We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Beijing

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 50°
27°
50°
27°

Mostly sunny; mild

0%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 46°
23°
46°
23°

Sunny; mild

0%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Partly sunny; mild

0%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 39°
19°
39°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 41°
21°
41°
21°

Partly sunny; mild

0%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 43°
21°
43°
21°

Partly sunny; mild

0%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 39°
23°
39°
23°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 45°
25°
45°
25°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 30

MostlySunny 46°
27°
46°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 46°
27°
46°
27°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 46°
23°
46°
23°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Partly sunny; cold

1%

Mon Feb 4

PartlySunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Partly sunny; cold

0%

Tue Feb 5

Sunny 40°
17°
40°
17°

Sunny

5%

Wed Feb 6

MostlySunny 40°
20°
40°
20°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Feb 7

IntermittentClouds 37°
15°
37°
15°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Feb 8

PartlySunny 34°
15°
34°
15°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 35°
16°
35°
16°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Feb 10

Cloudy 38°
20°
38°
20°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Feb 11

PartlySunny 35°
18°
35°
18°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 38°
18°
38°
18°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 40°
20°
40°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Feb 14

Sunny 45°
22°
45°
22°

Sunny

20%

Fri Feb 15

Sunny 47°
23°
47°
23°

Sunny

5%

Sat Feb 16

Sunny 47°
23°
47°
23°

Sunny

5%

Sun Feb 17

Sunny 37°
18°
37°
18°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 18

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 40°
27°
40°
27°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 20

PartlySunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 49°
24°
49°
24°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 44°
25°
44°
25°

Sun yielding to clouds

25%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 45°
22°
45°
22°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 24

Sunny 41°
24°
41°
24°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 49°
35°
49°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Wed Feb 27

Showers 45°
33°
45°
33°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 52°
26°
52°
26°

Clouds and sun

19%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 47°
28°
47°
28°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Sat Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 46°
27°
46°
27°

Sunny intervals

9%

Sun Mar 3

Sunny 49°
30°
49°
30°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

MostlySunny 53°
26°
53°
26°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Mar 5

MostlySunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 44°
30°
44°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 7

Showers 45°
29°
45°
29°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 45°
27°
45°
27°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Mar 9

MostlyCloudy 46°
27°
46°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 46°
28°
46°
28°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Sunny

0%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 49°
29°
49°
29°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Sat Mar 16

MostlySunny 57°
27°
57°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 47°
28°
47°
28°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Mon Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 48°
28°
48°
28°

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue Mar 19

Showers 47°
25°
47°
25°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Wed Mar 20

RainSnow 46°
25°
46°
25°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Mar 21

MostlySunny 47°
29°
47°
29°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Mar 22

MostlySunny 49°
29°
49°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 50°
31°
50°
31°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun Mar 24

Sunny 52°
34°
52°
34°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 25

Sunny 58°
37°
58°
37°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 26

Sunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 27

PartlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 68°
46°
68°
46°

Clouds giving way to some sun

5%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 70°
36°
70°
36°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 30

MostlyCloudy 68°
34°
68°
34°

Variable clouds, a shower

55%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 55°
34°
55°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

Sunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 2

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 3

MostlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 4

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Apr 5

PartlySunny 71°
37°
71°
37°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 60°
35°
60°
35°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sun Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 58°
36°
58°
36°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 9

Sunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 63°
48°
63°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 14

Showers 66°
41°
66°
41°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Mon Apr 15

Cloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 16

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 17

Sunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

Sunny 76°
42°
76°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Apr 19

Sunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Beijing New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine