We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Changchun

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partly sunny; hot, humid

25%

Tue Jul 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 32°
25°
32°
25°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

A t-storm around in the a.m.

40%

Thu Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Sunshine; very warm, humid

2%

Sun Jul 29

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Sunshine; hot

2%

Mon Jul 30

Cloudy 30°
20°
30°
20°

Cloudy; very warm, humid

19%

Tue Jul 31

Showers 30°
21°
30°
21°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 31°
24°
31°
24°

Partly sunny; very warm

4%

Thu Aug 2

MostlyCloudyShowers 32°
25°
32°
25°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Fri Aug 3

Showers 30°
25°
30°
25°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

63%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudyShowers 30°
22°
30°
22°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Aug 6

MostlyCloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 7

ThunderStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

70%

Wed Aug 8

Rain 27°
19°
27°
19°

Rain

79%

Thu Aug 9

Showers 24°
19°
24°
19°

Overcast, a touch of rain

60%

Fri Aug 10

Rain 24°
19°
24°
19°

Rain

79%

Sat Aug 11

Showers 24°
18°
24°
18°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

61%

Sun Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 25°
18°
25°
18°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Tue Aug 14

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sunny

5%

Wed Aug 15

MostlyCloudyShowers 28°
20°
28°
20°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Thu Aug 16

MostlyCloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Fri Aug 17

Rain 26°
17°
26°
17°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Sat Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 27°
17°
27°
17°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 19

ThunderStorms 24°
16°
24°
16°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 26°
14°
26°
14°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Aug 23

Showers 26°
15°
26°
15°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Fri Aug 24

PartlySunny 23°
14°
23°
14°

Partly sunny

11%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 27°
12°
27°
12°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 2

PartlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 25°
16°
25°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Mostly sunny; humid

5%

Fri Sep 7

ThunderStorms 24°
24°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 9

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 21°
21°

Thundershower

55%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunny 20°
20°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 20°
12°
20°
12°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 20°
10°
20°
10°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sat Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Sep 17

Showers 19°
19°

A little morning rain

57%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partial sunshine

12%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 18°
18°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Sun followed by clouds

6%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 17°
17°

A little morning rain

58%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 18°
10°
18°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

Rain 17°
17°

Periods of rain

80%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

PartlySunny 20°
20°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 21°
21°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Oct 4

Showers 13°
13°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 6

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Oct 8

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

64%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 10

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

11%

Thu Oct 11

Sunny 15°
15°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 11°
11°

Overcast, rain ending

65%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 11°
11°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 14°
14°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 15°
-1°
15°
-1°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Oct 20

RainSnow 12°
12°

A stray afternoon shower

50%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changchun New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine