We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Osoyoos

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Showers 64°
43°
64°
43°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 68°
36°
68°
36°

Sunny

0%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Mostly sunny; nice

0%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Increasing clouds

12%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
47°
73°
47°

Clouds and sun; nice

2%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Mostly sunny; nice

0%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 68°
44°
68°
44°

Increasing clouds

0%

Fri Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 65°
40°
65°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

6%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 66°
39°
66°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 60°
36°
60°
36°

Mostly cloudy; cooler

25%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Cloudy

4%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 71°
46°
71°
46°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 72°
44°
72°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

Rain 77°
48°
77°
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun May 5

Showers 76°
45°
76°
45°

Clouds, a bit of rain

58%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 68°
42°
68°
42°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

Showers 68°
44°
68°
44°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Wed May 8

Showers 68°
37°
68°
37°

Morning rain, then a t-storm

75%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 63°
38°
63°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 62°
37°
62°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 64°
38°
64°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 66°
39°
66°
39°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 13

Cloudy 65°
40°
65°
40°

Overcast

25%

Tue May 14

Cloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed May 15

Showers 71°
45°
71°
45°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Thu May 16

Rain 70°
45°
70°
45°

Rain

74%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

A morning shower

56%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

ThunderStorms 80°
49°
80°
49°

Morning showers and t-storms

65%

Mon May 20

Showers 75°
44°
75°
44°

Morning showers

78%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 72°
45°
72°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 72°
45°
72°
45°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
46°
73°
46°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 74°
47°
74°
47°

A morning shower

55%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

Mostly sunny

7%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue May 28

Sunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Sunny

1%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 76°
48°
76°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Fri May 31

Cloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 76°
48°
76°
48°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 77°
47°
77°
47°

Partial sunshine

7%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 6

Dreary 76°
49°
76°
49°

Low clouds

6%

Fri Jun 7

Showers 77°
50°
77°
50°

A touch of morning rain

59%

Sat Jun 8

ThunderStorms 79°
51°
79°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jun 9

Rain 80°
50°
80°
50°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 82°
50°
82°
50°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

64%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 82°
50°
82°
50°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 84°
52°
84°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jun 17

ThunderStorms 84°
51°
84°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 83°
50°
83°
50°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

69%

Wed Jun 19

ThunderStorms 80°
50°
80°
50°

Rather cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 83°
51°
83°
51°

Mostly cloudy, showers

74%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 84°
52°
84°
52°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 85°
51°
85°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
52°
84°
52°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
51°
85°
51°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

60%

Thu Jun 27

MostlyCloudy 85°
52°
85°
52°

A morning thunderstorm

52%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 86°
53°
86°
53°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 86°
53°
86°
53°

Increasing cloudiness

9%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 87°
52°
87°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 87°
53°
87°
53°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 86°
53°
86°
53°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 88°
54°
88°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 87°
46°
87°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 77°
46°
77°
46°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 77°
47°
77°
47°

Variably cloudy, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 10

ThunderStorms 78°
46°
78°
46°

Morning showers and t-storms

66%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 78°
46°
78°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 79°
47°
79°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

12%

Sat Jul 13

Showers 78°
47°
78°
47°

A.M. showers, then a shower

64%

Sun Jul 14

MostlyCloudy 79°
48°
79°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 79°
47°
79°
47°

Clouds and sun

12%

Wed Jul 17

Showers 84°
52°
84°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Osoyoos New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine