We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Harbin

Extended Forecast

Tue Oct 23

Rain ——
46°
——
46°

Occasional rain and drizzle

68%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 54°
34°
54°
34°

Rather cloudy; mild

25%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

Partly sunny; mild

3%

Thu Oct 25

Cloudy 57°
39°
57°
39°

Cloudy; mild

4%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

62%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 43°
28°
43°
28°

Mostly cloudy; chilly

14%

Mon Oct 29

RainSnow 52°
28°
52°
28°

Snow and rain in the morning

65%

Tue Oct 30

RainSnow 34°
28°
34°
28°

Considerable cloudiness

51%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 39°
30°
39°
30°

Partly sunny

16%

Thu Nov 1

PartlySunny 41°
32°
41°
32°

Partly sunny

7%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 45°
34°
45°
34°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Sunshine and some clouds

10%

Sun Nov 4

Showers 50°
30°
50°
30°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 34°
28°
34°
28°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue Nov 6

RainSnow 44°
28°
44°
28°

A bit of afternoon rain

60%

Wed Nov 7

RainSnow 43°
26°
43°
26°

Windy; a little p.m. rain

61%

Thu Nov 8

MostlySunny 39°
18°
39°
18°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 28°
15°
28°
15°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Nov 10

PartlySunny 28°
10°
28°
10°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 26°
10°
26°
10°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 34°
22°
34°
22°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Nov 13

Sunny 29°
29°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Wed Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 24°
24°

Mostly cloudy; cold

25%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 23°
10°
23°
10°

Mostly cloudy; cold

25%

Fri Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 24°
19°
24°
19°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

25%

Sat Nov 17

Sunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Sunny

5%

Sun Nov 18

Cloudy 35°
19°
35°
19°

A morning flurry; cloudy

42%

Mon Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 35°
18°
35°
18°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 20

MostlyCloudy 37°
15°
37°
15°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Nov 22

Flurries 29°
15°
29°
15°

A little snow, mainly early

63%

Fri Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 28°
14°
28°
14°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Nov 24

PartlySunny 23°
15°
23°
15°

Partly sunny

14%

Sun Nov 25

Snow 27°
14°
27°
14°

Periods of snow

65%

Mon Nov 26

Flurries 28°
12°
28°
12°

A little snow, mainly later

63%

Tue Nov 27

IntermittentClouds 23°
16°
23°
16°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Nov 28

Snow 31°
12°
31°
12°

Periods of snow

67%

Thu Nov 29

Cloudy 30°
30°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Nov 30

MostlySunny 29°
29°

Mostly sunny

14%

Sat Dec 1

IntermittentClouds 21°
-2°
21°
-2°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Sun and some clouds; cold

25%

Mon Dec 3

MostlySunny 17°
11°
17°
11°

Mostly sunny; cold

5%

Tue Dec 4

Flurries 31°
31°

A little snow, mainly later

77%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 31°
-2°
31°
-2°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Dec 6

PartlySunny 17°
-2°
17°
-2°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 17°
-5°
17°
-5°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Dec 8

PartlySunny 13°
-4°
13°
-4°

Partly sunny; cold

2%

Sun Dec 9

Sunny 13°
13°

Sunshine; cold

0%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Dec 11

Snow 22°
-1°
22°
-1°

A morning flurry, then snow

66%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 22°
-7°
22°
-7°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Dec 13

Snow 27°
-8°
27°
-8°

A morning flurry, then snow

91%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 17°
-6°
17°
-6°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy, a flurry; cold

45%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 10°
-11°
10°
-11°

Partly sunny; cold

1%

Mon Dec 17

Snow 13°
-10°
13°
-10°

Periods of snow; cold

65%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 10°
-8°
10°
-8°

Clouds and sun; cold

11%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 10°
-7°
10°
-7°

Partial sunshine; cold

21%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 11°
-8°
11°
-8°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 12°
-9°
12°
-9°

Sun and some clouds; cold

21%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 11°
-8°
11°
-8°

Mostly sunny; cold

2%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 12°
-5°
12°
-5°

Mostly sunny; cold

0%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 15°
-10°
15°
-10°

Partly sunny

11%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mainly cloudy, a flurry

45%

Wed Dec 26

MostlySunny 12°
-9°
12°
-9°

Mostly sunny; cold

3%

Thu Dec 27

Flurries 12°
-12°
12°
-12°

Cloudy, a little snow; cold

72%

Fri Dec 28

Flurries
-14°

-14°

A bit of a.m. snow; overcast

62%

Sat Dec 29

PartlySunny
-13°

-13°

Partial sunshine; cold

2%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny
-14°

-14°

Partial sunshine; cold

13%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny
-13°

-13°

Mostly sunny; cold

4%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny
-12°

-12°

Mostly sunny; cold

12%

Wed Jan 2

MostlySunny
-10°

-10°

Mostly sunny; cold

16%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny
-8°

-8°

Partly sunny; cold

1%

Fri Jan 4

HazySunshine
-9°

-9°

Hazy sun; cold

1%

Sat Jan 5

Snow 10°
-12°
10°
-12°

Morning flurries, then snow

66%

Sun Jan 6

MostlyCloudy
-14°

-14°

Mostly cloudy; cold

6%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny
-11°

-11°

Partly sunny; cold

2%

Tue Jan 8

MostlyCloudy
-12°

-12°

Increasing clouds; cold

1%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds
-12°

-12°

Some sun; cold

13%

Thu Jan 10

MostlyCloudy
-13°

-13°

Mostly cloudy; cold

25%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds
-13°

-13°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

21%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny
-14°

-14°

Sun and some clouds; cold

12%

Sun Jan 13

PartlySunny
-4°

-4°

Partly sunny; cold

16%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny
-11°

-11°

Partly sunny; cold

14%

Tue Jan 15

Cloudy 10°
-12°
10°
-12°

Cloudy; cold

25%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny
-15°

-15°

Partly sunny; cold

1%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny
-14°

-14°

Partly sunny; cold

2%

Fri Jan 18

MostlySunny
-14°

-14°

Mostly sunny; cold

0%

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunny
-15°

-15°

Partial sunshine; cold

24%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Harbin New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine