We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

Extended Forecast

Sat Jun 23

MoonMostlyClear ——
23°
——
23°

Mainly clear

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

0%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 36°
25°
36°
25°

Times of clouds and sun; hot

1%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 34°
24°
34°
24°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 35°
25°
35°
25°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

10%

Wed Jun 27

MostlySunny 36°
24°
36°
24°

Mostly sunny; hot, less humid

0%

Thu Jun 28

Sunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

2%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 36°
25°
36°
25°

Partly sunny; hot

0%

Sat Jun 30

Hot 39°
26°
39°
26°

Mostly cloudy; very hot

25%

Sun Jul 1

Hot 38°
25°
38°
25°

Mainly cloudy; very hot

25%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunny 37°
25°
37°
25°

Partly sunny; hot, less humid

2%

Tue Jul 3

Hot 38°
27°
38°
27°

Mostly cloudy; very hot

3%

Wed Jul 4

Hot 38°
27°
38°
27°

Cloudy; very hot, humid

25%

Thu Jul 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 37°
26°
37°
26°

Rain and drizzle in the a.m.

55%

Fri Jul 6

PartlySunnyShowers 36°
26°
36°
26°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Sat Jul 7

Showers 34°
25°
34°
25°

Afternoon rain

69%

Sun Jul 8

Showers 33°
24°
33°
24°

A couple of morning showers

68%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 30°
25°
30°
25°

Mostly sunny; very humid

10%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

Partial sunshine; very humid

20%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunny 33°
25°
33°
25°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jul 12

MostlyCloudyTStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

Afternoon thunderstorms

75%

Fri Jul 13

ThunderStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jul 14

Cloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

Cloudy; very humid

25%

Sun Jul 15

ThunderStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Jul 16

Cloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

A morning t-storm; clouds

55%

Tue Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 31°
25°
31°
25°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

59%

Wed Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 31°
24°
31°
24°

A morning shower or t-storm

56%

Thu Jul 19

Cloudy 30°
25°
30°
25°

Clouds, a shower; humid

41%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 31°
25°
31°
25°

Mostly sunny; very humid

20%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 32°
25°
32°
25°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
22°
30°
22°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 30°
22°
30°
22°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 30°
22°
30°
22°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

A stray p.m. thunderstorm

40%

Sun Jul 29

MostlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 1

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 7

IntermittentClouds 31°
21°
31°
21°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Wed Aug 8

ThunderStorms 29°
21°
29°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 9

MostlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 29°
22°
29°
22°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 14

PartlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 15

Sunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Sunny; less humid

0%

Thu Aug 16

Sunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Sunny

6%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
20°
28°
20°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Aug 18

PartlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Partial sunshine

11%

Sun Aug 19

MostlySunny 30°
21°
30°
21°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 28°
20°
28°
20°

Sun and some clouds

8%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 29°
19°
29°
19°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 1

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 2

MostlySunny 28°
18°
28°
18°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 29°
20°
29°
20°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Tue Sep 4

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 5

Sunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 29°
20°
29°
20°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 29°
18°
29°
18°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 27°
18°
27°
18°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 28°
17°
28°
17°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 11

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 12

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 26°
19°
26°
19°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 15

PartlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 28°
14°
28°
14°

Clouds giving way to some sun

5%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 24°
14°
24°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 25°
15°
25°
15°

Partial sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine