We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Sherwood Park

Extended Forecast

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Sunshine; pleasant and warmer

11%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 79°
56°
79°
56°

Some sun; pleasant

4%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clearing; cooler

40%

Fri Aug 23

Cloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

41%

Sat Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 68°
49°
68°
49°

Sun, then clouds

20%

Sun Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 66°
48°
66°
48°

A p.m. shower in places

42%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 62°
48°
62°
48°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

65%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 61°
45°
61°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sat Aug 31

Showers 70°
51°
70°
51°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

66%

Sun Sep 1

Showers 67°
49°
67°
49°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Mon Sep 2

Cloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

Showers 58°
38°
58°
38°

Mainly cloudy, rain ending

66%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

A morning shower

56%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 70°
51°
70°
51°

Turning out cloudy

20%

Sat Sep 7

Showers 66°
52°
66°
52°

Cloudy, showers

65%

Sun Sep 8

Showers 66°
51°
66°
51°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Mon Sep 9

Showers 64°
50°
64°
50°

A touch of afternoon rain

62%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 11

ThunderStorms 60°
49°
60°
49°

Clouds, thunderstorms

65%

Thu Sep 12

Cloudy 59°
47°
59°
47°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 13

Showers 58°
48°
58°
48°

A bit of afternoon rain

58%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 61°
48°
61°
48°

Clouds rolling in

25%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 64°
48°
64°
48°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

58%

Tue Sep 17

Cloudy 57°
47°
57°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 63°
46°
63°
46°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 63°
38°
63°
38°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 61°
39°
61°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 60°
35°
60°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 55°
32°
55°
32°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 55°
39°
55°
39°

Times of sun and clouds

14%

Wed Sep 25

MostlyCloudy 61°
35°
61°
35°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 58°
32°
58°
32°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 27

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 53°
35°
53°
35°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 58°
31°
58°
31°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 30

Showers 50°
33°
50°
33°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 56°
35°
56°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Clouds and sun

5%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Oct 6

MostlySunny 63°
38°
63°
38°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 62°
36°
62°
36°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 8

PartlySunny 53°
34°
53°
34°

Sunshine and some clouds

12%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 52°
35°
52°
35°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Oct 10

Showers 51°
29°
51°
29°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Fri Oct 11

Showers 47°
27°
47°
27°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 45°
29°
45°
29°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Sun and areas of low clouds

10%

Mon Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 49°
27°
49°
27°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 49°
24°
49°
24°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Wed Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 46°
22°
46°
22°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Thu Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 40°
23°
40°
23°

Clouds and sun; cold

25%

Fri Oct 18

Flurries 40°
23°
40°
23°

Mostly cloudy, snow showers

71%

Sat Oct 19

Flurries 39°
20°
39°
20°

Some afternoon snow

73%

Sun Oct 20

Flurries 38°
19°
38°
19°

Overcast, a little snow; cold

65%

Mon Oct 21

PartlySunny 38°
23°
38°
23°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed Oct 23

Flurries 40°
26°
40°
26°

Snow showers in the afternoon

70%

Thu Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 40°
33°
40°
33°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 42°
33°
42°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 50°
30°
50°
30°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 48°
34°
48°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 29

Cloudy 48°
31°
48°
31°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 47°
31°
47°
31°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

54%

Thu Oct 31

MostlyCloudy 44°
30°
44°
30°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Fri Nov 1

Cloudy 46°
27°
46°
27°

Cloudy, a stray shower

41%

Sat Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 46°
26°
46°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 39°
29°
39°
29°

Clouds and sun

0%

Mon Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 42°
27°
42°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 43°
23°
43°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Nov 6

Flurries 37°
18°
37°
18°

A little snow, mainly later

73%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 37°
13°
37°
13°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 30°
17°
30°
17°

Rather cloudy

11%

Sat Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sun Nov 10

FreezingRain 30°
24°
30°
24°

Cloudy, a little icy mix

53%

Mon Nov 11

Showers 33°
25°
33°
25°

A bit of afternoon rain

54%

Tue Nov 12

FreezingRain 38°
26°
38°
26°

A little ice early, then rain

56%

Wed Nov 13

Cloudy 39°
24°
39°
24°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 38°
23°
38°
23°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 15

Cloudy 37°
23°
37°
23°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 36°
24°
36°
24°

Sun and areas of low clouds

20%

Sun Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 33°
15°
33°
15°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Sherwood Park New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine