We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Toronto

Extended Forecast

Sun Jul 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 21°
19°
21°
19°

Cooler; morning rain

75%

Mon Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 26°
22°
26°
22°

Warmer with clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 24

ThunderStorms 26°
21°
26°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jul 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 26°
21°
26°
21°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 27

PartlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jul 29

PartlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Jul 30

MostlyCloudy 24°
18°
24°
18°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Jul 31

Cloudy 23°
16°
23°
16°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 28°
19°
28°
19°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 4

Sunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 5

Cloudy 25°
18°
25°
18°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Aug 6

MostlySunny 25°
19°
25°
19°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Aug 7

MostlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Wed Aug 8

ThunderStorms 25°
19°
25°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

A morning shower

57%

Fri Aug 10

PartlySunny 23°
18°
23°
18°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Clouds and sunshine; humid

25%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 27°
20°
27°
20°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Mon Aug 13

ThunderStorms 26°
20°
26°
20°

Morning rain, then t-storms

65%

Tue Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 25°
20°
25°
20°

A morning shower

56%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 26°
20°
26°
20°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 16

MostlySunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Aug 17

MostlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunny

2%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Sunny

7%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 23

ThunderStorms 26°
14°
26°
14°

A.M. t-storms; mostly cloudy

72%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 20°
18°
20°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 25°
18°
25°
18°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Mon Sep 3

ThunderStorms 23°
16°
23°
16°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Tue Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 23°
13°
23°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 21°
14°
21°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 23°
18°
23°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 9

Showers 22°
18°
22°
18°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 24°
11°
24°
11°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Sep 11

MostlyCloudyTStorms 23°
10°
23°
10°

P.M. showers and t-storms

73%

Wed Sep 12

MostlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

Clouds breaking for some sun

5%

Sat Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 17°
14°
17°
14°

Sunny intervals, a shower

55%

Tue Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 17°
14°
17°
14°

Sun and areas of low clouds

8%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 21°
21°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 20

Rain 17°
17°

Rain

75%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 15°
12°
15°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 18°
18°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 16°
13°
16°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 20°
11°
20°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 27

Showers 17°
17°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Fri Sep 28

MostlySunny 16°
12°
16°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 19°
13°
19°
13°

Sunny

3%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Sunny

1%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Sunny

1%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 19°
12°
19°
12°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Oct 3

ThunderStorms 18°
18°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 16°
10°
16°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 13°
12°
13°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 18°
11°
18°
11°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 18°
11°
18°
11°

Occasional rain

66%

Mon Oct 8

Dreary 15°
12°
15°
12°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Oct 9

Showers 18°
12°
18°
12°

A bit of morning rain

59%

Wed Oct 10

MostlySunny 18°
12°
18°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

13%

Fri Oct 12

ThunderStorms 18°
18°

P.M. showers and t-storms

71%

Sat Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 16°
16°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Wed Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Sun and areas of low clouds

7%

Thu Oct 18

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Fri Oct 19

RainSnow

An afternoon shower in spots

47%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Toronto New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine