We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Mont-Tremblant

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Rain 43°
38°
43°
38°

Rain

100%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 49°
43°
49°
43°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

62%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 65°
37°
65°
37°

Decreasing clouds

12%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 59°
34°
59°
34°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

A morning shower, then rain

80%

Wed Apr 24

Showers 46°
29°
46°
29°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

53%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Apr 26

Cloudy 64°
34°
64°
34°

A thick cloud cover

25%

Sat Apr 27

Cloudy 54°
22°
54°
22°

Cloudy; cooler

25%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 56°
29°
56°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Increasing cloudiness

7%

Tue Apr 30

Sunny 52°
32°
52°
32°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 55°
35°
55°
35°

A shower possible

30%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 59°
33°
59°
33°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

Showers 62°
34°
62°
34°

Occasional morning rain

63%

Sun May 5

Showers 60°
37°
60°
37°

A little morning rain

80%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 58°
36°
58°
36°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 7

Sunny 61°
37°
61°
37°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 61°
32°
61°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 57°
32°
57°
32°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 10

Sunny 59°
34°
59°
34°

Sunny

20%

Sat May 11

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
43°
66°
43°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun May 12

MostlyCloudy 66°
38°
66°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 57°
34°
57°
34°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue May 14

Showers 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Wed May 15

Showers 64°
41°
64°
41°

Spotty morning showers

66%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
40°
62°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 63°
41°
63°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 76°
45°
76°
45°

Mostly sunny; warm

4%

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 71°
45°
71°
45°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Partly sunny

8%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

A blend of sun and clouds

21%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 72°
47°
72°
47°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sun and some clouds

11%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 70°
44°
70°
44°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue May 28

Showers 66°
49°
66°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Wed May 29

Cloudy 74°
50°
74°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 30

Showers 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Fri May 31

Showers 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sat Jun 1

Showers 73°
50°
73°
50°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

56%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Partly sunny

22%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

Dreary 65°
45°
65°
45°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Jun 6

ThunderStorms 68°
44°
68°
44°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

68%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 71°
46°
71°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 70°
48°
70°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

11%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunny intervals

3%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
49°
75°
49°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

Sunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 75°
49°
75°
49°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Jun 25

ThunderStorms 75°
51°
75°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 76°
50°
76°
50°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 77°
51°
77°
51°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 28

Rain 76°
52°
76°
52°

Periods of rain

68%

Sat Jun 29

ThunderStorms 77°
51°
77°
51°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

64%

Sun Jun 30

Showers 77°
51°
77°
51°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Jul 3

Showers 78°
53°
78°
53°

Mostly cloudy, showers; humid

89%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
52°
77°
52°

Spotty showers

60%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 78°
52°
78°
52°

Clouds and sun

12%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 77°
46°
77°
46°

Decreasing clouds

1%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
46°
70°
46°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 70°
47°
70°
47°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 70°
47°
70°
47°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 70°
48°
70°
48°

P.M. showers and t-storms

65%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
48°
72°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Mont-Tremblant New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine