We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Changsha

Extended Forecast

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Partly sunny; very warm

15%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 88°
75°
88°
75°

Some sun, then clouds

25%

Sat May 25

ThunderStorms 86°
75°
86°
75°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun May 26

Rain 81°
73°
81°
73°

Rain, some heavy in the p.m.

78%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Partly sunny; less humid

25%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Partly sunny; pleasant

0%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu May 30

Showers 79°
64°
79°
64°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

63%

Fri May 31

Cloudy 77°
64°
77°
64°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Jun 1

Cloudy 79°
59°
79°
59°

Remaining cloudy

5%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Tue Jun 4

Rain 91°
75°
91°
75°

Rain and drizzle; warm, humid

55%

Wed Jun 5

Rain 91°
75°
91°
75°

Rain and drizzle; warm, humid

77%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 83°
72°
83°
72°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Jun 7

Cloudy 85°
72°
85°
72°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm; humid

56%

Sat Jun 8

ThunderStorms 83°
71°
83°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
69°
81°
69°

A couple of morning showers

70%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Jun 12

IntermittentClouds 84°
68°
84°
68°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 84°
69°
84°
69°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 14

Cloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

Cloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 16

Cloudy 86°
70°
86°
70°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 17

ThunderStorms 82°
71°
82°
71°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

75%

Tue Jun 18

Showers 83°
72°
83°
72°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Wed Jun 19

Cloudy 83°
71°
83°
71°

Overcast

25%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 90°
73°
90°
73°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 90°
73°
90°
73°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
74°
89°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
76°
89°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jun 29

ThunderStorms 88°
75°
88°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 89°
75°
89°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 1

ThunderStorms 88°
76°
88°
76°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

72%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

A couple of showers

62%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

A morning shower

56%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 92°
78°
92°
78°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jul 6

ThunderStorms 92°
78°
92°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
76°
93°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

59%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
77°
94°
77°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
77°
94°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

64%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
78°
93°
78°

Some sun, a couple of showers

69%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

68%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

A couple of showers

70%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
75°
92°
75°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

76%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Some sun, a couple of showers

70%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 92°
75°
92°
75°

Clouds and sun, a shower

41%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 93°
77°
93°
77°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 96°
76°
96°
76°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 96°
77°
96°
77°

Clouds and sun; very warm

1%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 96°
78°
96°
78°

Mostly sunny; very warm

3%

Mon Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 96°
78°
96°
78°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
78°
96°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 95°
77°
95°
77°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 94°
77°
94°
77°

Partly sunny, a shower

40%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 94°
79°
94°
79°

Some sun, a shower in spots

40%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
79°
93°
79°

A couple of showers

59%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
78°
93°
78°

A couple of showers

61%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 96°
79°
96°
79°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 95°
77°
95°
77°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 96°
78°
96°
78°

Sun and some clouds, a shower

55%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
77°
95°
77°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
78°
95°
78°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

71%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
77°
93°
77°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

74%

Mon Aug 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mostly cloudy, rainy times

87%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 92°
76°
92°
76°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

72%

Wed Aug 7

Showers 93°
76°
93°
76°

Mostly cloudy, rainy times

87%

Thu Aug 8

Showers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

78%

Fri Aug 9

Showers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
78°
93°
78°

Partly sunny, a few showers

69%

Sun Aug 11

Showers 91°
78°
91°
78°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

66%

Mon Aug 12

Showers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mainly cloudy, spotty showers

71%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
76°
94°
76°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
76°
95°
76°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

64%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

67%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
77°
94°
77°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

64%

Sat Aug 17

MostlyCloudyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Variable cloudiness, showers

88%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

A couple of showers

62%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 92°
76°
92°
76°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

Partial sunshine

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changsha New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine