We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rio de Janeiro

Extended Forecast

Fri Dec 14

MoonClear ——
72°
——
72°

Clear

0%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

Sunny; hot

2%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 94°
75°
94°
75°

Clouds rolling in; hot

2%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 95°
76°
95°
76°

Sunny; hot

1%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 96°
76°
96°
76°

Sizzling sunshine; hot

1%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

Mostly sunny; hot

24%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny; hot

7%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 92°
77°
92°
77°

A morning t-storm; some sun

51%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partly sunny, occasional rain

55%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 84°
75°
84°
75°

Clouds and sunshine

21%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 86°
74°
86°
74°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 86°
75°
86°
75°

Partial sunshine; humid

3%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunny 85°
79°
85°
79°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 90°
76°
90°
76°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Dec 28

ThunderStorms 79°
71°
79°
71°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

67%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 80°
71°
80°
71°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 30

ThunderStorms 79°
72°
79°
72°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

75%

Mon Dec 31

ThunderStorms 80°
72°
80°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jan 1

Cloudy 80°
73°
80°
73°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

56%

Wed Jan 2

ThunderStorms 81°
74°
81°
74°

Cloudy, afternoon t-storms

89%

Thu Jan 3

ThunderStorms 82°
74°
82°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

66%

Fri Jan 4

ThunderStorms 81°
75°
81°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jan 5

ThunderStorms 81°
74°
81°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jan 6

ThunderStorms 82°
75°
82°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jan 8

PartlySunny 83°
75°
83°
75°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

58%

Wed Jan 9

MostlySunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jan 10

MostlySunny 86°
77°
86°
77°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jan 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
76°
86°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 85°
75°
85°
75°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jan 13

PartlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Jan 15

PartlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 83°
75°
83°
75°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunny 86°
76°
86°
76°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 85°
75°
85°
75°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jan 20

Showers 83°
75°
83°
75°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 84°
76°
84°
76°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 22

IntermittentClouds 86°
74°
86°
74°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 85°
75°
85°
75°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jan 25

MostlySunny 86°
76°
86°
76°

Mostly sunny

24%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 86°
74°
86°
74°

Some sun, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jan 27

Cloudy 83°
74°
83°
74°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jan 30

MostlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jan 31

MostlySunny 86°
75°
86°
75°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Feb 1

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Feb 2

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 86°
75°
86°
75°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Feb 4

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Feb 5

PartlySunny 86°
77°
86°
77°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Feb 6

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Feb 7

PartlySunny 88°
75°
88°
75°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Feb 8

IntermittentClouds 84°
74°
84°
74°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
76°
83°
76°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 84°
77°
84°
77°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Feb 11

PartlySunny 87°
77°
87°
77°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Tue Feb 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
76°
84°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Wed Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
78°
86°
78°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Thu Feb 14

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 15

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Feb 16

Showers 83°
72°
83°
72°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

70%

Sun Feb 17

PartlySunny 83°
72°
83°
72°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 84°
73°
84°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 84°
73°
84°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 85°
76°
85°
76°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 84°
76°
84°
76°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 83°
75°
83°
75°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 84°
74°
84°
74°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 85°
75°
85°
75°

Clouds and sun

13%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 84°
73°
84°
73°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Feb 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
73°
84°
73°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Thu Feb 28

MostlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Mar 1

MostlySunny 84°
74°
84°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 84°
75°
84°
75°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
74°
85°
74°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Mar 4

Showers 83°
74°
83°
74°

Overcast, showers

87%

Tue Mar 5

Rain 82°
75°
82°
75°

Rain and a thunderstorm

99%

Wed Mar 6

Showers 84°
73°
84°
73°

A couple of morning showers

85%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

Sun and some clouds, a shower

55%

Fri Mar 8

MostlySunny 84°
76°
84°
76°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunny 85°
77°
85°
77°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
74°
87°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Mar 11

ThunderStorms 86°
73°
86°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Tue Mar 12

Cloudy 83°
73°
83°
73°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rio de Janeiro New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine