We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Shijiazhuang

June 2019 Weather

Sat Jun 1

89°
69°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 2

94°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 3

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 4

80°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 5

75°
67°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 6

75°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 7

86°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 8

94°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 9

91°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 10

93°
69°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 11

98°
72°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 12

97°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Jun 13

89°
69°

actual temperatures

Fri Jun 14

98°
67°

actual temperatures

Sat Jun 15

90°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Jun 16

75°
65°

actual temperatures

Mon Jun 17

89°
65°

actual temperatures

Tue Jun 18

100°
71°

actual temperatures

Wed Jun 19

MostlyCloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

15%

Thu Jun 20

Cloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

25%

Fri Jun 21

MostlyCloudy 95°
75°
95°
75°

2%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

2%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 93°
77°
93°
77°

6%

Mon Jun 24

Cloudy 88°
75°
88°
75°

25%

Tue Jun 25

Cloudy 91°
75°
91°
75°

25%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

3%

Thu Jun 27

Cloudy 97°
73°
97°
73°

15%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 97°
73°
97°
73°

55%

Sat Jun 29

Hot 104°
73°
104°
73°

14%

Sun Jun 30

Hot 100°
72°
100°
72°

25%

◂ May 2019 Jul 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Shijiazhuang New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine