Nanchang

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

ThunderStorms 28°
18°
28°
18°

An afternoon t-storm or two

61%

Mon Apr 23

Showers 23°
17°
23°
17°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

80%

Tue Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 22°
15°
22°
15°

Partly sunny and beautiful

13%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunny 25°
17°
25°
17°

Partly sunny and pleasant

2%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly sunny and warm

25%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Partly sunny, warm and humid

6%

Sun Apr 29

Showers 28°
20°
28°
20°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Mon Apr 30

Rain 28°
21°
28°
21°

Rain and drizzle; warm, humid

68%

Tue May 1

Showers 31°
23°
31°
23°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Wed May 2

PartlySunnyShowers 28°
21°
28°
21°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Thu May 3

MostlyCloudyShowers 24°
16°
24°
16°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

73%

Fri May 4

Cloudy 22°
16°
22°
16°

Cloudy and humid

25%

Sat May 5

Cloudy 24°
16°
24°
16°

Cloudy and humid

25%

Sun May 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 23°
17°
23°
17°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon May 7

ThunderStorms 27°
20°
27°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue May 8

MostlyCloudy 25°
20°
25°
20°

Mostly cloudy and humid

25%

Wed May 9

ThunderStorms 27°
20°
27°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Thu May 10

ThunderStorms 27°
20°
27°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri May 11

ThunderStorms 27°
19°
27°
19°

Morning showers and t-storms

69%

Sat May 12

IntermittentClouds 24°
19°
24°
19°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 13

Cloudy 25°
19°
25°
19°

Humid with clouds

25%

Mon May 14

ThunderStorms 25°
20°
25°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 24°
19°
24°
19°

A shower in the morning

55%

Wed May 16

MostlyCloudy 25°
18°
25°
18°

Thundershower

55%

Thu May 17

Showers 26°
19°
26°
19°

Cloudy with a little rain

55%

Fri May 18

Cloudy 24°
18°
24°
18°

Overcast

25%

Sat May 19

ThunderStorms 25°
19°
25°
19°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

66%

Sun May 20

Showers 26°
18°
26°
18°

A morning shower, then rain

66%

Mon May 21

Showers 25°
18°
25°
18°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

65%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 25°
18°
25°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Wed May 23

Cloudy 26°
18°
26°
18°

Overcast with a shower

40%

Thu May 24

MostlySunny 26°
19°
26°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 25

MostlySunny 27°
19°
27°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat May 26

Showers 28°
20°
28°
20°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

61%

Sun May 27

Rain 28°
19°
28°
19°

Rain tapering off

76%

Mon May 28

ThunderStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Tue May 29

ThunderStorms 29°
19°
29°
19°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 30

ThunderStorms 29°
20°
29°
20°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu May 31

Showers 29°
20°
29°
20°

Spotty morning showers

80%

Fri Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 29°
22°
29°
22°

Less humid with clearing

0%

Sat Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 29°
22°
29°
22°

A stray morning thunderstorm

40%

Sun Jun 3

MostlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 4

MostlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 5

Sunny 28°
21°
28°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 30°
23°
30°
23°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Jun 7

MostlySunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 9

Cloudy 28°
21°
28°
21°

Overcast with a shower

55%

Sun Jun 10

Showers 28°
20°
28°
20°

Cloudy with showers around

68%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 28°
21°
28°
21°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Tue Jun 12

ThunderStorms 29°
21°
29°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Wed Jun 13

ThunderStorms 31°
21°
31°
21°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

68%

Thu Jun 14

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

Overcast with thunderstorms

67%

Fri Jun 15

Cloudy 28°
21°
28°
21°

Low clouds may break

18%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 28°
22°
28°
22°

Sun and areas of high clouds

4%

Sun Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 18

MostlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 29°
23°
29°
23°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 32°
24°
32°
24°

Sunny intervals

0%

Thu Jun 21

PartlySunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Fri Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mainly cloudy

7%

Sat Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 31°
24°
31°
24°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 30°
24°
30°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 30°
24°
30°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 31°
24°
31°
24°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 30°
24°
30°
24°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 29

MostlySunny 30°
25°
30°
25°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 32°
23°
32°
23°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 32°
24°
32°
24°

Sunny intervals

25%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunny 32°
25°
32°
25°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
25°
33°
25°

A couple of showers

59%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
25°
32°
25°

Spotty afternoon showers

60%

Thu Jul 5

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
24°
32°
24°

A couple of showers

60%

Fri Jul 6

ThunderStorms 31°
24°
31°
24°

A shower and t-storm around

69%

Sat Jul 7

Showers 31°
25°
31°
25°

Shower and thunderstorm

72%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
24°
32°
24°

A couple of showers

64%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
25°
32°
25°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
26°
33°
26°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 34°
26°
34°
26°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Thu Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 33°
24°
33°
24°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jul 13

ThunderStorms 32°
24°
32°
24°

Morning showers and t-storms

93%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 32°
24°
32°
24°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 33°
25°
33°
25°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 16

Showers 34°
25°
34°
25°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Jul 17

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
24°
33°
24°

A couple of showers

66%

Wed Jul 18

Showers 32°
25°
32°
25°

Clouds, showers

83%

Thu Jul 19

Showers 33°
25°
33°
25°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

72%

Fri Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
25°
34°
25°

Spotty showers in the morning

67%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Nanchang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine