Changchun

Extended Forecast

Mon Jan 22

Cold -18°
-28°
-18°
-28°

Frigid with plenty of sun

2%

Tue Jan 23

Cold -20°
-29°
-20°
-29°

Rather cloudy and very cold

25%

Wed Jan 24

Cold -20°
-29°
-20°
-29°

Partly sunny and very cold

9%

Thu Jan 25

Cold -21°
-29°
-21°
-29°

Partly sunny and frigid

2%

Fri Jan 26

Cold -18°
-25°
-18°
-25°

Partly sunny and frigid

6%

Sat Jan 27

Cold -16°
-23°
-16°
-23°

Sunny, but very cold

4%

Sun Jan 28

Cold -14°
-23°
-14°
-23°

Sunny, but very cold

7%

Mon Jan 29

Cold -13°
-22°
-13°
-22°

Sunny, but very cold

12%

Tue Jan 30

Sunny -11°
-20°
-11°
-20°

Cold with plenty of sunshine

7%

Wed Jan 31

PartlySunny -12°
-21°
-12°
-21°

Cold with partial sunshine

15%

Thu Feb 1

Cold -15°
-21°
-15°
-21°

Mostly cloudy and frigid

25%

Fri Feb 2

Cold -15°
-21°
-15°
-21°

Partly sunny and very cold

25%

Sat Feb 3

Cold -15°
-21°
-15°
-21°

Very cold with some sun

25%

Sun Feb 4

Cold -14°
-20°
-14°
-20°

Partly sunny and very cold

23%

Mon Feb 5

MostlyCloudy -10°
-20°
-10°
-20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 6

PartlySunny -10°
-23°
-10°
-23°

Partly sunny and cold

20%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny -11°
-23°
-11°
-23°

Sunny and cold

20%

Thu Feb 8

MostlyCloudy -11°
-23°
-11°
-23°

Mostly cloudy and cold

25%

Fri Feb 9

Sunny -9°
-20°
-9°
-20°

Cold with sunshine

20%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny -4°
-15°
-4°
-15°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 11

MostlyCloudy -2°
-14°
-2°
-14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 12

Flurries -1°
-13°
-1°
-13°

A little snow, mainly later

67%

Tue Feb 13

Cloudy -1°
-14°
-1°
-14°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Feb 14

Snow -2°
-13°
-2°
-13°

Snow

80%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy -1°
-13°
-1°
-13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 16

Sunny -3°
-20°
-3°
-20°

Sunny

5%

Sat Feb 17

MostlySunny -7°
-19°
-7°
-19°

Mostly sunny and cold

10%

Sun Feb 18

PartlySunny -7°
-20°
-7°
-20°

Partly sunny and cold

6%

Mon Feb 19

MostlySunny -6°
-16°
-6°
-16°

Mostly sunny and cold

18%

Tue Feb 20

Flurries -5°
-18°
-5°
-18°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of snow

70%

Wed Feb 21

IntermittentClouds -2°
-18°
-2°
-18°

Clouds and sun

16%

Thu Feb 22

MostlyCloudy -4°
-19°
-4°
-19°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Fri Feb 23

MostlySunny -5°
-17°
-5°
-17°

Mostly sunny and cold

8%

Sat Feb 24

MostlySunny -3°
-11°
-3°
-11°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Feb 25

Snow
-13°

-13°

Snow

75%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds
-12°

-12°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Tue Feb 27

MostlySunny -1°
-12°
-1°
-12°

Mostly sunny

40%

Wed Feb 28

PartlySunnyFlurries -1°
-12°
-1°
-12°

Partly sunny with flurries

56%

Thu Mar 1

IntermittentClouds -1°
-8°
-1°
-8°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny
-9°

-9°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Mar 3

RainSnow
-12°

-12°

A bit of a.m. snow; overcast

82%

Sun Mar 4

Flurries
-12°

-12°

Rather cloudy, a bit of snow

63%

Mon Mar 5

PartlySunny
-7°

-7°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny
-8°

-8°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Mar 7

Flurries
-7°

-7°

A little snow, mainly early

64%

Thu Mar 8

MostlyCloudy
-9°

-9°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Fri Mar 9

PartlySunny
-12°

-12°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny
-11°

-11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 11

MostlySunny
-11°

-11°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Mar 12

MostlyCloudy
-9°

-9°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Mar 13

IntermittentClouds
-8°

-8°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Mar 14

PartlySunny
-5°

-5°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Mar 15

PartlySunny
-11°

-11°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Mar 16

RainSnow
-11°

-11°

A bit of morning snow; clouds

64%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny
-3°

-3°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Sunny; windy in the afternoon

2%

Mon Mar 19

RainSnow
-5°

-5°

A wintry mix in the morning

57%

Tue Mar 20

RainSnow
-9°

-9°

A rain or snow shower

50%

Wed Mar 21

RainSnow
-9°

-9°

Cloudy, a rain or snow shower

48%

Thu Mar 22

Flurries
-9°

-9°

Mainly cloudy with flurries

55%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds
-8°

-8°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny
-4°

-4°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 25

Sunny
-2°

-2°

Sunny

8%

Mon Mar 26

MostlySunny 10°
-1°
10°
-1°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Mar 27

Sunny 12°
12°

Sunny

1%

Wed Mar 28

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 14°
14°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sat Mar 31

Showers 14°
-6°
14°
-6°

Windy; a little morning rain

57%

Sun Apr 1

PartlySunny 16°
-6°
16°
-6°

Windy with partial sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 2

RainSnow 12°
-5°
12°
-5°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

52%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny
-5°

-5°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny
-2°

-2°

Mostly sunny

14%

Thu Apr 5

Sunny 11°
-2°
11°
-2°

Sunny

2%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 14°
-4°
14°
-4°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Sat Apr 7

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

An afternoon shower

54%

Sun Apr 8

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Tue Apr 10

Showers 15°
-2°
15°
-2°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 17°
-2°
17°
-2°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 11°
-1°
11°
-1°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Fri Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Rather cloudy

10%

Sat Apr 14

PartlySunny 12°
-2°
12°
-2°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 15

FreezingRain 14°
-3°
14°
-3°

Ice, then rain

58%

Mon Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 10°
-2°
10°
-2°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Tue Apr 17

MostlySunny 11°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Apr 19

Showers 14°
14°

Occasional morning rain

60%

Fri Apr 20

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Apr 21

MostlySunny 13°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changchun New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine