We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 68°
43°
68°
43°

Partly sunny; pleasantly warm

14%

Mon Mar 25

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Sunny; pleasantly warm

0%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Partly sunny; pleasantly warm

0%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
46°
75°
46°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

0%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Mostly cloudy; cooler

7%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 30

MostlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 31

PartlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

PartlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Sun and some clouds; warm

0%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 79°
46°
79°
46°

Rather cloudy; very warm

0%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 72°
46°
72°
46°

Cloudy; warm

25%

Thu Apr 4

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Apr 5

PartlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Partly sunny; very warm

1%

Sat Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 66°
39°
66°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Partly sunny; warm

25%

Mon Apr 8

Sunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Apr 9

PartlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Apr 10

Sunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Apr 11

Cloudy 67°
40°
67°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 75°
41°
75°
41°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 65°
40°
65°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 14

Sunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Sunny

5%

Mon Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 77°
45°
77°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Apr 16

MostlyCloudy 77°
47°
77°
47°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 79°
45°
79°
45°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Apr 18

MostlyCloudy 67°
43°
67°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 19

Cloudy 68°
43°
68°
43°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sat Apr 20

Cloudy 68°
44°
68°
44°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunny intervals

8%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 72°
42°
72°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Apr 24

MostlyCloudy 71°
43°
71°
43°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Apr 27

Showers 73°
46°
73°
46°

A little morning rain

58%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Apr 29

Rain 73°
46°
73°
46°

Periods of rain

69%

Tue Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 70°
51°
70°
51°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed May 1

PartlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu May 2

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 4

Sunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 5

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 6

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat May 11

Sunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 90°
54°
90°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Mon May 13

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
61°
77°
61°

A couple of showers

64%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 87°
52°
87°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed May 15

Showers 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

64%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri May 17

Rain 75°
60°
75°
60°

Rain

81%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 89°
62°
89°
62°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 88°
61°
88°
61°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue May 21

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 86°
62°
86°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri May 24

ThunderStorms 83°
62°
83°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 85°
61°
85°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 90°
56°
90°
56°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon May 27

Showers 89°
56°
89°
56°

A couple of afternoon showers

67%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 29

Sunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 92°
60°
92°
60°

Clouds and sun; very warm

2%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

66%

Wed Jun 5

Rain 80°
61°
80°
61°

Rain tapering off

75%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sun and clouds

3%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 83°
65°
83°
65°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Sat Jun 8

Cloudy 84°
60°
84°
60°

Overcast

6%

Sun Jun 9

MostlyCloudyShowers 86°
62°
86°
62°

Downpours in the afternoon

74%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudy 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 87°
65°
87°
65°

Clouds yielding to sun

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 88°
65°
88°
65°

Becoming cloudy

2%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 91°
65°
91°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 84°
67°
84°
67°

A morning shower

56%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Sunshine; hot

0%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 96°
66°
96°
66°

Times of clouds and sun; hot

1%

Fri Jun 21

ThunderStorms 88°
70°
88°
70°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine