Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

ThunderStorms ——
——

A couple of showers and thunderstorms

58%

Thu Jan 18

Showers

Rather cloudy with showers

99%

Fri Jan 19

Rain

Cloudy, rain

78%

Sat Jan 20

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

Rain

76%

Mon Jan 22

Showers

A few showers in the morning

78%

Tue Jan 23

Rain

Rain and drizzle

63%

Wed Jan 24

Rain
-2°

-2°

Rain

75%

Thu Jan 25

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri Jan 26

Showers

Mostly cloudy with rain

55%

Sat Jan 27

RainSnow

Heavy rain and snow

81%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy
-1°

-1°

Considerable cloudiness

12%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy

Cloudy with a quick shower

40%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy
-1°

-1°

An a.m. flurry; mainly cloudy

40%

Wed Jan 31

IntermittentClouds

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Thu Feb 1

Showers

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Feb 2

RainSnow

Rain, mixed with snow early

82%

Sat Feb 3

Rain

Rain

78%

Sun Feb 4

PartlySunnyShowers

A couple of showers

76%

Mon Feb 5

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

Sun and clouds

55%

Tue Feb 6

IntermittentClouds
-2°

-2°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 7

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

Intermittent snow and rain

73%

Thu Feb 8

RainSnow

Periods of snow and rain

76%

Fri Feb 9

FreezingRain

A bit of ice in the morning

59%

Sat Feb 10

RainSnow

Rain and snow showers

65%

Sun Feb 11

RainSnow

A bit of rain and snow

63%

Mon Feb 12

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 13

MostlySunny
-1°

-1°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Feb 14

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

5%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

20%

Sat Feb 17

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

57%

Sun Feb 18

Showers

Cloudy with a touch of rain

56%

Mon Feb 19

Rain

Rain

75%

Tue Feb 20

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Feb 21

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

Rain and snow shower

56%

Thu Feb 22

MostlyCloudyShowers

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Fri Feb 23

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

Rain and snow showers

65%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds

Sunny intervals with a shower

55%

Sun Feb 25

IntermittentClouds
-1°

-1°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Mon Feb 26

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Tue Feb 27

Showers

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Feb 28

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 1

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Fri Mar 2

RainSnow

Occasional afternoon rain

66%

Sat Mar 3

Rain

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Mar 4

Rain

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Mar 5

RainSnow

An afternoon shower in spots

49%

Tue Mar 6

Rain 10°
10°

Rain at times

65%

Wed Mar 7

Showers 11°
11°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

59%

Thu Mar 8

Rain 11°
11°

Rain

76%

Fri Mar 9

Showers 10°
10°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

60%

Sat Mar 10

RainSnow

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sun Mar 11

Showers

Occasional afternoon rain

64%

Mon Mar 12

Showers 10°
10°

A couple of showers

61%

Tue Mar 13

RainSnow

Showers in the afternoon

68%

Wed Mar 14

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 15

RainSnow

An afternoon shower in spots

46%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Sat Mar 17

Showers 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Mar 18

Cloudy 11°
11°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 20

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Wed Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Mar 22

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Sun Mar 25

PartlySunny

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 26

MostlyCloudy

Mostly cloudy

10%

Tue Mar 27

RainSnow

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed Mar 28

RainSnow 10°
10°

A stray afternoon shower

48%

Thu Mar 29

Showers 11°
11°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 11°
11°

A little morning rain

57%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Mon Apr 2

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 14°
14°

A bit of morning rain

58%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 15°
15°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 13°
13°

A little morning rain

58%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 13°
13°

Clouds, a little rain

59%

Sat Apr 7

Rain 12°
12°

Occasional rain

66%

Sun Apr 8

Rain 11°
11°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 10

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Fri Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 12°
12°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 12°
12°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

71%

Mon Apr 16

Rain 14°
14°

Rain at times

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine