We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Vancouver

Extended Forecast

Mon Apr 22

Rain 51°
48°
51°
48°

Periods of rain; cooler

85%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 58°
42°
58°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 59°
41°
59°
41°

Sun and some clouds

19%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 28

Sunny 55°
45°
55°
45°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

Sunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 30

Showers 64°
51°
64°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 60°
53°
60°
53°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

MostlyCloudy 56°
49°
56°
49°

Chance of a morning shower

30%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 63°
48°
63°
48°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon May 6

Cloudy 59°
46°
59°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue May 7

Rain 58°
47°
58°
47°

Occasional rain

64%

Wed May 8

Showers 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy, showery

72%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 56°
43°
56°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

Rain 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly cloudy, misty

57%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 58°
47°
58°
47°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed May 15

Cloudy 63°
49°
63°
49°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu May 16

Cloudy 67°
53°
67°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 64°
50°
64°
50°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 63°
49°
63°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon May 20

Showers 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
46°
61°
46°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed May 22

ThunderStorms 62°
49°
62°
49°

P.M. showers and t-storms

64%

Thu May 23

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
46°
64°
46°

A couple of morning showers

74%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 66°
52°
66°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 67°
52°
67°
52°

A couple of showers

60%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 65°
51°
65°
51°

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 65°
52°
65°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sun and some clouds

8%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 9

ThunderStorms 70°
55°
70°
55°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Mon Jun 10

Cloudy 69°
54°
69°
54°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 70°
55°
70°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

71%

Tue Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

40%

Wed Jun 19

Rain 70°
56°
70°
56°

Periods of rain

64%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 71°
56°
71°
56°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

68%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Clouds and sun

9%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Sun and some clouds

8%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 73°
50°
73°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Thundershower

55%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Fri Jul 12

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

59%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

40%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Some sun, a shower in places

40%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partly sunny

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine