We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Changchun

Extended Forecast

Tue Oct 23

Cloudy ——
46°
——
46°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Partly sunny; mild

25%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Sunny; mild

2%

Thu Oct 25

PartlySunny 66°
36°
66°
36°

Partly sunny; pleasantly warm

9%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 48°
30°
48°
30°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Partly sunny; chilly

5%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 46°
27°
46°
27°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Mon Oct 29

RainSnow 36°
25°
36°
25°

Cloudy

51%

Tue Oct 30

Cloudy 34°
27°
34°
27°

Remaining cloudy; cold

25%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 36°
27°
36°
27°

Partly sunny; cold

17%

Thu Nov 1

MostlyCloudy 39°
32°
39°
32°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 50°
39°
50°
39°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sun Nov 4

Showers 52°
32°
52°
32°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Nov 5

Sleet 34°
28°
34°
28°

Some sleet in the afternoon

56%

Tue Nov 6

RainSnow 48°
30°
48°
30°

A touch of afternoon rain

61%

Wed Nov 7

RainSnow 47°
26°
47°
26°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

63%

Thu Nov 8

MostlySunny 38°
15°
38°
15°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Nov 9

Cloudy 31°
14°
31°
14°

Overcast

25%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 31°
13°
31°
13°

Sunshine

10%

Sun Nov 11

Cloudy 29°
13°
29°
13°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Nov 12

MostlySunny 39°
16°
39°
16°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 32°
11°
32°
11°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 28°
11°
28°
11°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Nov 15

MostlySunny 27°
10°
27°
10°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Nov 16

MostlySunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Nov 17

PartlySunny 35°
10°
35°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 40°
23°
40°
23°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 39°
22°
39°
22°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Nov 20

IntermittentClouds 40°
20°
40°
20°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 35°
20°
35°
20°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Nov 22

Flurries 34°
16°
34°
16°

A little snow, mainly early

66%

Fri Nov 23

IntermittentClouds 29°
12°
29°
12°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sat Nov 24

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 27°
11°
27°
11°

Sunny

8%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 30°
30°

Partly sunny

6%

Tue Nov 27

IntermittentClouds 23°
18°
23°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

45%

Wed Nov 28

Snow 29°
12°
29°
12°

Snow

97%

Thu Nov 29

Flurries 32°
10°
32°
10°

Morning flurries; overcast

56%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 33°
33°

Sunshine

4%

Sat Dec 1

MostlyCloudy 24°
24°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Sun and some clouds; cold

17%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 21°
15°
21°
15°

Clouds breaking for sun; cold

4%

Tue Dec 4

Flurries 34°
34°

A little afternoon snow

67%

Wed Dec 5

MostlySunny 33°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Dec 7

Sunny 21°
21°

Sunny

1%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 18°
-1°
18°
-1°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Sun Dec 9

Sunny 17°
10°
17°
10°

Sunshine; cold

0%

Mon Dec 10

MostlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 28°
10°
28°
10°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 29°
29°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Dec 13

Snow 32°
32°

A morning flurry, then snow

79%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 23°
23°

Mostly cloudy, a flurry

45%

Sun Dec 16

Cloudy 16°
-6°
16°
-6°

Cloudy

11%

Mon Dec 17

Snow 17°
-5°
17°
-5°

Periods of snow

65%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 14°
-4°
14°
-4°

Clouds and sun; cold

4%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 14°
-2°
14°
-2°

Partial sunshine; cold

16%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 15°
-4°
15°
-4°

Mostly sunny; cold

0%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 18°
-6°
18°
-6°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 15°
-1°
15°
-1°

Clouds yielding to sun; cold

4%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 15°
15°

Brilliant sunshine; cold

0%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 21°
-4°
21°
-4°

Partly sunny

9%

Tue Dec 25

Snow 26°
26°

Periods of snow

66%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunny 15°
-6°
15°
-6°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Dec 27

Snow 17°
-9°
17°
-9°

Periods of snow

65%

Fri Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 11°
-10°
11°
-10°

Areas of low clouds; cold

25%

Sat Dec 29

PartlySunny 11°
-11°
11°
-11°

Partial sunshine; cold

2%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 12°
-11°
12°
-11°

Mostly sunny; cold

14%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 11°
-10°
11°
-10°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny 13°
-5°
13°
-5°

Mostly sunny; cold

4%

Wed Jan 2

HazySunshine 14°
-4°
14°
-4°

Hazy sunshine; cold

15%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 14°
-3°
14°
-3°

Rather cloudy; cold

21%

Fri Jan 4

IntermittentClouds 13°
-8°
13°
-8°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

2%

Sat Jan 5

Snow 14°
-10°
14°
-10°

Snow; cold

76%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 13°
-7°
13°
-7°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

1%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 13°
-6°
13°
-6°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Tue Jan 8

MostlyCloudy 12°
-7°
12°
-7°

Clouding up

6%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 12°
-9°
12°
-9°

Times of sun and clouds; cold

19%

Thu Jan 10

Flurries 13°
-10°
13°
-10°

Cloudy, flurries; cold

60%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 11°
-11°
11°
-11°

Clouds and sun; cold

5%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 10°
-11°
10°
-11°

Sun and some clouds; cold

3%

Sun Jan 13

PartlySunny 12°
-4°
12°
-4°

Some sun; cold

8%

Mon Jan 14

Snow 16°
-10°
16°
-10°

A morning flurry, then snow

91%

Tue Jan 15

Flurries 15°
-11°
15°
-11°

A.M. flurries; overcast, cold

57%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 10°
-13°
10°
-13°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

0%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny 11°
-12°
11°
-12°

Partly sunny; cold

1%

Fri Jan 18

MostlySunny 11°
-12°
11°
-12°

Mostly sunny; cold

0%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 12°
-13°
12°
-13°

Times of sun and clouds; cold

4%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changchun New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine