We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

November 2018 Weather

Thu Nov 1

63°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 2

63°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 3

63°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 4

58°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 5

50°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 6

49°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 7

56°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 8

58°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 9

65°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 10

54°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 11

60°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 12

59°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 13

56°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 14

54°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 15

Showers 50°
37°
50°
37°

55%

Fri Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

1%

Sat Nov 17

PartlySunny 50°
32°
50°
32°

5%

Sun Nov 18

PartlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

0%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

0%

Tue Nov 20

MostlyCloudy 54°
32°
54°
32°

4%

Wed Nov 21

PartlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

0%

Thu Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 52°
32°
52°
32°

1%

Fri Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 54°
32°
54°
32°

0%

Sat Nov 24

PartlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

0%

Sun Nov 25

PartlySunny 57°
34°
57°
34°

0%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 59°
36°
59°
36°

0%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 59°
37°
59°
37°

0%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 54°
34°
54°
34°

25%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 52°
33°
52°
33°

20%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 53°
28°
53°
28°

20%

◂ Oct 2018 Dec 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine