We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingston

Extended Forecast

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 80°
70°
80°
70°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudyTStorms 78°
64°
78°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 79°
71°
79°
71°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
73°
84°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sat Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

A t-storm around in the a.m.

40%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 84°
69°
84°
69°

Clouds and sun; humid

15%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

Chance of a p.m. shower

30%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jul 31

Showers 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

74%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 75°
62°
75°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 77°
65°
77°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sat Aug 3

Cloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Clouds, humid; a p.m. t-storm

55%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Sunshine; humid

10%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 80°
65°
80°
65°

Increasing clouds

25%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 76°
65°
76°
65°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

65%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
64°
76°
64°

Morning rain

72%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny; humid

20%

Tue Aug 13

ThunderStorms 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Times of sun and clouds

20%

Thu Aug 15

Showers 73°
57°
73°
57°

Windy; a bit of morning rain

56%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

Showers 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 75°
62°
75°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 22

Rain 77°
62°
77°
62°

Rain

87%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 75°
59°
75°
59°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 27

Rain 72°
57°
72°
57°

Occasional rain

65%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 74°
66°
74°
66°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 30

ThunderStorms 77°
57°
77°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Sep 2

ThunderStorms 70°
50°
70°
50°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

67%

Tue Sep 3

Dreary 64°
49°
64°
49°

Low clouds

1%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 67°
57°
67°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 7

Rain 69°
54°
69°
54°

Rain

74%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 13

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

A little morning rain

59%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 62°
52°
62°
52°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 63°
54°
63°
54°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Mon Sep 16

Rain 64°
51°
64°
51°

Rain at times

65%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
48°
72°
48°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 18

Showers 67°
52°
67°
52°

Cloudy, showers around; windy

63%

Thu Sep 19

Dreary 62°
46°
62°
46°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Sep 20

Rain 69°
45°
69°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 61°
45°
61°
45°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

Sun and areas of low clouds

18%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Sep 25

Sunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 27

MostlyCloudy 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 28

Dreary 67°
41°
67°
41°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 57°
40°
57°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 60°
40°
60°
40°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunnyShowers 56°
38°
56°
38°

Some sun, a couple of showers

62%

Thu Oct 3

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

63%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 53°
49°
53°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 56°
49°
56°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 63°
42°
63°
42°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Oct 8

Rain 64°
39°
64°
39°

Occasional rain

66%

Wed Oct 9

Dreary 54°
38°
54°
38°

Low clouds; windy

25%

Thu Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 52°
47°
52°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sat Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly cloudy; windy

24%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 59°
38°
59°
38°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine