We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingston

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

Showers 73°
59°
73°
59°

A brief shower or two

60%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
60°
75°
60°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

3%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
63°
74°
63°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Partly sunny; pleasant

4%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 75°
60°
75°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 77°
61°
77°
61°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 78°
61°
78°
61°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 73°
60°
73°
60°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 74°
59°
74°
59°

Chance of a shower

30%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 74°
58°
74°
58°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Jul 10

MostlyCloudy 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 74°
62°
74°
62°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 72°
59°
72°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 71°
62°
71°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jul 18

Cloudy 77°
65°
77°
65°

Clouds; humid

25%

Fri Jul 19

Cloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 74°
61°
74°
61°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 81°
65°
81°
65°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
58°
78°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

MostlyCloudy 77°
64°
77°
64°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Fri Aug 2

Showers 73°
58°
73°
58°

Spotty morning showers

65%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

Showers 79°
60°
79°
60°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 76°
66°
76°
66°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
65°
79°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 76°
60°
76°
60°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 77°
60°
77°
60°

Clouds yielding to sun

6%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 76°
55°
76°
55°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 72°
63°
72°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 75°
63°
75°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

ThunderStorms 78°
55°
78°
55°

P.M. showers and t-storms

72%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 75°
53°
75°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 70°
57°
70°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 71°
61°
71°
61°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 27

Rain 70°
52°
70°
52°

Rain

77%

Wed Aug 28

Dreary 67°
54°
67°
54°

Low clouds

5%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
60°
74°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 72°
60°
72°
60°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 73°
59°
73°
59°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Sep 4

Showers 70°
61°
70°
61°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 74°
60°
74°
60°

Clouds and sun

2%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Sep 7

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
52°
74°
52°

Variable clouds, rainy times

69%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Tue Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 66°
58°
66°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 13

Showers 66°
49°
66°
49°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Partial sunshine

8%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
49°
65°
49°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

A little morning rain

57%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 62°
55°
62°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 67°
54°
67°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine