We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Wed Aug 15

HazySunshine 82°
61°
82°
61°

Hazy sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 16

HazySunshine 78°
58°
78°
58°

Hazy sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 17

HazySunshine 72°
58°
72°
58°

Hazy sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 18

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

4%

Sun Aug 19

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Sunshine; remaining warm

0%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 75°
59°
75°
59°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Sep 3

Cloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Overcast

25%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 7

ThunderStorms 71°
57°
71°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
58°
69°
58°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Sep 9

Showers 68°
57°
68°
57°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Sep 10

Showers 67°
57°
67°
57°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

64%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 65°
56°
65°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

Clouds and sunshine

20%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Partly sunny

8%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
48°
63°
48°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Sat Sep 15

ThunderStorms 64°
48°
64°
48°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Sun Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 61°
49°
61°
49°

Mostly cloudy

24%

Mon Sep 17

Rain 63°
51°
63°
51°

Occasional rain

64%

Tue Sep 18

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Wed Sep 19

Showers 61°
57°
61°
57°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Thu Sep 20

Showers 62°
55°
62°
55°

A little morning rain; cloudy

57%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 63°
56°
63°
56°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Sat Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 65°
55°
65°
55°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Sun Sep 23

Rain 61°
53°
61°
53°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Tue Sep 25

PartlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 30

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 2

Showers 65°
43°
65°
43°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

68%

Wed Oct 3

Showers 57°
44°
57°
44°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Fri Oct 5

Rain 56°
46°
56°
46°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 55°
48°
55°
48°

Cloudy, showers

79%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 55°
50°
55°
50°

Rain

76%

Mon Oct 8

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Oct 9

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

73%

Wed Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 55°
44°
55°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 13

MostlySunny 61°
49°
61°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 14

MostlyCloudyShowers 60°
45°
60°
45°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Oct 15

Showers 54°
47°
54°
47°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 54°
41°
54°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Oct 19

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 58°
43°
58°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 23

Sunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 25

Showers 50°
45°
50°
45°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 51°
46°
51°
46°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

76%

Sun Oct 28

Rain 50°
46°
50°
46°

Occasional rain

66%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 49°
47°
49°
47°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Wed Oct 31

Rain 55°
41°
55°
41°

Rain

75%

Thu Nov 1

Rain 48°
37°
48°
37°

Rain

99%

Fri Nov 2

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain tapering off

90%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 46°
36°
46°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Sun Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 47°
37°
47°
37°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Nov 6

Showers 46°
38°
46°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Wed Nov 7

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Thu Nov 8

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Nov 9

Rain 45°
36°
45°
36°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Nov 10

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

A.M. showers, then a shower

66%

Sun Nov 11

Rain 46°
38°
46°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Nov 12

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine