Shijiazhuang

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1


-3°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2


-3°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3


-5°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4


-6°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5


-8°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6


-6°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7


-3°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8


-4°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9


-2°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10


-6°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

-1°
-8°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12


-9°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13


-7°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14


-6°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15


-5°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16


-4°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17


-5°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18


-4°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

10°
-3°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20


-7°

average temperatures

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy
-4°

-4°

25%

Mon Jan 22

Snow -1°
-7°
-1°
-7°

55%

Tue Jan 23

PartlySunny -1°
-8°
-1°
-8°

0%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunny -2°
-9°
-2°
-9°

0%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy -1°
-8°
-1°
-8°

4%

Fri Jan 26

PartlySunny -1°
-8°
-1°
-8°

4%

Sat Jan 27

MostlyCloudy -2°
-8°
-2°
-8°

25%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy
-8°

-8°

25%

Mon Jan 29

PartlySunny
-8°

-8°

0%

Tue Jan 30

Sunny
-7°

-7°

3%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny
-7°

-7°

1%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine