We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Beijing

November 2018 Weather

Thu Nov 1

64°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 2

61°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 3

64°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 4

50°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 5

50°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 6

50°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 7

52°
29°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 8

56°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 9

60°
53°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 10

55°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 11

59°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 12

58°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 13

54°
35°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 14

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 15

Showers 46°
34°
46°
34°

55%

Fri Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

0%

Sat Nov 17

PartlySunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

0%

Sun Nov 18

PartlySunny 50°
28°
50°
28°

0%

Mon Nov 19

MostlySunny 48°
28°
48°
28°

0%

Tue Nov 20

MostlyCloudy 50°
28°
50°
28°

2%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 48°
28°
48°
28°

0%

Thu Nov 22

PartlySunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

0%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

2%

Sat Nov 24

PartlySunny 46°
32°
46°
32°

0%

Sun Nov 25

PartlySunny 52°
32°
52°
32°

1%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 54°
32°
54°
32°

0%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

1%

Wed Nov 28

PartlySunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

25%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

20%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 48°
27°
48°
27°

5%

◂ Oct 2018 Dec 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Beijing New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine