We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

July 2018 Weather

Sun Jul 1

34°
24°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 2

34°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 3

33°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 4

35°
26°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 5

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 6

35°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 7

29°
25°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 8

31°
22°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 9

26°
21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 10

29°
21°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 11

24°
21°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 12

30°
21°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 13

28°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 14

33°
24°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 15

33°
26°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 16

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 17

30°
23°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 18

32°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 19

34°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 20

36°
27°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 21

36°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 35°
27°
35°
27°

25%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

40%

Tue Jul 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 31°
25°
31°
25°

80%

Wed Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 34°
25°
34°
25°

68%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 33°
25°
33°
25°

60%

Fri Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

25%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunny 34°
26°
34°
26°

14%

Sun Jul 29

Hot 37°
25°
37°
25°

25%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 36°
26°
36°
26°

25%

Tue Jul 31

PartlySunny 36°
28°
36°
28°

25%

◂ Jun 2018 Aug 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine