We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny; warm, pleasant

12%

Sat Aug 18

ThunderStorms 82°
72°
82°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

64%

Sun Aug 19

ThunderStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

62%

Mon Aug 20

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny; warm, humid

25%

Tue Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 90°
75°
90°
75°

Mostly cloudy; warm and humid

7%

Wed Aug 22

Cloudy 86°
75°
86°
75°

Cloudy; very warm and humid

25%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

1%

Fri Aug 24

PartlySunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Partly sunny; very warm

7%

Sat Aug 25

Cloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Cloudy; very warm, humid

1%

Sun Aug 26

Cloudy 88°
66°
88°
66°

Cloudy; very warm and humid

25%

Mon Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

25%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

An a.m. shower; some sun, hot

40%

Wed Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 88°
70°
88°
70°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 88°
68°
88°
68°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Fri Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 86°
71°
86°
71°

Mainly cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
70°
83°
70°

A couple of afternoon showers

77%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Sunny

20%

Tue Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
66°
84°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Sunny; humid

5%

Sat Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Some sun; humid

25%

Sun Sep 9

Showers 85°
66°
85°
66°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Mon Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 77°
62°
77°
62°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 14

Showers 83°
63°
83°
63°

Cloudy, showers around; humid

78%

Sat Sep 15

Cloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Cloudy, a shower

60%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sun and clouds

11%

Mon Sep 17

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Partial sunshine

9%

Fri Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 76°
59°
76°
59°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly sunny

9%

Sun Sep 23

Rain 71°
53°
71°
53°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 25

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 27

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 28

Showers 71°
58°
71°
58°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Sun Sep 30

Cloudy 75°
53°
75°
53°

Considerable clouds

2%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 2

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Oct 6

Rain 68°
49°
68°
49°

Periods of rain

67%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Fri Oct 12

Rain 66°
47°
66°
47°

Rain becoming steadier

98%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Oct 14

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunny

3%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Sunny

2%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 21

Sunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 22

Sunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 59°
37°
59°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Nov 4

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 55°
43°
55°
43°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Nov 7

MostlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Nov 8

MostlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

A blend of sun and clouds

20%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Nov 11

Dreary 58°
39°
58°
39°

Low clouds

8%

Mon Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 54°
40°
54°
40°

Rather cloudy

17%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 59°
34°
59°
34°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine