We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Changsha

Extended Forecast

Wed Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
57°
72°
57°

Clouds and sunshine; pleasant

22%

Thu Oct 18

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partly sunny; pleasant

12%

Fri Oct 19

Showers 66°
57°
66°
57°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sat Oct 20

Showers 64°
59°
64°
59°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

76%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 63°
59°
63°
59°

Cloudy, cool; afternoon rain

100%

Mon Oct 22

Showers 64°
61°
64°
61°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

76%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 72°
61°
72°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 24

Showers 73°
63°
73°
63°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Thu Oct 25

Showers 73°
63°
73°
63°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 75°
63°
75°
63°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 70°
61°
70°
61°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 70°
59°
70°
59°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 68°
54°
68°
54°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Tue Oct 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
55°
66°
55°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Wed Oct 31

Rain 62°
48°
62°
48°

Rain

100%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 62°
54°
62°
54°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sun Nov 4

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Sunny

5%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

10%

Thu Nov 8

PartlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Nov 9

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Becoming cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Nov 11

ThunderStorms 73°
58°
73°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

76%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 73°
57°
73°
57°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 70°
56°
70°
56°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 14

Cloudy 70°
57°
70°
57°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 72°
58°
72°
58°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Nov 16

Showers 71°
45°
71°
45°

Cloudy, showers

72%

Sat Nov 17

Rain 69°
43°
69°
43°

Rain

97%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 62°
41°
62°
41°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 20

MostlySunny 57°
50°
57°
50°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Nov 21

Showers 61°
48°
61°
48°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Thu Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

Rather cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 56°
47°
56°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sun Nov 25

MostlySunny 63°
51°
63°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 26

MostlyCloudy 60°
49°
60°
49°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Tue Nov 27

Rain 59°
49°
59°
49°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Nov 28

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

Overcast, occasional rain

56%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 59°
43°
59°
43°

Overcast, occasional rain

55%

Fri Nov 30

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain at times

64%

Sun Dec 2

Showers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Overcast, a bit of rain

59%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Clouds, a bit of rain

57%

Tue Dec 4

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Dec 5

Cloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Cloudy

20%

Thu Dec 6

PartlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Partly sunny

21%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 53°
42°
53°
42°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sat Dec 8

PartlySunny 55°
39°
55°
39°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

A bit of morning rain

58%

Mon Dec 10

MostlySunny 55°
41°
55°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 12

Dreary 50°
42°
50°
42°

Low clouds

11%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 49°
44°
49°
44°

Cloudy, occasional rain

58%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 56°
47°
56°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

14%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

19%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
40°
57°
40°

Spotty afternoon showers

63%

Tue Dec 18

Dreary 52°
42°
52°
42°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 53°
46°
53°
46°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon Dec 24

Dreary 57°
44°
57°
44°

Low clouds

18%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 57°
45°
57°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 56°
44°
56°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Thu Dec 27

Rain 55°
43°
55°
43°

Rain

99%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Overcast

25%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 55°
35°
55°
35°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 49°
35°
49°
35°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 50°
32°
50°
32°

Sun and clouds

18%

Wed Jan 2

MostlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 52°
41°
52°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 55°
43°
55°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sun Jan 6

MostlySunny 56°
46°
56°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jan 8

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 54°
34°
54°
34°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Rain tapering to a shower

93%

Fri Jan 11

MostlyCloudy 45°
33°
45°
33°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sat Jan 12

MostlySunny 46°
35°
46°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Rather cloudy

25%

Mon Jan 14

Showers 44°
33°
44°
33°

A morning shower, then rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changsha New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine