Changchun

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

-10°
-18°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

-11°
-20°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

-10°
-19°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

-7°
-19°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

-7°
-16°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

-6°
-16°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

-2°
-10°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

-4°
-12°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

-12°
-17°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

-17°
-24°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

-18°
-28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

-13°
-24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

-7°
-22°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


-14°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

-8°
-16°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

-7°
-15°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

-5°
-16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

-11°
-21°

average temperatures

Fri Jan 19

Sunny -4°
-19°
-4°
-19°

2%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny -11°
-24°
-11°
-24°

0%

Sun Jan 21

Cold -15°
-25°
-15°
-25°

1%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudyFlurries -17°
-27°
-17°
-27°

68%

Tue Jan 23

Cold -20°
-28°
-20°
-28°

25%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunnyFlurries -21°
-27°
-21°
-27°

55%

Thu Jan 25

Cold -18°
-24°
-18°
-24°

12%

Fri Jan 26

Cold -17°
-26°
-17°
-26°

0%

Sat Jan 27

Cold -15°
-24°
-15°
-24°

0%

Sun Jan 28

Cold -14°
-22°
-14°
-22°

1%

Mon Jan 29

Cold -17°
-22°
-17°
-22°

2%

Tue Jan 30

Cold -16°
-22°
-16°
-22°

25%

Wed Jan 31

Cold -14°
-21°
-14°
-21°

4%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changchun New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine