Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Tue Apr 24

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
12°
——
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 21°
12°
21°
12°

Partly sunny and cool

5%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Partly sunny and pleasant

1%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 27°
13°
27°
13°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Fri Apr 27

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunny and pleasant

0%

Sat Apr 28

PartlySunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Sun Apr 29

PartlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Very warm with some sun

3%

Mon Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly cloudy and very warm

0%

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 26°
15°
26°
15°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Wed May 2

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu May 3

PartlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Fri May 4

PartlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Partly sunny and hot

3%

Sat May 5

MostlyCloudy 30°
18°
30°
18°

Mostly cloudy and hot

25%

Sun May 6

Cloudy 31°
20°
31°
20°

Cloudy and hot

0%

Mon May 7

PartlySunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Partly sunny and hot

0%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 27°
12°
27°
12°

Overcast

25%

Wed May 9

Cloudy 25°
12°
25°
12°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu May 10

Sunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Sunshine

10%

Fri May 11

Sunny 27°
11°
27°
11°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sat May 12

Sunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Sun May 13

MostlyCloudy 28°
12°
28°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 30°
12°
30°
12°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

Showers 25°
12°
25°
12°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu May 17

MostlyCloudy 24°
12°
24°
12°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 24°
12°
24°
12°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat May 19

Showers 25°
13°
25°
13°

Cloudy with a little rain

56%

Sun May 20

MostlyCloudy 26°
13°
26°
13°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Mon May 21

Sunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue May 22

MostlySunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 23

IntermittentClouds 30°
16°
30°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu May 24

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 30°
18°
30°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat May 26

MostlySunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun May 27

PartlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon May 28

IntermittentClouds 30°
19°
30°
19°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 32°
20°
32°
20°

A blend of sun and clouds

9%

Wed May 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
18°
33°
18°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Thu May 31

MostlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Mostly sunny

7%

Fri Jun 1

PartlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sat Jun 2

Sunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 4

Sunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sun and clouds

18%

Thu Jun 7

ThunderStorms 32°
19°
32°
19°

A morning thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunny 34°
17°
34°
17°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 29°
18°
29°
18°

A shower in the morning

55%

Sun Jun 10

MostlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 31°
20°
31°
20°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Jun 12

Rain 34°
20°
34°
20°

Occasional rain

64%

Wed Jun 13

Showers 34°
22°
34°
22°

A little morning rain

57%

Thu Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Sat Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

Sun and clouds

4%

Sun Jun 17

Showers 35°
23°
35°
23°

A little rain in the morning

59%

Mon Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 35°
23°
35°
23°

A morning shower; some sun

42%

Tue Jun 19

PartlySunny 35°
24°
35°
24°

Very warm with some sun

25%

Wed Jun 20

PartlySunny 35°
24°
35°
24°

Partly sunny, a t-storm; warm

55%

Thu Jun 21

MostlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 22

PartlySunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sat Jun 23

ThunderStorms 31°
20°
31°
20°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
19°
33°
19°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 29°
20°
29°
20°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 30°
21°
30°
21°

A stray morning thunderstorm

40%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Thu Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 32°
20°
32°
20°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 34°
23°
34°
23°

Rather cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Jul 1

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 33°
21°
33°
21°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Partly sunny

13%

Wed Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 6

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 7

Sunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 34°
24°
34°
24°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 34°
25°
34°
25°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 34°
20°
34°
20°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 11

Rain 33°
20°
33°
20°

Warm with rain and a t-storm

99%

Thu Jul 12

MostlySunny 29°
21°
29°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

Sunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Jul 15

PartlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Mon Jul 16

ThunderStorms 34°
21°
34°
21°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

98%

Tue Jul 17

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 19

MostlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 32°
23°
32°
23°

An afternoon thunderstorm

56%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

51%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine