We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

36°
15°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

33°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

32°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

34°
20°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

30°
18°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

33°
17°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

37°
20°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

34°
18°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

32°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

42°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

41°
23°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

39°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

39°
18°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

37°
21°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

33°
22°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

41°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 17

49°
20°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 18

41°
25°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunny 39°
23°
39°
23°

10%

Sun Jan 20

PartlySunny 41°
25°
41°
25°

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 50°
27°
50°
27°

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 50°
27°
50°
27°

0%

Wed Jan 23

PartlySunny 45°
27°
45°
27°

0%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 39°
25°
39°
25°

0%

Fri Jan 25

PartlySunny 37°
27°
37°
27°

21%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

1%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 45°
25°
45°
25°

1%

Mon Jan 28

Snow 43°
27°
43°
27°

66%

Tue Jan 29

Cloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

0%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 52°
21°
52°
21°

9%

Thu Jan 31

Sunny 41°
21°
41°
21°

0%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine