We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

March 2019 Weather

Fri Mar 1

57°
35°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 2

61°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 3

59°
38°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 4

61°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 5

65°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 6

59°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 7

58°
31°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 8

60°
33°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 9

59°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 10

58°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 11

67°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 12

56°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 13

63°
34°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 14

65°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 15

64°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 16

74°
44°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 17

69°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 18

77°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 19

78°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 20

72°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 21

57°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 22

60°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 23

54°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 24

MoonMostlyClear 68°
43°
68°
43°

0%

Mon Mar 25

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

0%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

0%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
46°
75°
46°

0%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

7%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

0%

Sat Mar 30

MostlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

1%

Sun Mar 31

PartlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

0%

◂ Feb 2019 Apr 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine