Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Mon Jan 22

Snow -2°
-9°
-2°
-9°

Afternoon snow, 1-2 cm

55%

Tue Jan 23

Cold -3°
-10°
-3°
-10°

Partly sunny and very cold

25%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunny -1°
-10°
-1°
-10°

Partly sunny and cold

0%

Thu Jan 25

IntermittentClouds -2°
-8°
-2°
-8°

Some sun, then clouds; cold

6%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny -1°
-8°
-1°
-8°

Partly sunny and cold

5%

Sat Jan 27

IntermittentClouds -1°
-7°
-1°
-7°

Cold with clouds breaking

25%

Sun Jan 28

MostlyCloudy
-7°

-7°

Mostly cloudy and cold

2%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy
-7°

-7°

Plenty of clouds

0%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy
-7°

-7°

Considerable clouds

0%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Feb 1

Sunny
-7°

-7°

Abundant sunshine, but cold

0%

Fri Feb 2

MostlySunny
-7°

-7°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Feb 3

PartlySunny
-6°

-6°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 4

PartlySunny
-6°

-6°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Feb 5

Sunny
-7°

-7°

Sunny

20%

Tue Feb 6

Sunny
-8°

-8°

Sunny

20%

Wed Feb 7

IntermittentClouds
-8°

-8°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Feb 8

Sunny
-7°

-7°

Sunshine

5%

Fri Feb 9

MostlySunny
-7°

-7°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny
-5°

-5°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 11

Sunny
-6°

-6°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Mon Feb 12

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 11°
-4°
11°
-4°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 14

Sunny 10°
-1°
10°
-1°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 15

Sunny 10°
-5°
10°
-5°

Sunny

20%

Fri Feb 16

MostlySunny 10°
-6°
10°
-6°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Feb 17

PartlySunny
-5°

-5°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Feb 18

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Feb 19

Sunny
-3°

-3°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Feb 20

MostlySunny
-1°

-1°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Feb 21

RainSnow 10°
-5°
10°
-5°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Thu Feb 22

MostlySunny
-5°

-5°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 23

Sunny
-3°

-3°

Sunny

0%

Sat Feb 24

PartlySunny
-1°

-1°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 25

Sunny 10°
-4°
10°
-4°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 26

Sunny
-1°

-1°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 27

MostlySunny 11°
-3°
11°
-3°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 28

Sunny 11°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 1

MostlySunny 10°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 2

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Mar 4

Sunny 13°
13°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 5

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Mar 6

Showers 11°
11°

A morning shower, then rain

65%

Wed Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Thu Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 14°
14°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Mar 9

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Sat Mar 10

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Mar 12

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Thu Mar 15

Cloudy 14°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 16

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 17

Sunny 15°
15°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunny 18°
18°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Wed Mar 21

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Mar 22

Sunny 13°
13°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 23

PartlySunny 13°
13°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Partly sunny with a shower

41%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 18°
18°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Mar 26

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 27

Sunny 21°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 28

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Mar 30

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 31

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 1

MostlyCloudyTStorms 22°
22°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Mon Apr 2

MostlySunny 16°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 3

Sunny 17°
17°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 18°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Apr 5

MostlySunny 21°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 22°
22°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sat Apr 7

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 8

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

16%

Mon Apr 9

MostlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 10

PartlySunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 11

MostlySunny 26°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 12

MostlySunny 24°
24°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

40%

Sat Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 20°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Apr 15

PartlySunny 24°
24°

Partly sunny with a shower

55%

Mon Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 19°
19°

Sun and clouds

2%

Tue Apr 17

Rain 18°
18°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Apr 18

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 19

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Fri Apr 20

Showers 21°
21°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sat Apr 21

Showers 20°
20°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine