Changchun

Extended Forecast

Wed Apr 25

Sunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 21°
21°

Partly sunny and pleasant

1%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 27°
11°
27°
11°

Partly sunny and warm

0%

Sun Apr 29

PartlySunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Partly sunny, nice and warm

2%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 19°
19°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed May 2

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu May 3

Showers 17°
10°
17°
10°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Fri May 4

Cloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Cloudy, windy and warmer

25%

Sat May 5

Cloudy 22°
12°
22°
12°

Cloudy, windy and warm

25%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 23°
14°
23°
14°

Mostly cloudy and warm

25%

Mon May 7

Cloudy 27°
17°
27°
17°

Cloudy and warm

0%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 22°
17°
22°
17°

Overcast

25%

Wed May 9

Cloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 10

Sunny 22°
22°

Sunshine

5%

Fri May 11

PartlySunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat May 12

IntermittentClouds 23°
10°
23°
10°

Windy with clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 13

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 18°
18°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed May 16

Sunny 18°
18°

Sunny

20%

Thu May 17

Cloudy 18°
18°

Cloudy

25%

Fri May 18

Cloudy 19°
19°

Overcast

25%

Sat May 19

MostlySunny 21°
21°

Windy in the afternoon

56%

Sun May 20

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon May 21

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Thickening clouds

25%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 22°
22°

Clouds yielding to sun

20%

Wed May 23

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Turning cloudy

25%

Thu May 24

MostlyCloudy 23°
11°
23°
11°

A shower in the afternoon

56%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 23°
10°
23°
10°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat May 26

MostlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 27

MostlySunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 28

PartlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue May 29

MostlyCloudy 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Wed May 30

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 31

MostlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 24°
12°
24°
12°

Afternoon thunderstorms

65%

Sat Jun 2

ThunderStorms 24°
24°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

78%

Sun Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 21°
10°
21°
10°

Clouds and sun

3%

Mon Jun 4

Showers 22°
10°
22°
10°

Overcast with showers

81%

Tue Jun 5

Showers 21°
10°
21°
10°

Clouds and a few showers

73%

Wed Jun 6

PartlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Partly sunny

18%

Thu Jun 7

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 25°
13°
25°
13°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Sat Jun 9

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 25°
14°
25°
14°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Partial sunshine

7%

Tue Jun 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
14°
24°
14°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 14

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 15

MostlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 17

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Jun 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
15°
26°
15°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jun 19

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 20

Sunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 21

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 22

MostlySunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
18°
28°
18°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 25

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

23%

Tue Jun 26

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 27

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 26°
14°
26°
14°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 25°
16°
25°
16°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Jun 30

Rain 25°
15°
25°
15°

Periods of rain

72%

Sun Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 25°
16°
25°
16°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon Jul 2

Showers 26°
15°
26°
15°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

73%

Tue Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 28°
14°
28°
14°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Wed Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 26°
15°
26°
15°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Thu Jul 5

ThunderStorms 27°
17°
27°
17°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

91%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
18°
26°
18°

Couple of thunderstorms

77%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 28°
20°
28°
20°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Mon Jul 9

ThunderStorms 28°
18°
28°
18°

A morning t-storm or two

64%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 12

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
16°
26°
16°

A morning thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Jul 14

Sunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 17

Cloudy 26°
19°
26°
19°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 18

ThunderStorms 29°
17°
29°
17°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 21

ThunderStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

71%

Sun Jul 22

MostlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changchun New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine