We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Guangzhou

Extended Forecast

Thu Jul 19

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
27°
——
27°

Clouds breaking; warm

25%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunny 34°
27°
34°
27°

Some sun; seasonably hot

25%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 35°
27°
35°
27°

Sun and clouds; hot

25%

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 35°
26°
35°
26°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

41%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 34°
25°
34°
25°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Tue Jul 24

ThunderStorms 33°
26°
33°
26°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 34°
26°
34°
26°

A morning thunderstorm

53%

Thu Jul 26

Rain 34°
24°
34°
24°

Rain and drizzle; hot

55%

Fri Jul 27

Showers 31°
24°
31°
24°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

66%

Sat Jul 28

Showers 31°
24°
31°
24°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

58%

Sun Jul 29

Rain 35°
26°
35°
26°

Rain and drizzle; hot

57%

Mon Jul 30

Rain 35°
27°
35°
27°

Rain and drizzle; hot

56%

Tue Jul 31

Showers 35°
27°
35°
27°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

63%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 35°
27°
35°
27°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Thu Aug 2

Rain 35°
27°
35°
27°

Rain and drizzle; hot

67%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

A morning shower or t-storm

56%

Sat Aug 4

Cloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 5

Cloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Mon Aug 6

Cloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Tue Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 8

Cloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 9

Showers 33°
26°
33°
26°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Fri Aug 10

ThunderStorms 31°
25°
31°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 11

ThunderStorms 31°
25°
31°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Aug 12

ThunderStorms 32°
26°
32°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Mon Aug 13

Cloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

56%

Tue Aug 14

ThunderStorms 32°
26°
32°
26°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 15

Cloudy 33°
26°
33°
26°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm; humid

55%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
27°
34°
27°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Sat Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 34°
26°
34°
26°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
27°
34°
27°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Aug 20

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
25°
34°
25°

A couple of showers

66%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Aug 22

MostlySunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mostly sunny

11%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
25°
32°
25°

A couple of showers

74%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 32°
26°
32°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 32°
26°
32°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 33°
25°
33°
25°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

Mostly sunny

15%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 34°
26°
34°
26°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

An afternoon shower

58%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
24°
33°
24°

Some sun, a couple of showers

69%

Fri Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 32°
24°
32°
24°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Sun Sep 2

PartlySunny 31°
24°
31°
24°

Sunshine and some clouds

14%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Sunny

1%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

A blend of sun and clouds

13%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Partial sunshine

6%

Tue Sep 11

MostlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 12

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 14

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Sep 16

PartlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 33°
23°
33°
23°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 33°
23°
33°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

60%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 31°
23°
31°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Mon Sep 24

PartlySunny 31°
24°
31°
24°

Partly sunny

11%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 31°
23°
31°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Some sun, a shower in spots

41%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

6%

Wed Oct 3

PartlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 31°
24°
31°
24°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 5

MostlyCloudy 29°
23°
29°
23°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Sat Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 29°
22°
29°
22°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 30°
21°
30°
21°

Some sun, a shower in spots

40%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Oct 9

MostlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 31°
20°
31°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 29°
20°
29°
20°

Partly sunny; less humid

25%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 28°
22°
28°
22°

Partly sunny

19%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 28°
22°
28°
22°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 29°
22°
29°
22°

Clouds giving way to some sun

8%

Tue Oct 16

MostlyCloudy 28°
22°
28°
22°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Guangzhou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine