Changsha

Extended Forecast

Wed Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 21°
17°
21°
17°

Mostly cloudy and cool

14%

Thu Apr 26

Showers 20°
16°
20°
16°

A couple of morning showers

80%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Partly sunny and nice

21%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Partly sunny and very warm

25%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 28°
22°
28°
22°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Mon Apr 30

Rain 29°
22°
29°
22°

Rain and drizzle

79%

Tue May 1

Showers 25°
22°
25°
22°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

94%

Wed May 2

Rain 28°
19°
28°
19°

Humid with rain and drizzle

59%

Thu May 3

MostlyCloudyShowers 27°
18°
27°
18°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Fri May 4

Showers 26°
19°
26°
19°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sat May 5

Showers 30°
21°
30°
21°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sun May 6

Rain 31°
21°
31°
21°

Rain and drizzle; hot, humid

69%

Mon May 7

Rain 32°
20°
32°
20°

On-and-off rain and drizzle

60%

Tue May 8

Rain 29°
18°
29°
18°

Occasional rain and drizzle

69%

Wed May 9

Showers 28°
19°
28°
19°

Morning rain; overcast, humid

100%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 11

Cloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 12

Showers 27°
19°
27°
19°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Sun May 13

ThunderStorms 26°
19°
26°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

75%

Mon May 14

IntermittentClouds 25°
20°
25°
20°

A t-storm in the afternoon

60%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 29°
20°
29°
20°

A t-storm in the afternoon

56%

Wed May 16

Cloudy 29°
17°
29°
17°

Cloudy and less humid

25%

Thu May 17

Cloudy 24°
17°
24°
17°

Cloudy

25%

Fri May 18

Cloudy 25°
18°
25°
18°

Overcast

25%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 24°
17°
24°
17°

Times of sun and clouds

20%

Sun May 20

PartlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon May 21

IntermittentClouds 27°
18°
27°
18°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue May 22

MostlyCloudy 29°
19°
29°
19°

Humid with increasing clouds

25%

Wed May 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 29°
21°
29°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu May 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 29°
21°
29°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 25

Rain 28°
20°
28°
20°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat May 26

MostlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 27

MostlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 28

Sunny 28°
21°
28°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 29

Sunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 30

Sunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Sunshine

1%

Thu May 31

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Jun 1

PartlySunnyShowers 29°
21°
29°
21°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sat Jun 2

PartlySunnyShowers 29°
19°
29°
19°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunnyShowers 27°
19°
27°
19°

Some sun with a few showers

59%

Mon Jun 4

Showers 27°
19°
27°
19°

Mostly cloudy with showers

80%

Tue Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 27°
19°
27°
19°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jun 8

Rain 29°
22°
29°
22°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Sat Jun 9

Rain 29°
21°
29°
21°

Rain

75%

Sun Jun 10

Rain 29°
21°
29°
21°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Jun 11

Rain 29°
21°
29°
21°

Rain

78%

Tue Jun 12

Showers 29°
22°
29°
22°

A little morning rain

58%

Wed Jun 13

PartlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Thu Jun 14

MostlySunny 29°
22°
29°
22°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 30°
22°
30°
22°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 16

Showers 30°
22°
30°
22°

Overcast with showers around

72%

Sun Jun 17

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Mon Jun 18

Rain 30°
23°
30°
23°

Rain tapering to showers

96%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Jun 20

PartlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Jun 21

PartlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Jun 22

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
23°
30°
23°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sat Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Some sun with a shower

40%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
24°
30°
24°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Tue Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 29

MostlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Sun Jul 1

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
24°
31°
24°

A couple of showers

60%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Tue Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Some sun with a shower

41%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

An afternoon shower

57%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
24°
32°
24°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
25°
32°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jul 7

Showers 32°
25°
32°
25°

A couple of afternoon showers

66%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
26°
32°
26°

A couple of showers

60%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
26°
32°
26°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Jul 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Jul 13

Showers 33°
24°
33°
24°

Rather cloudy, showers around

74%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
24°
33°
24°

A couple of showers

72%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 34°
25°
34°
25°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Mon Jul 16

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Tue Jul 17

Showers 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

67%

Wed Jul 18

Showers 33°
24°
33°
24°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Thu Jul 19

Showers 34°
25°
34°
25°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

75%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Sat Jul 21

ThunderStorms 34°
25°
34°
25°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

76%

Sun Jul 22

ThunderStorms 34°
25°
34°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

99%

Mon Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 34°
26°
34°
26°

Sunny intervals with a shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Changsha New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine