We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Beijing

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 20

Cloudy ——
26°
——
26°

Very humid

19%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunny 33°
27°
33°
27°

Partial sunshine; hot, humid

25%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

Partly sunny; hot, humid

7%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partial sunshine; hot, humid

25%

Tue Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 31°
26°
31°
26°

Clouds and sun; very humid

25%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 31°
25°
31°
25°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Jul 26

Cloudy 31°
23°
31°
23°

Cloudy; very humid

25%

Fri Jul 27

Showers 31°
24°
31°
24°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

56%

Sat Jul 28

Showers 33°
22°
33°
22°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sun Jul 29

PartlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Partly sunny; warm, humid

25%

Mon Jul 30

MostlySunny 35°
23°
35°
23°

Sunshine; very warm, humid

4%

Tue Jul 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 30°
22°
30°
22°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed Aug 1

Rain 30°
23°
30°
23°

Rain and drizzle; humid

68%

Thu Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 30°
22°
30°
22°

Clouds and sun; very humid

25%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
23°
32°
23°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly cloudy; less humid

25%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Sunny; less humid

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Sunny

20%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunshine

20%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 10

Sunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
23°
30°
23°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 31°
23°
31°
23°

Some sun; humid

25%

Wed Aug 15

MostlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 19

MostlySunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 20

PartlySunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 27°
18°
27°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 27°
17°
27°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

Clouds and sun

22%

Wed Aug 29

Showers 26°
18°
26°
18°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Thu Aug 30

Cloudy 26°
17°
26°
17°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 27°
17°
27°
17°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sun Sep 2

MostlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 26°
15°
26°
15°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

Cloudy 27°
16°
27°
16°

Plenty of clouds

11%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 28°
16°
28°
16°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Partly sunny

7%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 24°
15°
24°
15°

Rain tapering to a shower

75%

Sat Sep 15

PartlySunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 27°
14°
27°
14°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 27°
11°
27°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 24

MostlyCloudy 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Sep 26

Cloudy 21°
10°
21°
10°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Fri Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sunny intervals

3%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 23°
23°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 24°
10°
24°
10°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 25°
25°

Sunny

2%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 9

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Oct 10

Showers 19°
19°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Thu Oct 11

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 19°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 13

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Beijing New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine