Melbourne

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

25°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

22°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

24°
14°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

30°
15°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

42°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

23°
19°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

22°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

23°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

26°
14°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

35°
16°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

30°
18°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

20°
13°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

21°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

27°
13°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

30°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

40°
17°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

26°
14°

average temperatures

Sat Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 27°
19°
27°
19°

18%

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 30°
18°
30°
18°

47%

Mon Jan 22

MostlySunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

0%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 24°
13°
24°
13°

1%

Wed Jan 24

MostlySunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

0%

Thu Jan 25

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

0%

Fri Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 33°
22°
33°
22°

41%

Sat Jan 27

MostlySunny 38°
24°
38°
24°

3%

Sun Jan 28

MostlySunny 35°
24°
35°
24°

1%

Mon Jan 29

MostlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

5%

Tue Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 28°
16°
28°
16°

24%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 26°
16°
26°
16°

22%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Melbourne New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine