Guangzhou

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 23

PartlySunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Partly sunny, nice and warm

4%

Wed Jan 24

Cloudy 22°
15°
22°
15°

Cloudy and warm

4%

Thu Jan 25

Showers 22°
14°
22°
14°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Fri Jan 26

Showers 18°
10°
18°
10°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Sun Jan 28

Showers 16°
16°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Jan 29

Rain 11°
10°
11°
10°

Rain and drizzle

75%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 11°
11°

Considerable clouds

25%

Wed Jan 31

Showers

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Thu Feb 1

Showers 11°
11°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Fri Feb 2

Cloudy 12°
12°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 3

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Feb 4

PartlySunny 12°
12°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Feb 5

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Feb 6

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

20%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 8

Sunny 16°
16°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Feb 9

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Feb 10

Sunny 19°
19°

Sunshine

10%

Sun Feb 11

MostlySunny 20°
10°
20°
10°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Feb 12

Showers 21°
14°
21°
14°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

60%

Tue Feb 13

Rain 19°
14°
19°
14°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy 20°
15°
20°
15°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 15

Sunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Sunny

10%

Fri Feb 16

Sunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Sunny

5%

Sat Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 18

Showers 19°
10°
19°
10°

A little rain in the morning

58%

Mon Feb 19

Cloudy 17°
10°
17°
10°

Overcast with a shower

41%

Tue Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 17°
13°
17°
13°

Clouds and sun

13%

Wed Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 19°
13°
19°
13°

Clouds and sun

13%

Thu Feb 22

PartlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 18°
11°
18°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Feb 26

PartlySunny 21°
13°
21°
13°

Partly sunny

11%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 21°
15°
21°
15°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Feb 28

MostlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 24°
15°
24°
15°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 22°
17°
22°
17°

Clouds and sun

17%

Sat Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 24°
17°
24°
17°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 4

Dreary 22°
16°
22°
16°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Mar 5

PartlySunny 23°
15°
23°
15°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Tue Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

Sun and clouds

6%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny 23°
16°
23°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 8

PartlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Mar 9

MostlySunny 24°
17°
24°
17°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 24°
15°
24°
15°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Mon Mar 12

Showers 21°
16°
21°
16°

A couple of showers

68%

Tue Mar 13

Cloudy 21°
17°
21°
17°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Mar 14

Showers 22°
17°
22°
17°

Cloudy with a few showers

60%

Thu Mar 15

MostlyCloudy 24°
16°
24°
16°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 16

MostlyCloudy 24°
14°
24°
14°

Thundershower

55%

Sat Mar 17

MostlyCloudy 22°
16°
22°
16°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 18

Showers 20°
17°
20°
17°

Overcast with a little rain

56%

Mon Mar 19

MostlyCloudy 24°
19°
24°
19°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
19°
26°
19°

A thunderstorm or two

70%

Wed Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 26°
18°
26°
18°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 26°
15°
26°
15°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Fri Mar 23

ThunderStorms 23°
14°
23°
14°

T-storms in the afternoon

72%

Sat Mar 24

Showers 21°
16°
21°
16°

Cloudy with rain ending

66%

Sun Mar 25

Dreary 21°
17°
21°
17°

Cloudy with a shower in spots

41%

Mon Mar 26

Rain 22°
16°
22°
16°

Periods of rain

68%

Tue Mar 27

Showers 22°
17°
22°
17°

Overcast with a little rain

57%

Wed Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 23°
18°
23°
18°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 24°
19°
24°
19°

A morning shower

60%

Fri Mar 30

ThunderStorms 25°
20°
25°
20°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Mar 31

ThunderStorms 24°
20°
24°
20°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

99%

Sun Apr 1

ThunderStorms 27°
18°
27°
18°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Apr 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 27°
16°
27°
16°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Apr 3

Rain 24°
16°
24°
16°

Rain becoming steadier

94%

Wed Apr 4

Showers 22°
17°
22°
17°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 23°
19°
23°
19°

An afternoon shower

40%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 24°
16°
24°
16°

An a.m. shower, then showers

71%

Sat Apr 7

Showers 24°
16°
24°
16°

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 26°
17°
26°
17°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 9

Sunny 26°
18°
26°
18°

Sunshine

3%

Tue Apr 10

Sunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Sunshine

4%

Wed Apr 11

MostlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 12

MostlySunny 29°
22°
29°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 30°
22°
30°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Apr 14

ThunderStorms 28°
22°
28°
22°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Sun Apr 15

ThunderStorms 28°
22°
28°
22°

An afternoon t-storm or two

80%

Mon Apr 16

ThunderStorms 28°
21°
28°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

56%

Wed Apr 18

PartlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Apr 19

PartlySunny 28°
21°
28°
21°

Thundershower

55%

Fri Apr 20

PartlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Sat Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 28°
21°
28°
21°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

61%

Sun Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 29°
20°
29°
20°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Guangzhou New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine