Vancouver

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


-5°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2


-3°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3


-2°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

10°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10


actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

11°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

12°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

Showers

99%

Fri Jan 19

Rain

78%

Sat Jan 20

Showers

63%

Sun Jan 21

Rain

76%

Mon Jan 22

Showers

78%

Tue Jan 23

Rain

63%

Wed Jan 24

Rain
-2°

-2°

75%

Thu Jan 25

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

60%

Fri Jan 26

Showers

55%

Sat Jan 27

RainSnow

81%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy
-1°

-1°

12%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy

40%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy
-1°

-1°

40%

Wed Jan 31

IntermittentClouds

4%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine