We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Vancouver

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

47°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

45°
34°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

44°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

39°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

43°
29°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

38°
29°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

41°
28°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

49°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

55°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

47°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

46°
40°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

44°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

Rain 49°
45°
49°
45°

75%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

59%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 46°
43°
46°
43°

25%

Sun Dec 16

Rain 49°
45°
49°
45°

75%

Mon Dec 17

Showers 50°
44°
50°
44°

65%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 50°
44°
50°
44°

76%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 51°
46°
51°
46°

25%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

30%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

25%

Sat Dec 22

Cloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

5%

Sun Dec 23

Cloudy 36°
24°
36°
24°

25%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 41°
39°
41°
39°

25%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 42°
34°
42°
34°

35%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 42°
35°
42°
35°

30%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

30%

Fri Dec 28

RainSnow 37°
35°
37°
35°

67%

Sat Dec 29

RainSnow 39°
37°
39°
37°

62%

Sun Dec 30

Rain 40°
37°
40°
37°

75%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 43°
36°
43°
36°

74%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Vancouver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine