We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jinan

Extended Forecast

Tue Oct 23

MoonClear ——
52°
——
52°

Clear

0%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunny; nice and warm

0%

Thu Oct 25

Showers 66°
48°
66°
48°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

59%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunny 59°
39°
59°
39°

Partly sunny; cool

0%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 28

PartlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 59°
41°
59°
41°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny; warm

0%

Sun Nov 4

Rain 64°
48°
64°
48°

Occasional rain and drizzle

72%

Mon Nov 5

Cloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

Cloudy

0%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Sunny

20%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Sunny

5%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Sunny

20%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sunshine

20%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 58°
39°
58°
39°

Becoming cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

A touch of afternoon rain

60%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 55°
46°
55°
46°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 59°
38°
59°
38°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 50°
35°
50°
35°

Sunny

20%

Thu Nov 15

Sunny 50°
35°
50°
35°

Sunny

20%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Nov 17

PartlySunny 59°
38°
59°
38°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Nov 18

Sunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 54°
33°
54°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 20

Sunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 53°
32°
53°
32°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 24

Sunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

Sunny

1%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 51°
31°
51°
31°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 26

MostlySunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly sunny

12%

Wed Nov 28

Sunny 45°
33°
45°
33°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 48°
29°
48°
29°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 45°
36°
45°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 4

PartlySunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 48°
32°
48°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 48°
34°
48°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Fri Dec 7

Sunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Sunny

1%

Sat Dec 8

PartlySunny 46°
33°
46°
33°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 9

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Sun and areas of low clouds

19%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 48°
32°
48°
32°

Partial sunshine

10%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 12

Sunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 50°
34°
50°
34°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

40%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 47°
36°
47°
36°

Increasing cloudiness

13%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Dec 16

Dreary 48°
30°
48°
30°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 47°
27°
47°
27°

Sun and clouds

3%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 39°
28°
39°
28°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

Partial sunshine

7%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 43°
31°
43°
31°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Dec 21

FreezingRain 39°
26°
39°
26°

Ice, then rain

57%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 38°
27°
38°
27°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 37°
31°
37°
31°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 41°
32°
41°
32°

Increasing cloudiness

5%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 45°
29°
45°
29°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 44°
22°
44°
22°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 42°
22°
42°
22°

Sun and clouds

2%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 35°
27°
35°
27°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 37°
26°
37°
26°

Becoming cloudy

2%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 36°
30°
36°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 38°
31°
38°
31°

Clouds and sun

13%

Wed Jan 2

RainSnow 39°
29°
39°
29°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Jan 3

RainSnow 39°
23°
39°
23°

Overcast, a little wintry mix

56%

Fri Jan 4

Flurries 35°
21°
35°
21°

Cloudy, a little snow

73%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 35°
28°
35°
28°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 6

MostlyCloudy 36°
29°
36°
29°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Mon Jan 7

Flurries 36°
26°
36°
26°

Cloudy, a little snow

63%

Tue Jan 8

Snow 37°
22°
37°
22°

Periods of snow

65%

Wed Jan 9

Flurries 35°
18°
35°
18°

Overcast, a bit of snow

68%

Thu Jan 10

Flurries 34°
16°
34°
16°

A little snow, mainly early

62%

Fri Jan 11

Cloudy 33°
16°
33°
16°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Jan 12

IntermittentClouds 32°
18°
32°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Jan 13

PartlySunny 33°
24°
33°
24°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Mon Jan 14

Ice 34°
21°
34°
21°

A bit of ice in the afternoon

54%

Tue Jan 15

Flurries 35°
20°
35°
20°

Cloudy, flurries

55%

Wed Jan 16

Flurries 37°
22°
37°
22°

Overcast, a little snow

60%

Thu Jan 17

Cloudy 36°
23°
36°
23°

Cloudy

10%

Fri Jan 18

MostlyCloudy 36°
21°
36°
21°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Sat Jan 19

Cloudy 37°
22°
37°
22°

Overcast

6%

Sun Jan 20

Cloudy 36°
22°
36°
22°

Plenty of clouds

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jinan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine