We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Beijing

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

33°
10°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

32°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

31°
13°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

33°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

32°
21°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

33°
14°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

37°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

34°
17°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

34°
14°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

41°
15°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

42°
23°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

40°
20°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

48°
13°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

41°
18°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

29°
18°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

36°
11°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 17

45°
13°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 18

43°
18°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 19

39°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 20

Sunny 41°
19°
41°
19°

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 46°
23°
46°
23°

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 48°
23°
48°
23°

0%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 45°
21°
45°
21°

0%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

0%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 37°
21°
37°
21°

3%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 37°
23°
37°
23°

0%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 46°
25°
46°
25°

0%

Mon Jan 28

Cloudy 43°
25°
43°
25°

0%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 50°
25°
50°
25°

2%

Wed Jan 30

Sunny 52°
32°
52°
32°

0%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 54°
32°
54°
32°

0%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Beijing New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine