We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 19

MostlyCloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

Mostly cloudy; seasonably hot

15%

Thu Jun 20

Cloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

Cloudy; seasonably hot

25%

Fri Jun 21

MostlyCloudy 95°
75°
95°
75°

Mainly cloudy; very warm

2%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

Partly sunny; seasonably hot

2%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 93°
77°
93°
77°

Partly sunny; hot

6%

Mon Jun 24

Cloudy 88°
75°
88°
75°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Tue Jun 25

Cloudy 91°
75°
91°
75°

Cloudy; hot, less humid

25%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partly sunny; hot

3%

Thu Jun 27

Cloudy 97°
73°
97°
73°

Cloudy; hot

15%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 97°
73°
97°
73°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Sat Jun 29

Hot 104°
73°
104°
73°

Plenty of clouds; very hot

14%

Sun Jun 30

Hot 100°
72°
100°
72°

Partial sunshine; very hot

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudyShowers 90°
64°
90°
64°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
64°
84°
64°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 98°
78°
98°
78°

Sunny; hot

20%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudyTStorms 87°
71°
87°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 92°
75°
92°
75°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 7

ThunderStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 89°
76°
89°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jul 9

ThunderStorms 91°
75°
91°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 86°
76°
86°
76°

Partial sunshine; humid

20%

Thu Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

Mainly cloudy; very humid

25%

Fri Jul 12

ThunderStorms 91°
77°
91°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Sat Jul 13

MostlyCloudy 89°
76°
89°
76°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sun Jul 14

MostlyCloudy 89°
77°
89°
77°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 15

ThunderStorms 91°
78°
91°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 16

Cloudy 92°
77°
92°
77°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

56%

Wed Jul 17

Cloudy 89°
76°
89°
76°

Overcast; humid

25%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
77°
91°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

52%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 87°
74°
87°
74°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
76°
88°
76°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 86°
74°
86°
74°

A morning shower

56%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
73°
85°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

51%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Sunny

2%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 84°
73°
84°
73°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny

17%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Partly sunny

15%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Partial sunshine

10%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partial sunshine

10%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

Cloudy 83°
71°
83°
71°

Cloudy, a shower in places

41%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Sunny

2%

Thu Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 84°
69°
84°
69°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 84°
68°
84°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 83°
69°
83°
69°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Sunny

3%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 25

ThunderStorms 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

72%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Partial sunshine

10%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Sep 2

Rain 78°
63°
78°
63°

Occasional rain

67%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Sep 13

Rain 77°
63°
77°
63°

Rain and a t-storm; humid

76%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 78°
63°
78°
63°

Mostly cloudy; humid

1%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine