We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Tue Oct 23

Showers ——
46°
——
46°

A shower early; mostly cloudy

58%

Wed Oct 24

Rain 56°
49°
56°
49°

Occasional rain, mainly early

61%

Thu Oct 25

Rain 55°
49°
55°
49°

Rain tapering off

96%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunnyShowers 59°
43°
59°
43°

A couple of showers

63%

Sat Oct 27

MostlyCloudy 58°
47°
58°
47°

Turning cloudy

0%

Sun Oct 28

Rain 60°
50°
60°
50°

Occasional rain

65%

Mon Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 54°
42°
54°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 30

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 52°
42°
52°
42°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 53°
44°
53°
44°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Nov 2

Cloudy 55°
42°
55°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Nov 3

Cloudy 53°
45°
53°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 4

Cloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Nov 5

MostlyCloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Nov 6

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Rain

99%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 8

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Nov 9

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain

76%

Sat Nov 10

Rain 54°
44°
54°
44°

Rain

79%

Sun Nov 11

ThunderStorms 52°
43°
52°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Mon Nov 12

Rain 51°
44°
51°
44°

Rain

79%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

Overcast, showers

98%

Wed Nov 14

Rain 50°
43°
50°
43°

Rain

79%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 51°
42°
51°
42°

Rain

80%

Fri Nov 16

Rain 52°
43°
52°
43°

Rain

80%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

Cloudy, showers

65%

Sun Nov 18

ThunderStorms 51°
42°
51°
42°

A shower and t-storm around

81%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 48°
42°
48°
42°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Tue Nov 20

Rain 43°
41°
43°
41°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Nov 21

Rain 42°
41°
42°
41°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 42°
41°
42°
41°

Overcast, a touch of rain

56%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 46°
35°
46°
35°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 45°
35°
45°
35°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Wed Nov 28

MostlyCloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Clouding up

4%

Thu Nov 29

RainSnow 44°
35°
44°
35°

A bit of rain and snow

56%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 45°
35°
45°
35°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 41°
36°
41°
36°

Rain

99%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Dec 3

Rain 40°
40°
40°
40°

Rain

99%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Wed Dec 5

Cloudy 43°
40°
43°
40°

Considerable clouds

1%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 42°
35°
42°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Fri Dec 7

Showers 43°
31°
43°
31°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sat Dec 8

MostlyCloudy 42°
29°
42°
29°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Sun Dec 9

Flurries 38°
27°
38°
27°

Snow showers in the afternoon

69%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 37°
26°
37°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 35°
26°
35°
26°

Partly sunny

21%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 34°
27°
34°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 36°
28°
36°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 37°
31°
37°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 37°
32°
37°
32°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 42°
32°
42°
32°

Clouds and sun

15%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 43°
37°
43°
37°

Occasional afternoon rain

54%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 46°
35°
46°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 46°
35°
46°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 43°
34°
43°
34°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 41°
38°
41°
38°

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 42°
39°
42°
39°

A p.m. shower in places

42%

Fri Dec 28

Rain 42°
41°
42°
41°

Occasional rain

65%

Sat Dec 29

Dreary 47°
39°
47°
39°

Low clouds

18%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 45°
37°
45°
37°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 46°
28°
46°
28°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Tue Jan 1

Sleet 42°
31°
42°
31°

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

62%

Wed Jan 2

Cloudy 39°
34°
39°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Jan 4

FreezingRain 43°
29°
43°
29°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 39°
30°
39°
30°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 6

PartlySunny 40°
28°
40°
28°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 8

MostlySunny 42°
31°
42°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 41°
33°
41°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 37°
35°
37°
35°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Jan 11

Cloudy 41°
36°
41°
36°

Cloudy, a shower in places

40%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 39°
37°
39°
37°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

60%

Sun Jan 13

Rain 41°
34°
41°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Jan 14

Rain 43°
36°
43°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 38°
37°
38°
37°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed Jan 16

Cloudy 41°
36°
41°
36°

Clouds, a shower in places

41%

Thu Jan 17

Rain 42°
35°
42°
35°

Rain

75%

Fri Jan 18

Showers 41°
33°
41°
33°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

59%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 39°
30°
39°
30°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 20

Showers 38°
26°
38°
26°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine