We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kingston

July 2019 Weather

Mon Jul 1

75°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 2

73°
63°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 3

82°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 4

86°
60°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 5

81°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 6

82°
65°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 7

77°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 8

77°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 9

75°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 10

79°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 11

80°
65°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 12

77°
62°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 13

75°
60°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 14

80°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 15

78°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 80°
70°
80°
70°

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudyTStorms 78°
64°
78°
64°

60%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 79°
71°
79°
71°

2%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
73°
84°
73°

59%

Sat Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

40%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 84°
69°
84°
69°

15%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

30%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

30%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

25%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

30%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

35%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

30%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 74°
61°
74°
61°

30%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

10%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

10%

Wed Jul 31

ThunderStorms 74°
64°
74°
64°

67%

◂ Jun 2019 Aug 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kingston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine