We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Changsha

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 20

MoonClear ——
30°
——
30°

Clear

4%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 38°
30°
38°
30°

Mostly sunny; hot, humid

25%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunny 38°
30°
38°
30°

Partly sunny; hot

10%

Sun Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 36°
29°
36°
29°

Mostly cloudy; warm and humid

25%

Mon Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 35°
30°
35°
30°

Sunny intervals; hot, humid

25%

Tue Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 36°
29°
36°
29°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

25%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunny 36°
29°
36°
29°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

25%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 37°
26°
37°
26°

Partly sunny; very warm

25%

Fri Jul 27

Showers 33°
26°
33°
26°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
24°
34°
24°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sun Jul 29

PartlySunny 38°
28°
38°
28°

Partly sunny; hot

25%

Mon Jul 30

MostlySunny 38°
29°
38°
29°

Sunshine, hot; a p.m. shower

40%

Tue Jul 31

Rain 38°
28°
38°
28°

Rain and drizzle; hot

57%

Wed Aug 1

Rain 37°
26°
37°
26°

Rain and drizzle; warm

66%

Thu Aug 2

Rain 36°
27°
36°
27°

Rain and drizzle; warm

63%

Fri Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 35°
27°
35°
27°

Sun and clouds; very warm

25%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 35°
26°
35°
26°

Mostly cloudy; warm and humid

25%

Sun Aug 5

ThunderStorms 35°
27°
35°
27°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Aug 6

ThunderStorms 35°
26°
35°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 7

ThunderStorms 33°
26°
33°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Wed Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 33°
25°
33°
25°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 9

Cloudy 33°
24°
33°
24°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Aug 10

Cloudy 34°
25°
34°
25°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 33°
26°
33°
26°

A morning shower or t-storm

56%

Sun Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 34°
26°
34°
26°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 35°
26°
35°
26°

Rather cloudy; humid

25%

Tue Aug 14

ThunderStorms 34°
26°
34°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 15

ThunderStorms 34°
26°
34°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
26°
32°
26°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Sat Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
25°
32°
25°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

A morning shower; some sun

41%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 22

MostlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 23

MostlySunny 34°
24°
34°
24°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Aug 24

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
25°
34°
25°

A couple of showers

63%

Sat Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
23°
32°
23°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
23°
31°
23°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunny 31°
24°
31°
24°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

22%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly sunny

19%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly sunny

17%

Fri Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sat Sep 1

Cloudy 30°
21°
30°
21°

Low clouds may break

8%

Sun Sep 2

PartlySunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 9

MostlySunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 11

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 13

Sunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

Sunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sunny

2%

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 28°
20°
28°
20°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Partial sunshine; less humid

4%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 30°
21°
30°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Fri Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 30°
21°
30°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sun and some clouds

12%

Sun Sep 23

PartlySunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Sep 24

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sunny

15%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

18%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunshine

6%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 24°
15°
24°
15°

Some sun, a shower in places

40%

Fri Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 23°
15°
23°
15°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 23°
17°
23°
17°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun Oct 14

PartlySunny 24°
18°
24°
18°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 26°
17°
26°
17°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 25°
18°
25°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changsha New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine