We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Whitney

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

FreezingRain 41°
18°
41°
18°

64%

Sun Dec 2

MostlyCloudy 41°
14°
41°
14°

25%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 36°
36°

0%

Tue Dec 4

Flurries 26°
26°

61%

Wed Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 22°
22°

5%

Thu Dec 6

Flurries 22°
22°

75%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

3%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

2%

Sun Dec 9

PartlySunnyFlurries 30°
17°
30°
17°

55%

Mon Dec 10

Dreary 33°
16°
33°
16°

6%

Tue Dec 11

Flurries 33°
15°
33°
15°

55%

Wed Dec 12

Flurries 32°
13°
32°
13°

74%

Thu Dec 13

Dreary 30°
14°
30°
14°

2%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

0%

Sat Dec 15

Flurries 31°
12°
31°
12°

71%

Sun Dec 16

Flurries 31°
31°

66%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 26°
26°

20%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 20°
20°

0%

Wed Dec 19

Snow 30°
11°
30°
11°

76%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 28°
12°
28°
12°

5%

Fri Dec 21

21°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 22

21°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 23

20°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 24

20°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 25

20°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 26

20°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 27

20°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 28

20°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 29

20°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 30

20°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 31

19°

average temperatures

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Whitney New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine