We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rio de Janeiro

Extended Forecast

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 29°
20°
29°
20°

Some sun; humid

2%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 28°
19°
28°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 28°
21°
28°
21°

Plenty of sun

2%

Sat Jun 30

MostlySunny 26°
21°
26°
21°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 27°
21°
27°
21°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jul 5

Showers 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

59%

Fri Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 25°
21°
25°
21°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 26°
18°
26°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 25°
17°
25°
17°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 10

Sunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Sunny

20%

Wed Jul 11

Showers 26°
17°
26°
17°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Thu Jul 12

Showers 24°
17°
24°
17°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Jul 13

Showers 22°
16°
22°
16°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 23°
16°
23°
16°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 16

MostlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 17

PartlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 25°
16°
25°
16°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunny 23°
17°
23°
17°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 22

MostlySunny 22°
19°
22°
19°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 23°
19°
23°
19°

Sunny

2%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Jul 27

PartlySunny 25°
18°
25°
18°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sat Jul 28

MostlyCloudy 24°
16°
24°
16°

Mainly cloudy

14%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 23°
19°
23°
19°

Partly sunny

14%

Tue Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 24°
19°
24°
19°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 2

Sunny 25°
21°
25°
21°

Sunny

2%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 25°
20°
25°
20°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunshine

2%

Tue Aug 7

MostlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 10

PartlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 25°
20°
25°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 25°
20°
25°
20°

Spotty afternoon showers

62%

Mon Aug 13

ThunderStorms 24°
19°
24°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

73%

Tue Aug 14

ThunderStorms 23°
20°
23°
20°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

98%

Wed Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 23°
20°
23°
20°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Thu Aug 16

MostlySunny 24°
19°
24°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Aug 18

PartlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Aug 19

MostlySunny 25°
20°
25°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 25°
20°
25°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Aug 22

MostlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 25°
19°
25°
19°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 24°
19°
24°
19°

A stray morning thunderstorm

40%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu Aug 30

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunny

1%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 1

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 25°
21°
25°
21°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 27°
22°
27°
22°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 11

Sunny 27°
21°
27°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 27°
22°
27°
22°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 27°
22°
27°
22°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunny 27°
21°
27°
21°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

MostlySunny 27°
20°
27°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 26°
21°
26°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 27°
21°
27°
21°

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue Sep 18

Showers 26°
22°
26°
22°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 27°
22°
27°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rio de Janeiro New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine