We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Beijing

June 2018 Weather

Fri Jun 1

36°
18°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 2

35°
20°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 3

30°
19°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 4

35°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 5

39°
21°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 6

33°
23°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 7

32°
21°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 8

31°
19°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 9

25°
18°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 10

26°
16°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 11

27°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 12

32°
20°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 13

22°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 14

32°
15°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 15

30°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 16

30°
20°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 17

28°
20°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 18

33°
21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 19

34°
23°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 20

37°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 21

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 22

32°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 23

PartlySunny 35°
25°
35°
25°

15%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

7%

Mon Jun 25

MostlyCloudyTStorms 34°
24°
34°
24°

60%

Tue Jun 26

PartlySunny 35°
24°
35°
24°

9%

Wed Jun 27

MostlySunny 36°
24°
36°
24°

3%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 35°
25°
35°
25°

2%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

9%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 35°
23°
35°
23°

20%

◂ May 2018 Jul 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Beijing New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine