Nanchang

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

11°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

15°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

10°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4


actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


-1°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

12°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

11°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

10°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

14°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

13°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

14°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17


average temperatures

Thu Jan 18

PartlySunny 16°
16°

6%

Fri Jan 19

PartlySunny 16°
16°

12%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny 17°
17°

20%

Sun Jan 21

Showers 12°
12°

69%

Mon Jan 22

Cloudy 13°
13°

1%

Tue Jan 23

Cloudy 13°
13°

15%

Wed Jan 24

Showers

55%

Thu Jan 25

Sleet

65%

Fri Jan 26

RainSnow

65%

Sat Jan 27

Sleet
-1°

-1°

65%

Sun Jan 28

RainSnow
-1°

-1°

65%

Mon Jan 29

Snow
-3°

-3°

65%

Tue Jan 30

Snow
-3°

-3°

65%

Wed Jan 31

Snow
-2°

-2°

67%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Nanchang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine