We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Fuzhou

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

77°
58°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

79°
63°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

82°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

83°
64°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

65°
61°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

78°
61°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

61°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

53°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

52°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

60°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

Cloudy 70°
52°
70°
52°

25%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 59°
50°
59°
50°

58%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 57°
50°
57°
50°

63%

Fri Dec 14

Cloudy 61°
55°
61°
55°

24%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 68°
59°
68°
59°

25%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

25%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

0%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

13%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
57°
61°
57°

55%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 59°
54°
59°
54°

55%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 57°
54°
57°
54°

55%

Sun Dec 23

Rain 61°
55°
61°
55°

55%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 64°
55°
64°
55°

56%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

25%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 56°
46°
56°
46°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 57°
48°
57°
48°

56%

Fri Dec 28

PartlySunny 60°
48°
60°
48°

20%

Sat Dec 29

Cloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 62°
45°
62°
45°

25%

Mon Dec 31

Sunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

20%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Fuzhou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine