny 28°
12°
28°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 2

Rain 27°
12°
27°
12°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Mar 3

MostlySunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Partial sunshine

4%

Mon Mar 5

MostlySunny 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Mar 7

MostlySunny 25°
17°
25°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 8

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Mar 9

MostlyCloudyTStorms 27°
13°
27°
13°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Sat Mar 10

IntermittentClouds 24°
12°
24°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 11

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 12

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Mar 13

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Mar 14

Sunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 15

Sunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 16

Sunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 17

Showers 25°
16°
25°
16°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

61%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 19

Cloudy 22°
11°
22°
11°

Clouds, a shower

41%

Tue Mar 20

MostlySunny 22°
15°
22°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 21

PartlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

A shower in the afternoon

40%

Thu Mar 22

Showers 21°
16°
21°
16°

Overcast with showers

63%

Fri Mar 23

Cloudy 23°
15°
23°
15°

Clouds, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 25

MostlyCloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Mar 28

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 30

PartlySunny 24°
15°
24°
15°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Mar 31

MostlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Apr 1

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Apr 2

Showers 20°
10°
20°
10°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 20°
10°
20°
10°

An afternoon shower

40%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

61%

Thu Apr 5

MostlyCloudy 19°
12°
19°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 20°
12°
20°
12°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 19°
12°
19°
12°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 8

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 20°
12°
20°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Apr 10

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 20°
10°
20°
10°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Thu Apr 12

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 18°
10°
18°
10°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Sat Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 19°
10°
19°
10°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Apr 15

PartlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Apr 16

PartlySunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Apr 17

MostlySunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 18

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Apr 19

Showers 20°
11°
20°
11°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

58%

Fri Apr 20

Showers 18°
12°
18°
12°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

58%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Melbourne New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine