We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Whitney

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


-33°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

18°
-25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

15°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

12°
-14°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

-8°
-20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

-6°
-30°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

15°
-30°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

30°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

27°
-1°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

39°
-4°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

49°
29°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

49°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


-15°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

12°
-17°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

21°
-1°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

20°
-8°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

21°
17°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

29°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

39°
25°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 21

37°
26°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 22

31°
21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 23

36°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 24

15°
-10°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 25

18°
-15°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 26

31°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 27

46°
17°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 28

32°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 29

17°
-2°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 30


-14°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 31

23°
-15°

actual temperatures

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Whitney New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine